Porn Stars  >  Pascal St. James  > Reviews

Reviews of Pascal St. James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 102 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Earl's Naughty Girls 1
Earl's Naughty Girls 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Adriana Sage, Jayna Oso, Vanessa Lane, Tia Tanaka, Riley Shy, Valerie Cortez
Studio: Earl Miller Photography, Inc

Directed by: Earl Miller
Release date: 8/13/2008
Earl's Naughty Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Earl Miller, Penthouse Magazines most published photographer, takes charge of a video camera to direct a gaggle of horny babes in Earls Naughty Girls Volume 1. Given Millers career behind the lens, he could be considered a connoisseur of beautiful women, and he has definitely assembled some fine lookers for this release including Vanessa Lane, Jayna Oso, Adrianna Sage, Riley Shy and Tia Tanaka. If Millers photography skills carry over to the motion picture medium, then this release should provide some sexually charged moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, David Perry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Aurora Snow, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Lefty, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Mike Angelo, D Snoop, Corey Bucks, Lucy Belle, Jasmine Black, Valentina Blue, Artomis Gold, Milka Manson, Artemis Gold, Jason Sinclair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I canít wait to pop it into my DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue
Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Anita, David Perry, Mike Foster, Michelle, Frank Gun, Alain Deloin, Alberto Ray, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Pascal St. James, Grety, Sunny Blue, Ann Kiray, Coreena, Bob Terminator, Dorothy Black, Gyongy, John Mikael Kern
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/4/2008
Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes resurrected from Private archives. Maybe this was originally on VHS video as the production date on the dvd says July of 2000? The scenes open with Private casting director Pierre Woodman interviewing the future Private models in a hotel bedroom. He talks to most of them through an interpretor, and even though there is an English language option on the dvd, most of the interviews are in a foreign tongue and untranslated, so not too interesting. After two of the interviews, Woodman personally fucks the women. The other six scenes feature excerpts from the models' Private debuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination (Teravision)
Domination (Teravision) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 12/11/2007
Domination (Teravision) reviews:
review on  

This is a very well done blend of hard sex and artistic styles. There's a great collection of girls who are well known for putting out hard sex scenes, and Spyder seems to encourage them to give even more. The only thing that holds the sex back is that the gyno-cam action is a little heavy for my tastes, but the overall style is nicely done and helps the movie to stand out against a plethora of other hard sex movies. The technical aspects are well done, and there's some nice effort put into the extras including a behind the scenes featurette lasting over a half hour. This is a very nicely done DVD that needs to be checked out by fans of hard sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Moves
Sexy Moves 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Jean Val Jean, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Roxetta, Nitro, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Johnny Castle, Destiny Summer's
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 7/21/2007
Sexy Moves reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of "Sexy Moves". Great looking women. Some scenes work, some need work. First time I found an 'extar' scene that should have been one of the main six.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Bernadette, Carmen, Anastasia, Francesca, Alain Deloin, Renate, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Lenka, Delphine Delage, Heny, Francessa, Bernadett, Delfinn Delage, Rodolph, John Mikael Klen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/23/2006
Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl reviews:
review on  

Private Castings 45: Lenka Juicy Candy Girl highlights the talents of Pierre Woodman as he finds, interviews and transforms women into Private stars. First interviews are followed by a scene from a Private movie. The title scene features Woodman "auditioning" Czech beauty Lenka after she says she doesn't want to work for Private since she is a good girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Aholics (Combat Zone)
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Brooks, D Snoop
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Release date: 10/18/2006
Cum Aholics (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Not all cum-swapping, but plenty of really hot action, with good performer chemistry. Overall, this video panders to my love for dirty and messy girl-girl action, and a deep desire to smooch a really tasty tart who's just had a faceful or two of cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a dvd from Combat Zone which is directed by none other than ADT's Melissa Lauren!! She's brought together some great girls to work together led by Sativa Rose, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Rebeca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Only four scenes here but they split pretty evenly I thought with two being a little more aggressive in their approach and two being slightly more passionate. The pairings are Annette Schwarz & Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose & Rebeca Linares, Kelly Wells & Kelly Brooks, and Missy Monroe & Mia Bangg. The scene which really stood out to me was the Mia and Missy one as those two just had great chemistry together and Mark Davis is a solid cocksmen so the girls always had a stiff dick to suck and then get rammed up their asses with plenty and I mean plenty of A2OGM done by both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 2 girls for each guy, with lots of come-swapping is the theme of this Melissa Lauren directed release. So, what transpires sexually here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Annette Schwarz, Jayna Oso with D. Snoop & Rico Strong. The girls orally tag-team D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 82: Sex City 3
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Joachim Kessef, Mya Diamond, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 reviews:
review on  

Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Philippe Dean, Laura Palmer, Francesco Malcom, David Perry, Dora, Dina Jewel, Silvia Saint, Jonathan Morgan, Valentina, Violet, Damien Michaels, Susy, Andrew Youngman, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Gabriella Bond, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Suzan Nielsen, Andy, Lea de Mae, My Lee, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Angelica Bright, Marietta, Lynn Stone, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Black Widow, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Laura Lion, Tony De Sergio, Gabriella Tchekan, Riny, Johnny Montana, Krystal de Boor, Katia Love, Jon Doc
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/7/2005
Private DVD Pack 40: Best Curves, The reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A collection of 4 previous Private compilations: Private Goddesses, Private's Most Beautiful Breasts, Dangerous Curves, & Natural Busty Beauties. A compilation of compilations, if you will. What I Liked Private has always made very well crafted porn, great locales, costumes, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 17
Gangbang Auditions 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Brett Rockman, Andrea Moranti, Kinzie Kenner, Chanel Chavez, Scott Nails, Tiffany Holiday, Alexis Sunshine, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/6/2005
Gangbang Auditions 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in the series where the girls have a little proving to do in order to perhaps take the next step up and be a full on gangbang girl. We have some really fine girls in this one led by Chanel Chavez who graces the cover and also of note is Tiffany Holiday who is capably assisted in her scene by the lovely ADT fave Kinzie Kenner who recently opened up her backdoor but not in this scene. There are three scenes here and let's hit a bit on each one. Alexis Sunshine: She comes on with a great focus on her face which is smiling and soon her ass is filling up the tv screen with Alexis then turning around as the cocks are brought in. She does good working the five meatsticks in her mouth and you get good shots of her during the dickfest. As for positions my faves are reverse cowgirl which I saw, also cowgirl which saw Brian Surewood picking her up to ride his schlong. There was some nice anal too for Miss Sunshine including a nice looking reverse cowgirl dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 3
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Talon, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Andreas Moranti, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 6/27/2005
I'm a Big Girl Now 3 reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:† Wet, from Peach DVD... softcore, centerfolds Director: Sal Genoa Camera: Sal Genoa Genre: Teen, Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes: Audio option: Music on/off 2 hrs, 6 min + 22 min BTS † I'm a big girl now 3 Fresh young girls get down and dirty. Going into this I was very excited to check out Mary Anne (covergirl) and Jeanie Marie Sullivan. I had seen pics of them on their respective talent agency websites and they blew me away.†l> PLAY††††† †act 1: Claire Robbins vs. Brian Surewood & Sascha† She'll make you blush as she screams for it... Anal, A2M, DP, Facials† We join Claire on a playground where she tells us her parents are out of town, allowing her to call up Sal to film her fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hole Collector
Hole Collector 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Loni, Bamboo, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Chelsea Zinn, Trinity Thomas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Hole Collector reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 2 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mario Rossi Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Chelsea Zinn, Loni, Bamboo, Michelle B., Trinity Thomas, Anthony Hardwood, Pascal, Mario Rossi, Brian Pumper, and of course, Lexington Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of ladies, Im not sure how anybody could have low expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anal and interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is also pretty well done. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few minor shadows. The video is clear, but there are quite a few areas that have overly fast zooms or pans that interfered with the action for me. Music: The music comes and goes through the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 23
Lewd Conduct 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Nadia Nice, Pascal St. James, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Patricia Petite, Alexis Sunshine, The Minion, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/28/2005
Lewd Conduct 23 reviews:
review on  

† † INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Janet Alfano, Flower Tucci, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 2 / 5, 12 / 2005, 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Mr. Pete Cast: Flower Tucci, Faith, Pascal St. James, Janet Alfano, Sunny Lane, Mark Ashley, Victoria Sweet, Mark Wood, and of course, Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mr. Pete has went from a guy I really didnt care to watch to a guy thats become high on my list of male performers due to what he seems to be able to bring out of his partners. If he can continue behind the camera as he has in front of it, he should make one hell of a director. With Flower Tucci joining him here Ive gotta give him a chance! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the really intense sex Mr. Pete is known for delivering in front of the camera in every scene. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt
Swallow My Squirt 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, Steven French, Jake Malone, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/3/2005
Swallow My Squirt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005 Director: Willaim H. Cast: Angela Stone, Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Jake Malone, Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Swallow My Squirt 2 left me completely amazed. I'm really looking forward to seeing how it began! Initial Reaction: It's another great Elegant Angel squirting movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and dominant women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of William H. humor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the balance does falter a couple times. The video is also nicely done. It's very well lit and has just a hint of grain. Although it appears to be all shot by hand, William H. had a very steady hand here and there's no camera shake or fast pans and zooms. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another squirt lovers dream, and this feature is one of the first where the women squirt in the mens mouths, which is very sexy if it is done right. This one is, and even though there are some minor concerns with this title, I would really like for EA to produce a second volume, and maybe this time have a reverse gang bang squirting scene in it. But, Im getting ahead of myself. The first scene with Tianna Lynn and Arianna Jollee is a scorcher. Even though the flow of the scene seems to be interrupted at times by the squirting, the fucking is dead-on, and I have never seen Arianna squirt this much before. These two ladies give it good to the guys, and the dirty talk coupled with the sometimes rough female-on-,ale action gets this feature off to a rousing start. The scene with Flower Tucci is my personal favorite. Not only possessing one of the best bodies in porn, this lass really lets the juice fly once our hero sticks his dick into her asshole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant's squirt lines is definitely catered to the fetishists. If there was no such thing as squirting, I'd still be a fan of Tiana Lynn and Cytherea as I've liked scenes that don't have them resembling human fire hydrants. Count me as one of those skeptics who think the squirting here is purely female ejaculate. Ariana Jolee & Tiana Lynn: You would think that Kyle Stone and Jake Malone wouldn't be able to handle these wildcats. They're put in submissive roles as their dicks are just toys to these girls and their mouths are open vessels for the "squirting" antics. The sex seems secondary to all the squirting and my suspicions are picqued when Ariana starts squirting when she's getting drilled anally. The two girls look lovely, suck a mean dick, and talk dirty with the best of them. The couch is completely drenched by the end of the scene. I wonder how much it'd cost to clean up that mess. Jake Malone's skin seems really red when drenched. Cumshots down the hatch. Good scene. Flower: Jake Malone has the pleasure of swallowing Flower's squirt.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Squirt
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/16/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/2/2005
Girl Play (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Girl Play Studio: DVSX Director: Kat Slater Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:28:52) Starring: Jassie James McKenzie Lee Kelly Kline Marie Luv Keira Roxy Rare Kelle Marie Karen Themes: Gonzo, POV, Lesbian Cover Quote: "A Female's Point of View" I've only seen a few DVD's from the studio DVSX (devious sex, get it?) but they've all been quite solid gonzo titles. See my review for "Rear POV" for another recent example of their work. This one "Girl Play," from the director Kat Slater, promises to deliver us some sexual action from "A Female's Point of View." I don't know exactly what that means, hopefully we won't be staring up at male genitals for the whole movie, which would be a true "Female POV" feature (shudder to think). Scene 1: Jassie James and a dude Well, we're getting artistic behind the camera already as the cute Jassie's scene opens with a weird and deliberate orange tint. Thankfully, that goes away soon and we get to appreciate Jassie's young nubile body in full color.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty porn fans here we have a dvd Kat Slater directed for the good folks over at DVSX. Have you ever wondered what sex was like from a girl's POV, well Kat and her trusty camera take you right there as each girl has her fun and you even see Kat get in on the action though not in front of the camera. This release also features another scene with one of ClubJenna's newest girls McKenzie Lee and I see from the backcover it looks to be a dp so that is something to definitely check out. So I say let's get going and find out a little about Girl Play. Jassie: We start off with some nice tease shots of Jassie, the picture tint is almost orange but I am sure this was by design. Wow does Jassie have a cute little tushy or what. We see her get naked and lie back on a bed. I like how the camera sorta flowed about her body and Kat even takes us in close for some lip licking by Jassie. Ok the picture finally turns to regular color and we have some super looking pussy fingering being done to Jassie and Kat even does some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 19
2 on 1 19 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Alberto Rey, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Nikki Sun, Alison More, Chanel Chavez, Liz Honey, Allyson More, Melissa Black, Scott Nails, Lara Croft, Takota
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3Ĺ stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director