Porn Stars  >  Paris Gables  > Reviews

Reviews of Paris Gables Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Paris Gables in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Paris Gables's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Gettin' Me Some White Ass
Gettin' Me Some White Ass 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Regan Starr, Lauryl Canyon, Amber Peach, Kelly Wells, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Paris Gables
Studio: Onyx

Release date: 1/9/2014
Gettin' Me Some White Ass reviews:
review on  

From time to time the question arises of “Where does old porn go to die?” Well, my porn viewing readers, the answer is Onyx’s Get’n Me Some White Ass. This release features some semi big names from years gone by getting it on with some black guys. On one hand, it’s nice to see the girls again as they’ve all faded from our memories, but on the other hand, the scenes are just so so and aren’t really worth watching. You can pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, T.J. Cummings, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Heather Gables, Sara Jane, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Paris Gables, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/11/2009
Fuck Slaves Greatest Fucks reviews:
review on  

I have seen this entire series from 1-4. Although the third one was the best in the series as a film the viewer can watch thoroughly without skipping scenes, the first two films in this series had so many lovingly disturbing and heartbreaking, hardass sex scenes anyone will ever see in their lifetime that nothing in the third installation could ever touch. I am so damn glad that Jake Malone finally did a best of compilation for this controversial and award winning series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone is a sick fuck!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the Max Hardcore sick fuck kind of way, but in the "I really appreciate what he does" kind of way. Never have I seen films shot in such a way. That shit is not something you just do. Its a gift. Its the gift that keeps on giving. And this is what he was born to do. Supply the world with some of the hottest smut in the history of hottest smut. This is a comp of the greatest scenes from his "Fuck Slaves Series" and there is not a clunker in the bunch. Its a 2 disc release that gives you all you could ask for. The movies they are pulled from are more than likely already reviewed on the site so I'll give you the ladies, the tile of the flick and the star rating. If you look at what I gave the overall movie you can pretty much guess what each scene gets from me. Now bare in mind things get rough in this flick so if you are the squeamish type keep it moving this is not for you(even though if you watched it you'd love it.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 16
Ass Eaters Unanimous 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Angel Eyes, Holly Wellin, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Adrianna Nicole, Paris Gables, Darryl Hanah, Roxy Deville, Dana DeArmond, Carolyn Reese, Jandi Lin
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/22/2008
Ass Eaters Unanimous 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a good ass eating release. There's plenty of eager ass eating in each scene, but the action doesn't always work around the entire group and ends up holding the movie back slightly because of it. The technical aspects are good and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron is doing his own studwork again, and this long-running series is better than ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 19
Lesbian Seductions 19 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Paris Gables, Naomi Knight, Dana Devine, Faye Reagan, Alexandra Ivy, Joey Lynn, Emily Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/19/2008
Lesbian Seductions 19 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of 2-girl lesbian action mostly fingers and tongues but one scene has a strap-on. The girls are pretty, even the MILFs, the production values are high, and the sex is hot. It's quality stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Oliver Sanchez, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Trisha Rey, Paris Gables, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Heidi Mayne, Jaelyn Fox, Angelina Valentine, Claudia Valentine, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, Marina Maywood, Alyssa Dior, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/21/2008
Slutty & Sluttier 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's latest volume of this series has a large lineup of girls including Loona Lux, Annette Schwartz, Angelina Valentine and Phoenix Marie. These girls fit the title perfectly and usually give top notch performances! Teaming than with Manuel is just icing on the cake!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another great Manuel Ferrara release that shows as much passion from Manuel behind the camera as one expects from him in front of it. The scenes are long but full of chemistry, and the girls aren't afraid to let loose with plenty of energy or vocals. I think Phoenix Marie and Angelina Valentine turned out the best scene with Steve Holmes and Manuel, but it barely edged out Manuel's scenes with Loona Lux and Annette Schwarz. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show some nice care and effort with an extra sex reel as well as a pair of bonus scenes. This is a very good release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Nymphos 2
Milk Nymphos 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Tia Sweets, Chelsie Rae, Paris Gables, Jenny Hendrix, Jennifer Love, Lucy Belle, Emma Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 1/22/2008
Milk Nymphos 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like anal milk enemas and good anal sex, Milk Nymphos 2 is a very good movie. In my opinion Jay Sin has produced another good enema themed porn movie. In every scene there are lots of milk enemas. The girls like what they do. Scene 1 and 3 only have lesbian sex. Jay Sin should shoot another milk enema movie as soon as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, here it is. My fist review for ADT had to be a good one, and so I've chosen to review Milk Nymphos 2 as I always enjoy Jay Sin's stuff and can be pretty certain that this movie will be as good as other movies I've seen from him. Watching the credits roll on this one and seeing the cast and what's involved should set your heart racing right from the off!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 3
Face Full Of Diesel 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Aline, Maria Bellucci, Shane Diesel, Bailey Brooks, Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Naomi Cruise, Claudia Downs, Jordan Nevaeh, Victoria Cross, Daisy Duxe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 3 reviews:
review on  

Oral, oral, & more oral . You likey oral ? You had better if you watch this dvd, as big dicked Shane Diesel gets blown by a bevy of beauties . Which ones, you ask ? Aline, Naomi Cruise, Paris Gables...... Did I mention there's lotsa oral ?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three the Hard Way (Bone Digital)
Three the Hard Way (Bone Digital) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nika, Aline, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Havana Ginger, Paris Gables, Kitty Langdon
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 12/18/2007
Three the Hard Way (Bone Digital) reviews:
review on  

Orgy . 3 lovelies & hostess Havana Ginger take on 3 BIG weenies here . Anal ? Aline & Paris do it in their dirtbox' . Worth a look ? Sure, if you like the ladies here, or orgy boink scenes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz Is Back 2
Biggz Is Back 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Mr Biggz, Rosario Stone, Claudia Downs, Sophie Sotto
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz Is Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A bevy of all natural babes are boinked by Biggz . Interracial ingenues include : Charley Chase, Paris Gables, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' ? No sir . Facials/mouthfulls ? In every scene . You likey IR lovin' then 'Biggz 2' is meant for you .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda 2
Manaconda 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: August Night, Heather Gables, Richard Mann, Savannah Stern, Paris Gables, Justice Young, Jayma Reid, Bree Olson, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 11/30/2007
Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Bree Olson Vs Big Black Cock. 'Nough said!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 3, The
Diesel Has Landed 3, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Petite, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Megan Reece, Melissa Julianna, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 3, The reviews:
review on  

The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 8
2 Big 2 Be True 8 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Lielani, Renae Cruz, Alexa Benson, Derek Skeeter, Brooke Radell
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 11/20/2007
2 Big 2 Be True 8 reviews:
review on  

Pick up scenarios of unsuspecting dumb ass white chicks. . . . who turn out to be closet sluts!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we find some hot young girls taking two cocks hard and deep in their holes, filling themselves to the max with the thick cocks of well hung black studs! There are some well known young hotties making an appearance here and I am sure the two on one action will be hot to watch too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for D.O.A.
D.O.A. 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timber, Trent Tesoro, Mark Zane, Paris Gables, Chris Justice
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Lizzy Borden
Release date: 10/15/2005
D.O.A. reviews:
review on  

D.O.A. MOVIE TYPE: Plot themed 2 Hours 18 minutes DIRECTOR: Lizzy Borden THEMES: Celebrities, Suicides CONDOMS: None Noted Date of Release: 10/05 Date of Production: 9/15/05 STARS: Paris Gables, Timber, Alias, Chris Justice, and Trent Tesoro REVIEW- The name D.O.A. is an appropriate name for this DVD as it fits. I was really looking forward to a disc that features 6 scenes with the very lovely Heather Gables. For some reason she now goes by the name of Paris Gables, but that is beside the point. This disc is a complete waste of time, Paris Gables not withstanding. In addition, the front cover of the disc shows Paris pretty face covered with cum. The photo is complete doctored, as there are no scenes on the disc showing Paris with that much cum on her face. Scene 1: The feature starts out with Paris driving in a warehouse complex. She stops to pick up a hitchhiker. When the hitchhiker asks what she is doing, she replies that she is driving around picking up boys, and some more really lame porn dialogue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director