Porn Stars  >  Papillion  > Reviews

Reviews of Papillion Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Hollywood Spa
Hollywood Spa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Felecia, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Jacklyn Lick, Papillion, Emmanuelle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 6/3/2003
Hollywood Spa reviews:
review on  

This isn't a bad release if you're looking for a trip down memory lane. This would have been a pretty good release when one factors in the quality of porn in the mid-90s, but now seems a bit dated. From the story to the cheesy music to the technical aspects, this one barely makes it past the average mark despite having the always reliable Serenity in three of the six scenes. Give this one a rental if you're interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Luvana Exposed
Carmen Luvana Exposed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Vanessa, April, Papillion, Luna, Carmen Luvana
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/9/2002
Carmen Luvana Exposed reviews:
review on  

No opening or closing credits are given, but the beginning of each scene lists the female star(s) and the film where that scene came from. SCENE ONE : [This compilation kicks off with a scene from a DVD I reviewed not too long ago, Up & Cummers 101, so forgive my laziness, because I just cut and pasted this segment.] Carmen Luvana is a very hot, blonde, 20-year-old Puerto Rican from Miami. Randy asks her a bunch of questions and finds out that this is her first video. She does some poses in a variety of positions, slowly revealing her hot and petite bod, taking her time in showing off her pussy. She has an incredible ass, which she teases the camera with. She gets onto a bed and has some solo fun before Randy jumps into the scene and gets a good amount of oral. It looks as though she rims him, but I think she just sucks on his balls as he lies on his back. She sits her pussy right on his face, getting a good amount of oral before she gets up and into the doggy position, which Randy takes full advantage of, fucking her pussy good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 2: Crawling Back For More
Cumback Pussy 2: Crawling Back For More 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Lexi Eriksson, Nyrobi Knight, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Jake Steed, Vicca, Johnni Black, Colt Steele, Alexis Dane, Jacklyn Lick, Monique, Midori, Papillion, Lil' Bit
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/8/2001
Cumback Pussy 2: Crawling Back For More reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Elegant Angel's Cumback Pussy 2 Featuring: Li'l Bit, Johnni Black, Felecia, Jacqueline Lick, Monique, Midori, Nyrobi Knight, Lexi Ericsson, Alex Dane, Vicca, and Papillion Call me modern in my ways, but this older generation of pornstars don't do it for me. Johnni, Li'l Bit, Felecia, Jacqueline Lick, Monique, Midori, Nyrobi Knight, and Papillion.  One scene that was explosive was the one that starred Alex Dane and Lexi Ericcson paired up with Jake Steed and Tom Byron. Alex Dane is a mix of several heritages, which would explain her exotic appearance. Leix Ericcson is a petite blonde that has a natural body. When the lesbian sex concluded, each lady sucked his cock until it was hard. Thereafter, they rode his dick. Tom Byron cannot resist so he enters the scene and has Lexi blow him. While Alex takes Tom up her ass, Jake fucks Lexi's box. Being the experienced lady that she is, Alex lets Jake fuck her ass while she lets Tom fuck her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Holly Body, Katie Gold, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Carolina, Christina Angel, Papillion, Jordan St. James, Devon Shire, Shelbee Myne, Juliette, Desire, Java
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Pee-Man 3, The
Adventures of Pee-Man 3, The 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Zarina, Papillion, Kyle Phillips, Capt. Bob, Candy Cotton, Geino Greco, Toria, Ryan Conners
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 5/15/2001
Adventures of Pee-Man 3, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. (no time stamp) Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2000 Director: None Given Cast: Ryan Conners, Pappilion, Candy Cotton, Toria, Zarina, Captain Bob, Dick Nasty, Gino Greco, and Kyle Phillips Initial Expectations: Ryan Conners has turned out some great scenes, which is why I picked this one up. Looking at the male cast makes me wonder if I was a little intoxicated when I ordered this one. Initial Reaction: It could be used as a toilet target. Who Should Watch It : Extreme pee-ing fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anywhere close to average technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The video is pretty similar to that of about a third generation VHS copy. Its fairly fuzzy and has some bad pixelation, but there are a few seconds that almost look clear. Not surprisingly, theres also some bad shadows. The audio is fairly average, but nothing too special with the exception of the final scene where the audio really sucks. The outdoor scenes have a lot of background noise thats just as loud as the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Revenge
Jenna's Revenge 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Tony Tedeschi, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Brad Armstrong, Marc Wallice, Jenna Jameson, Papillion
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/8/2000
Jenna's Revenge reviews:
review on  

I didn't really have any expectations for this release but I picked it up because I haven't watched anything from Jenna or Wicked for a while. Pretty good, as it happens, the sex gets better as the film progresses: boring blowjob at the beginning - awesome orgy scene at the end. I don't normally pass comment on sound quality but here the plot is almost masked by the soundtrack, which is far too loud.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 1997 (cover) 3 / 30 / 1997 (movie) Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brad Armstrong, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Johnni Black, Ruby, Holly Body, Papillion, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Vince Voyeur, Marc Wallice, Jake Steed, and E. Z. Ryder Initial Expectations: Pretty high. Brad Armstrong normally makes a top notch adult film and Wicked normally does a great job with their DVDs. Initial Reaction: Not quite as good as I expected, but I had very high expectations. Audio /Video Quality: As usual, very good. There are a few problems with the video, as it shows some pixelation and slight grain in a few spots. The audio was very good except that the balance with the music was off a little. Music: The music is done very well. Theres some great blues in the opening bar scene, and theres a lot of suspenseful music throughout the rest of the movie. Unfortunately its a little loud throughout most of the movie also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Banged Naughty Nurses
Butt Banged Naughty Nurses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Missy, Mark Davis, Chloe, Mr. Marcus, Nici Sterling, Sabrina Johnson, Mickey G., Papillion, Careena Collins
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/14/2000
Butt Banged Naughty Nurses reviews:
review on  

With an Anabolic title, you pretty much always know what you are getting. If the title is "Butt Banged Naughty Nurses" (from back in '97), you know there'll be scenes featuring anal sex and pornstars dressed as nurses and no plot to distract "you wankers at home", as Sabrina would put it. Sabrina Johnson sits in a dentist's chair and introduces the scenes. I wonder if Sabrina talks like that in real life, or is she trying to sound sexy in a kind of innocent-butt-nasty way. Or maybe she is not quite convinced by her lines, like "I get so horny watching girls get their ass stretched wide" and so on. Whatever, she looks cute in that white dress (also white panties, stockings and suspenders, and a pair of platform shoes to complete the look). There's one point I don't like, though: the hot pink lipstick she has on (which matches her fingernails as a kind of fashion statement). I prefer a more natural look. In the first scene doctors Vouyer, Vitale and Ray bang nurse Chloe in some clinic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid)
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Jeanna Fine, Leanna Heart, Felecia, Holly Body, Tatiana, Stephanie Swift, Alek Dane, Papillion, Juliette Carlton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong, who also directed Wicked pictures' "Conquest" and "Flashpoint," directed this picture in association with Vivid and Adam and Eve. As a result, the production values are higher and the transfer to DVD better than in most Vivid discs. There's always a gimmick in a Brad Armstrong Feature; think of the rigged sailing ship in "Conquest" or the fire engines in "Flashpoint." In this picture, it is the exotic animals: elephants and camels. The disc also features stunning costumes and very nice interior locations. Technically, the disc is very good. The audio and video were outstanding, just about as good as in "Flashpoint," and far better than most vivid product. Ralph Parfait did the cinematography, and it is excellent. Every one of the sex scenes was a winner. Dyanna Lauren is a very, very lovely woman. If anyone cares, the disc features an extremely accomplished cast of studs, including Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Steve Drake, Peter North, and T.T. Boy. Veronica Hart does an excellent job in a non-sex role and as narrator.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is very basic. No grandiose plot or expensive sets. But it has a very succinct story that I think works very well. The DVD version which this review is for is a shortened version of the VHS version. I think the VHS version has a major lesbian scene. The little bit I've seen of it looked great. But I'm not crazy about lesbian or anal all that much. And this DVD has neither except for a DP with Tatiana that was hot. The main thing I'm looking for in adult movies is good old fashioned heterosexual sex. And although I'm not exactly sure why, I found the sex in this movie very hot. Just about every single scene was a big turn on. If a movie has more than one scene that I will continually come back to, then I give it a high sex rating. In this one, just about every one was a keeper. There is an orgy that is dynamite and a scene with John Doe and two ladies that is smokin'. I've found that it's a DVD that I keep coming back to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RAW 2 (Vivid)
RAW 2 (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Mitchel Gant, Don Fernando, Papillion, China Lee, Becca Chow, Kim Chi
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 4/24/2000
RAW 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Raw #2 Studio: Vivid Raw Directed: Marc Wallace Starring: Papillion, China Lee, Kobe Tai, Kim Chi, Becca Chow, Bobby Vitale, Nick East, Mitchell, Gant Running Time: :90 Format: Double Sided DVD DVD Features: Chapter Menu's, Previews, "Interactive Game" First Impression: I use to have the VCD of this movie. This is one of the First DVDs I purchased. I remember reading the horror stories of Vivid editing their movies and I was worried that this would have been edited too. Well Plot: What plot? Likes: Kobe Tai and Becca Chow. I like Becca Chows accent. Scenes: Well there are Six Scenes. There is even a Scene on the DVD that wasnt on my VCD! Hey how about that as a plus! Kobe Tai gives a nice performance. Becca Chow has a very cute accent but we when the scene ends we dont see the money shot Dislikes: Video Quality! Man this video quality sucks! Im sorry but my VCD probably had better quality than this. The colors were off the pictures werent crisp. Extras: There is stuff on the other side. Packaging: Came with a mini poster.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director