Porn Stars  >  Paola  > Reviews

Reviews of Paola Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Female Midlife Sex Crisis
Female Midlife Sex Crisis 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Paola, Monica, Milagros, Alejandra, Ale, Vikinga
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 12/8/2010
Female Midlife Sex Crisis reviews:
review on  

Female Midlife Sex Crisis features five sex scenes involving women beyond their mid-thirties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Paola, Jeanne, Beauty Jill, Ivka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 3/17/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a very hit or miss release. Although there's some good sex, which is lead by the very sultry Beauty Jill, the cream pies are very hit or miss with only two of them looking completely real. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in the movie only lasting about an hour and three quarters with the cover claiming that the movie's over two hours and you have a release that isn't too hard to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty
Two Cocks In the Booty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 10/16/2006
Two Cocks In the Booty reviews:
review on  

Two Cocks In the Booty Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Paola, Carol, Mayara, Monica Mattos, Dany Hess Peremptory Synopsis If you're one of the many who enjoy Too much is never enough with a beautiful Brazilian girl named Monica Mattos, you have to get ready to hold your Jaws to watch her taking double doses of cock, not enough? How about two at the same time? Getting closer? Let's say she will open her delightful and well tan backdoor to get love by two cocks at once? Can you dig it? I know you do, then you have this other babe who in my eyes is even prettier than Monica, without taking any merits away from her, her name is Mayara Rodrigues, she is a well know cock hungry, anal friendly as well as good performer, let's fasten your seat belt and enjoy the ride..... Scene 1- Mayara Rodrigues This opening of the scene is done in the deck of a ship and is very well done it let us enjoy for about four good minutes the exquisite body of Monica at times is shown in a double vision.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Paola, John Walton, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Demia Moore, Vivienne, Kerri, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lee Stone, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Datse, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Lisa Marie, Serena South
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/22/2004
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid reviews:
review on  

Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 29: Karma
Private Castings 29: Karma 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Paola, Anna Marie, Alain Deloin, Franck Versace, Yves Le Prince, Karma, Nick Lang, Mephisto, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lou Valmont, Bolivia Samsonite, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Rita Cardinale
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/6/2004
Private Castings 29: Karma reviews:
review on  

This is edition 29 in Pierre Woodman's famous castings series. The premise is simple, Pierre goes to a hotel room and interviews girls for his movies. They usually star off with him showing a girl one of his magazines and asking them what they think. Then they get up and take off their clothes for the camera. A great way for someone to check out their favorite Private girls and how they got into the business. Scene 1: Anna Marie - Kind of a boring start, guess because so much got lost with the translators. She looks kind of homely in the opening and the footage looked old. Sex scene shot POV stile from Private Stories 9. With anal and a facial cum shot. Scene 2: Lou Valmont Cute girl, camera up close to her face for the interview. Breasts big and natural, so as a result they are a little saggy. She looks really cute though. Sex as from 'No Sun No Fun' and you can here Woodman giving directions through it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Castings 29   Private Travel once more into the world of Woodman, and sample another selection of castings and sex scenes to showcase girls from Hungary to Mexico and Romania to France, each eager (some more than others) to make their first steps in Pornland Anna Maria First up, an auburn haired Romanian lass with a broad, smiling face and a cheerful demeanour who, while not especially attractive to me, has enough charm to make a winning impression through an interview that labours slightly under the weight of cumbersome translation. She's slim and small busted and not fazed in the slightest by the usual crude inquisition and dirty mags.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me, Myself & You
Me, Myself & You 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Paola, Lorena, Isis Fischer, Nicole Maya, Herica Lins, Isadora, Isa Cristina, Latifa, Mercelli Ferraz, Michele Smith, Santini, Thais Vieira
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/5/2003
Me, Myself & You reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Elegant Angel has brought some great sex to the camera over the years. I have come to enjoy seeing what they produce and am looking forward to seeing these girls get down. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio (full screen) and varied. The audio was about the same varying from scene to scene. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 55 Minutes 22 Seconds THEMES: Female Masturbation, Toys EXTRAS: Bonus Scene, Trailers (Succulence, Gonzomania, Glazed & Confused, Squirting Adventures of Dr. G 3, Real Female Orgasms) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Heart Breakers 7
Transsexual Heart Breakers 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Paola, Sharon, Kate, Midori, Gia Darling, Barbie
Studio: Avalon

Release date: 10/3/2001
Transsexual Heart Breakers 7 reviews:
review on  

TS Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Starring Barbi, Kate Frost, Sharon, Taina Midori, Dominica, Paola, and Gia Darling. -Gia Darling introduces each scene SCENE ONE : Barbi (TS) and Kate Frost. They start the scene by chitchatting before they both strip, and feel each others breasts and Kate kisses Barbis tits. Barbi lies on her back and Kate helps her out of her panties, then Kate gives her a bj. They 69, and Barbi gives Kate some oral, and soon Barbi fucks her pussy. Kate rims and fingers Barbi as she strokes herself to orgasm, followed by Kate sucking her cock some more. --Barbi is a tall blonde with a beautiful face and body, she has large tits and an average sized cock. She is very feminine in appearance and is involved in a great pairing with the lovely Kate Frost. Ive seen several photos of Barbi on the internet, but have never seen her in action, and boy was this good first scene, that Ive seen of her. Both perform excellently, and both deliver some solid performances. SCENE TWO : Sharon (TS), Taina Midori, and guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 42: Madness 2
Private Gold 42: Madness 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Paola, Holly, Alberto Rey, Judith Fox, Tamara, Adele, Tunde, Edina, Agnes, Brigitta, J.P.X., James Brossman, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Gabreilla Tchekan, Soraya Curiel, Suzan Strong, Adrienne Klass, Monica Rossi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/10/2001
Private Gold 42: Madness 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Adrienne Klass, Brigitta Fazelas, Cindy, Edina, Gabriella Tchekan, Holly, Judith Fox, Laura, Melody Kord, Paola, Soraya Curiel, Suzan Strong, Tamara. Directed by: Pierre Woodman Unlike most of the usual Private films, this has a running time of almost 3 hours which is a real bonus. So, i haven't seen the first part so i can't compare the two, but we are given an introduction to the story with brief clips from the first outing. Impressive it looks too! So the main guy is in jail, for a rape that he didn't commit. The plot continues as he tries to get free. There are some great sceneries and the women, most of whom are in the first part from what i can tell, are really hot. Unfortunetly, Judith Fox and the main cover girl don't get much screen time. But that's okay as Melody Kord fills in the space, and then there's also a scene with the gorgeous Gabriella. The sex is good, and lenthy, the breasts are real, there is anal, DP's, facials, the usual Private stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panochitas 4
Panochitas 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Michelle, Paola, Alice, Hazel, Fiorela
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 4/24/2000
Panochitas 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Panochitas 4 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 03/21/1999 Talent: Alice, Paola, Fiorela, Gina, Hazel, and Michelle Length: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene One: Alice and a guy The director speaks Spanish fluently and asks her to look at the camera. Apparently, she is concentrated on sucking the dick beside her. While she sucks cock, the director asks Alice if she likes it? Of course she does! In between sucking cock methodically, she licks his balls. After this, the guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position in the vagina using hurried thrusts. She has natural breasts like all the other ladies in this video. Alice moans but it is not really captured that well. This is followed by doggy style vaginal penetration. She turns her head to look at him while he gives her the hot sausage injection. Fucking continues in the spoon position. After several minutes of fucking, he jerks off onto her face. The cum lands in her mouth and in the region below her throat. The director wants her to open her mouth so us viewers can see the cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director