Porn Stars  >  Pantera  > Reviews

Reviews of Pantera Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Pantera in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Pantera's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 5
Made In Xspana 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Pantera, Olga Cabaeva, Ava Monte Real, Agatha Red, Noemi Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Xspana 5 reviews:
review on  

Nacho's Made In series are usually entertaining with my favorite being Made In Brazil(which he has stopped for some reason or another). This one is Made In Xspana where the latin psycho continues to pummel latin ladies to death with his wild brand of fucking. I really wanted this because Olga Cabaeva was in it and I remembered her from one of Lex's Mercenary flicks and she was all ass and energy. Strange I thought she was russian, guess I was wrong. You probably won't recognize the names of the ladies in the movie which is a plus because its great to see new chicks get down any chance u can. Ava Monte Real , Pantera , Agatha Red and Noemi Jolye join Olga in the flick and it was rather a nice watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/19/2005
Private X-Treme 22: A Is for Anal reviews:
review on  

Title: "A" is for Anal Studio: Private Cast: Maria Belluci, Elinor, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Pantera, Sue, Liliane Tiger Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:55:51 Scene 1 (Sarah James, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass To Pussy, Gapes Sarah is lying in a chair with her legs spread. She is well tanned and is wearing purple lingerie. She puts a orange dildo into her pussy. Very soon a guy enters the room and starts fucking her pussy. She also sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her pussy (and ass) in the cowgirl position. She sucks his dick again and then the guy fucks her ass and pussy in the reverse cowgirl position. Sarah sucks his dick and then the guy fucks her in the doggie and missionary position. You can see a few close-ups of her gaping asshole. Several times the guy switches back and forth between her pussy and ass. When she is lying in the chair with her legs spread again Sarah puts an orange dildo into her mouth. Then the guy fucks her pussy with the orange dildo and a bigger purple one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private X-Treme: A Is for Anal Studio: Private Category: Foreign , Gonzo Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Pantera, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Sarah James, Elinor, Monica Bellucci, Sue Everson Quickest of the quick review. Welcome fans of Private and all it's style and glamour, beautiful girls and well allocated sets, and yes the mild sex in it. Strange as it can sound at the end of the first view (my own, before the review), I have the taste of something more like ZT or DS/NS, the sex is quite hot and hard, not to much glamour in here, not sure if this is the way the Private X-treme had work or will work. In all the scenes the girls will take it in the butt, so not misleading here, which is quite plausible, some toys are use to warm up the cozy territory..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Sara James Sarah is quite hot and besides having a pleasant personality and big butt, she also show some lovable and kissable lavia, she takes on David Perry that e
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jody Moore Exposed
Jody Moore Exposed 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Nikki Grand, Pantera, Carmen Diego, Niki Talon, Jodie Moore, Mariah Cherry
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/29/2004
Jody Moore Exposed reviews:
review on  

Jody Moore Exposed is a New Machine compilation. If you like Jody, the cute Aussie blonde, be advised that shes only in the first two scenes. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, here are the scenes: Craig Moore, Jody Moore (from Up and Cummers #97) Craig Moore, Jody Moore, Niki Talon (More Dirty Debutantes #200) Nikki Grand, Randy West, Ron Jeremy (Up and Cummers #52) Maverick, Pantera (Up and Cummers #108) Mariah Cherry, Steve Hatcher (Younger the Better #2) Carmen Diego, Destini, Kitty Marie (More Dirty Debutantes #163) The editing on this comp is shaky at best. The blowjobs to start each boy/girl scene are short. Ed Powers has to stick his nose into the action (with his camera) to completely ruin the second scene. The cameraman mars the scenes from the Up and Cummers series when he shoots the action (and himself) in a mirror. Jody, of course, is terrific looking. Pantera is gorgeous, Mariah is very good looking, Nikki Grand is cute as can be, and one of the girls in the lezout (I think its Destini) is very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina St. James, Lauren, Kelli Cage, Pantera, Matrixxx
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 5/27/2004
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21 reviews:
review on  

Worth buying for two of the female actresses alone - Lauren and Matrix. Exceptionally beautiful and reasonably good sex action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 8
Young Cream Pies 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chante, Jenna Jameson, Pantera, Crissy Moran
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/30/2003
Young Cream Pies 8 reviews:
review on  

YCP is a compilation of scenes from (mainly) Randy West's Up & Cummers line. I wanted to get my hands on #8 because it contains the famous scene with young Jenna Jameson, and also Crissy Moran. It's curious that the title in the video itself reads "Fresh Cream Pies 8" and I don't know what the deal here is. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. Region: 0 Extras: Photo Gallery, previews from 7 other New Machine releases Audio/Video: Quality varies greatly because some clips are relatively old. Some scenes have lousy VHS quality, while some others are significantly better. Notes: I've experienced some strange hiccups with this DVD. For the sake of review, I watched it on my computer (+ DVD-ROM) and during playback, it was okay; but as soon as I paused or tried to fast-forward and then resume with normal speed, the disc kept spinning and at some point, picture froze completely. I thought it might have been some issue with my DVD-ROM, so I tried it on my normal player. It was better, but reading from disc was still not optimal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 2
Dirty Girlz 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor, Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Pantera, Sandra Shine, Betty Sue, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Lilly Thai, Pixie, Bella Starr, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/2/2003
Dirty Girlz 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I see a title that says its all about girls on girls I get this feeling that maybe this title will be better than the last and maybe, just maybe viewers feedback will be taken seriously. Is this too much to hope for? Well I really dont think so, although Hollywood would say it is. But thankfully this isnt Hollywood and I have noticed some studios listening to their viewers opinions and suggestions, which is one of many good reasons why adultdvdtalk is number one. I will say that I have not always been a fan of Jewel DeNyle but over the last two years she has impressed me; both with her performances and directing talent. Now when one tackles the deed of a girl on girl film there is one thing that stands in my mind, Is this going to top Bellas Perversions 2? In my book that title is the best girl on girl I have seen to date and even her third wasnt as good. I know what Jewel is capable of and I know that Platinum X Pictures does a great job with their dvds so the only other thing to do is sit back and take a look at
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt in the mood for a little g/g action so this Jewel De'Nyle directed flick should cure that itch. I see a bevy of beauties are on hand and with Jewel at the helm I have no doubts we are in for a very good time. Lilly Thai & Pantera: We start off outside and the girls are kissing which is always a good sign. Some soft caressing is done and we get great close shots as the girls explore each other. The eye contact is also good and the girls keep up with the kissing which is great. Moving inside the atmosphere remains soft and sensual. There is some good finger action in conjunction with pussy eating. Pantera does a really good job licking and fingering which leads to a huge orgasm from Lilly. I mean the sheet is soaked by her juices. I wished Pantera had kept her face down there, it would have rocked! The girls then break out some toys for the remainer of the scene and we get some anal probing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Cum Inside Me 14 (New Machine)
Please Cum Inside Me 14 (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Ron Jeremy, Nikki Grand, Holli Woods, Erik Everhard, Pantera, Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/21/2003
Please Cum Inside Me 14 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Please Cum Inside Me 14 The Quickie Rundown: This one is a compilation of other discs, and mostly from the "Up and Cummers" series, and it's billed as a "Best of" kind of thing. Personally I found the creampies to be frustrating. For me, the quantity of semen and the drainage and cum play are the key parts to a good creampie, so keep that in mind compared to your own criteria when you read my comments on this area. There is very little cream in these pies, and then in the scenes where there is another guy, they finish with a oral shot usually, and that only further is a downer in a movie that is supposed to be about cumming in the girl. There is an upside, and that is that there is some decent sex, and Monica and Bella shine in thier scenes. A photo gallery and some previews are it for extras, and there are a few other issues. and generally I guess I can't put this one much past the average barrier, there are just too many things that I thought should have been done better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 10/17/2003
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 reviews:
review on  

Undercover Operations Special Agent 69 category: feature film, standard director: Jim Gunn studio: Pleasure Productions http://www.pleasureproductions.com/ Starring: Gina Lynn, Nikki Benz, Krystal Steal, Pantera, Travis Knight, Nick Taylor, J.D.Coxxx, Joe Maverick. runtime: beautifully and passionately spended 87 minutes date of production: does it matter? it's timeless like Shakespeare but there is nothing about it at school; 2003 if someone did not conjecture Movie begins the most beautiful view I have seen in my 23 years old life - that is Gina Lynn on horizon. Principle I do not know I watching Gina's movies for her, or I watching movies with her just for movies. I'm joking, surely for her. But she has also very good movies on my taste. So maybe also for movies? Hmm. Forgive me this mess in my head and distraction, I just finished watching this movie. scene 1: Nikki Benz and J. D. Coxxx Gina call to Nikki Benz and invite her on tomorrow's event on yacht.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is ok. Not great not bad. I just read another review on this movie and I have to disagree with some things. First of all that girl walking in the beginning is not Nikki Benz, it's Gina Lynn. (Just because they are both blonde does not mean they look the same!!!) First scene involves Nikki Benz and some dude. Nikki has amazing tits. The scene is good. Then there is Pantera. This scene would be great if it weren't for an old, fat dude fucking her. Then some lesbian action between Nikki and Gina. I'm not a fan of lesbian scenes or movies. So I'll say the scene is ok. Then Gina again with some other dude. Then, Krystal Steal with a blonde guy. Krystal has some nice ass I might say. This scene is good. Although lighting is not that great. Perhaps because the scene starts out in the day and ends at night.
   read the complete review
review on  

Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 features some lovely ladies, decent sex, and some of the worst acting and editing in cinema annals. The sex here would have worked a lot better as a gonzo film. Forget the plot. It has something to do with Nikki Benz being an undercover cop trying to take down a prostitution ring. She and her friend, J.D. Coxxx (a fellow cop, boyfriend, husband?) discuss her dangerous assignment in bed before engaging in a sex romp. Nikki is blond, has a bad boob job, a tailbone tat, and a shaved pussy. The scene ends with an appalling fake cum shot on her butt. Next we meet Pantera, a fantastic looking Russian babe. She usually is seen with long, platinum hair, but here she sports a short, red/brown doo. She teams up with her usual partner, heavyweight Maverick (billed as Joe Maverick). With his big gut, he is hard to watch, but she is so pretty and sexy its hard to fast forward. She also takes a great facial and cleans up afterward. Gina Lynn and Nick Taylor apparently run the callgirl operation, and Nikki comes to their yacht to interview for a position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Time (Adam & Eve)
Girl Time (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Malitia, Pantera, Katie Morgan, Veronica Lace
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/19/2003
Girl Time (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 2 / 2 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Katie Morgan, Pantera, Malitia, Rio, Simone Price, and Veronica Lace Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder has an amazing ability to bring great chemistry and emotion out in scenes. Its something that makes me look forward to every one of his movies. Initial Reaction: Make time for these girls! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an all girl movie with a lot of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a toy-free all girl movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but does go in and out quite a bit. This draws attention to both the music and the audio from the stars, and gives the feature a slightly artistic feel. Theres a couple moments that appear to be dubbed, but theyre few, far between, and barely noticeable. In what I think is a first for Fallen Angel, Girl Time is presented in the widescreen format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/14/2003
Hotline (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 1
Bella's Perversions 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Pantera, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Alaura Eden, Chloe Dior, Alexis Malone
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2002
Bella's Perversions 1 reviews:
review on  

All I can say is: WOW! Miss Belladonna really knows how to enjoy herself. Her energy and commitment to her craft is incredible. It's a bit shocking to see her raw and sometimes nasty nature come through on this very erotic and at times S & M feature. The cast is first rate, the women Bella picks out are gorgeous and hot. My only minor complaint is the use of toys throughout the video. I also commend Belladonna for not using the usual cheesy porn music in the background. If you know Bella, you know she's into anal, and this feature has plenty of it! She literally devours her partners in each scene and they readily comply.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 16
Blowjob Fantasies 16 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Kalani, Sophie Evans, Pantera, Olivia Saint, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Malaya
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/28/2002
Blowjob Fantasies 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Fantasies 16 by Michael Adam (108 min.) Featuring: Tabitha Blue, Felix Vicious, Olivia Saint, Kalani, Monia, Honey, Kelli Erickson, Brittany Skye, Celine Maxima, Kelli Tyler, Sophie Evans, and Pantera Synopsis: It's the sixteenth volume of Metro's flagship blowjob-only series. Overall: About only half of the women know how to get off their partners. Most of them shy away from post-cum sucking, which is a no-no in today's blowjob videos. Sophie Evans is the only one out of the cast that performs post-cum sucking because her partner in the scene is her husband, Toni Ribas. Blowjob Fantasies 16 isn't terrible, but it isn't spectacular either.  DVD Quality: Despite the brief one-second video breakup in Olivia Saint's scene, the quality is good as you would expect from the Toxxxic division.  Extras: It's weak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Over 40
Solo Over 40 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Fiero, Lynn, Danielle, Shelly, Tavia, Cali, Ana Lisa, Pantera
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 6/22/2000
Solo Over 40 reviews:
review on  

Solo Over Forty: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, masturbation Data: 1999, Channel 69, 86 minutes Models: Danielle Blond, Cali, Delanea, Fiero, Kristina St. James, Ana Lisa, Lynn Ross, Pantera, Shelli, Tania Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] Some are quite nice, but given that they are all green or orange on the video... eh, waste of breath. Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [2/6] This video might very well be used as an instructional material... how to not make videos. Where should we start? Perhaps it is best to start with the title. Solo Over Forty.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director