Porn Stars  >  Pandora Dreams  > Reviews

Reviews of Pandora Dreams Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Pandora Dreams in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Pandora Dreams's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations)
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Lucy, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Emilianna, Marco Banderas, Vickie, Whitney Stevens, Carmella Crush, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk compilation is over 5 hours long and includes 13 scenes of big breasted Betties but if you are buying this movie for the Ashlynn Brooke scene you better beware. The never released scene has no audio. None. There is some gay music dubbed over and that to me is bullshit. They plaster her name and face on the cover and feature this scene and it has no audio? What a joke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel)
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/5/2006
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel has decided to put together a compilation dvd of big tit scenes from their ever-growing library of titles. The first thing that grabbed my eye was the cover with the lovely Memphis Monroe! She is one beauty that I have been into ever since seeing cum rain cum shine 2 where she did a g/g/b/b scene with Tiana Lynn! Now since this is a compilation dvd of scenes that I have already scene (mostly) I wanted to check this title out mainly because of the bonus scene with Gianna. Since she graced my dvd player for the first time I have not been able to get enough of this foxy lady. So without any more delay, on to the review!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Avy Scott, Jessica Sweet, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/28/2006
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A compilation of scenes featuring big breasted beauties such as Avy Scott , Sammie Rhodes, and a pre-" Britney Rears", Jessica Sweet. Scene 1 Avy. Saving the best for first ? Odd. Anyways, real sexy stuff here. First of all, the aureolas...man, her and Janine have the sexiest pancake aureolas off all time ! Another thing Mrs B and I dig about Avy is that she fucks herself into a sexy sweat, ala, Lauren Phoenix. Billy Glide is the stud who gets Avy all-a-sweaty here...just vag. fuckin' here, tho' I gotta say watching Avy grind her pussy with bad intent while on top of Billy was sexy shit. Lotsa killer views of Avy's love pillows going ' bouceta, bounceta, bounceta ' ! Drool, drool. Some tit fucking occurs here, which is always sexy, and Billy blasts Avy's tongue & chest with his white gold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 15
Big Cock Seductions 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Heather Pink, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/19/2004
Big Cock Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 10/18/2004
Dear Whore 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits
Cum Drenched Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/17/2004
Cum Drenched Tits reviews:
review on  

Cum Drenched Tits Preview Expectations: I've been checking out more than my share of breast themed flicks lately, but I just can't help myself, it would be wrong of me to close my eyes and my wallet to pretty girls wanting to show off thier wonderful chests and get them blasted with cum. So I find myself going into this one hopeful. I like several of the female cast already and am looking forward to seeing the ones I am not familiar with, and this one seems to be a tit pop shot only theme, so it could be good. Initial Thoughts It is good, one could even say it is boobtacular. This is a great disc with some really energetic sex, it's some hard pounding stuff, at times it feels as if some of the show is a bit tacked on for shock value, but that is very rare, these cuties give thier all and get thier tits plastered with sperm for thier effort. A couple of the girls squirt, there is some blowbang, plenty of anal sex, titfucking, and all the great stuff that makes good porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Bono covered the details well, basic premise of this movie is guy and girl have sex; guy cums on girls tits. But ohhh no, that's not enough. Since the title is called Cum Drenched Tits, one man is not enough. Once the guys are done another guy might pop in to do some more... sometimes even a circle jerk. Sometimes the original guy gets to go for seconds. You know the drill. This was a very good movie. I thought all the girls were hot in their own way. The scenes are set up with little prologues letting you know the girl a little. My favourite being Katin belly riding a surfboard rather than surfing heh. You have a lot of variety from anal to dps to squirting. The only common denominator is that all the girls have great tits. Funny BTS only William H can pull off. Bonus Scene was an appropriate one from the Heavy Handfuls series with Alicia Rhodes. This was a great movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, we got ourselves a nice big titty movie where the girls like to receive their jizz right on those juicy ripe melons! I see a few faves here, Katin, Tiana Lynn, Gia, and Missy Monroe. I see no need to dilly dally so lets grab some boob! Katin: Alright we start out at the beach and we watch a few waves come rolling in before Katin shows up wearing a bikini top and jeans. Soon she's down to nothing but her bikini and she takes her board out to catch some waves. Katin is looking good as she paddles out even dipping under the waves like you're supposed to so you don't get spilled. You do see Katin catch a small wave in before she decides to lay on the beach and catch some rays. Her body is looking as good as ever, those beautiful tits are soon to be freed I hope! The scene then shifts inside where we get Katin wearing no makeup mind you and she is totally naked as we get some fine tease. The shot then changes and she's back in her bikini,lol, but at least she is gagging hard on Tony T.'s cock. You can tell she got a little sunburned while shooting the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Olivia O'Lovely, Angel Eyes, Jayna Oso, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Pandora Dreams, Estrella Spangled, Katja Kassin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/23/2004
She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: She Got ASS! COMPANY: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR: Alexander DeVoe CAST: Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Angel Eyes, Olivia OLovely, Pandora Dream, Estrella Spangled, Francesca Sin, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, ManDingo, J Monty CONTENT: 4.5 WCP can be counted on to give us a consistently good product that satisfies the horniest of us. But every so often a DVD is released that stands out above the others. SHE GOT ASS!! is that DVD. It is a little bit edgier, a little bit harder, and a little bit rougher. When we saw there was a scene with Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, two of the biggest female stars right now in gonzo and Mandingo, one of the big dick brothers, we knew it would be strong. The setting was classy with the action taking place on a piano bench. Photographed from the best possible angles our eyes stayed focused on these stars. Thanks to a great videographer, Alexander DeVoe. Pink Pussy gives this a pre-nom as one of the best girl-girl-boy scenes of the year. Wait until you see how hard Katja rides ManDingo's pole and how deeply Jayna takes Mandingo up her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 2
Squirtwoman 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Leann, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/15/2004
Squirtwoman 2 reviews:
review on  

Cytherea returns as Elegant Angel's Squirtwoman for a second installment. Although she appears in each and every scene, Cytherea rarely takes a lead role and often seems as interested in watching and helping others squirt as she does squirting herself. There's some great gushers here with the action having a nice flow and a good mix of action. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras while the technical aspects come across as nicely solid. If you're a fan of female ejaculation, this one is highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

.:Squirtwoman 2:. Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Patrick Collins Featuring: Cytherea, Randy Spears, Leann, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Nautica Thorn, Tianna Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato Extras: Behind The Scenes, When Cytherea Met Tiana Lynn, Squirt Shot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts:   This is without a shadow of doubt, my most anticipated adult film ever. In fact, the day I saw the trailer posted I was ready to run out to Cali and the Elegant studio with my money...which was weeks before the release. So lets determine the factors that have made this one of my absolute all-time favorites. Aside from the squirting, youve got Cy...and shes in a league of her own. Now, for hardcore porn fans...and I mean those of us who follow the world of porn. We know the many gimmicks studios will create to sell their Dvds. Its usually a whole lotta flash on the cover, and when you pop the video into your DVD player, you end up using it as a coaster.
   read the complete review
review on  

For an excellent scene by scene breakdown please see JR's quality review. This is a fetish movie. If you like Cytherea, and/or if you like squirting women, you won't go wrong with this dvd. The sex is well shot and energetic, the women are all beatiful, and the squirting looks like the winter storms that just passed over california. Cytherea continues to be my favorite hardbody in porn. I'd love to see her do a serious sex scene with Chloe.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Squirtwoman 2
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/9/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Mellons 6 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (165 minutes) Production Date(s): July 27, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: I am a breast man. I like them big. I like them round. I like them any way I can get em and for a long time now the man delivering me the goods has been Vince Vouyer. It used to be the Nice Rack series. Now, its Young Ripe Mellons. Now in its sixth volume, this series has been a rather reliable one. That trend is over now. Volume 5 was shaky at best and this volume is even worse. Pandora Dreams is a superstar in the making. If she sticks around long enough, she can be a real super star in this industry. Her scene here? Reduced to mechanical sex peppered with far too much read from the cue card dirty talk. It is amazing how adept Vouyer now is at hiring great talent and then shooting shitty scenes with them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales From the Script 3
Tales From the Script 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Valentino, Matt Bixel, Shy Love, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, T.J. Cox
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 8/24/2004
Tales From the Script 3 reviews:
review on  

Tales of urban folklore acted out by beautiful, sexual women. The sex is steamy & I enjoyed the story line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 4
Big Wet Asses 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mika Tan, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Pandora Dreams, Xana Star, Sara Jay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 8/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Since Thomas Zupko started to oil up the best asses in porn and show their owners getting fucked silly, Elegant Angel has had one of it's most talked about and revered series. This volume contains the awesome derriere of Buttwoman herself, Lauren Phoenix. She's paired up with Katrina Kraven, an ass lover's delight in her own right. Pandora Dreams and Sara Jay have been getting a lot of pub on the ADT boards for their assets and Mika Tan is a particular favorite of mine. Xana Star is a wild card for me, but her picture on the back of the DVD box looks good. I'm stoked. Let the debauchery begin. Lauren Phoenix and Katrina Kraven A quick cut montage of the girls showing off their oiled up asses and talking smack. Then they're together and rubbing those amazing asses together in an obscene ass dance. So hot. Lauren turns around and starts to toss Katrina's salad. Tony T is sitting above them, squirting oil on them with a dildo gun. Then with a super soaker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals
Super Naturals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lee Ann, Luccia, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/17/2004
Super Naturals reviews:
review on  

Super Naturals is Digital Sin's ode to the natural big cup. I appreciate natural boobs over the fake ones. I prefer bigger ones over small ones but the preference isn't as strong. Therefore I prefer natural small boobs over big fake boobs. But it stops being logical when I prefer small fake boobs over big fake ones. Hmmmn... But when you have big and natural together, it's the best of both worlds. Each scene starts with a teasing portion over a hard rock soundtrack and then into the sex. The interviews are all shoved in Behind the Scenes. Melanie Jagger & Michael Stefano: Melanie's a thick girl with pierced 34C breasts. I've seen her before in a number of Anabolic & RLD movies. She's sporting red hair in this scene. She's a ball muncher to go along with giving some good head. Stefano and her seem to dig each other in that they kiss a couple of times during the sex. Melanie looks really naughty in anticipation in giving up the butt. She's really thorough in cleaning up with the ATM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 21
Deep Throat This 21 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mackenzie Wilson, Mila Yung, Luisa Rosso, Lacy Lee, Skyla Banks, Makayla Cox, Pandora Dreams, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Madison Monroe, Leili Koshi, Barbii Bucxxx
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
Deep Throat This 21 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This #21 follows the same path of the first 20 volumes of this all-oral series. That is, theres plenty of cocksucking, very little deep throating, average (at best) girls, great facials, and very little post-cum head. There are 13 scenes. Four girls do two guys at a time and one (Pandora Dreams) does three lucky stiffs. All the girls get frosted big time, but director Peter North has a tendency to start talking and laughing with the babes right after the cumshot, not allowing them to give much (if any) PCH. Thats a letdown for me. On the other hand, most of the girls are literally drenched with boy juice at the end of each scene. Of particular interest is Harmony in the first scene. She talks on her cell phone while blowing her guy. Its an interesting twist, but in the end proves distracting. Madison is a cute brunette who seems to enjoy what shes doing. Babbi Bucxx says shes from Scotland, but she must have forgot how to suck cock on her way across the Pond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Corrina, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Domineko, Foxy Lady, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Britney Jay, Pandora Dreams, Crystal Lynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/11/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 reviews:
review on  

I have been keeping up with the Service Animals series because of its intensity and Joey's crazed humour. I think I finally figured out why the series is named that way cause the girls drool like Pavlov's dog after being throat fucked so deep. Jayna Oso, Britney Jay, Domineko, and Sean Michaels First time I've seen either of these girls. Jayna is half-asian and has a very slight chest. I don't find her that attractive. She sits out on a chair outside a warehouse smoking one of those brown cigarettes. Britney Jay has blonde, hair, nose and tongue piercings, and looks like a cuter Alana Evans without the forehead. Britney has a sign that says Officer Britney sticking out of her denim shorts and reprimands Jayna. Sean Michaels joins in the shakedown while Jayna puffs away on that cigarette as if she's drawing on her last breath with it. Sean starts choking Jayna, grabs the cigarette, and smothers it with his shoes. You know so he can get to the sex part.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director