Porn Stars  >  Pamela  > Reviews

Reviews of Pamela Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Honey, Pamela, Stacey, Vikki, Anabell, Toma, Madlen, Jalace
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/19/2013
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens" from My Sexy Kittens Studio is dangerously going away from the strongest part of their Empire and trying to conquer what is being taken already, better go back to basics and let this as a good experiment, for our own good, fans and Studio both. Ain't broken, don't fix it, they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Girl Foot & Leg Fetish Sex Orgy
All-Girl Foot & Leg Fetish Sex Orgy 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Klaudia, Pamela, Foxy, Hannah Hunter, Mya Diamond, Linda Murray, Sabrina Sweet
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/29/2013
All-Girl Foot & Leg Fetish Sex Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a hard release to recommend. There's hot sex with a great focus on legs and feet, but it's also a compilation masquerading as a fresh release that never delivers on the orgy aspect. With a bit more honesty regarding the title and cover this would be an easy title to recommend, but as it is I just can't get behind it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 5
Couples Seduce Couples 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tony, Pamela, Renato, James Brossman, Destiny, Choky Ice, Tiffany Doll, Sabby, Donna Bell, Angel White, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, Ivana Sugar, Teena Lipoldina, Cherry Kiss, Lana Feaver
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/31/2013
Couples Seduce Couples 5 reviews:
review on  

"Couple seduce Couples 5" from the Reality Kings has all the elements of any of the better euro skin flick hot chicks, hard studs, lots of anal, just a thing I was waiting for, why the title? maybe I'm too stupid and I should not care about, it just annoys me. Ivana Sugar is my favorite of the Movie but most of the girls are ready to get you arouse with some good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Trio
Kinky Sex Trio 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Cherry, Pamela, Ariel, Mya, Nataly, Krystal, Lis, Ariel P., Alysson
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/20/2008
Kinky Sex Trio reviews:
review on  

Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Eve, Crystal, Cindy, Samantha, Pamela, Satin, Mya, Nataly, May, Arina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/21/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures reviews:
review on  

This is pretty solid g/g entertainment from a studio I've not really checked out before that I know of. It's got several Euro hotties in it which get nicely ID'd at the start of the scene so you'll know who's who. The first and last scene have more emphasis on kissing and oral than the others while the middle three scenes have a strong and I mean strong emphasis on foot play in several forms-- inserting the big toe in a pussy and letting a friend lick it clean, pussy rubbing with the foot and lots of sucking of the feet as if they're cocks. The sensual aspect to this was quite high so if you're at all a foot fetish fan this title might be something you'd be interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 4
Anal Cavity Search 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela, Nika, Shyla Stylez, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 4 reviews:
review on  

Another solid one from Erik, the man knows what he wants and achieves it with a level of success rivaling the best in the biz. Jenny, Shyla, Jasmine, Aubrey, Pamela-- what a list of hotties and they all fuck like champions here so if you're a fan of his work and theirs do yourself a favor and pick this title up. Strong footage, strong blowjobs and strong pops, that spells success in the porn biz!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anetta (Pink Moon)
Anetta (Pink Moon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Barbara, Sandra, Samantha, Pamela, Lora, Mya, Nataly, Zafira, Anetta, Eufrat
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/10/2008
Anetta (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good foot fetish release. The all girl action focuses very heavily on feet, and many times the pussy seems almost secondary to feet. Most of the action is very good here, and surprisingly Zafira's scene was the weak link here due to Lora never seeming to get into the action much. The technical aspects hover just below average due to some overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could use quite a bit more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Years + 1 Day
18 Years + 1 Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Silvia, Amy, Veronika, Pamela, Lotti
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 10/16/2007
18 Years + 1 Day reviews:
review on  

No hint on the dvd cover that this is a foreign flick, but it is, probably Hungarian. Sex scenes are photographed well, but the audio is a bit lacking since the cast obviously either can't speak English well or speak it well. Guys are not identified at all and I didn't recognize any of them. All were strong performers. Woman are for the most part very attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Teen Lesbians 2
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Caroline, Kelly, Maya, Katrina, Lucy, Pamela, Yumi, Lexy, Naika
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 7/12/2007
Virgin Teen Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

The Movie: Alright, we have 5 scenes of 1 on 1 girl/girl action here. Each scene starts with 2 girls talking a little to the director, setting up that they are indeed supposed to be "best friends" and stuff. Then the girls kiss each other, which is often the most exciting part of the scene. After the kiss, the girls often seem a bit tentative or awkward about the action. This isn't the case so much in scene four, with the very hot blonde Meghan from French Canada and her "friend" Mya. They do a much better acting job and seem much more willing to "get in there" so to speak, licking and fingering much more closely. The heat is up the most when Mya is working orally on Meghan, and both seem rather convincingly into it. It's also the only scene which doesn't incorporate any toys, which I like, because the toys generally seem used to make up for a lack of interest in the other scenes. As in scene one, both Naika and Lexy are cute, but the action in that one is all just a running through the motions after the first kiss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations)
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pamela, Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika, Sarah Wild, Emmanuel
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 8/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I'm Doing This (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Summer, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lea, Pamela, Destiny, Vanessa Gold, Myriam, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 207 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 54 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Zeina Heart, Destiny, India Summer, Brianna Devil, Pamela, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Gold, Leah, Naika, Myriam, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason Erik Everhard always flew beneath my radar while at RLD. The little Ive seen has really impressed me, and having him join the Evil Empire only makes me look forward to his work more. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmm. Zeina Heart... Oh ,and although the movie could be a little tighter, it's still a very hot release. Who Should Watch It : Group sex fans and fans of French Canadian girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Canadian Beaver is Erik Everhard's first release with Evil Angel and the influence of Buttman is already apparent from this movie. Why? Think Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal (BRGTM) as Erik and Steve Holmes go in and around Montreal. Their tour guide is a very lovely Zeina Heart who acts as the boy's sex tour guide. Hell if Erik named this Erik Meats Zeina, I wouldn't have a problem as she is the link to every scene (well besides Erik and Steve). Zeina Heart (a) Zeina, Brianna Devil, and Vanessa Gold Patricia Petite (a, dp), Myriam, and Pamela (a, dp) Lea, India Summer, and Zeina Destiny Vicious, Naika, and Zeina Zeina's accent is hard to identify. She sounds like an anglophone so she's definitely not French Canadian and she looks like a taller Victoria Sweet mixed in with a some Daisy. She leads the boys around and sets up the premises. They pick up Steve at Dorval Airport. (I just recognise most of the landmarks). Steve and Erik test her out in the first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here wo go fans with the first release Erik Everhard has done since his jump to the Evil Empire. It's an ambitious two disc set but he's been doing those for awhile now so it's nothing to new for Everhard fans. This title takes us back to his native Canada where he's joined by his good buddy Steve Holmes along with the lovely Zeina Heart who is sorta their pussy guide through the flick and nicely she gets in on just about every scene. Some of the lighting is a bit darker at times but if you watch the dvd from start to finish you could probably live with it as the dvd has a very nice flow to it. The first scene has Erik trying to get Zeina ready to go pick Steve-O up from the airport and well she takes her time a little then we get the obligatory bj for Erik but Zeina cuts it short saying they're going to be late so no dick release for Erik at that point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts)
My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Samantha, Pamela, Lanny Barbie, Sobe Girl
Studio: Major Video Concepts

Release date: 11/11/2005
My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts) reviews:
review on  

This bj movie features girls that use a slow seductive style, so you won't find any of that gagging nonsense here. There are five scenes here and each one runs about twenty minutes. Four of the five scenes are shot Pov, but sometimes the camera is held off to the side for a short time. I bought it over at Fivestardvd.com, but you might find it elsewhere. The movie starts out with a nice bj scene with Lanny Barby, a cute girl with a nice body. In front of a fireplace, she slowly undress and masterbates, then gets to her knees to slowly lick and suck on a lucky guys dick. She wraps her big knockers around his dick and titty fucks him, then goes back to slowly sucking him until he shoots a big load all over her cute face. Another good bj scene follows with Samantha, a cute blonde with a nice rack. She slowly undresses and gets to her knees to energetically suck on a guy, and titty fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens (Swank)
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Cynthia, Pamela, Stacy Silver, Pussy Cat, Liz Honey, Mili Jay, Lotti
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Crazy Teens (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Cum Crazy Teens 4 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foreign , Cumshots , Barely Legal Starring: Kimberly, Lola, Kyra, Luigina, Sprenda, Lus, Tarra Peremptory synopsis Everytime I see the name of Tarra white I'm 99 sold and since no one has taking some time to review any of this series I'll do my very short version just for the heck of it.... Scene 1- Kimberly I've seen her couple of times a girl with a nice body and pretty face, she plays with two guys and got a dick up her ass faster than you can say fuck, the pop is done there outside her ass and the second one in the side of her face, she tastes the cum from her ass. Scene 2- Kyra, Kyra No I didn't press the keyboard twice, these are the girls names, just pop for both no sex. Scene 3- Tarra white Sweet angel Tarra is next and she does a decent job making the guy cum in her mouth but barely leaves a drop or two there, still her face give me an instant hard on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 6
Ass Cleavage 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Kaylynn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Rick Patrick, Flower Tucci, Mary Anne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/2/2005
Ass Cleavage 6 reviews:
review on  

For those waiting like me for a review of this movie, this installment of Ass cleavage got to be one of the most underrated of late , not for me, who's been following the path left behind of Mary Anne who make this movie a keeper with the Addition of Sandra Romain and flower Tucci and the delicious but of Kaylyn under the lens of the Quazarman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 12
Assliciously Delicious 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amanda, Pamela, Milla, Carol
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 7/30/2005
Assliciously Delicious 12 reviews:
review on  

Featuring a cast of unknown women plus Wesley Pipes and a few other guys. Synopsis: 8 sex scenes shot in a cheap apartment somewhere in Brazil. Brazilian butt banging by big black dicks ensues. (No condoms) Comments: Running in at 170 minutes and featuring 8 Brazilian lite to dark skinned women who take it up the ass sounds like an interesting video to me. However, with the exception of only 3 girls out of 8 who were only fairly attractive, not to mention the ghetto thug look of Wesley Pipes as well as a few other unattractive men, left MUCH to be desired. Some of these women looked "battle-scarred" to put it mildly; and that turned me off as well as some of their looks. Aside from only 2 girls who really got into being pussy and ass fucked, this was boring. SKIP IT. Extras: A 30 minute behind the scenes that is basically the girls standing around naked, posing etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Angelina, Tommy Gunn, Pamela, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Patricia Petite
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/29/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

F.A.B's (Fine Ass Babes) #4 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Sammy Six CAST:Penny Flame, Pamela, Angelina, Delilah Strong, Jenny, Dani Woodward, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Tommy Gunn & David Perry REVIEW: Well this certainly lives up to the title. If there are any ugly ducklings, they're on the other side of the lens. Delilah Strong (left,top) is my favorite of them all. The underrated French-Canadian girl (Patricia Petite) in the bonus scene put down the best overall scene in my opinion. All of the ladies are attractive and perform well. Some were more into it than others but none of the scenes drug on. Dani Woodward (left,bottom) is firecracker. She has that Lindsay Lohan look but better. Jenny (left,middle) is a cutie and she and Mick have good chemistry. Mick also had good chemistry with Pamela (right,middle). The camera loves this girl. Angelina (right,bottom) is one of the girls that was more into it than others. Perry turned this honey out. The flick ends with Penny Flame (right,top), the cover-girl, and I liked her scene too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 4
Photographic Mammaries 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Barbara, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Vanessa Michaels, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/29/2005
Photographic Mammaries 4 reviews:
review on  

Continuing my Thanksgiving themed reviews, Ill just call this is one a big TURDUCKEN! Now, before you think I just called it a turd, please allow me to explain the turducken. As you might expect, it is a chicken shoved inside a duck that is shoved inside a turkey and served up (depending on your point of view) as a Thanksgiving masterpiece or a Thanksgiving horror. But you get a little of everything just as you do with Photographic Mammaries 4, plus it has a running time of over 2 and a half hours! Not to mention all the shoving! I normally have to start a review of a Platinum X movie out by saying Ive never been the biggest fan of anything out of this studio. Sure, they have plenty of solid 3 star material - but they never seem put out a great visually stunning product. Yet, it is satisfyingly hardcore enough for fans that are looking for such and ranks up there with many top sellers I would think. I wish they could bring the look of the video up a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd featuring a subject near and dear to many a hard on-- nice big natural boobs!!! Brandon Iron has scoured the earth for fresh new titties and we have some of those here along with a few more experienced performers. For those who love big breasts and some sex along with it this has been a very good series so far and I see no need to make you wait any more let's get ready to rumble as our first scene alludes to! Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene has a slight vignette feel to it as it's loosely based on the recent Academy Award winning movie Million Dollar Baby instead here it's Million Dollar Booby!! Brandon has enlisted a pretty hot girl to take the Hillary Swank role, Vanessa Michaels is one fabulously hot blond and her tits are already out on display as she works the bag. Manuel takes on Clint's role as the cantankerous old trainer but he's much better looking and also much younger than Mr. Eastwood.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries 4
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2005
Bell Bottoms 3 reviews:
review on  

Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Anal Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci Synopsis Bell bottoms 3 has been reviewed by some serious reviewers now, not fuckin' amateurs like me, but a MAN has to do what a man has to do and I'm daman so let put those fingers to work, ( where's my gf when a need her the most) what?.... For typping, you mean, oh! O.K., Let's get started..... Scene 1- Gloria Gucci Brandon is in Hungary, trying to use a broken phone, when all of the sudden Gloria walks by, he inmediately follow her and after a bit of a walk/tease he convince her to go and have some fun, Gloria Speaks better English than myself which I'm glad cuz you can actually hear a conversation, good.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of the nice ass here we have a good series helmed by Brandon Iron. I see a lot of fine foreign talent is in this one so let's hit some highlights. Gloria Gucci: This first scene takes us to the fine country of Hungary where Brandon is having difficulty using the phones when he spies a hottie walking by outside. This distracts him from figuring out the phones and instead he goes around following this lovely young woman who totally fills out the dress she's wearing especially in the ass area. Brandon takes awhile but he gets up the courage to talk to this girl and soon we find out her name is Gloria. Well the two walk around the city some trying to get into a museum but it's closed so not wanting to leave this woman he invites her back to his place and she accepts! Well we soon get to see that ass in it's full glory and it's a very very very good butt. Steve Holmes is the lucky man who's waiting back at the pad and we soon have Gloria munching down his cock. I love this girls body and Brandon presents it in several appealing angles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:56:17) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Gloria Gucci Pamela Lena Bacci Trinity Themes: Anal Brandon Iron has taken a while to come out with the third installment of his "Bell Bottoms" series focusing on round, juicy female rumps, but it's been worth the wait. The first one was an odyssey of Euro-girl anal sex and remains memorable for me for the scene between Steve Holmes and the cute amateurish Alice. Volume 3 of the series features hot newbie Brooke Haven and her ample assets gracing the cover. I have to write something about these new red discs that Platinum X and Red Light District are using now. This is the first one of these I've seen and they look unusual, to say the least. The bottom of the disc where the laser reads is a bright red, which is kind of cool, but it doesn't really match all the other Red Light District and Platinum X discs that one may own.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bell Bottoms 3
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Nikki Montana, Cindy Lords, Kyana, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/2/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full of Cum #2 Devil's Films First things first . . . . . . Here is the second installment of this Stuff My Ass . . . series from Devil's Films. The first installment has one of my favorite scenes of all time, so I expected a lot from this one. For the most part, I was dissappointed. Although there are one or two notable starlets in this one, the quality of the scenes and way the stars are displayed doesn't live up to the first movie in this series. Note: Most, if not all, of the guys in this film are European, but their names are not listed. I sometimes have trouble recognizing male talent. Since they are not listed in the movie, I cannot list them for this review if I don't recognioze them. I will, however, list the number of guys in each of the scenes. Scene #1: Cindy Lords w/ one guy. Cindy has been around for a while, and is a favorite of many. I was pleased to see that she is in this movie. She is a pretty, skinny, long-haired brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cindy Lords X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Cindy Lords (bottom left, back box cover) is an attractive brunette with a slim body. Following some brief tease footage, our stud enters and there's nearly 15 min of vag sex before they get to the ass stuffing in the spooning, cowgirl and doggy position ending with an internal pop. A mediocre scene between two euro performers. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Pamela X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Canadian covergirl Pamela plays with herself in a bright living room setting before pairing up with another french canadian with a crooked dick. The oral sex is nice, but again, too much vag sex for an anal theme title before the bac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/27/2005
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first review here at ADT, and it happens to be a movie starring Cindy Lords. She is the reason I picked up this one. I am not that big into anal, not that I mind it but I can take it or leave it. In this movie all the girls take it! Cindy Lords: The girl is stunning, I actually have seen here look better in PXP's Anal Expedition 2, but her eyes and body are outstanding. I think she's from Hungary or something but there is no need for a translator here. Most of the scene is POV, but some of it is shot with another outside camera. She looks great, maybe a little too tan for my liking. She gives a good performance also. The drawback of the scene is the male talent. Dude, you have to stop moaning, I could barely hear Cindy. If you would have walked by my apartment you would have thought I was watching some gay euro-porn! The guy does a nice job on her, but he was very distracting. I did my best to concentrate on Cindy. There are some great moments, her face while sucking could go on forever as far as I am concerned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 25
Euro Angels Hardball 25 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Pamela, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Ian Scott, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lucy Ann, Pamela (Ukraine)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Angels Hardball 25 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 169 min. Production Date: 11 / 03 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Lucy Anne, Lucy Love, Pamela, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, Robert Rosenberg, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been one of the best gonzo directors out there lately. I cant help but go into every one of his movies with sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: As usual, with Christoph in charge its a great movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting enthusiastic anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting shorter scenes or who doesnt like gapes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few very minor background noises in the opening scene and the early dialogue in the final scene is hard to make out. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 2
Euro Domination 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Richard Langin, Pamela, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jessica Fiorentino, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Ana Nova, Judy White, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Pamela (Ukraine)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/15/2004
Euro Domination 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Greg Centauro, Angel Dark, Jane Darling, Philippe Dean, Jessica Fiorentino, Kid Jamaica, Richard Langin, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Anna Nova, Pamela, Simonne Peach, Franco Roccaforte and Judy White Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 1:47:46 Scene 1 (Philippe Dean, Jessica Fiorentino, Richard Langin, Judy White,) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration Judy is walking through a hotel. She is wearing sexy latex clothes. On the street she meets a guy. They kiss and play with each other. Back again inside the hotel room they continue to play with each other. Jessica enters the room. She is also wearing black latex clothes and a strap-on. Judy sucks Jessicas strap-on. Then they take off some of Judys clothes. The guy starts rimming her asshole. Jessica and the guy also spank Judys ass. Then Judy has to worship Jessicas black booths. The guy is stroking his cock now. Jessica says that Judy must suck the guys dick. Judy also sucks the strap-on. Then another guy is walking down the stairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Judy White, Jessica Fiorentino, Philippe Dean, Richard Langin, Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Franco Roccaforte, Pamela Simonne Peach, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Anna Nova, Jane Darling, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph rarely disappoints me with his recent movies. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice improvement over the original Euro Domination. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fetishwear, a bit of domination, and lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like gaping or who wants really extreme or degrading sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are very good. For the most part, the audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The fourth scene has a couple minor background noises, but theyre pretty minor. The video is extremely well done. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Christoph Clark [If you want to read a more thorough and well-written review, click on MLyons review at the top right.] My review: Prior to watching a Christoph Clark film, the porn viewer can expect these givens: focus on anal sex with the use of cocks, fingers, and toys as well as breaks in action to show off the gaping abilities of the hot Euro babes. I must disclaim that a heavy fetish overtone of dom/sub and latex/leather wear is not a big turn-on for me but it is a nice change of pace and only if in moderation. Scene 1 Judy White, Jessica Fiorentino, Philippe Dean, Richard Lengin: BJ > anal fingering > Judy getting strap-on anal in RCG > side-by-side RCG anal for both > Jessica in RCG DP > The scene starts with an extended tease segment with Judy getting almost all of the attention. The sex action starts at the 15:00 minute mark with a guy donning a latex glove and 2- or 3-fingering Judys bent over ass before she mounts Jessicas strap-on. Soon after Jessica loses the strap-on and its anal all the way except for Jessicas DP.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Euro Domination 2
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 5
Ten Little Piggies 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Sylvie, Pamela, Mick Blue, Honey Bunny, Maria Bellucci, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond, Myriam, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ten Little Piggies 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another installment of the series where everyone likes to do some toe sucking along with a few other activities!! A nice group of girls are on hand and with Brandon at the helm I think some good close up piglet sucking is on the menu, just hope everyone remembered to wash!! Nicole & Lilith: Brandon knows what he wants in a shot and leads the first scene off with a spot on view of Nicoles feet encased within some heels and panning up we see she is very pretty and has an accent. This girl is from the Ukraine we learn. I like how Brandon talks to the girls, very nice. Steve Holmes and Mick Blue then join in and each takes a foot in hand and let the toe sucking begin. The shot was great as Nicole lies back with her legs spread open and she gives some sexy stares at the camera as the men are tasting some toe. Steve and Mick are soon using her feet to get some friction going to their cocks and you see some fingering to her pussy. Lilith a new girl is then brought in and the girls are soon going at it each sucking on a cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Ten Little Piggies volume 5 Preview Expectations: I would consider myself a casual fan of the foot fetish. I'm by no means a hardcore person about it, but I find when it's well done it can be a very hot area of exploration. That said, I'm going in here with fairly high hopes, Brandon Iron has become a near master of doing a fetish theme well, but not over doing it, atleast in other themed movies I have seen, I'm expecting that here, and that would about suite me if it turns out to be the case. The female cast looks hot on the cover, but I am largely unfamiliar with them, but the male cast is strong and established. I'm hopeful of a good but mild foot fetish disc. Initial Thoughts: My hopes were pretty much answered here. An excellent disc. The female cast turned out to be quite good and thier feet quite attractive. The main focus here is hot girls having hot sex, and that is done extremely well, the foot fetish is well played to, with licking, sucking, fucking, and cum splattering of the feet a common occurance, but it's not done to an extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild on Sex 3
Wild on Sex 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Pamela, Kimberly Franklin, Lanny Barbie, Jenny Ryder, Leana Bacci, Mandy Allison, Jamie James
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/11/2004
Wild on Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

Wild on Sex #3 is a marginal lesbian flick featuring Jewel DeNyle as the hostess and a lineup of average looking girls as the lesbos. To be upfront and honest, Im not a huge fan of all-girl movies. But Id be willing to bet a months supply of lube that not too many real-life lesbians would find the action here either believable or sexy. Jewel introduces the girls before each segment, and shes in Montreal scouting for talent. We know, because Jewel calls the location the beautiful Montreal on several occasions. The girls here are loaded with tattoos and piercings. None would be considered an A-Lister. Theres lots of fake moaning throughout. And most of the girls engage in a practice Ive heard is actually taboo among true lesbians, sucking on dildos like they are cocks. Lesbians stay away from men for many reasons, and not having to suck dick is one of them. Theres also a tryst in a bathroom which looks most contrived and the action looks uncomfortable to the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wild on Sex 3 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 125 minutes Jewel De'Nyle is one of the best female directors out there right now and this DVD is a good example. This volume of the series brings us to beautiful Montreal Quebec. Before every scene we get to meet the girl, usually in front of a landmark, then it goes right into the action. The only complaint I have is that Jewel isn't in any of the action. Most if not all the girls in this title are Canadains. They must have something in the water or something cause they are all hot. I know a lot of people don't like all the toy action in these all girl title, but you have to get over cause they are not gonna go away. What I loved was that the scenes all had a portion where they used a double dong to fuck each other. All the scenes are hot but I would pay attention to the final scene. This scene includes the very sexy Lanny Barbie and Kimbrley Franklin. The setup on this scene is that they are hookers and Jewel pays them to put on a show for here to tape.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Jewel De'Nyle release and we are taken to Montreal, Canada to see some hot lesbian action!! I just reviewed an all girl title and still felt in the mood for some pussy licking, though in this release the toys will not be an option I can do without so let's see how much oral and kissing there is before the plastic is broken out. Pamela & Cassandra: For our first scene we are taken to the Botanical Gardens there in Montreal and Jewel is on hand to introduce us to the lovely girls we are about to see. You can't help but see the lovely cleavage Jewel is showing, it's to bad she won't be jumping in! The microphone sounded odd, sometimes it was hard to hear clearly what was being said. So we get an interview with both girls and a quick kiss is shot in the gardens. The scene then shifts to a different location and the girls are sitting on a couch making out very nicely plus some pussy rubbing and tit caressing is shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 7
She-Male Strokers 7 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Pamela, Kayla, Danielle Foxxx, Lady Godiva
Studio: Rodnievision

Release date: 6/11/2004
She-Male Strokers 7 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.5 Sammy Mancini Presents She-Male Strokers 7 Starring Danielle Foxxx, Holly, Lady Godiva, Pamela, Kayla, and Nasty Nakita Produced & Directed by Sammy Mancini SCENE ONE : Danielle Foxxx, a very hot 25 year old Brazilian-German girl, with dirty blonde hair, sits and gives some getting to know me type info out of the way. She has a large rack held in place by a tight frilly top. We get through a lengthy intro, which kinda drove me nuts because I didnt want to hit fast forward, but I wanted to see what she had packing. She starts rubbing her cock through tight boy shorts and exposes a large, natural looking, and unscarred boob. Her cock is now freed and she continues to play with it while talking into the camera. Eventually she strips off the frilly garments and continues to masturbate through a variety of positions, with some nice ass shots throughout, ending a very hot scene with an orgasm that leaves her gasping for air. SCENE TWO : Holly, a 22 year old blonde from Chicago is up next.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director