Porn Stars  >  Pamela Princess  > Reviews

Reviews of Pamela Princess Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V.
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Gabriella Banks, Pamela Princess, Trinity Post, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 7/3/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Sean interviews then gets a 20 sec blowjob from Victoria Sweet, who looks alright on Sean's grainy video but not nearly as gorgeous as she does on the cover. I couldn't believe it was the same person. As she puts on a really tight corset, she tells us that she likes to be hurt and choked and slapped. Great. A little bit of BTS with Trinity Post, Mika Tan gets dressed. Pamela Princess gets tries on a series of skirts slowly as well. Really just long and boring. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 3
Fuck Dolls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Cytherea, Pamela Princess, Melissa Lauren, Heather Gables, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Georgia Southe, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Staci Thorn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/1/2004
Fuck Dolls 3 reviews:
review on  

Tianna does some sexy tease in a slinky blue dress. Then its outdoors for baby oil on the ass under a deep blue sky. She even sticks a finger in her butthole, but it seems she no longer allows cocks up there. She compensates for our deprivation with copious squirting. "Its not pee" she insists in the BTS. Michael Stefano craves the liquid, she squirts in his face, and directly into the camera lens. The fucking and sucking are only ok, but the orgasmic expressions Tianna makes while squirting are A#1. Mellisa Lauren gets dominated by Avy Lee Roth with spankings, whippings and spittle down the esophagus. Lots of kissing, Avy does the ATOGM honors, as she remains a butt virgin. Erik pops his load up Melissa's ass in side saddle position, Avy underneath licking the droppings from her thighs, and eagerly sucking the remaining juice from her hole. Tyla walks naked down a desert road, the mythological nymphomaniac cowgirl, murdered by her husband years ago when he caught her trying to fuck one of the horses. Jake must have been smoking some wierd shit when he thought that one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Good Source Of Iron 1, A 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cassie Young, Allura Bond, Jules Van Saint, Pamela Princess, Britney Madison, Brijaye Love, Skye Lee, Sky Lee, Amber Roxx, Bria Jaye Love
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/25/2003
Good Source Of Iron 1, A reviews:
review on  

Great movie with girls getting lots of big loads of jizz to swallow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completly unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. DVD: The DVD is pretty standard fare as far as authoring goes. Menus are logical and laid out well. There is a pretty extensive extras menu with bios, behind the scenes, photos, and some bonus footage. Quick Hit: Brandon Iron is, in my opinion, shoots some great gonzo porn . He not only has an eye for camera angles but seems to really appreciate his craft. A Good Source of Iron lives up to his reputation. A no frills tour de force of cum guzzling and hardcore mouth sex. Plagued by some less than average looking talent, the performance he elicits from the girls more than makes up for it. Scene 1: Britney Madison Britney Madison opens the DVD with a multitude of porn studs dropping mad man seed into a wine glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the first installment of Brandon Irons cum drinking series. The cover is rather inviting showing the lovely Britney bending over with her large breasts hanging and mouth open. I viewed the 2nd film first and thought that it was rather good, so I hope that the first is just as good or even better. One thing about porn is that the first installment isnt necessarily better than the sequels, which is a good thing that is if the studio builds on their mistakes or listens to their fans. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was well done and in stereo. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, DP, Spitting EXTRAS: Bonus Footage (Meghan Edison), Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, More Teasing, Previews (spread em wide, feeling black, the pussy is not enough), Behind the Scenes (3:22) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come
   read the complete review
All reviews of Good Source Of Iron 1, A
Boxcover for Teen Meat 2
Teen Meat 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Sergio, Fallon, Keiko, Olivia O'Lovely, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Jaqueline Feline, Pamela Princess, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/2/2003
Teen Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #14 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 2, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just reviewed Issue 1 and along comes #2. Gotta love when the subscription arrives on time! There are several teens I'm looking forward ot seeing so let's not waste any time! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene opens we see it's Prom Night and this gorgeous girl is out with her date, Sergio. The two pose for pictures before getting into a limo. The chemistry is good between them and the dialogue is handled well between the two. The laughter and slow caresses were a nice touch. The discussion turns to having sex, she wants to wait and Sergio is the typical guy! Hollie agrees to give a little peek and Sergio gets a big grin as she slowly strokes over her pussy. This was very sexyand Hollie handled it perfectly and she moves on to show her tits. Sergio starts to feel over his growing cock and there's a wide shot of them both stroking themselves. Sergio pulls his schlong out as Hollie's fingers work their way deep into her pussy. We get some great flirty talk and Timothy positions the camera beautifully to capture Hollie pleasuring herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director