Porn Stars  >  Paige  > Reviews

Reviews of Paige Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks
Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Alice, Cindy, Lara, Paige, Fenna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/18/2013
Sweethearts Special 27: School Sucks reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Sweethearts Specials 27" follows the very successful format of mixing some fucking with masturbating from very little known and very pretty girls from the other side of the pond, this one was for me a bit in the down side, I know you can not get it all winners, all fans who follow the brand will be very please, any other can give it a look and see if they like it as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 62
Cream Pie 62 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby, Jean Pierre, Venus, Paige, Trina, Roma, Ginta, Zeuz
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/28/2009
Cream Pie 62 reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie 62 from Homegrown is a fairly decent amateur video. It has 4 scenes (the cover advertises a bonus scene, but if its there, its pretty well hidden. I couldnt find it), and the run time is about 90 minutes. The DVD is presented in full screen. Extras include web info, previews, and bloopers, which are a hoot. The women and men here are very natural looking, and some of the women are pretty nice. Each scene is all vaginal sex, and ends in a cream pie. Not a bad video, if you enjoy amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Roadside Ho's
Real Roadside Ho's 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sasha, Jason, Roxy, Jordan, Paige, Lexi, Jack, Meagan Jones, Alecia Avery
Studio: Club Summer Haze

Directed by: Craig Valentine
Release date: 5/12/2008
Real Roadside Ho's reviews:
review on  

Hollywood, Florida is not Hollywood, California and definitely not Chatsworth yet, but Craig Valentine gives it his best shot. Unfortunately the video image is only on approx. 3/4 of the screen, making me wonder if he has the right kind of camera equipment for shooting professional porn. The video in this dvd was shot in '05 and wasn't released until '07. The basic premise is a guy drives around in a large van with a buddy and picks up a "roadside ho" which one the stud fucks in the back of the van while it is being driven around. The concept wears a bit thin as the plot never varies and the women are basically all just hanging around "looking for a job" when the guys pull up asking them to get in! The story was "written by Craig Valentine" so maybe a co-author is in order. Extras on the dvd cover never materialized on the actual disc either, so that is not cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 42
Eye Contact 42 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Paige, Becky
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 8/28/2007
Eye Contact 42 reviews:
review on  

I have another Homegrown Video release to check out tonight, with Eye Contact 42 the title in my possession. Well, everybody who has followed the titles I review will know that I am a bona fide POV fan and the thought of seeing some hot girls sucking cock seemed too much to resist. There are some ice sexy young girls on the cover and I look forward to getting to know them better throughout the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Billy Big Stick
Billy Big Stick 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Paige, Isabella Soprano, Nicki Hunter, Billy Big Stick, Sarah Jade
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Eddie James
Release date: 6/9/2005
Billy Big Stick reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title sounds a little gay, doesn't it? Outlaw Productions is the same company that originally featured Mr. Biggz. It appears that they've scoured the country looking for a suitable replacement and found someone in Atlanta they feel is worthy. They're calling him Billy Big Stick and letting him loose on bored, rich, white women. Let's see if he really measures up. Billy Big Stick is driving around an affluent, and possibly gated community in a golf cart. Very chic. He's on the hunt for pussy and specifically looking for attractive women on the loose. He spots a blonde on the street and honks her. Nicki Hunter ambles over to find out what caused that bit of rudeness. Billy talks her up, alludes to the origin of his nickname and finds out she's having trouble with her husband. Nicki flashes her tits and jumps into the cart. He gets Nicki home and she starts coming on to him as soon as they're in the house. She checks out the package in the kitchen but waits to get to the couch for the unveiling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 10
Handjobs Across America 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Bunny, Paige, Kaya
Studio: XPLOR

Release date: 3/12/2005
Handjobs Across America 10 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tyler, Railee, Paige Turner, Kaya, Sara, Nikki Star, Bunny Gomez, Kristiana Pros: unintentional humor, Railee's playfulness, Paige is incredibly cute, Kristiana's BOOBIES!, women can actually get men off, I'd like a handjob from each of these girls, different experiences(not from a necessarily from a technical standpoint) Cons: dead air, chopped up bonus scene Features: There is an interesting blooper reel that has no scenes from the movie so I suspect that many titles from the same company contain the same blooper reel. The trailers are formatted quite poorly. All trailers are on one track, so you can't easily skip over the 40 and Over(though I think I would do a few of them.) section and the first couple minutes are pointless because the sex is covered up by box covers. The Sex Kittens and Sex Machines titles looked interesting. It also includes a Cliff notes version of a bonus scene. Why I have it: Conflicting reasons. First, I am into prolonged teasing and lots of times teasing consists of prolonged handjobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 4
First Offense 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Paige, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Leah Marie, Kris Slater, Amber Rain, Katia Killer, Veronica Lynn, Paige Turner, Katia Kuller
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 8/4/2004
First Offense 4 reviews:
review on  

FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 33
Naughty College School Girls 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April Rayne, Paige, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jessica Sweet, Nadia Styles, Sammie Rhodes, Britney Rears
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/2/2004
Naughty College School Girls 33 reviews:
review on  

I got this movie mostly for Nadia Styles. I had enjoyed her performance in Teen Dreams 7 and Shane's World: Surfer Girls. There's something about the girl that I dig. Nadia Styles & Kurt Lockwood: Nadia crawls across a long dining table to get to Kurt Lockwood. She reminds me of Serena South with her hair and skin tone. She has bigger boobs than Serena but doesn't have that ass nor her sparkly eyes. Nadia gives a good intense blowjob gagging at times. She has quite a playful personality which I enjoy. She's a screamer. Kurt slaps her in lots of her places from the thigh, the boob, the face, the butt; I don't think he left anything out. He grips her neck when he fucks her mish but it doesn't look like it's choking. Nipple tweaking, hair pulling, kurt does everything except for the butt. She's a bouncy little girl in the RC. Best camera position is underneath her leaning over a table getting fucked doggy with her floppy tits bouncing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 8
Teen Sensations 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Paige, Katrina Kraven, Amber Peach, Leah Luv, Britney Jay, Meredith, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/8/2004
Teen Sensations 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Teen Sensations 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Leah Luv & Van Damage X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: With braces and sporting pigtails, Leah Luv has a very youthful look and puts in a solid performance. Even though the audio is a little weak, a great scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Poppy Morgan & Kris Slater X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although by-the-numbers, a well captured scene that ends with a cumshot to Poppy's stomach. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Peach & Mark Ashley X X X X Scene Type:
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to check out this movie mainly to see Amber Peach for the first time. Ive already seen volumes 3 and 5 from the series and I enjoyed them. Im a big fan of petite girls and the whole barely legal angle adds to the fantasy. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Leah Luv, guy) Leah is the very pretty blonde on the predominately featured on the cover. She has a sexy petite body highlighted with a tight little tushy. She also has braces which makes her look really, really young. The action starts with a nice blowjob. She does some good sucking with hand action and no hands. Leah hops on in cowgirl and we get to see more of her cute little ass. The guy grabs it with both hands most of the time, so I didnt get to see as much of it as Id to. Anyway, next she lays on her back and is fucked in mish. The paces slow down a bit, probably because the guy looked like he was about to cum early. Next he bang her pussy in doggie. He struggles here to, but he manges to fuck her hard enough to make her little tits shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had pretty low expectations for this title. Im not a fan of Teen Genre titles, and the women on the box didnt strike me as the most attractive women in the biz. That being said, lets get started. Leah Luv [ /image ] --> This girl could have been the poster girl for Camp Fire Girls. Picture Day hairstyle, braces, and the worlds smallest chest. Unlike other box covers, and stills I have seen from this genre, this girl scarred me. This girl could have passed for 14! The guy in this scene talked what I can only refer to as baby trash. As he fucked her, he whispered, When you are old enough, Ima fuck you in your ass. A little on the creepy side for me, but I guess this is a perverts dream. Great camera, and good nut to cap the scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy [ /image ] --> I knew this girl was real trouble when I saw her start to kiss in the begging of the scene. She teased the guy until his tent was straight up Big Top. Poppy also looked young, but I would bet that she was 20-21. Her body was probably the most flawless natural body I have seen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Sensations 8
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Freakazoids
Freakazoids 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paige, Lexi, Destiny
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 5/15/2002
Freakazoids reviews:
review on  

Freakazoids A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Run Time: One hour and 50 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Dale Jordan Written by: uncredited Cast: Destiny, Ebony Sinclair, Miss Lucy, Paige Lasalle, Lexi, Victoria Styl, Karl Blackwood, Lexington Steele, Guy DiSilva Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: none Synopsis: Freakazoids is a plotless gonzo style all-sex film. Video/Audio: Freakazoids is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is soft with no artifacts or blemishes present. The color levels are correctly set. The available audio track is a 2.0 English Mono track which is more than adequate for the film. There is no dialog to the film and the music sounds good. As the music is not present during the sex scene, it never drowns out the sex noises.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director