Porn Stars  >  Paige Turner  > Reviews

Reviews of Paige Turner Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 9 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 9 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Paige Turner, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx, Paige Turnah, Christy Mack, Lisa Del Sierra
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/5/2013
Big Wet Butts 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Similar to another series from a famous studio, the title says it all. Big, sexy, round asses getting oiled up before they get pounded. This all anal edition features Christy Mack, Nikki Sexx, Liza Del Sierra, Ashley Fires and Paige Turnah. Iíve seen all these babes in action before and they have suck sexy asses (along with other parts of their anatomy) that I think this is going to be a very good disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers might be known for starring lots of stacked women in their DVDs, but there are quite a few fine female fannies to survey. I'm talking about the badonkadonks of starlets such as Christy Mack, Liza Del Sierra, Nikki Sexx and so on. But why merely admire such rumps when you can watch them get oiled up and fucked, which is what this flick is all about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Catalina, Alexa Rae, August, Kylie Wilde, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Serena South, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Aidan Layne, Paige Turner
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

JULES JORDAN: THE LOST TAPES (2011, Jules Jordan Video) is a special edition 2 disc set of new footage from the vaults of Jules Jordan. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Supposedly, a bunch of scenes were on a hard drive that was stolen from Jules Jordan, but were recovered sometime later. Now, those scenes, featuring the likes of August, Luci Thai and other lovelies (getting boned mostly by Jules), have been released for enjoyment by porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Cheeks (Harmony)
Between The Cheeks (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Lee, Paige Turner, Liza Del Sierra, Carmen Joy, Michelle Moist, Jamie Barry, Cathy Heaven, Jessie Volt, Jasmin Webb
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 5/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Between The Cheeks (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

Not to be confused with the 1985 film Gregory Dark, and starring the likes of Ginger Lynn, this DVD features some Euro-babes (Liza Del Sierra, Cathy Heaven, Paige Turnah, etc.) indulging in some sizzling with a slight fetish theme at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teen Anal P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 24
Deep Throat This 24 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Ava, Nautica Thorn, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Allie Sin, Alicia Alighatti, Paige Turner, Hailey Storm, Syvette, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/5/2005
Deep Throat This 24 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Nautica Thorn I WILL SUCK 2 COCKS AND SWALLOW 2 LOADS TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } There is average sucking without deepthroat-action with Peter & Stuntcock standing up. As she lies down Peter titty-fucks her as she sucks Stuntcock. Finally with the men standing up they both dump their load in her mouth and she swallows. Scene 2 Hailey Sorm & Paige Turner WE WANT TO SUCK A BIG COCK TONIGHT { 9 out of 10 } Hailey & Paige work great together in sucking Peters dick and licking his balls. There is nice pov of both girls on the job as they do Peter either standing up or sitting on the couch. Hailey proves to be a real pro in catching Peter load in her skilled mouth (Thats HOT !!! says Paige). Too bad parts of the load get lost as they swap it between each other. { Recommendation : Hailey draining Peter and swallowing his load in SWALLOW THIS #1 } Scene 3 Ava I AM HAVING A SPECIAL PAYAMA PARTY TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } Again as in scene 1 some average sucking with Peter dumping his load in her mouth which she swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 Nautica Thorn (Look 5) Nautica resembles Chris Taliana and she could be her sister. She said this is her first swallowing scene and even rarer will you see her swallow 2 loads. She is paired with 2 guys and one of them has to be P.North. You dont see the guys faces in this scene and the other 7 scenes that followed. The reasons I lowered the overall rating for this video is because of the use of cut/fading between the time the guys unloaded and the girls swallowed throughout the 7 scenes in this video (maybe they decided to change to fake cum before swallowing) and also because North missing his target and wasted half his load throughout the video. Scene 2 Hailey Storm (Look: 3 Ĺ) and Paige Turner (Look: 4) The two girls shared Norths load but wasted the load by missing each other mouth during swapping. Scene 3 Ava (Look: 5) Nice looking brunette with natural 36B racks. She is paired with North. Scene 4 Ava Ramon (Look: 5) Beautiful Spanish/Italian looking girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sorry but this flick is a big-time letdown. Nautica Thorn, (the first scene) is the best, she shows some energy and humor blows 2 guys, seems a little reluctant to swallow, but pulls through. I was looking forward to Ava's debut (She is the covergirl and has done a bit for Amature Allure website in the past), but it is about as flat as an overdone noodle. It is not her fault but the director, I think. The entire set-up is just her saying something like "I am having a pajama party". Then you see her giving a bj to disembodied dick. Swallows (after a horrible cut/edit) and fade. Nothing memorable, a real let down. Allie Sin is also very cute, she has two disembodied dicks to deal with and her scene is just about a repeat of the one above, including that infamous edit after the cumshot and before the swallow. Another flat limpville porn scene. Paige Turner, Hailey Storm team up on a headless torsoless Peter North (I think) and try a swap at the end. Paige spits her share out and misses her mark (Haily's mouth) which mostly end up on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 14
Barely 18 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Gabby, Page Turner, Ice La Fox, Dick Delaware, Talon, Sammie Rhodes, Dezeray, Paige Turner
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 11/11/2004
Barely 18 14 reviews:
review on  

Hmmn. I'm not sure if it's a coincidence that this is my third Sammie Rhodes review in a week or if my reviewing queue was just lined up that way. I think I have some more coming up too. Hey, her boxcovers are just eyecatching. Sammie Rhodes & Dick Deleware: Sammie Rhodes is having academic problems. Dick is her academic advisor. She needs him to pull some strings. Gee what do you think is going to happen? Shallow blowjob with some nut loving. No insertion shot. Just straight to mish. I find that annoying. Some other positions around the academic advisor desk. Cumshot on her studded tongue dripping down to her boobs. An okay scene. Paige Turner & Chris Cannon: Paige is in a cheerleader uniform in the locker room. Chris is a peeping tom football and Paige catches him. Apparently he's been doing it for four years. He gets rewarded. Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Better blowjob than the previous scene. Best position was probably doggy on the locker room bench. Paige looks like she's feeling it there as she holds on to the bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 3
No Swallowing Allowed 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 11/1/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 3 reviews:
review on  

Leah Luv is a starlet who I had the honor of meeting at AVN 2006 and ever since than Ive wanted to see her in action. And this flick is a prime showcase of her talents. With her braces, she looks barely old enough for a PG 13 movie let alone taking the cock in every opening. Thanks to this movie I also became aware of a lovely British actress named Roxy Jezel who I will most definitely look forward to seeing in more things. All in all, this is a must have for anyone wanting to see young hotties getting defiled. The only complaint I have is with the scene between Roxy and some toerag who's name escapes me. He's the one on his hands and knees while she eats his ass. This to me is unacceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Delilah Strong is a hooker, proud of it, and with each pop shot to her pretty face, its ke-ching, ke-ching. Its all about the money. No fuckee, suckee in this short opener, just blast after blast to the happy whores noggin. Roxy Jezel learned how to rid her teen acne by taking the schoolboys behind the bike shed and let them spunk all over face. The English cutie takes on two guys, one a Jamaican dude with difficulty following directions. Nevertheless some hot DP action, ATMs and a facial spunkfest. Roxy always delivers. Even while taking a pee, she gags on another dick to get some more nutritious protein. Leah Luv is the most adorable newbie since Kitty. Chico tells her that spunk to the face will make her look 10 years younger. "What, I'm going to look like I'm 2?" she cleverly, and quite rightly, responds. She's got braces she thinks are rusting,and some eager dudes provide the creamy lubrication for our smiling sex kitten. Paige Turner is from Utah, 19 years old, compelled to fuck on film to get back at her crazy, religious, psycho, controlling mother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 7
We Swallow 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Page Turner, Daphine Rosen, Ariana Jollee, Shayna Knight, Cynthia Pendragon, Kinky Kerry, Kemmy, Paige Turner
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/3/2004
We Swallow 7 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow #7 - Initial Thoughts I really liked "We Swallow 5", so that was enough to make me want to check out another volume in the series, Shayna, Ariana, Daphne and a few other cuties gave me only further reason to pick this one. It's pretty much the same format, and that being Rodney going around getting into some skitted out situations, and ending up with the girl swallowing his load of man milk in some way shape or form. I enjoyed some of the story setups, and again a nice job was done to keep the girls in thier given character for many of the scenes, that's a bit rare these days even in features, so it was nice to see. As a swallowing movie, the creativity helps, but when you have only 6 loads of cum for 8 girls throughout the movie, there just isn't a lot of hoopla to get overly excited about in the swallowing department, but the sex is pretty hot most of the time, and the fantasy of the skits is really worth the price of a view. A pretty good volume in the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Page Turner, Madison Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Paige Turner
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 reviews:
review on  

Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 3 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Jane Silver, Gen Padova, Aspen Stevens, Sarah Dark, Natali Light, Paige Turner
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 8/10/2004
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 3 (Black in White) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:50:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Solo Scenes (0:27:41) Starring: Gen Padova Sarah Dark Paige Turner Aspen Stevens Vanessa Natali Light Jane Silver Nikita Themes: Interracial Director Karl Kinkaid is the performer/director in charge of the "Jungle Love" series from DVSX which highlights mostly one-on-one interracial sex. I reviewed the newest one "Jungle Love 4" and I was pretty impressed with Karl's directorial vision. None of it takes place in the jungle, unfortunately, but rather in some nondescript porno houses. I'm pretty excited though to see the cute and sexy Gen Padova and also the stacked Aspen Stevens in action. Scene 1: Jane Silver + Natali Light and Karl Kinkaid Jane Silver is pretty cute with a pale thick body, and Natali's another blonde with curly hair. They are European I think and have a tepid Lesbian scene before Karl enters to fuck them. The girl with wavy 1980's hair gets it in the ass while Jane looks on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jungle Love 3 is the latest installment of DVSX's interracial line. Some people get off specifically on black guys doing white girls. Many theories have tried to explain this phenomenon from degradation to just liking the colour contrast. I don't quite understand the degradation theory because I don't see what's so degrading about doing a white girl... err I mean doing a black man... wait. no. ummn I got lost somewhere there. I mean I don't see what's so fucking degrading about a white woman doing a black guy. As for the colour contrast idea, this isn't hockey. I can spot the schlong just fine. The other hot topic about interracial porn of course the idea that you can't do a job because of race. It offends me to think this kind of shit is actually rewarded sometimes. Obviously none of the people in this video have this problem. Jane Silver, Natali Light, and KK: So I was looking at the cover thinking I was going to see Jane Darling. Oops wrong person. Do the Euros have limited amount of names to use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Offense 4
First Offense 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Paige, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Leah Marie, Kris Slater, Amber Rain, Katia Killer, Veronica Lynn, Paige Turner, Katia Kuller
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 8/4/2004
First Offense 4 reviews:
review on  

FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Violet, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Page Turner, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Madison Monroe, Lefty Larue, Paige Turner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/2/2004
Teens Need Chocolate Cum reviews:
review on  

David Luger is one of the most underrated directors in porn. The thing I like about his gonzo movies is that he interacts with the girl and usually prods them to reveal their "perky" personalities. Simple premise: Teens doing black men. I'm happy to report that this RLD movie does not have a watermark. Missy Monroe: Dave interviews Missy while she fondles through her daisy dukes. I've said so much about Missy in the past. I'll talk some more. Missy has a tattoo of her name on the butt. I wonder if Missy is short for her real name like Melissa or Marissa. Wouldn't it be funny if her name was actually something like Barbara and she tried to explain her tattoo to a lover outside porn? Missy doesn't waste anytime taking two black dicks for a ride. There must be a new trend in Missy movies because she squirts in this scene just like she did in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She douses the camera lens and then licks it which was hot. Standard hot Missy scene with anal thrown in along with a DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a new interracial line from RLD and this seems to stress the younger girls taking on big black cocks. I see two big faves of mine in this, Missy and Melissa so let's waste no time and find out why these young ladies need chocolate cum! Missy Monroe: David starts out with a great shot of Missy's blue jean shorts and she's grabbing at her pussy and the view gets a whole lot better when we pan up and Missy starts clutching her nice round hooters. Missy has such a pretty face and we hear her say such naughty things as this tease segment progresses. Miss Monroe is to take on two monster cocks today but first we get more great tease including a quick lick to her own tits. Missy also does some hot pussy rubbing getting her kittie all ready to be pounded. Missy then goes upstairs where she finds her two cocksmen waiting. The sex quickly gets going from behind while Missy busies herself engulfing a cock. The titties were flapping nicel during this action and we even get some squirting from Missy right to the lense.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director