Porn Stars  >  Paige Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Paige Taylor Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Paige Taylor in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Paige Taylor's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Spanish Hotties 3
Spanish Hotties 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sweet, Monica Mattos, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 5/30/2013
Spanish Hotties 3 reviews:
review on  

No director. Generic DVD cover sleeve. Standard frame. Scenes with gals retired from porn. Piss poor ID of said gals. So, SPANISH HOTTIES #3 (2013, Latin Love Pictures-Monarchy Distribution) must be a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liona, Valentina Velasquez, Destiny, Poppy Morgan, Gilda Roberts, Katie Ray, Lexi Bardot, Leanna Sweet, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Allison Pierce, Brandi Lace, Presley Maddox, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor, Lauren May, Savannah Gold, Nikki Jayne, Ree Petra, Tanya Tate
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 1/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porn Week: Wildest Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Porn Week Wildest Sex Parties features nearly three and a half hours of hot chicks performing sexual acts while in the presence of non-participants. Most scenes primarily focus on sex between two or three people, but to varying degrees the party atmosphere is always there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 5
Young Latin Ass 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mikayla, James Deen, Alexis Love, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/18/2008
Young Latin Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The wonderful people at Hustler Video assemble a force of five oh-so-fine women: Paige Taylor, Veronique Vega, Alexis Love, Rachel Milan and Mikayla, are turn them lose on a few lucky studs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Van Styles latest ode to women with south of the border roots and a penchant for the passionate. The mere cover alone, featuring the asses of Mikayla and Paige Taylor, had me salivating and that was before I even saw that fan-favorites Alexis Love and Veronique Vega were involved. With all these sassy senoritas in a single package, its a wonder I found the time to type at all.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very enjoyable Latina themed dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barrio Bangers
Barrio Bangers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Leilani, Dino Bravo, Talon, Dirty Harry, Andrew Andretti, Johnny Fender, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Michelle Avanti, Lielani, Sheila Marie, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Vanity Crystol
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Bonnie Clyde
Release date: 10/16/2007
Barrio Bangers reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a disappointing DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Lee Stone, Jayna Oso, Lorena Sanchez, Michelle Avanti, Jack Vegas, Paige Taylor, Jamie Tyler, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/17/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 27 reviews:
review on  

I really like the cast here. Paige and Lorena give fun scenes and look great, but I especially liked Jamie and Kenzie here. All of the scenes have a fun and loose feel, but still have some good action. I didn't get much out of scene four, and Paige's scene lost a bit from camera work, but all in all I think this is a pretty nice flick. It's got a higher end pro-am feel to it, but that's part of the charm.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rodney Moore mixes things up a little for this release. In addition to three of the 'lovable loser POV scenes like one normally expects from Rodney, there's also two fairly standard porno scenes with other guys in front of the camera and a silent Rodney. The action is drawn out and a bit limited, but the bigger problem is that the technical aspects and authoring are noticeably weak. There's also no extras on the DVD which drops the overall quality a little more. This isn't a bad movie, but the overall DVD is fairly sad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 4
Lethal Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Paige Taylor, Jenae Kae, Alexa Jordan, Rachel Milan
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/4/2007
Lethal Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

There are some sexy young Latin vixens featured in this release so I am expecting some hot and passionate sex action here. All the scenes are one on one vaginal sex, but don't let this put you off, as the quality of the girls in this production is top notch, and is sure to be up to the usual high standards of Lethal Hardcore productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 3
Send It Down 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Kyle Stone, Claudio Meloni, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow, Swiss, Kaylee Love Cox, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor, D Snoop, Claudia Downs, Whitney Fears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: "Maestro" Claudio
Release date: 8/8/2007
Send It Down 3 reviews:
review on  

5 girls in blowbangs. 4 of the girls take on 4 guys, while Kaylee takes on 2. Nothing too aggressive, but it's definitely not tame. Paige Taylor and Claudia Downs are both looking good in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
   read the complete review
review on  

A well done all bj title featuring five lovely girls, four of whom take on four cocks while Kaylee Love Cox gives what I thought was the best bj of the dvd taking on only two men. You get plenty of dick sucking that's for sure with good energy from all and you get the tools of the trade displayed for bj titles. Titty fucking, face stradling deep throating and yes some ball licking too. The loads which can often be a concern aren't here with only a couple stray bad loads so plenty of nut juice for these cock hungry babes to swallow. An easy pick up for bj fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/1/2007
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Peach Fuzz #4 is here! These girls may look young but don't let their ages fool you. These popular girls are sneaking men twice their ages into their bedrooms to have sex with them. They'll even fuck while their parents are in the house! Finally teenage girls are taking a stand. Just because you live with your parents doesn't mean you can't have fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael has had some fine looking young girls perform in the previous installments of this series and i am looking forward to seeing some nice girls in this release to. Although I have seen most of the girls featured before, they still look young sweet and innocent. I guess they are going to prove me wrong, aren't they!
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light District has another entry in the barely legal filed of adult movies: Teenage Peach Fuzz 4. Produced in conjunction with Michael Stefano Productions, it features Mr. Stefano (usually) and stunning young women doing all sorts of hot and nasty things, with some POV shots thrown in for good measure.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese, Paige Taylor, Barbie Love, Cassidy Essence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Release date: 7/25/2007
Freshly Fucked 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Another flick from the Platinum X stable featuring some of the latest up and cummers in the porn biz. I am looking forward to this release as I am a fan of young girls and always enjoy seeing new girls too. A couple of the girls I have enjoyed in other films, and I am a great fan of Paige Taylor so I am looking forward to her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good solid title featuring some of porns hot newer talent. You get another English hottie showing how much fun it is to listen to as well as watch them fuck and I'm talking about the covergirl here Leah Jaye. You also get the busty Paige Taylor and Cassidy Essence doing what I'm sure is one of her first scenes. Well worth a rental for the cast of hotties assembled. No anal but lots of strong vaginal sex with a healthy inclusion of knob polishing and well placed pops.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 4
Addicted To Boobs 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Sophie Dee, Adrianna Nicole, Nicara, Paige Taylor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 4 reviews:
review on  

Boobs . Big Boobs . All NATURAL big boobs . Anal sex ? Oh yes. Beautiful babes ? Duh.....Nikara, Adrinna Nicole, & Paige Taylor . Stop reading, and start watching .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Irina Sky, Ricki White, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/9/2007
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 reviews:
review on  

Another legendary producer who I have not yet had the chance to review is Rodney Moore, and I finally get my chance with Goo Girls 26. I had seen a few of the recent releases in this series including a fantastic Gianna scene where you cant go wrong, and I hope there will be much of the same here with a very strong cast indeed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Slutinas 4 reviews:
review on  

Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutinas #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. As per the title, the focus is on Latinas. The cast includes Daisy Marie, Renae Cruz, August, Mikayla and Paige Taylor. Very attractive ladies; but I expected a bit more heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 8 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 8 (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Micah Moore, Tommie Ryden, Paige Taylor, Angel Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/29/2007
Teen Fuck Holes 8 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

This is a good, but not great vid. I liked 3 scenes, the other 2 were so-so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 8 is a visual feast of young vixens doing nasty things on camera. Essentially, every scene begins with a gonzo-style interview, at which point the girl gets naked and throws down with some rather lucky stud. The women are eye-catching (which is accentuated by the good camera work), and you get four solid boy-girl pairings, followed by a scorching threesome at the end. Simply put, it's worth every penny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra Cruz, Kayla Synz, Paige Taylor, Alexis Texas
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 5/16/2007
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

It's time again to join some cute girls for some POV fun!! And in this Lethal Hardcore release, it looks like they intend to swallow! that's my kind of girls. Anyway, on to the review!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 9
18 & Easy 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Danny Long, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Jay Huntington, Chelsie Rae, Vanessa Lynn, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Livia Lane
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 5/16/2007
18 & Easy 9 reviews:
review on  

A solid 1-1 sex dvd here fans with five young hotties led by Paige Taylor, Livia Lane, and Vanessa Lynn with good turns as well from Renae Cruz and Chelsie Rae-- yeah she's everywhere but for good reason she's a cock slut of the highest order! Good solid sex scenes with the cock sucking mixed in nicely with some pussy eating, always good to see the fellas showing their women some love before unleashing their cocks on them and the guys do a good job here especially John West in his scene with Paige Taylor and also Kurt Lockwood in his tryst with Renae. There's a separate bonus disc of five scenes so actually 10 scenes for the price of one dvd so that is not to bad. Well worth checking out as a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some very cute babes here in this all-vaginal, all the time disk ..... Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, & Vanessa Lynn , yummy . Ok flick, just wish the sex was hotter .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 24
Bring'um Young 24 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Tony T., Talon, Buster Good, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Tatiana Brown, Paige Taylor, Dhalia Denyle, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 5/12/2007
Bring'um Young 24 reviews:
review on  

This long-running Anabolic series has, over time, become a rather mundane franchise for a once pioneering studio. This edition offers more of the same (young girls, chemistry-free face-griding clusterfuckage), but there's an AMAZING scene with Tony T. and Maya Hills that I can't get enough of ... one of Maya's more ecstatic onscreen moments, and one that even Tony T-haters will enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful, young-ish babes engaged in furious, feisty fuckin'. Young 'uns include : Whitney Stevens, Paige Taylor, & Maya Hills. Not for fans of fluffy bunny cuddle sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Zilla
Boob Zilla 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chavon Taylor, Alexia Milano, Natasha Nice, Paige Taylor, Andrea Evans
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/7/2007
Boob Zilla reviews:
review on  

Enjoyable breast-centric release, sporting the all-natural sweater meats of Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice, & Paige Taylor. Good use of the natural knockers... breast oilage, tit-fuckage, etc. The girls are lovely and the breastesses divine... very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 12
Young Tight Latinas 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Talon, Anell, Veronique Vega, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor, Rayne Rodriguez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Tight Latinas 12 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the twelfth installment of this long running series. The title stars Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Paige Taylor and Anell. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. The downside is there is no anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

With a reputation for natural beauty, passionate natures and curves (and a talent for using them), it's no surprise that we are seeing more Latina women in adult videos. Accordingly, Young Tight Latinas 12, from Red Light District, has such wonderful vixens as Renae Cruz and Veronique Vega to grace our DVD players. Definitely not a bad thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 12 Studio: Red Light District Starring: Renae Cruz, Rayne Rodriguez, Veronique Vega, Anell, Paige Taylor Special Features: cumshot recap, BTS, photo gallery Overall this was on ok release. The first scene with Renae taking on two guys was average with mostly reverse cowgirl and her being fucked from behind. Seeing her bend over inside the car getting fucked from behind was a nice touch though. I didnt care for all of Raynes tattoos but she had a nice ass bouncing on it cowgirl. The rest of the scene was below average. Veronique steals the show when she shows up looking flawless in a copper bra and grey skirt. The sex was really lacking with too much pulling out and slowing down. She looked good on all four getting fucked before the guy moved his leg to block the view of her face. She also looked good sitting up leaning into it but that was cut short to end the scene. Anell shows up for the next scene and is fucked from behind and in spoon.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Young Tight Latinas 12
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 8
Cum Stained Casting Couch 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Sascha, Steven French, Leah Wilde, Reena Sky, Cayton Caley, Paige Taylor, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/4/2007
Cum Stained Casting Couch 8 reviews:
review on  

The eight installment of Cum stained casting couch is a great mix of young girls good sex without the extra rough edge that sometimes John Strong put on her flicks, this is an easy flow skin flick, with the extra spice of Heidi taking up her ass, what else we can say Cayton Caley stole the show for our own good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not wild about Red Light District vids but this one was better than usual although not superior. John Strong dominates the male action, appearing in 3 scenes. Ill give him credit for his strong hard-on & for much less giving orders than he habitually did when last I watched his work. The premise is that all girls want to be porn stars and start with a rap with John is which they say why they can make it. Its always cool to hear the girls talk & get to know them a bit, but little sexual content emerges here. One anal scene; all couples (a plus).
   read the complete review
review on  

All the scenes are very good, Cayton Caley's and Reena Sky's are particularly hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 12
110% Natural 12 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Riley Mason, Annette Schwarz, Carolyn Reese, Naomi Cruise, Paige Taylor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
110% Natural 12 reviews:
review on  

A nice looking cast in this natural breast themed gonzo flick. Paige Taylor has looked good in everything I've seen her in thus far, Annette Schwarz always brings a good scene, and I'll never complain about having Riley Mason in a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good but not great natural breast themed title from director John Strong. It starts off promisingly enough with Paige Taylor and the amount of breast play from John and her was terrific here but sadly none of the remaining scenes matched them. Annette Schwarz was good but slightly restrained in her scene with the pirate Brian Surewood and you get a nice double barreled cum finish in the Naomi Cruise scene where she licks the cum from her tits after Talon and Steven French are done. I'd rent this one first as the breast play was limited at best but the sex/ bj were both strong areas in this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boobies. Natural boobies. Big natural boobies. Bouncy Bouncy. Bonerific. Buh bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 4
Who's That Girl 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, James Deen, Melrose Foxxx, Gia Corday, Paige Taylor, Riley Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Media's Who's That Girl 4 aptly demonstrates the phrase "more bang for your buck". How, you may ask? Well, you get a have half-dozen sex scenes, plus a bonus scene. (Well, sort of). Viewers get to enjoy a diverse cast of women, from busty blondes, to sizzling latinas, many of them of the barely variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a video featuring some new girls, all in hardcore action. No anal in this one, all MF or MMF straight up sex scenes. My pick for this one is Paige Taylor, who is apparently in her first scene here. Each of the scenes starts with a similar tease sequence with the girls in bikini type outfits crawling around the room, so you get to check them out for a while before the action gets underway. This is in HD widescreen, so that's a bonus if you are the owner of an HD set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a title consisting mainly of newer girls or those perhaps who you might not be as familiar with though I suspect many of you are fans of Audrey Bitoni by now. Good turns in this one from all especially Riley Evans and Paige Taylor. Worth checking out for sure as a rental.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director