Porn Stars  >  Orsi Shine  > Reviews

Reviews of Orsi Shine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 37: Orgies
Best By Private 37: Orgies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Mike Foster, Sydnee, Andrew Youngman, Sandra, Alice, Cleo, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, G.G. Summer, Monica Moore, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Beatrice, Sophie Angel, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Gina Blonde, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Maria Ricci, Veronica Carso, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Sunny Green, Villa, Claudio, Black Widow, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/1/2003
Best By Private 37: Orgies reviews:
review on  

Orgies (2002) 91 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Orsi Shine, C.G.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 16: Anal Training
Euro Angels Hardball 16: Anal Training 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Angie, Alissa, Brandy, Orsi Shine, Mandy Bright, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/19/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 16: Anal Training reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alissa, Angie, Betty Dark, Mandy Bright, Orsi Shine, Sandra, Stella, Venus, Alberto Rey, Csoky Ice, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Gary, Jean-Michael, Kossa, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, and of course, Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been doing an amazing job with his recent movies. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but I dont think I was in quite the right mood for it. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans, anybody who wants a sexual storyline rather than a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of gaping or who wants very straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and mostly well balanced. Theres a few very minor balance problems, but theyre barely noticeable and never during the sex. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

EURO HARDBALL 16: ANAL TRAINING (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sandra, Venus, Mandy Bright, Orsi Shine, Alissa, Brandy, Angie, Nastia with Gary, David Perry, Frank Gun, Choky Ice, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Christoph Clark Running time: 2hrs, 19mins, plus extra footage This edition of Hardball has a slender thread of plot holding events together, as the fascinating Sandra arrives in Budapest and foolishly accepts Christoph's offer of help in finding accommodation. This outwardly ordinary girl has hidden dark desires that mean she is readily drawn into Christoph's web of perversion, an eager pupil in debauchery. After Christoph has taken her to a hotel, with some in-car hi-jinks en route, she is eager to fuck, but he cruelly denies her after she has exposed her sexy body to him. If she wants it, she must be his slave.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bizzare, But the Sex is Amazing. I don't know any of the Women's Names Really but they're All Hot. Even for me, There's just way too much Activity to Cover. I do know the 1st Girl's Name is Claudia & she Shows her Breasts in the Beggining & Blows Christoph in the Car. Actual Sex doesn't Start for a Half Hour but every Moment of this Film was alluring. Believe me, I am Mr Fast Forward when it comes to Porn. Especially Bizarre, Domination & Sex Toy oriented Stuff but this Film Hit the Spot. There might be a Chapter where they tell you the Cast but my DvD was messed up. Most likely not Evil Angel's Fault but my Renter's. I don't know about you Guys but I plan on Owning this One. My DvD wasn't jacked up to the Point where I couldn't Recognize Gorgeous Women & Breath taking Sex. Obviously every Woman takes it up the ass in this Film. The Settings were Weird & even More so with the Toys. I'm not into Toys or Spooked out Sex with Masks, But dammit, this Film Hit the Spot. On the Technical Level, I could've done without pressing Skip 101 Times to get to the Next Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Candy, Lisa, Sandra, Sonia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Orsi Shine, Beata, Sandra Taylor, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/7/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 4 (2002) "Anal sex in every scene!" The Reality is that: Not every woman takes it up the ass, but who cares because the sex is very intense. Get ready for the best sex you've never had! Here's a sneak preview! Christoph Clark meets Mandy Bright in front of a Budapest flat. She invites him to film her, Orsi Shine, and Jennifer Red in heat. When they reach the flat, they have live sex toys to play with. Many Bright begs to for some dick. Orsi is the first one to actually to get some. Jennifer Red is not far from behind. When Mandy actually gets her opportunity to suck cock, she doesn't pass it up. Now, you may or may not heard of Jennifer Red, but she was a former Private woman in the late 1990s. The hot blonde may have aged over the years, but she knows how to move her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 4 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Simultaneous Release 2/2002 Cast : Mandy Bright, Jennifer Red (aka Mercedes), Orsi Shine, Sandra Taylor (aka Shila), Sandra (aka Mary), Lisa, Beata, Candy (aka Agnes, Agi, Carmen), Sonia, Venus (aka Andrea), Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo), Ramon Nomar, Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Alberto Rey, Christoph Clark I was starting to think to myself, Its amazing how Christoph keeps up his enthusiasm for making porno after all these years. Then I remembered how he went through a phase in 1999-2000 in which he had less attractive casts and some uninspired scenes. He seemed to rebound strongly from the beginning of 2001, and since then has cranked out very good movies on a regular basis. He set a high standard, and then exceeded it with most of the scenes in two of his most recent releases, Beautiful Girls 3 and Hardball 15. Now, with Beautiful Girls 4, he has topped himself yet again. We open promisingly as Clark follows three nicely dressed women around the streets of Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 1: Colette's Kinky Desires
Pirate Fetish Machine 1: Colette's Kinky Desires 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Silvia, Crystal, Sandra, Cleo, G.G. Summer, Monica Moore, Orsi Shine, Michelle Wild, Maria Ricci
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 11/7/2001
Pirate Fetish Machine 1: Colette's Kinky Desires reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Colettes Kinky Desires Directed by: Kovi Running time (approx) 113mins Michelle Wild is one of the best in the business, sharing her time between glossy productions like this for Private and hard sex Gonzo flicks for the likes of Evil Angel. She has built up a steady reputation and become a firm fan favourite. So understandably, I was keen to see what this girl had to offer. Scene One We watch a stunning blonde in red stockings and PVC as we are gradually introduced to Michelle, arriving on a train in need of a job. At first glance, Michelle did not look anything special pretty yes, but I knew I was in need of a little bit more. Then she crosses a road and is involved in a small accident when the blonde from the photo shoot reverses her car into her. Luckily, Michelle is not hurt, but as way of making the unfortunate incident up to her, the blonde invites her to stay with her, and possibly offer her some modelling work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Colette's Kinky Desires by Kovi Private DVD / August 2001/ 113  Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English - French - German - Spanish - Italian   Subtitle (s): - Dutch - Danish - Polish - Swedish - Portuguese   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Report - Cast Info - Photo Gallery - Production Notes Starring: C.G. Summer, Cleo, Chrystal, Maria Ricci, Michelle Wild, Monica Moore, Orsi Shine, Sandra, and Silvia Synopsis: After leaving her small town to find a job as a housemaid in the big city, Colette (Michelle Wild) gets run over by Beth (Orsi Shine). This leads Colette in the path of highly erotic experiences, which sheds her small town innocence. Overall: Except for the dubbing, this DVD has it all. I highly recommend it! DVD Quality: The visual quality is grainy, but sharp. The audio is terrible since it is dubbed! Extras: This is a gre
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Colette's Kinky Desires Stars : Michelle Wild, Sandra, Monica Moore, Silvia G.G. Summer, Orsi Shine, Maria Ricci, Cleo, Crystal, David Perry, Nacho Vidal Director : Kovi Running Time : 2hrs Review: Colette's Kinky Desires is the 1st entry into a new line from PRIVATE called Pirate Fetish Macine. Let me tell ya its a great one to start off with. Michelle wild plays Colette (she is on the cover) who has a friend Beth (Monica Moore) and she is a photographer. Then the fun starts to happen. As I have started to notice with PRIVATE, usually the boxcover girl has about 3-5 scenes in the movie. This is the case with Michelle Wild. In one of Michelle's scenes she is blindfolded, and gets fucked in the ass nice & hard. Michelle has 4 scenes all of them hot, hot, hot! Monica Moore, Silvia and G.G. Summer are the main supporting sex stars. All of them give great performances. They also wear some really interesting outfits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 19, The
Voyeur 19, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Storm, Mike Foster, John Walton, Sandra, Noemi, Aleanna, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Susanne, Penny, Sharone, Alina, Zoltan Cowboy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/31/2001
Voyeur 19, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 133 min (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2001 (Cover) 4 / 18 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Leslie (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Blond Penny, Sharone, Miss Storm, Susanne, Noemi, Alina, Orsi Shine, Sandra, Sebastian Barrio, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Zou Cowboy, Csoky Ice, John Walton, Pascal Saint James, and of course, John Leslie as The Voyeur Initial Expectations: I was extremely impressed with The Voyeur 3 , so I have extremely high expectations for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another extremely well done adult film from John Leslie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for extremely well made porn, fans of Euro sex or long scenes, and anybody looking for something just a little different. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants completely predictable, standard porn or short scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both lack a little. Its part of John Leslies style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 8 (Diabolic)
2 on 1 8 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Nick, Sandra, Erik Everhard, Lola, Mario, Anita Black, Alena, Orsi Shine, Red Julia, Sylvia Sun, Rubin, Betty Love
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/23/2001
2 on 1 8 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Directed by Vince Vouyer Released 9/24/00 Cast : Lola, Alina, Rubin, Anita Black, Red Julia, Sandra, Berry Love, Sylvia (aka Synthia), Orsi (aka Orsi Shine), Erik Everhard, Mario, Nick, Vince Voyeur As the title suggests, this series involves every scene including three performers. I have read that at first Vouyer (sic) always had two guys with one girl, but due to fan demand, started mixing two girls with one guy scenes into the mix. I think this one achieves a good balance in that regard. It was shot in Europe, and the set budget rivals that seen in most Zane productions,though the famous ugly couches are replaced by leather furniture. The movie opens with Red Julia and Sandra introducing themselves. Both Hungarians have pretty blue eyes. Sandra is one of many current actresses with that name, this one is the slightly plain, pale skinned, black haired one, with the huge natural breasts. She can also be seen in The Voyeur 19 (don't tell Vince, but this is how "Voyeur" is spelled), in a good scene with Blonde Panni/Penni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 9
Debauchery 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vicky, Isabelle, Kathy, Sandra, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Pascal St. James, Niki, Orsi Shine, Sylvia Sun, Hannak, Roly Reves, Jean Michael, Chris Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/12/2001
Debauchery 9 reviews:
review on  

Title : Debaurchery #9 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabelle, Sylvia Sun, Hannah, and Nikki Baum. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Well I was so impressed with the 7th edition of Debauchery from Diabolic that I thought I would give the 9th edition a try also. In Debauchery #9 we have on display more euro hotties who love to take cock in the ass....which is fine by me. The 2nd scene features Orsi Shine in a great scene. For about 5 mins Orsi is featured posing for us in a great scene. She puts herself in a position where we can see a great angle of her beautiful ass. Orsi isn't the prettiest euro girl I have seen, but she has sexual energy that will keep you coming back. Orsi then begins to suck our lucky male partner. The usual J.Y. stuff is in place in this scene. Plenty of anal is always featured with these beautiful euro girls and Orsi takes anal wonderfully. The scene is top-notch as always with J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced 11/00 Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Cast: Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabella, Nikki Baum, Sylvia Sun (aka Synthia), Hannah, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand Jean-Yves LeCastel essentially makes the same movie again and again, and he makes a LOT of movies. I know he makes a couple of German lines, and in English, he directs The Matador series for Private, Assman for Anabolic, and Debauchery for Diabolic. I haven't seen any of the German titles, but the English ones are largely indistinguishable, and there seems to be no rhyme or reason in deciding to which line a new movie will be assigned. With that said, he does have two slightly different forms of film making. When he also performs, the movie usually includes a lot of one on one or threesome couplings. When LeCastel stays behind the camera, the video includes a lot of "stupid ass tricks" such as having guys wait in line, pulling their puds, to have a go at one girl's anus.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director