Porn Stars  >  Olivia  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Olivia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 25 - 33 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Watcher 9, The
Watcher 9, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, April, Azlea Antistia, Olivia, Vivian Valentine, Adriana, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Samantha Rivers, Voodoo, Ryan Conner, Jodi Ryder, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/23/2000
Watcher 9, The reviews:
review on  

Stars: Azlea, Adrianna, April, Jodi Ryder, Samantha Rivers, Olivia, Nicole Sheridan, Bridgette, Vivian. Directed by: Robbie D. This one created a lot of problems with my DVD player, enough so that i would never let it in there again! The main idea here is to create a sense of voyeurism, in all of it's 'no production value' glory. So don't expect a high standard of anything really! I wasn't impressed, infact i questioned myself as to why i wasted the money! ONE: Azlea and Adrianna and a guy on the couch. Annoying cuts to a B/W camera outside stop all intensity dead in it's tracks. Adrianna, who i really like, isn't given much play time. TWO: Ryan and April and a guy on a couch again. The girls weren't fantastic looking, was just an okay scene. THREE: Samantha and Jodi. I thought this one was passable. Four: Olivia and a guy on a bed. On the cover, Olivia looks really hot, but in the scene her breats look TOO big. Oversized implants look good when the female is clothed, but not naked. It looked like 2 unmovable bowling balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 9
Action Sports Sex 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Pat Myne, Rayne, Olivia, Hunter Scott, Wesley Pipes, Lita Chase, Gina Lynn, Alexxxis Tyler, Belladonna, Travis Knight
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/25/2000
Action Sports Sex 9 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 9 Studio: Vivid Raw Type: Gonzo Staring: Hunter Scott, Pat Myne, Belladonna, Vince Voyeur, Olivia, Lita Chase, Rayne, Wesley Pipes, Alexxxis Tyler, Gina Lynn, Travis Extra's: Same old vivid stuff, I didn't bother to check First Imression: I've enjoyed most of the Action Sports Sex (ASS) series. The cover looked interesting so I thought hey why not. Review: Each of these DVD tries to have a sports theme. Today's theme is martial arts. So many of the scenes take place in a martial arts gym (might be a dojo but can't tell) We start off with a young lady cooking breakfast. Mmmmmmmmm I love breakfast.. But then we loose our appetite. Why? Look at her boobies. They are so obviously fake. And that's not the worst part. This lady, Hunter, has sagging implant look. The breasts look like they want to fall off. They are way too big and fake. How could anyone do that to themselves! Frankly I did not like this scene at all. Next we move onto the gym where Vince services up a nice young girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Private
Absolute Private 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna, Olivia, Vixxen, Draghixa, Lolita, Betty, Cecile, Esther, Vanessa D'Angely, Liona
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/25/2000
Absolute Private reviews:
review on  

This is an old collection of Private's "best scenes", though I wonder who gets to pick them since some of the girls in a few scene aren't attractive and some of the scenes are VHS quality. The DVD is actually from both the tape videos of Absolute 1 and Absolute 2. Unfortunately, as Private seems to do with other "2 in 1" DVDs (like Tower 2&3), scenes are cut. Two out of 6 scenes pictured on the back don't show up on the DVD. Some of the other scenes are excellent though. Scene 1 (Dinner Play) Dinner w/ Draghixa, her rich lover, and the butler. The DVD contains two excellent scenes w/ Draghixa. Draghixa is a dirty blond w/ an awesome body. This is probably the sexiest scenes on the DVD and is a must see for Draghixa fans. She starts w/ sensual eating of fruits, the progresses to licking clean the butler's penis covered with what looks like veggie dip while her lover watches. Her lover joins in and they have sex while wine is poured on Draghixa. No DP, so this might be a good scene for couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery
Debauchery 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Laura, Olivia, Armand, Theresa, Baki, Josephina, Rebeca, Nera, Yves Le Prince
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debauchery reviews:
review on  

Debauchery #1 (1998) Studio: Diabolic Directed by: Jean Yves Le Castel Starring: Laura, Claudia, Theresa, Rebecca, Nera, Olivia, Josephina, Yves Le Prince, Baki, Armand Running Time: 2:19 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menus with full motion video; 20-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Lewd Conduct (Vols. 1-4), Panochitas (Vols. 1-3), Debauchery (Vols. 1-4), Gangbang Auditions (Vols. 1-3), 2 on 1 (Vols. 1-3), and Down the Hatch (Vol. 1) The First Word: Diabolic scores again with fans of big butts, Euro babes, anal gapes, dirty talking, and big dicks shoved into every available orifice in this first volume of their Debauchery series. Plot Synopsis: This is an all-sex video, so there are no setups, plots, or false pretenses. The format of each of the scenes is the same: the featured Eastern European girl, speaking directly to the camera (that would be to you and me), introduces herself in heavily-accented English, talks about her body a bit (for instance, "Do you like my big tits?"), and then proceeds to the hardcore and rather raunchy sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Visions (Ultimate)
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Krista Maze, Serenity, Kia, Alec Metro, Jenteal, Yvonne, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Rebecca Lord, Taylor St. Clair, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Tammy Parks, Jessica James, Morgan Daniels, Ginger Hill
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Erotic Visions (Ultimate) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: June 15, 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Felecia, Ginger Hill, Jeanna Fine, Jenteal, Jessica James, Kia, Krista Maze, Morgan Daniels, Olivia, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Tammy Parks, Taylor St. Clair, Yvonne, Alec Metro, Bobby Vitale, Brad Armstrong, Gerry Pike, Jonathan Morgan, Julian St. Jox, Nick East, and Peter North Initial Expectations: This cast gives me pretty good expectations! Initial Reaction: Its very artistic and quite hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex with a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their sex quick and easy or who wants long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Erotic Visions is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio. The feature was shot on film, with means that the video shows some graininess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer, Director, Cinematographer : Cameron Grant Running Time : 89 Minutes Introduction : I like Cameron Grant's work for its pure style which, though derivative of Andrew Blake, stands on its own because he never forgets to put in some hot sex and more variety than Blake does in his rather dull pictures. That said, I always thought that 'Fantasy Chamber', the last Grant film I reviewed had some definite flaws, namely the bad special effects that ruined some scenes, and the hokey plot that should have been done awy with altogether..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Babes 2
Euro Babes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Monika, Kristina, Czilla, Andrea, Judith, Katy, Olivia, Sonia, Karina, Eniko, Hoyni, Nelly, Gaby, Agnes
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Euro Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

It's a real gonzo -cameraman talks to performers before the scene -goes to each of their 'homes'. For once the men are attractive (90 of em) -and most of the women are very hot (fresh faces.) They are all either faking accents or they are truely European. My problem with the chics is the excessive make-up in some scenes -but no biggie. I guess I'd prefer a bunch of people in the woods frolicking in streams, completely natural. Anwyay -There is lots of foreplay and hot sex. I definitely recommend this for a fuck flick (not sure how else to say that.) Although I thought the cameraman was lame (the one in Pornostar was way better.) There are 7 scenes. and once again excellent menus from Metro. I didn't even check out the extras because I don't consider stills from the movie I just watched 'extra' and the trailers were on the flip side of the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumb and Dumber
Plumb and Dumber 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Rachel Love, Kimberly Kupps, Alex Sanders, Isis Nile, J.R. Carrington, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Dallas, Candi Cash, Whitney Wonder
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Anthony Spinelli
Release date: 4/24/2000
Plumb and Dumber reviews:
review on  

Plumb And Dumber Pleasure Studios Production Year: 1995 Director: Anthony Spinelli Run Time: 84 minutes Women: Sid Deuce Kimberly Kupps Rachel Love Whitney Wonders J.R. Carrington Dallas Men: Johnathan Morgan Alex Sanders I rented this DVD because of the attractive women on the box cover and because I wanted to check out a feature film since I had not seen one for years. The women on the cover fit the mold of the busty blonde bombshells that were so popular in the 1990s. Also, I wanted to see how I liked these sorts of movies compared to the all sex features of today. Dallas plays the role of Johnathan Morgans wife. She kicks him out of the house because he is too boring. Sex Scene 1: (17:30) At this point the scene switches to a sex scene between Sid Deuce and Alex Sanders. Sid Deuce is a busty blonde dressed to the 9s in a short black dress with black stockings. She and Alex are making out on a couch. There is a lot of foreplay here which is almost always missing from todays films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon)
Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Tiffany Mynx, Steve Drake, Barbara Doll, Olivia, Jenna Jameson, Tyffany Million, Jordan Lee, E.Z. Ryder, Nicole Lace
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon) reviews:
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations The case of this DVD yields few clues as to what lies within. All the viewer has to go on is the title of the event, and a listing of the extras. There is not summary of the plot to be found. Also, the photos on the case are non- explicit, so the viewer has no idea what to expect. The Main Event I was mislead by the name of this movie. I expected the typical Black Widow theme, woman mates and then kills her mate. In truth, she never kills anyone. The plot is weak at best, and at times doesn't make much sense. They wrap up the lose ends during the final scene, but there just isn't much there. The guys playing the cops give poor performances, making it obvious they weren't hired for their line delivery. The movie has seven scenes in all, a mix of female/female, male/female, and a foursome where three are females. Of all the actors, Jenna Jameson gives an eager performance, but the rest of the women seem to be a bit flat and uninterested. I found my interest drifting during the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanted (DaViD)
Wanted (DaViD) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Shelby Stevens, Vanessa Chase, Debi Diamond, Tera Heart, Olivia
Studio: DaViD

Release date: 4/24/2000
Wanted (DaViD) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Ah, plot! Acting! Dialogue! All the fun things that makes watching a finely crafted porn movie so enjoyable (apart from nut-busting sex). See how the cast of young professionals project their feelings through the fine art of acting Marvel at the pieces of a complex plot snick together with the precision of a fine watch Just do it somewhere else because you are not going to find it in this movie! Our movie revolves around the receptionists at MatchMakers, Inc., a dating service. The lady receptionist strives to set up dates for the clients and wonders who the mysterious caller is who flatters her while she sits and sets up appointments. In particular, she sets up appointments for Sam and Chris. After chatting with the mailman, she turns over the desk to the gentleman who fucks the cleaning lady and incidentally sets up appointments, too. I need a job like this. During the afterglow, he accidentally confirms Sam and Chris for the wrong clients. So Chris will go to Sams intended rendezvous and vice versa.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director