Porn Stars  >  Olivia Winters  > Reviews

Reviews of Olivia Winters Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Olivia Winters in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Olivia Winters's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for POV Alley 2
POV Alley 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Marie Luv, Olivia Winters, Christina Aguchi, Rose Monroe, Jada Stevens, Diamond Kitty, Codi Bryant, Katie Summers, Cherry Torn, Sasha Yung, Leilani Leeane, Jayden Lee, Mae Olsen, Andrea Acosta
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Alley 2 reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer puts together a compilation disk of some of his best POV scenes. This 2-disk collection covers 14 scenes and over 7 hours or run time. If you donít find something in this volume that interests you, you canít be helped. Some of the stars he pulls in are Jada Stevens, Leilana Leeanne and Jayden Lee. So just sit back, relax and grab a box of tissues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Juicy DP Creampies
Black Juicy DP Creampies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Aryana Adin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 2/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Juicy DP Creampies reviews:
review on  

This is a very good DP release as well as a pretty good cream pie one. Each of the girls takes the anal and DP well, but I couldn't help but doubt several of the cream pies due to the editing around them as well as how some of the cum looked. The technical aspects are also fairly average due to a non-anamorphic widescreen presentation, but there is some decent effort put into the extras thanks to three bonus scenes that last over an hour. This release is worth checking out, but not necessarily the big bucks if you're a cream pie fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Junkie 4
POV Junkie 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Olivia Winters, Jenna Presley, Haley Cummings, Chanel Preston, Ava Jay
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Junkie 4 reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer shoots and performs with 5 lovely ladies in POV JUNKIE 4 (2011, Action & Reaction, Inc) starring cover girl Jenna Presley in a new scene and a bonus scene from 2005. Plus, a bonus disc from 2001. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur put together a good title with his POV Junke #3 so Iím looking forward to this one. He has a good cast assembled led by, in my opinion, the superstar in the making in Chanel Preston. Jenna Presley has the boxcover and she is the most well known performer in this outing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Pornsluts
Anal Pornsluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Olivia Winters, Candy Manson, Mike Adriano, Sienna West, Asa Akira, Ashlynn Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Pornsluts reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano joined Evil Angelís stable of directors a little over a year ago. He takes it a couple steps further than he did at his previous studio showing more gapes, more blooming assholes and has his girls take even larger toys. Mike enjoys the POV-style of filmmaking but itís not totally POV as he often hands off the camera to someone else to film different angles. He has a great cast including Asa Akira and Francesca Leí.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 1/26/2009
Booty Juice 12 reviews:
review on  

I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Contessa Vivalia, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/26/2008
Black Bubble Butt Hunt 5 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit or miss when it comes to their movies. I ain't mad at this one though. The Black Bubble Hunt Series has been their steadiest line actually. With the extraordinarily beautiful Olivia Winters leading the charge this one is no different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty Worship 2
Black Booty Worship 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, L.T., Olivia Winters, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Millian Blu, Tamara Lemoure, Jordin Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/5/2008
Black Booty Worship 2 reviews:
review on  

Lovers of big booties get that and so much more as Millian Blu, Kapri Styles, and Pinky show how to lay it down with energy and style. A terrific production with lots of replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 2/5/2008
Let Off In Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Olivia Winters, Vanity Cruz, Miss Simone, Gen Tilly, Sidney Cole
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/14/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

Diana DeVoe takes over a series started by Mike Stefano and brings home a winner. Anal in every scene and a standout performance by Sidney Cole that should have people checking for more of her in the future.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Red Light Districts' Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy 2, several white studs gets to stick their salamis deep in the mouths, pussies and especially the asses, of five black seductresses. In fact, every scene has anal sex in it, and some of the ladies here prove very able in that department.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/29/2006
Chocolate Ass Candy reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass
Up That Black Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Vanessa Blue, Coco Pink, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Olivia Winters, Jasmine Cashmere, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 8/22/2006
Up That Black Ass reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass Produced 07/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 142 minutes Directed by : L.T. Starring: Vanessa Blue, Marie Luv, Ariel Alexus, Jazmine Cashmere, Kitten, Coco Pink, Olivia Winters, Alayah Sashu and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Up That Black Ass features eight girls having anal sex in six sex scenes. All the girls are black, as is LT, the films director and only male performer. LT has sex with all eight girls that includes him receiving some deep throat from a few of the girls and him fucking all eight in the ass. A few girls suck LT's cock ATM. Two of the scenes are threeways. Kitten and Jazmine have some girl/girl sex in the last scene. Vanessa, Olivia, Marie, Ariel and Coco take facials (LT cums a little on Olivia's tongue). Only Marie swallows cum in her scene. LT cums inside of Alayah's ass. LT also possibly cums inside of Coco's ass before cumming on her face, but I'm not sure if the fluid coming out of Coco's ass is from him or her. Jazmine and Kitten take cumshots on their breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 6
Dippin' Chocolate 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mario Rossi, Olivia Winters, Shi Reeves, Leena Simoan, Tai Lavay, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/1/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 6 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 6 Prologue Mario Rossi has been handed the reins to another of Vengeance XXX's interracial series, Dippin' Chocolate. This has been a pretty nice showcase for up and coming black women in the industry, and most of the women here are complete unknowns to me. The only exception is covergirl Olivia Winters, an extremely beautiful woman who has not produced great scenes up till now. I keep waiting for the breakthrough. Maybe this will be the one. The rest of the cast is Leena Simoan, Ariel Alexus, Shi Reeves and Tai Lavay. Mario did such a good job with relatively anonymous Asian girls, I'm anxious to see how these young women get handled. Rossi has opted to lead things off with Ariel Alexus. The first thought that comes to mind as she does her tease wearing a yellow lace top and baby blue thong is wow!!! Very pretty, with a sexy gap in her teeth, and a body that is lush. She's writhing on the floor, her firm, round, natural breasts sticking out of her blouse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners 2
Cumswapping Headliners 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Passion, Pamela Peaks, Sinnamon Love, Olivia Winters, Fetish Fatale, Sophia Castello, Echo Valley, Ashley Foxxx, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds, Tiaira France, Trina Lucia, Tinkerbelle, Hypnotiq, Flirt, Brandi Coxxx, Summer Delight, Honey Cup, Mocha Delite, Hugh Blackner
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 11/9/2005
Cumswapping Headliners 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Hugh Blackner is back with another cast of lovable b-list black stars, well not all of them are b-list. A few of them you may have heard of or seen. The real question is who is Hugh Blackner? When you watch the video you will notice that every attempt has been made to disguise his identity. Any time you get a glimpse of his face it has been carefully digitally blurred. Even his voice is distorted so whenever he talks he sounds like some sort of FBI informant. The only part of him you see is his penis and believe me he is nothing to write home about. I think I could take him. Who knows maybe he is some Hollywood actor that is living some secret life in porn? He could be Mickey Rourke or Tom Sizemore. Enough about Hugh Blackner. The movie itself is very much like the first one. He is in an office and each scene is shot on or near a desk. Visually it is nothing to look at but you are probably not watching it for the scenery anyways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin' 4
Hood Hoppin' 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Eve Mayfair, Aleia Tyler
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 9/26/2005
Hood Hoppin' 4 reviews:
review on  

The SagaThe Cobra has struck again! This Jewel, Jordan has ventured to the deep dark side of the force where Black on Black sack attacks are the law of the land. Personally, Im not sure how much money is in all ebony erotica, but when this cat shoots, its like Beggars Canyon back home. Aleia TylerJust looking at this girl will get you half dizzy, and then some voice like Old Ben from beyond says, Unbelievable. Unbelievable indeed. This flawless beauty is about 98 pounds, but 25 of that has to be tits and ass. I dont know how this fine black bitch ran up on the porn game, but somebody circle her camp and make sure she doesnt get away. This female was a Hood Ridah. She saddled up and went for the Kentucky Crown. She rode so hard dat this nyucka was slobbin on himself looking like he was the poster boy for Jerry Lewis. This joint was blazin from jump, and it had my full attention focused. Jasmine CashmereAt 1st glance, this Mochohantas looked like a watered down Ice DAngelo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Li'l QTs
Li'l QTs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Mika Brown, Melodi Bliss, Vida Valentine, Lyric Amore, Beverly Elizabeth, Vanessa (U.S.), Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/6/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Li'l QTs reviews:
review on  

Prologue JSP is on a roll lately, putting out a variety of smut films that appeal to all different corners of the porn market. One thing that strings everything together is that the action is almost always about having a good sport fuck. Everybody usually seems to be having more fun than the law should allow and the resultant video is usually a good watch. I only know a couple of the QT's here, Mika Brown and Olivia Winters, but it probably doesn't matter. I'm expecting good fucking and real orgasms. Anything less would be a surprise. The video opens up on the beautiful face of Olivia Winters. She's going to fuck, suck and lick. The lick part comes in because she's being paired with Hispanic looking, blonde tressed, Lyric. Slayer and Olivia go out to the pool to join her and the girls get cozy with each other on a swing for two. Lyric gets up to pull her panties off and Olivia gets right to the licking she promised. A few quick passes and she's sitting back on the swing offering up her own muffin for tasting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 6/3/2005
Anal Authority 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 2
Teen Fuck Holes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Anastasia Sands, Steven French, Tee Real, Olivia Winters, Brooklyn Night, Jersey Jaxin, Tinka Rose, Riley Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Jersey Jaxin, Riley Rider and Brooklyn are the highlights of this Tim Von Swine directed DVD with a couple of very intense b/b/g threesomes. This time around, each separate scene has a little intro story that leads into the sex which is a refreshing change of pace from the usual gonzo interview before banging formula. Scene breakdown as follows. Jersey Jaxin This petite cutie looks so innocent except for the numerous tats that she has on her back, arms and around her belly button. Jersey is the pool girl doing an inadequate job and Jon Dough and John Strong are looking to find some other use for her. A very hard , very messy blowjob sequence follows, which results in poor Jersey's throat getting stuffed and runny eye make-up and drool everywhere. The energy level remains high for the sex with Jersey's mouth and pussy getting banged hard. Although she doesn't do a proper DP here - she gets hammered very hard in pile driver, doggy and gets passed between the 2 Johns for standing cowgirl. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, Avalon, Nikki, Brian Pumper, Anastasia Sands, Cash, Jada Kiss, Max Black, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Kylie Brown
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Beauty, Trina Michaels, Olivia Winters, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/24/2004
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Banks, Sascha, Leah Luv, Kemmy, Layla Leighton, Olivia Winters, Staci Thorn
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/5/2004
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 reviews:
review on  

Thought I'd give another new studio to me a chance and so here we have an interracial title from NJ Films and it appears the theme stresses the girls wearing soxxx as well as doing some interracial banging. I see a nice group of pretty young girls on the cover, I know Staci Thorn from a recent title I reviewed and she was very hot in it. So let's get to some action shall we. Leah Luv: Ok we get a cute little blond nymph to lead off and she has the added attraction of having braces which will surely add to the "teen" factor. The scene starts out with Billy Banks checking this petite girl out, she's only 19 thus qualifying to be in this dvd,lol. Billy instructs her to pull down her panties and she does so revealing a nice little tushy which Billy kisses and fondles. The camera shot gets in nice and tight for this ass rimming too, some shadows but I liked the girl getting her ass eaten. We next see this girl lie down and get some good oral done to her before it's her turn and Leah does a fine job taking on Billy's tool with some good close shots being used.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Coxxx & Soxxx #3 Cast: Winter, Leah, Kemmy, Staci Thorn & Laya Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 1:56:00 Scene One: Leah Luv is attractive if you like the fair, skinny, blonde with braces look. You would think this 19 year old was completely clueless but her felatio skills say otherwise. Wearing some fine sox with pink stripes, Leah gives Billy a hearty bj from her knees. One of my pet peeves is spitting. Especially when the guy spits in the girls mouth from a distance. Yuck. Billy tends to do this throughout the flick. Leah takes it out of her mouth and then sits on it in cowgirl. Leah has a potty mouth and fuckity fuck fuck fucks throughout the scene. She also gets fucked doggystyle, reverse cowgirl and piledriver. The scene ends with a big facial and some post cum head. Comments: Decent scene but Leah isn't really attractive Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: Kemmy is a cute girl from Japan. She likes sex very much.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director