Porn Stars  >  Olivia Saint  >  Reviews  > Interracial

Reviews of Olivia Saint, Interracial Movies



We have 5 movie reviews with Olivia Saint in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Olivia Saint's Interracial movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lil' Bit, Nikita Denise, Olivia Saint, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Gala Cruz, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Gently
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/21/2005
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Deadwood (Season 1) This HBO series is about the lawless town of Deadwood, Montana and its gold prospecting locals in the late 19th century. The series is highly entertaining. Running Time: 2:21 (not including the bonus scene) My very short review: This will be a very short review due to the fact that I had to watch this DVD on my laptops DVD-Rom. I usually type my reviews as Im watching the DVDs on my TV screen but my DVD player had some trouble reading this DVD. Anyway, this compilation consists of 7 interracial scenes with cheap production set-ups and productions dates from 2002 and 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Boz, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/28/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 reviews:
review on  

I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 hrs, 27 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sofia, Kristal Summers, Olivia Saint, Summer Lynn, Jessica Dee, Tyler Knight, Daisy McClane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2004
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Black "N" Blonde Sex Acts vol 1 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good IR title, and hot blonde girls taking big black dick is all the more reason for me to be interested in this title. I haven't seen too many Sean Michael's productions, but he has always been a good performer, so I'm optimistic. The girls look good and the cover girl is enough to atleast see more. Initial ThoughtsThis is a pretty good porn flick, interracial or otherwise. There are a few periods where the energy and enthusiasm are not quite what they could be, but most the way through, the girls are into the sex and give solid performances. There is a good amount of eye candy here too, and the girls are all cute. Some scenes go for the more soft and gentle approach and some have the hard pounding anal that we have become used to, and The different approaches works well. Having a little more lead in and a slower build up is well done, foreplay is a little more prominant than some other all sex titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Freaky 4 U 2
2 Freaky 4 U 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Klein, Fiona Cheeks, Keilani Lei, Justin Slayer, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/16/2003
2 Freaky 4 U 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I really enjoy Smash's gonzo offerings and this title should be no exception. It features some very hot girls doing the interracial nasty. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very good. The video and lighting work are strong and crisp. The audio is very good as well. Nice job. Director Alexander DeVoe and Lee G Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Fiona Cheeks Fiona is a very hot blonde with a pretty face. To see her go down on a big black stud in a movie theatre is a definite turn on. Some girls just look good sucking cock, and Fiona is one of them. The scene ends with an internal cum shot which she feeds to herself. Good scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jasmine Klein Jasmine is another hot blonde who gives a great BJ. But the real allure of this scene is when Jasmine bends over for anal. She takes that big black dick with real verve and enjoys it for all to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 3
Train My White Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/28/2002
Train My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Autumn Haze, Melanie Jagger, Sapphire Rae, Sasse, Devlin Weed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than Train My White Ass 2. Who Should Watch It : Interracial sex fans who dont want to take out a loan to get their fix. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates background noises or wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally well balanced, but there are a fair share of background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is even throughout the feature. The worst thing I can see with the video is that you get a little bit of the cameraman in a couple of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a few stills and a small clip from the feature.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Interracial X

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director