Porn Stars  >  Olivia Saint  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Olivia Saint, Anal Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Olivia Saint in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Olivia Saint's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Greased Lightning (Mayhem)
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/5/2004
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of A*S*S
Army Of A*S*S 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Steve Taylor, Venus, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Steven French, Holly Day
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/2/2004
Army Of A*S*S reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 6, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Holly Day, Olivia Saint, Sharon Wild, Venus, Steve French, Steve Taylor, and Valentino The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and this seems to be a pretty good series so far. With some of the anal scenes Ive seen from Sharon Wild lately, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It won the battle with me! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or extreme anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm always on the look out for good anal series. Sometimes, I like to see movies were they just skip the pussy altogether and go straight for the ass. Army of Ass is that kind of movie. With a name like that, there has to be some sort of twist, and there is. All the girls are dressed in cute little army-like attire. Each scene starts with a little tease and a few words to the camera from the girls followed by the girl getting their asses fucked. I like the concept, now lets see how well it delivers. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Sharon Wilde, guy) Sharon is a sexy blonde with a nice set of natural tits and a cute tushy. After her tease sequence she gets her asshole licked and fingered by the lucky guy who has received his orders to fuck her ass. Before he gets to her ass, he gets a really nice spit shine to his cock. Sharon's good at sucking cock. Lots of sexy no hands head from this blonde. He finally gets to bang her ass starting in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bottoms 2
Naughty Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Olivia del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Angel Long, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nicole Scott
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/8/2003
Naughty Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aces in the Holes
Aces in the Holes 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Alex Sanders, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Brooke Hunter, Amythiest, William Margold, Root Logins, Ryan Conner, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Monica Mayhem, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Vanessa Mackenzie, Alexis Malone, Hunny Butter, Kelly Passion, Mickey Black
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/6/2003
Aces in the Holes reviews:
review on  

With the rise in popularity of televisiing the great poker tournaments from around the world, be it Binion's World Series of Poker or the World Poker Tour, it's no surprise that a televised poker tournemnt has become the backdrop for an adult movie, and who better than Jim Holliday to direct it? Well, probably plenty of others since Holliday had little interest in the poker itself. In fact, the poker scenes in Aces in the Holes are so unprofessional that your local home game is probably more well done than what Holliday put together. He wasn't interested in poker and doesn't have a lot of respect for Texas Hold'Em, the elite game of the poker world. What Holliday was interested in was the sex, and that was well done, and for this review, I'll stick to that. In fact, I found the plot so pathetic that I enjoyed the movie a lot more listening to the DVDs second track, which is Holliday's commentary, along with one of the movie's co-stars Selena Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Passion, Alex Sanders, Selena Steele, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Hunny Butter, Ryan Conner, Amythiest Stone, Felecia, Tanya Danielle, Olivia Saint, Brooke Hunter, Alexis Malone, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, and Vanessa MacKenzie in sexual roles and Root Loggins, Mickey Black, William Margold, and Monica Mayhem in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some amazing fuck movies! Although I have been disappointed a couple times, the disappointments have been few and far between enough that Im still going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Jim Holliday fuck flick, which is a good thing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot fucking with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of anal, ass-licking, or lesbian sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 3
Double Parked 3 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Kirsty, Katarina, Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ashly More, Sapphire Rae
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/2/2003
Double Parked 3 reviews:
review on  

Watching a girl take on two cocks in one of the hotter things to watch in porn and this series directed by Alex Ladd focuses on just that. Not only do the girls take on two schlongs they also get fucked in both their holes at the same time which is super cool!! It looks like Alex has assembled a fine looking cast so let's dive in and see what he has shot for us. Olivia Saint: We start out with some real close shots of this cute blond. Tease: Soon the view gets even better when Olivia spread her pretty pink pussy for us and even Alex gets in the shot with his hand held camera. There are also some good shots of both her ass and tits. Olivia then has a seat on Alex's lap and the two chat a bit before he leaves. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman come in and Olivia is quick to take on both cocks with her mouth. Good eye contact and the up close shots were the best for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Olivia Saint, Ashly More, Katarina, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee, Kirsty, Patricia, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, George, Boby, Cheyne Collins, John West, Mark Ashley, Denis Martěí, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Alex Ladd presents more double penetration action, and he's lined up a good-looking cast, well, the girls at least, to make it happen. So, without further beating around the bush, let's crack on and see what happens. Olivia Saint Attractive, giggly blonde Olivia is all done up in black stockings and a patterned dress as she's introduced by Alex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 3 by Alex Ladd DVSX / March 2003 / 116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Olivia Saint, Ashley Moore, Katarina, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee, Kirsty, and Patricia Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series! Overall: Double Parked 3's camera work reminds me of another company called Elegant Angel. Maybe it has that same feel to it because Alex Ladd directed several videos for them. I think the best scene overall in terms of the sex is Olivia Saint's. It doesn't seem possible that an American would get top honors with a majority cast of Europeans, but it happened. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The behind the scenes action has some on-the-fly sex where Olivia has sex in the shower. The solo masturbation scenes that have been a staple in DVSX extras are done well. LIKES: Lucy Lee
   read the complete review
All reviews of Double Parked 3
Boxcover for All About Ass 11 (Legend)
All About Ass 11 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Honey Bunny, Layla Lei, Renee Pornero
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 1/14/2003
All About Ass 11 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Here we have the 11th installment of All About Ass. I must admit I bought this one based on the boxcover alone. Renee Pornero and Francesca Le s asses on the cover screamed buy me please! Honney Bunny and Olivia Saint are not bad on the eyes either. Another all anal adventure, this should be good. Scene 1 (Francesca Le, Mark Wood) Francescas ass is in full focus as the camera follows her on a long walk into the house. Great eye candy. Francesca has smooth tanned skin, long brown and a very pretty face. Oh yeah, this babe has a wonderful fit body too. She gets us some hot solo masturbation followed by a hotter blowjob on Mark after he enters the room. I like the way he fucks her face here. Its bun busting time and its begins in mish. Excellent camera work. Doggie is next and they make sure we see the action from all angles. After more mish and a huge gape, theres a good cowgirl ride with lots of close-up of her asshole hugging Marks cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/12/2002
Truly Nice Ass reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 3
Train My White Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 10/28/2002
Train My White Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Autumn Haze, Melanie Jagger, Sapphire Rae, Sasse, Devlin Weed, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than Train My White Ass 2. Who Should Watch It : Interracial sex fans who dont want to take out a loan to get their fix. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates background noises or wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally well balanced, but there are a fair share of background noises. The video is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is even throughout the feature. The worst thing I can see with the video is that you get a little bit of the cameraman in a couple of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The main menu has a few stills and a small clip from the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol
Teen Patrol 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Dynamite, Skeeter Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Autumn Haze, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Chas Alexander
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/16/2002
Teen Patrol reviews:
review on  

There are a plethra of teen lines out there these days and Skeeter Kerkove has done one for Metro called Teen Patrol. The copy on the cover says these girls have waited 18 years and now they're ready to party!! The scenes in this flick feature some well shot sex with some pretty hot looking women. Skeeter is there at the beginning of each scene to give some kind of set up to the scene about how the girl is either a great college student or how she is the great cheerleader and is now needed to satisfy the college quaterback. You get the idea, these set ups are amusing at best and are quickly forgotten once the sex starts. As for the dudes involved I recognized a few but could only ID Brett Rockman in his scene. So let's get these hot young babes!!! Aurora Snow, AVN's perfomer of the year, lead the dvd off and Skeeter is the football coach asking Aurora, the cheerleader, to help out the teams quaterback with whatever problem he has,lol. Skeeter also teaches Aurora the Metro cheer and this was a bit of amusement before the serious sex started.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 16
BackSeat Driver 16 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nika, Envi Mi, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Karianna, Jean Kelly
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/6/2002
BackSeat Driver 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Backseat Driver 16 (91 min.)  Featuring: Jean Kelli, Nika, Envy Mi, Brandi Lyons, Karianna, and Olivia Saint Synopsis: It's the 16th volume from this anal-themed series.  Overall: The lack of good looking women affect the DVD. . . end of story. DVD Quality: The sound and video are great.  Extras: It's very weak. Likes: Karianna Dislikes: Everything else SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Karianna is a dark-haired lady who seems to have had experience working in a strip club since she puts out a strip tease at someone's backyard somewhere in Southern California. Her multiple tattoos and piercings make her the model biker slut. For anal themed feature, there is excessive finger fucking for minutes, but the wet and sloppy blowjob compensates for a tawdry beginning.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director