Porn Stars  >  Olivia Saint  > Reviews

Reviews of Olivia Saint Movies



We have 50 movie reviews with Olivia Saint in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Olivia Saint's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Alt Chicks Fuck Better
Alt Chicks Fuck Better 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Tiger, Yumi, Kenny, Kimberly Kane, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/5/2008
Alt Chicks Fuck Better reviews:
review on  

Compilation of artsy "Alt" sex scenes previously released by Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 7/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires
Sexual Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Alexander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 2/21/2007
Sexual Desires reviews:
review on  

Sexual Desires from Sex Z Pictures contains 6 scenes with Audrey Hollander, Olivia Saint, Brooke Alexander, Sharon Wild, and Brittney Skye in a setup before each of the girls gets fucked. The dvd is presented in full screen, with chapter stops only at the start and end of the scenes. One cool feature this dvd has is an ipod formatted version of the movie, so you can load it to your video ipod and enjoy wherever you go. This is the first movie Ive seen come with this option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asses of Face Destruction
Asses of Face Destruction 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Zdrok, Olivia Saint, Sandra Romain, Mason Storm, Hollie Stevens, Tory Lane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Magazine Choice
Release date: 10/31/2006
Asses of Face Destruction reviews:
review on  

An above-average flick dedicated to ass obsession, big butts and face-sitting. These are the main themes in this flick, and this is perpetuated by a film director who’s obsessed with dominant women, who try to “control men’s lives” with their big ole’ butts! What attracted me to this is not only the face-sitting fetish, but Hollie Stevens and Mason Storm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Patrol
Virgin Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Ricky, Paris, Rafe, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Mark Ashley, Juliana Kincaid, Ashley Blue, Vanessa Rubec, Simone Claire, Danni, Trent Tesoro, Jennifer Luv, Tabitha Bleu
Studio: Badass Pictures

Release date: 1/3/2006
Virgin Patrol reviews:
review on  

Virgin Patrol is a new compilation from Metro Interactive. Most of the ten scenes are snipped from previously-released Metro features released earlier this decade. Some of my favorite performers are featured here, including Tawny Roberts, Ashley Blue, Danni Slam, and Audrey Leigh. All these scenes range from tepid to volcanic. Theres really not a bad scene in the bunch. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, what follows is a scene breakdown, including the original titles. Jennifer Luv and Alex Sanders (Finally Legal #10) Ashley Blue and Trent Tesoro (unknown) Tawny Roberts and Rick y (Wild Cherries #1) Danni Slam and Pat Myne (unknown) Simone Claire and Rafe (Anal Excursion #1) Tabitha Blue and Jay Ashley (Finally Legal #7) Vanessa Rubec and Pat Myne (Runaway Teens) Olivia Saint and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #1) Paris and Pat Myne (Teen Spirit) Audrey Leigh (Juliana Kincaid) and Mark Ashley (Teen Patrol #2) All in all, this is a good title for both strokers and couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Lickers
Cherry Lickers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jassie, Olivia Saint, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Cytherea, Penny Flame, Jordan Styles, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Leah Love
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/27/2005
Cherry Lickers reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove the performer always puts forward 110 whether she is doing girls or guys. Being a big fan of lesbian porn and Bridgettes performances, I had high hopes for this one. For me there are three main types of girl/girl porn: the erotic kind with a lot of kissing and caressing, the hard core kind where the girls just tear each other apart with toys and fingers, and the pretty kind where the girls have on expensive outfits and they look pretty but dont work too hard because that will cause their makeup to run. Unfortunately, this movie seems to try to shoot for all three categories but comes up short in each one. There was never any kissing except for a quick peck. There was some heaving toy use, but never with one girl long enough so that you could say she was getting a good fucking. And the girls werent made up to be anything special, but their lingerie was pretty hot. On the plus side, the girls all looked like they were enjoying themselves and took pleasure in each others company.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/9/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lil' Bit, Nikita Denise, Olivia Saint, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Gala Cruz, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Gently
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/21/2005
Art Of Interracial Group Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Deadwood (Season 1) This HBO series is about the lawless town of Deadwood, Montana and its gold prospecting locals in the late 19th century. The series is highly entertaining. Running Time: 2:21 (not including the bonus scene) My very short review: This will be a very short review due to the fact that I had to watch this DVD on my laptops DVD-Rom. I usually type my reviews as Im watching the DVDs on my TV screen but my DVD player had some trouble reading this DVD. Anyway, this compilation consists of 7 interracial scenes with cheap production set-ups and productions dates from 2002 and 2003.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Bridgette Kerkove, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Boz, Nicki Hunter
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/28/2004
If It Ain't Black Take It Back 2 reviews:
review on  

I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 hrs, 27 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sofia, Kristal Summers, Olivia Saint, Summer Lynn, Jessica Dee, Tyler Knight, Daisy McClane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2004
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Black "N" Blonde Sex Acts vol 1 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good IR title, and hot blonde girls taking big black dick is all the more reason for me to be interested in this title. I haven't seen too many Sean Michael's productions, but he has always been a good performer, so I'm optimistic. The girls look good and the cover girl is enough to atleast see more. Initial ThoughtsThis is a pretty good porn flick, interracial or otherwise. There are a few periods where the energy and enthusiasm are not quite what they could be, but most the way through, the girls are into the sex and give solid performances. There is a good amount of eye candy here too, and the girls are all cute. Some scenes go for the more soft and gentle approach and some have the hard pounding anal that we have become used to, and The different approaches works well. Having a little more lead in and a slower build up is well done, foreplay is a little more prominant than some other all sex titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Struck (LGI)
Star Struck (LGI) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Venus, Olivia Saint, Victoria Givens, Brooke Alexander
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/20/2004
Star Struck (LGI) reviews:
review on  

Star Struck is a pretty good couples film filled with erotic sex and a decent storyline. Brooke Alexander is a fan of porn star/director Randy Spears. Fan is too soft a word; obsessed is more like it, with her walls covered by his photos. In an effort to meet her idol, she pretends to be a journalist requesting an interview. She arrives at the set of one of his features. Blonde Olivia Saint and Steve Hatcher are running through their first scene. Theyre out by a pool and its a warm day. Olivia looks great in a red sundress. Before long, the couple is going at it frantically on a lounge chair. Steve fucks Olivia vag and anal and cums on her face. Brooke starts talking to Randys assistant, brown-haired beauty Venus, and before long theyre in a bedroom making out. This is a pretty good lezout, and the girls seem hot for each other, as well as the toys they play with. The next scene Randy shoots has Chris Cannon jumping cute Asian Mia Smiles bones. There is nice chemistry between the two and they screw in several positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trade Secrets
Trade Secrets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Kim Chambers, Alana Evans, Olivia Saint, Felix Vicious, Barrett Blade, Magnum Force, Grant Michaels
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 5/11/2004
Trade Secrets reviews:
review on  

Trade Secrets shouldnt stay a secret for long. This is a pretty decent fuck film with above-average talent, very little dialogue (always a plus), and good, hard sex. This Sex Z production from director Roy Karch features Felix Vicious, Alana Evans, Olivia Saint, Kim Chambers, and Rose, all of whom give spirited-to-hot performances. Kim is the owner/operator of a gentlemans club and the others work for her in some capacity dancer, bartender, etc. The camerawork throughout this feature is terrific, the lighting good enough to see the action without the use of a flashlight. The music is a bit loud for my old ears, but the sex is captivating enough to allow one to ignore the tunes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 4
10 Man Cum Slam 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Olivia Saint, Bishop, Crystal Ray, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vic Sinister
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
10 Man Cum Slam 4 reviews:
review on  

The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greased Lightning (Mayhem)
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/5/2004
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of A*S*S
Army Of A*S*S 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Steve Taylor, Venus, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Steven French, Holly Day
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/2/2004
Army Of A*S*S reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 6, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Holly Day, Olivia Saint, Sharon Wild, Venus, Steve French, Steve Taylor, and Valentino The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and this seems to be a pretty good series so far. With some of the anal scenes Ive seen from Sharon Wild lately, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It won the battle with me! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or extreme anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm always on the look out for good anal series. Sometimes, I like to see movies were they just skip the pussy altogether and go straight for the ass. Army of Ass is that kind of movie. With a name like that, there has to be some sort of twist, and there is. All the girls are dressed in cute little army-like attire. Each scene starts with a little tease and a few words to the camera from the girls followed by the girl getting their asses fucked. I like the concept, now lets see how well it delivers. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Sharon Wilde, guy) Sharon is a sexy blonde with a nice set of natural tits and a cute tushy. After her tease sequence she gets her asshole licked and fingered by the lucky guy who has received his orders to fuck her ass. Before he gets to her ass, he gets a really nice spit shine to his cock. Sharon's good at sucking cock. Lots of sexy no hands head from this blonde. He finally gets to bang her ass starting in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Venus, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Wood, Olivia Saint, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/9/2003
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 reviews:
review on  

Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV *** A Feline Films Production in association with Legend 2003, 1 hour and 40 minutes minutes Directed by David Pussyman Christopher Starring Olivia Saint, Olivia OLovely, Venus, Bella-Marie Wolfe, Felix Vicious, Ice La Fox, Lee Stone, Sledgehammer, Billy Glide, Tyler Woods, Kyle Stone and David Christopher Synopsis: A man thats been performing in porn since before I was born is bound to know a thing or two about a thing or two, right? After years of hard work, David Christopher (nee Bernie Cohen) finally came into his own in 1993 after releasing Pussyman #01 as an alternative/answer of sorts to John Staglianos highly popular Buttman movies. Sometimes overdoing the camp and upping the silliness factor too much in some peoples opinions (not to mention his insistence on including himself as a performer), Christophers movies, both feature and gonzo, have been mainly hit or miss with consumers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bottoms 2
Naughty Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Olivia del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Angel Long, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nicole Scott
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/8/2003
Naughty Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies
Ass Cream Pies 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Allison Wyte
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 7/28/2003
Ass Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midnight Kiss
Midnight Kiss 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Summer Storm, Samantha Sterlyng, Olivia Saint, Dolorian
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/24/2003
Midnight Kiss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Jessica Drake, Samantha Sterlyng, Summer Storm, Dolorian, Olivia Saint, Evan Stone, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, and Mike Horner The Short Story Initial Expectations: This sounds like a good Halloween-ish movie. The witching hour and midnight means it has to be dark. Putting together the dark and Roy Karch seems like a great combination because its rare that his movies dont tempt me with sleep. The only thing that gives me hope here is that Im kind of in a Halloween-ish mood and this sounds like that type of movie. Initial Reaction: Its not really anything like the cover makes it sound like it is, has uninspired direction, writing, and editing, and every sex scene was held back. Yep, its another Roy Karch mishap.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director