Porn Stars  >  Olivia del Rio  > Reviews

Reviews of Olivia del Rio Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Layla Jade, Lita Chase, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Cameron Cruise, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Bolivia Samsonite, Joey Ray, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Kianna Dior, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Becca Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 10/26/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Star Powered Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good 4-pack, especially when one considers the price point. The four movies here are above average but not great, but do contain some nice recognizable stars. The technical aspects are nicely handled for the age, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras for each release. At the price point this one's being offered, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 9
Soloerotica 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Isabella, Victoria Zdrok, Anais, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Angel Cassidy, Ramona Luv, Michelle Michaels, Georgia Adair, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Harmony Rose, Anna Karin, Taryn Thomas, AJ Bailey, Caroline DeFale
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/5/2007
Soloerotica 9 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of the mid-level, uninspired porn photography that dominates most of product, this is a nice change of pace. It's like XXX rated MTV. But ultimately it's empty calories, the same content as the Nasty Girls Masturbating series. If you want gloss and beauty, this is great. If you want real women having real orgasms, you'd be better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Asswhores Ever, The
Greatest Asswhores Ever, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Tera Heart, Belladonna, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/25/2006
Greatest Asswhores Ever, The reviews:
review on  

Ok fans here's a quickie focusing on some of the hotter asses that have shot for Elegant Angel over the years. They list the girls and the movie the scenes are lifted from with the id coming before the scene gets going. Some of the talent you get to see includes Tiffany Mynx, Belladonna, Katja, Olivia O'Lovely and reaching back a few years but not to far you get Alexandra Nice and Tera Heart also in the cast and a couple male talent you see includes the legend himself Peter North and Vince Vouyer also is in a scene. What struck me watching is you could tell a slight difference between the scenes from the late 90's and then the ones from the more recent times such as Katja's scene. The scene which probably will hold most of your interests would be the Belladonna one where she's paired up with Anastasia Christ who more than holds her own in the scene and the male talent was Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal-- you could tell once he got with Bella in the scene he pretty much fucked her the entire scene and the chemistry was so easy to spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Tyce Bune, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mason, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/13/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 12: Carmen Luvana reviews:
review on  

    Prologue I need to right a long time wrong. I have never watched a video with Carmen Luvana in it before. A frequent correspondent of mine has been telling me how great she is. Just the fact that she's a Brooklyn Boriqua should have been enough to whet my appetite. That she's smokin' hot looking is beyond question. A video clip I saw of her from Spanish Fly Pussy Search sealed the deal for me. I have to catch up with Carmen and set my world right again. Being that this is an Adam & Eve production, it will be low on the nasty scale. Eye candy will rule here, and since I haven't seen any of these videos, the fact that it's a compilation isn't an issue for me. I believe that the Signature Series always contains one scene shot especially for it. This one will have Carmen and Mario Rossi.     Carmen Luvana greets us while sitting on a couch with Mario Rossi. She introduces the first scene as one from Adult Stars At Home 4. Carmen shows us her bedroom and collection of dildoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 5
Soloerotica 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Olivia del Rio, Rayveness, Justine, Teanna Kai, Lynn Thomas, Anais, Nikita Denise, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Jesse V., Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Judit Bodor, Nautica Thorn, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Laura Capri, Anna Karin
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/20/2004
Soloerotica 5 reviews:
review on  

Ninn Worx releases another all girl solo DVD, culled from the other releases that featured these scenes in them previously. For those who have seen these scenes before, some of them may seem somewhat edited from the original DVDs that they were on, but it is nothing serious at all. And, while I am a great fan of female masturbation DVDs, this one, even with its great production values, does leave me somewhat cold. Every single woman on this disc is incredibly gorgeous, and the finger fucking does have varying degrees of heat. But, some of the camera work does not hit the mark like it should, and in some cases, the girls are spending a lot of time looking into the camera. Now, IMPO, if a woman is looking into the camera, she is not spending her time doing what I would like for her to be doing, and that is getting herself off. This has been a concern with many of Ninn Worxs productions, and it is a shame, because I have seen features from them where the sex is off the chain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Jam
Monster Jam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Julian, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Aria, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2004
Monster Jam reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. (cover states 154 XXX Min.) Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Aria, Justine Rommee, Jezebelle Bond, Alexandra Nice, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Olivia Del Rio, Byron Long, Sean Michaels, Brett Rockman, Billy Glide, Lexington Steele, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Ben English, Sledge Hammer, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be pretty hit or miss. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but the overall feel of the comp isnt the best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting guys with bigger dicks and a softer sex feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bigger dicks and intense sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black Reign 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Possession (Adam & Eve)
Possession (Adam & Eve) 
(1.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/10/2004
Possession (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 10 / 29 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Amber Rain, Dominica Leoni, Natalia Wood, Neveah Ashton, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Julian, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much good about this one, and since Carmen Luvana and Nicholas Steele didnt overly impress me with Dinner Party 3 I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place sexually, but the story worked well for me and there were a couple scenes I really liked. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something on the softer style who values style over substance Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things to get a little nasty or extremely passionate The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, very nicely balanced, and didnt have a single background noise that I noticed. The video leaves me torn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Nicholas SteeleCast : Carmen Luvana, Natalia Wood, Nevaeh Ashton, Amber Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Dominica Leoni, Evan Stone, Julian, Steven St Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey RayDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, weblinkTrailers : "Code Blue", "Lover's Choice", "Rawhide"2 Bonus Clips :Ava Vincent & Kurt Lockwood in "Dirty Dancers : The Movie"Venus & Tyler Wood in "Under The Influence"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Almost half an hour ! Starts with a 3 minutes silent segment of the various performers in photo sessions, then one-on-ones with Evan, Natalia, Carmen, as well as recaps of the major scenes. Lengthy but not very informative.Short Story : Hoping to major in paranormal, college cutie Carmen decides to investigate the strange rumours plaguing her local cemetery.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Dispiriting. The gist: This certainly isn't the dumbest feature I've ever seen. That would probably be "Rawhide," the last Nicholas Steele movie I saw. Why did I come back for more? Because Carmen Luvana is beautiful, and I'm still looking for a movie of hers that I'll like. After five or six tries, sadly, I'm still looking. The good news is, this one is bad in ways that are occasionally hilarious. The plot: It's sort of a "Heaven Can Wait" device. Carmen is doing research on paranormal activity at a cemetery. A ghostly Steven St. Croix shows her how she can relive the fondest memories of the dearly departed from other eras. Luckily for us, they think about fucking a lot. They don't call it a boneyard for nothing (rim shot). The play-by-play: We start with Nevaeh Ashton and Cheyne Collins at a picnic at the turn of the century, with appropriate costumes. Wow, the dialogue is insufferably bad, even by porn standards, and Cheyne is trying out some horrible goofball accent. They pour some tea, and ... my god, they're using tea bags.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovestruck
Lovestruck 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/15/2004
Lovestruck reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Olivia Del Rio, Dale DaBone, Joey Ray, Voodoo, Nick Manning, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane and Michael Raven alone is enough reason for me to pick up a movie. Combining them only makes it better! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, and a great movie for couples. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for a movie with a slight edge without the nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the slow and boring couples movie or who wants a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, but there was a time or two when the level appeared to shift slightly. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen. Theres barely any grain, but the lighting is sometimes off a little so that some shadows interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Wicked has impressed me with their technical aspects, as well as their special features. They have also done a great job with their films making them some of the best adult films in porn land. This title features the lovely Devinn Lane and Wendy Devine, so I hope that this film delivers some good sex as well as some good acting. VIDEO/AUDIO: As with most of Wickeds releases, this one is wonderful. The widescreen presentation is well done and free of any artifacts. There is some grain, but that is to be expected. The audio is in 5.1 Dolby, and is separated well. THEMES: Oral, PTM, 2 on 1 (g/g/b), Rimming (b/g) EXTRAS: Trailers (lovestruck, space nuts, sex & romance, Hercules, heat, xxx training, photo gallery, star galleries, star stats, making of (21:51), interviews, promo materials, dvd rom, and behind the scenes photo gallery. CAST: Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Wendy Divine, Nicole Sheridan, Olivia Del Rio, Joey Ray, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Vodoo, and Dale Dabone HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meanin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/13/2004
Beautiful (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Stormy,Devinn Lane, Kaylani Lei, Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Joey Ray, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles, Olivia Del Rio, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Dale DaBone, and Randy Spears in sexual cameo roles, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really curious about this one ever since Michael Raven told me about it roughly a year ago. After the job hes done with other popular stories Im really looking forward to this! Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but I might have had my expectations just a little high. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic vision and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor spots where it didnt seem to quite synch with the video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bottoms 2
Naughty Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Olivia del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Angel Long, Olivia Saint, Ashley Long, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nicole Scott
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/8/2003
Naughty Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bottoms #2 is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some pretty women and hot sex. There are seven scenes, each clipped from a Simon Wolf original feature. As most of the original flicks have already been reviewed on the Internet, I will simply list the scenes and their origins. Angel Long, Ashley Long, Tristan Segal (Just Anal Sex) Jessica Darlin, Sledge Hammer (Dripping Wet Sex #5) Olivia Del Rio, Mark Ashley (Just Anal Sex #2) Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain (Wet Pink #2) Elizabeth Del Mar, Brett Rockman (Wet Pink #1) Julie Meadows, Joey Ray (Mandy the Perfect Gift) Olivia Saint, Sledge Hammer, Devlin Weed (Dripping Wet Sex #5) As with most Simon Wolf films, this is one packed with steamy action, good camerawork, and unobtrusive music. The two sizzling Longs (not related), Nicole Scott, and Julie Meadows were the high points of this comp for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/1/2003
Blue Rain reviews:
review on  

This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Hardboiled. The gist: It's the old dirty cop/good cop movie, with a little "Training Day" flavor. Mr. Marcus might not be quite as good as Denzel Washington as the bad cop, but Kaylani Lei is an improvement over Ethan Hawke. Mr. Marcus is running a rogue crew of cops, and Kaylani has been assigned to infiltrate it. Kaylani is grilled by her superiors in a framing device shot in black-and-white, with the movie unfolding in flashbacks. We see Kaylani assimilating herself into the group, getting interested in Marcus, being forced into a climactic confrontation with him, and then dealing with the consequences. If you were wondering what the heck the title means, Kaylani's character is somewhat implausibly named Blue Rain. I wonder if she's related to Taylor, Misty, or Amber? The play-by-play: We start easy, with a blowjob scene. Marcus and a colleague are on a night stakeout in their car. These things can be boring, so Marcus has Domino help keep him awake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Angelica Sin, Brittney Skye, Justin Slayer, Anastasia Christ, J. Monty, Boz & Friends, Boz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 11/24/2003
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 2 Initial Thoughts: I just recently checked out BTBL 1, and by recently, I mean about 3 hours ago, so I took a bit of a gamble picking up both at the same time, but with the casts involved, I felt good about it, and it worked out quite nicely. This is a damned fine big breast themed interracial disc, and turning out to be a good series so far from what I have seen, although I am not sure if the other volumes past this one are Bionca Seven directed, and I'm pretty sure they are not Justin Slayer codirected, so no promises of continued success I guess. But we have this one, and that will do. I really like the girls in this one, great attitudes, great looks, and hot performances with thier partners. Being a breast themed disc, I thought the first volume had a lack of attention to the breasts, but luckily in this one, they are trying to make up for it, great attention to the mams, and lots of hot titfucking are nice to see. You get a little of the softer passionate sex here, and some of the rougher nastier stuff too, although not all that nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Rod Fontana, Olivia del Rio, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Frankie, Sunrise Adams, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Rebecca Love, Lance Banger
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/15/2003
Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition)
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/11/2003
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) reviews:
review on  

Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rawhide Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring: Carman Luvana, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Matt Bixel, Joey Ray, Dale Dabone, and Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 160 minutes, Total: 254 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.27 Extras:12.02 Sex:6.57 TOTAL:9.29 FEATURE This is a two disc DVD with an additional soundtrack CD. The packaging is very spiffy. The menus are very nice looking but a little long to sit through. The Feature DVD has a Director's Commentary feature. The film is in high definition widescreen format. The movie begins much like a TV movie. The music can be loud, with low dialogue audio, but I only notice it when the performer's moaning is louder than the music because it fits so well. The only real problem is the muffled audio during dialogue sections. The movie doesn't just jump from sex scene to sex scene, it has a well developed plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Kaylani Lei, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, and Jesse V Initial Expectations: Ive had high expectations since I first heard about this release. They only went higher when I actually had this one in my grubby little hands because I think its the best presentation Ive ever seen for a DVD. The set comes in a VHS-sized box with a slide off plastic cover to free a thick CD case sided package that resembles a leather pouch (complete with a silver button with leather tassels). The pouch folds open to reveal the three DVDs, a few photos for the feature, and a small booklet for the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BiggZ And The Beauties 3
BiggZ And The Beauties 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Victoria, Mercury, Rhiannon Bray, Katsuni, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/4/2003
BiggZ And The Beauties 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Biggz And The Beauties 3 General Summary Theme One big dick fucking one beauty after another. The cover reads "Biggz is set to bring his 13" of pussy stretching manhood to an all new crop of beauties. 5 incredible scenes including the lovely Katsumi deep throating ALL of Biggz' massive member. In a world where bigger is better, Biggz is the king. Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel X (Wicked)
Angel X (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Olivia del Rio, Mike Horner, John West, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Lea de Mae, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brittney Skye, Lisa Parks, Alexis Malone, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 8/8/2003
Angel X (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I had never really seen a Michael Raven movie, so I decided to start safe, and went with Angel X. Over all, I'm happy I did. The Movie: Okay, first off, this movie is set up as the first in a series. I really wish they would continue it, but as of now, this is the only one. The sex is the most important part here, and over all it, does very well, with no real flaws that I could see. The movie starts off with a sex scene between Asia Carrera and a Warrior. The scene starts slow, romantic, and has a nice build. There is both female and male oral (a plus) and when they actually get to the sex, there is a great heat, and you can tell that both performers are enjoying themselves. There is no anal in this scene, which is fine by me, and helps because this is a softer scene. The next scene is a flashback of how Angel X was born, and is between Nick Manning (the villian) and her mother, the Queen of Light. The scene has heat, mainly because of the actress, and while they set her up as more of the soft character, it seems to work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with very discreet use of condoms. The bare plot involves Asia tutoring Kaylani in martial arts to fight the forces of Evil. General Impression Fun! It has a campy, mainstream feel, with a few zippy special effects, and a nice variety of sex scenes. The box cover reads, "A young woman must face her destiny, her past, and her future. An epic tale of sexual awakening." Tee-hee! It's not all that. Except in the comic book sense, and Michael Raven likes comic books. The stage sets, costumes, make-up and camera techniques were impressive, the very decent musical score was written just for this movie (by Celina Mynx), and the girls looked great. Sex Asia Carrera, in traditional Japanese garb, has tea with Dillion, who has his hair shaved for a mowhawk, and a very convincing dragon 'tattoo' down the side of his head, neck, and shoulder. Wordlessly, they undress each other and Dillion does some aggressive pussy slurping. Asia worships his rod orally before saddling up and grinding on him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Georgia Adair
Becoming Georgia Adair 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Faith Grant, Georgia Adair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 6/18/2003
Becoming Georgia Adair reviews:
review on  

Becoming Georgia Adair (2003) Studio Pure Play/Ninn Worx Genre Artistic Vignette Director Michael Ninn Starring Georgia Adair, Dee, Faith Grant, Olivia Del Rio, Eric Masterson, Julian, and Dino Bravo Running Time 2:00 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) with some 1:85:1 elements (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; 119-picture photo gallery; compilation of interview segments; and 21-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Georgia Adair or Michael Ninn fans Typical Haters Raincoaters or those who expect a feature movie Replay Value Medium Themes Newcomer, elegant sex, female solo masturbation, tattoos, big cocks, anal, girl-girl, messy facials, interracial, toys Condoms Used during intercourse in all boy-girl scenes except for Julian-Faith scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything by Michael Ninn Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director