Porn Stars  >  Oliver Strelly  > Reviews

Reviews of Oliver Strelly Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Girls
Dirty Dirty Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Sasha, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Cassie, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bailey, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Henessy, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Nicole Sweet, Kelly Rose, Sheila Grant, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Karlie Simon, Raffaella, Sabby, Sunny Diamond, Aletta Ocean, Candy Alexa, Brittany Spring, Bettina DiCapri, Ashlynn Leigh, Amirah, Belle De Jour
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Dirty Girls reviews:
review on  

DIRTY DIRTY GIRLS (2013, Digital Sin) is a 6 hour 40 minute compilation on 2 discs with an abundance of Euro-babes that take it in the ass, get DP'd, etc. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Digital Sin 2012 Compilation)
Baby Face 2 (Digital Sin 2012 Compilation) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leena, David Perry, Kitty, Nelly, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Markus, Oliver Strelly, Chris Strokes, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Bruce Venture, Holly Michaels, Nataly Gold, Alesya, Tracey Sweet, Callie Cobra, Aron Mathews, Megan Piper, Jenna J. Ross
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Face 2 (Digital Sin 2012 Compilation) reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk collection covering 11 scenes and almost 5 hours from Digital Sin celebrating young looking babes that like to suck and fuck. Holly Michaels, Tracey Sweet and Megan Piper are the names you might be familiar with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Something For Your Backdoor
Something For Your Backdoor 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leena, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Henessy, George Uhl, Markus, Lauro Giotto, Debbie White, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Steve Q, Stracy, Jenna Lovely, Kiera King, Marcela Diesel, Amy Brooke, Cipriana, Nataly Gold, Raffaella G., Victoria Tiffani
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/31/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Something For Your Backdoor reviews:
review on  

Something for Your Backdoor is a 2 disc set from Digital sin, which is presented in widescreen. This compilation set offers about 5 ½ hours of butt-banging fun, with one new scene included. Theres a nice variety in women, and my current favorite, Amy Brooke, makes an appearance as well. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Company Info, and Fantasy Lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Exchange Program
Anal Exchange Program 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina, Amy, Joanna, Lilo, Oliver Strelly, Avina Delis, Markus Tynai, Isida, Kani
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 4/11/2012
Anal Exchange Program reviews:
review on  

This is an okay little anal release. The action is pretty consistent with the girls taking it nicely, but the release is also short coming in under and hour and a half. The technical aspects are surprisingly decent, but as usual there isn't any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So Young for Anal
So Young for Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Ellen, Bruno Sx, Henessy, George Uhl, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Valentina Blue, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Taylir Scott, Taisa Banx, Axiles, Bettina DiCapri, Daysie, Willa, Alice Miller, Curly
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
So Young for Anal reviews:
review on  

New Sensations is back again with another compilation called "So young for anal" which fits the content of the 11 scenes all the girls are very young looking beside being pretty and all of them take it in the rear entry, no question.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taken From Behind (Digital Sin)
Taken From Behind (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Kristina, Lisa, Angelina, Jasmine, Nacho Vidal, Summer Breeze, Linda, Kid Jamaica, Markus, Greg Centauro, Jewels Jade, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, McKenzee Miles, Melissa Pitanga, Timo Hardy, Christian Clay, Brooklyn Lee, Il
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Taken From Behind (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Taken From Behind is from Digital Sin. This two disc set is presented in widescreen, and features 11 scenes of fucking and sucking. Ten of the scenes come from other Digital Sin releases, while the first scene on Disc 1 is new for the release. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. As you might expect from the title, each scene features ass fucking (its not just doggie style pussy fucking), with some of the girls really getting into it. At over 5 hours running time, this is well worth it if you like your anal one-on-one with some fresh faces and asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Bald Pussy reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Enough For Anal
Old Enough For Anal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Lisa, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Frank M., Debbie White, Oliver Strelly, Anastasia Brill, Netu
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Old Enough For Anal reviews:
review on  

Old enough for anal let me with mixed feelings, not sure if old enough means BL or over the hump and ready to ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Frank Major, Mary, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Deema, Amirah Adara, Megan Vale
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teens 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Anal teens 2 from New Sensations is a easy to digest skin flick with two things ANAL and TEENS. How good it is depends on the eye of the beholder, I watch the previous anal teens and it was real good, same formula here, it just feels a bit pushy, and even the pops were kind of weak for the hotness of the girls, I mean they are quite hot and young and even show some skills, maybe just me.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you want barely legal European girls taking it in the ass, this one should be well worth your money. Each of the five girls take it up the ass very nicely through the movie as well as taking some respectable loads. The technical aspects are normally well done, and although this line from New Sensations normally doesn't have much for extras it is helped out nicely by including a second movie for free. This is a solid release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Fantasy
3 Way Fantasy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, David Perry, Nancy, Steve Holmes, Barbie, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Tiana, Jackie Daniels, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Jessica Young, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Oliver Strelly, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz, Savannah Gold, J Mac, Shawna Lenee, Lana Violet, Kiki Vidis, Sadie West, Summer Silver, Ivana Sugar, Zorah White
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
3 Way Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin presents 11 scenes and over 6 hours of adult entertainment of some of their best threesomes (G/G/B). There’s one new scene in this one (the leadoff performance by Ivana Sugar and Zorah White)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was a Teenage Slut
I Was a Teenage Slut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Erik Everhard, Eliza, Anthony Rosano, Thomas Lee, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Bree Olson, Hannah West, Jordan Ash, Jenny Baby, Mr. Clark, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Moretti, Timo Hardy, Alice Miller, Una
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Was a Teenage Slut reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation from Digital Sin celebrating young babes getting fucked hard. Cover girl Bree Olson is the big star in this collection but it also includes Jenny Hendrix, Madison Parker and Hannah West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Candy (New Sensations)
Ass Candy (New Sensations) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nadine, Bailey, Mary, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Choky Ice, Antonio Ross, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Joanne Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Candy (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The way it started, with Bailey scene: I tough we will have a five stars movie here, sadly it went down hill with the three scenes that follow, they weren't bad just more like my normal porn, then Joanne came to close the deal with a straight to her ass scene to save the whole flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good collection of European anal scenes. The focus is definitely on the anal, and each and every girl gives it up nicely. I love Bailee's anal cream pie to finish her scene as well as Joanna keeping the action limited to her ass. The technical aspects are average thanks to a bit of weak audio, and unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice anal release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In My Girlfriend's Ass 2
In My Girlfriend's Ass 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leena, Markus, Oliver Strelly, Sofi, Timo Hardy, Germiona, Kibby, Maiami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In My Girlfriend's Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot little anal release. The girls are barely legal, cute, and obviously familiar with taking something in their heinie. There's never anything outstanding about the action, but it's always solid and never drops down to the average mark. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nice little anal fuck flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

As they promise this on the title this was on my girlfriend's ass, now I have to say this is one of the best anal movies I have watched lately, maybe the girls so new in the bizz, help to the whole flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal themed title from New Sensations featuring some pretty Euro girls who all love to take in the ass! There is some good gaping captured during the scenes, some bigger than others but gaping nonetheless is featured in each scene. Pretty standard fare here with brief pussy fucking leading to more sustained ass fucking after ending with facial pops and some clean up from the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defile My Young Tight Ass
Defile My Young Tight Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Mandy Dee, Sasha Rose, Murka, Inessa, Barbariska
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 5/11/2011
Defile My Young Tight Ass reviews:
review on  

If I'm going to buy this movie and is advertised as an gape lovers title, I wouldn't be a bit disappointed, at least four of the girls show great gaping capabilities, is well presented and the sex is above the bar, girls in the cast are gorgeous and some of them already pass the tunnel love exam.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sex (New Sensations)
Butt Sex (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Henessy, Bob Terminator, Oliver Strelly, Mike Angelo, Aletta Ocean, Sarah Simon, Alice Miller, Brad Russel, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt Sex (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Not bad after all, the guys of NS are giving you butt sex, I mean it for the title, and not just false advertising like some others. five out of the five girls perform anal sex, one on one two on one and even the first scene with a bit of spice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, Oliver Strelly, Alysa, Timo Hardy
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 2/9/2011
Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Drill My Ass #1 from Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment presents five all anal scenes with Russian women. None of them are ones I recognize, and the dvd doesnt list their names although Iafd says they are Alysa, Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, and girl. The DVD runs 2 hours and 9 minutes and is presented in widescreen. The extra is a slide show featuring scenes from the film. The girls here, particularly the first one, love their anal toys as well as a big cock up their ass, and the guys are ready to oblige. The scenes are pretty good, particularly if you only want anal sex in your porn, and the girls can take quite a bit up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Angelina, Cindy, Barbie, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Daysie, Stasia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Release date: 12/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average barely legal anal release. The girls are cute and give up plenty of ass, but there's never that extra spark to take things past average. The technical aspects are much the same, and there's barely any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 7
50 Guy Cream Pie 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kid Jamaica, Kristine, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Markus Tynai
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
50 Guy Cream Pie 7 reviews:
review on  

Once again, what sounds like a good idea on the box fails to deliver in practice. It's okay, but doesn't have the cum-soaked pussy that one would assume a movie called 50 Guy Creampie would contain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Juliana, Black Cat, Jennifer, Stella, Janny, Unique, Karmen, Annette, Sanna, Masha, Oliver Strelly, Lanza, Timo Hardy
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/4/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang 4 (Sineplex) reviews:
review on  

As always I look forward to the Sineplex releases that come my way and this one is no different, with twelve cracking looking girls getting fucked in two scenes of reverse gangbang fun. those lucky guys are going to have the time of their life trying to please this lot, an I sure hope that I will be entertained greatly as they do so!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Duty (Combat Zone)
Double Duty (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, John West, Desiree Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Will Powers, Jay Huntington, Jenner, Oksana, Oliver Strelly, Hannah West, Naudia Brown, Mia Grey, Oskana
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: DJ Dub
Release date: 8/13/2007
Double Duty (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

You likey anal ? Then ' Double Duty ' will double your' fun, since every sexy siren here enjoys double penetration lovin' . Yippee !! Lovelies include : Oksana, Nadia Brown, & Desiree Diamond . Very much enjoyed, good stuff .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Textbook Pussies 5
Textbook Pussies 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Lani, Shakira, Vika, Masha, Oliver Strelly
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 11/13/2006
Textbook Pussies 5 reviews:
review on  

I think Ive figured out why all the girls in the Sineplex/Sinsational titles look like theyd rather be having a root canal than having sex. Its because the Euro guys just dont know how to fuck. Take Textbook Pussies #5 as an example. All the girls here are natural and, at the very least, semi-attractive. Yet they fake moan, stare aimlessly at the camera, and barely crack a smile. Hey, sex is supposed to fun for both parties, right? So why isnt it enjoyable for these girls? Well, Im not so sure Id enjoy it if the guy kept stopping his strokes every 15 seconds in order to inspect my gape, spit in my crack, finger me a little, and have me suck his cock. Nor would I like having his cock shoved so far down my throat that I start tearing up. Yet that is what the girls have to endure in each and every scene. Its boring for them, and uninspiring for the viewer. Somebody must be watching these things, because Sinsational keeps producing them like a VW assembly plant.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director