Porn Stars  >  Oliver  > Reviews

Reviews of Oliver Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Office Twinks
Office Twinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David, Oliver, Rico, Frankie, Lucky Taylor, Alex Martin
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/26/2010
Office Twinks reviews:
review on  

A bunch of hot horny twinks have some extracurricular fun after hours in the office! If I worked with these guys I'd be working overtime that's for sure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star
Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Marco, Oliver, Nikki Sun, Poppy Morgan, Katy Caro, Neo, Simone Shine, Nikki Jayne, Katie K
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 1/8/2009
Porn Week: Nikki Jayne: The Making Of a Porn Star reviews:
review on  

If you're at all curious about Nikki Jayne, or especially if you're already a fan, this one's well worth checking out. With six scenes featuring Nikki doing everything from talking and showing off to taking double penetrations and double pussy penetrations plus an anal scene each from Nikki Sun and Katy Caro there's plenty to like about the sex. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is an impressive release that's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Obsession (Harmony)
Oral Obsession (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Zoltan, Oliver, Ian Scott, May, George Uhl, Dan, Ian Tate, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Poppy Morgan, Nicoletta, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Indian Summer, Sahara Knite, Lexi Belle, Lydia St Martin, Ben Kelly, Sensi, Deniska, Jon Strong, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Obsession (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me (Harmony)
Fuck Me (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Marco, Oliver, Brett Rockman, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Tony De Sergio, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Justin Cyder, Isabella Pacino, Alan Stafford
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 10/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck Me (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

Fuck Me: Rebecca Linares is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Gazzman. The title stars Mia Bang, Harmony Rose, Alexis Silver, Isabella Pacino, Eva Angelina and the namesake, Rebecca Linares. There really is no set format for this series other than a vignette of gonzos and a scene featuring the individual its named after. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Slut
Slam It! In a Slut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Phyllisha Anne, Devon, Oliver, Ana Nova, Smokie Flame, India Summer, Tony De Sergio, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Max Mikita, Jon Strong
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In a Slut reviews:
review on  

Intersting goings-on here . Double BJ's to-completion . 3 on 1 gangbang MILF action . Anal . Lots & lots of anal lovin' . Babes abound here as well : Bree Olson, India Summer, Max Makita . Delish ! Most enjoyable !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Governess
Young Harlots: The Governess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Zoltan, Oliver, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Alexis Love, Lydia St. Martin, Sandy Cage, Carmel More
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots: The Governess reviews:
review on  

There are a lot of things I liked about "Young Harlots: The Governess." One thing I appreciated was the variety of cum-shots. Sure, facials are nice, but it's great to see some tits and asses get wet occasionally. Notwithstanding the cum-farting, the double ass cum-shot in the first scene was certainly a highlight. Also, the film was able to achieve a high level of erotic tension, especially in the first and last scence. This is partly due to great performances and directing, and partly due to the narrative, out of which the sex unfolds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party, The (Harmony)
Party, The (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicolette, Oliver, George Uhl, Dirty Dog, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Sahara Knite, Natalie Heck, Annette Schwarz, Ben Kelly, Sandy Cage, Roxanne Lovitt
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 6/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Party, The (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

The Party features an orgy across 3 scenes and then you get 3 other scenes, including the bonus scene. The scenes worth watching are Annette's where she is paired with 2 guys and she shows off her sexual prowess and the scene with Claudia, Sharka and two guys. The energy is high and the action is hot in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy about Latinas
Crazy about Latinas 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dee, Gabrielle, Randy West, Tatiana, Rob, Carmen, Claudia Rodriguez, Oliver, Flavio
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/19/2002
Crazy about Latinas reviews:
review on  

The cast Tatianna, Carmen, Gabrielle, Claudia rodriguez, and DEE First the Video is very bad quality. There is a lot of grainyness. These feel more like home videos. There plenty of unfocused moments. Tatianna is very pretty with a nice trimmed bush. She looks like Winnona Ryder. She shows off her pretty little bung hole. She's teamed with vince and gives him a boring blowjob. and he fingers her butt hole.. What a dirty guy. The nice thing about this scene is vince does her doggy style and her tits jiggle.. She mounts him and he's on his back as she does squats on his cock.. looks real nice from behind. She also does anal. Vince takes it slow and gentle . That was my favorite scene. Eveything else is okay. there's more anal in this vid, but that isn't a selling point. The video quality is a little disturbing.. There are four sex scenes.. the last scene is mostly masturbation and a blowjob...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 10
North Pole 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Carmen, Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Vivienne, Teanna Kai, Candi Kiss, Oliver
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/16/2000
North Pole 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 1999 Director: Peter North Cast: Candy Kiss, Carmen, Jewel DeNyle, Melody Love, Teanna Kai, Vivi Anne, Chris Cannon, J. J. Michaels, Olivier Sanchez, and of course, Peter North Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, but Im glad I watched it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Peter North and hot sex without worrying about things like a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really high production values or a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its slightly unbalanced in quite a few places and the range and tone changes a little throughout the scene. The video is much better. Its very clear but theres a little garbage in the picture in a few places and it suffers a little in places due to the lighting being a little off. Theres also quite a bit of slow motion throughout the feature, which I always find annoying.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Melody Love, Carmen, Vivienne, Candi Kiss, Teanna Kai, Peter North, Chris Cannon, J.J. Michaels, Oliver Pros: Jewel and her enthusiasm, that shot of Melody taking off her shorts, playfullness between Melody and Leanna, teasing through shorts, scenic scene on a boat. Cons: wanted to skip one chick, another didn't do too much for me, action starts too fast, limp dick Must see moment: Peter gives Jewel the biggest cum dousing I have ever seen. First off: This DVD boasts to have Jewels first anal. I am starting to feel as though such a boast is a sure sign that you will be disappointed by the DVD in it's entirety. Jewel/ Peter Jewel and Peter are riding in a boat. The water is very blue and adds to the visual aspect of the DVD. There is a voice over for both Jewel and Peter. Jewel is thinking about how she wants it in the ass and Peter is thinking about how he wants to put it in her ass. This scene is pretty good because of the nice scenery, including Jewel, and Jewel's enthusiasm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Misty Rain, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Deja Blew, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Houston, Claudio, Diamond, Blake Palmer, Kira, John West, Natasha Blake, Tony Everready, Gina Adorabella, Dave Cummings, Misty Dawn, Claudia D'Corazon, Oliver, Sasha Gabor, Cocoa, Sinnamon, Tori Flame, Gabriella Gotti, Mike Ramone
Studio: Amazing

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs. D.O.P. 02/06/99 Videographer: No one will admit it, but I have evidence Writer/Director: This was Greg Alves doing Female cast: Houston, cameos by Misty Rain, Sinnamon The Fluff Girls: Angela, Diamond, Claudia, Cocoa, Kira, Deja Bleu, Gabrielle, Gina, Lori. Male cast Ron Jeremy and 620 sexual deviants, the usual suspects. Audio/Video: Excellent, almost TOO good at times. Extras: After 3 hours of this, you want extras? Are you high? General comments: This is only the second gangbang I've seen, so it's hard to judge it by any sort of criteria, but it looked to be a first class production, at least as far as gangbangs must go, and I tried to grade it accordingly and objectively. It had a theme, all the big shots were there to cheer her on, and it did seem as though there were indeed 620 male masturbators in attendance. From the one I had seen previously, and others I have read about, the totals tend to be a bit ...inflated, at least in number. This one was well organized, as things like this should be.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director