Porn Stars  >  Olga  > Reviews

Reviews of Olga Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 2
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Olga, Monika, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Barbara, Laura Black, Melanie, Regina, Katalin, Jessika, Greta, Tunde, Frank Gunn, Zsuzsanna, Greta Milos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/22/2005
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD represents the start of an excellent series created by the Italian Stallion, Rocco Siffredi. In 1998 he is at his peak and this is reflected in the quality of his productions. True Anal Stories 2 is probably the best of this series, with gorgeous women, seriously hot sex and each scene different with different themes as well. This DVD is one of my all time favourites and certainly one of Evil Angel's best ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Triple X 15
Private Classics: Triple X 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Diana, Olga, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Jay Ashley, Adele, Victoria Lee, Nadia, Philippe Soine, Mephisto, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elsa, Carol Rouge, Gabriella Wolf, Laura Paouck
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Classics: Triple X 15 reviews:
review on  

This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes that didn't make it into feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1996. Scene 1 (Adele, Laura Paouck, Diana) - Savannah Sex Tour While driving on the highway, two guys in a minivan pick up 3 hitchhiker girls (brunettes and dark blonds with great bodies) in short shorts and ask them for directions to a campground. Two of the girls start making out in the 3rd row seat. The guys notice and start taking advantage of the single girl in the 2nd row and soon all of the girls join in. They get out to continue on a blanket in the grass. Great sex and Diana ends up doing anal doggie before they share a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders
Sliders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olga, Sabrina, Julie, Margo, Janet, Nira, Natali, Millena
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/10/2003
Sliders reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #5 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 15, 2003 Sliders from Sineplex Entertainment SLIDERS: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Sineplex Entertainment Genre: Wall-to-Wall Sex Director: Sineplex Cast: All Russian Girl Cast - Sabrina, Olga, Margo, Nira, Julie, Janet, Natali, Millena Release Date: September 10, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:20:00; Bonus Disc: 3:42:00; Total Time: 6:02:00 Total Scenes: 4 (2 girls per scene) Fetishes Summary: G/G, Kissing, Pussy-Licking, Rimming, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Spanking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, DP, Gapes, P2M, P2OGM, A2M, A2OGM, Stacking, "Sliding", Facials, Vaginal Creampie, Anal Creampie, Cumfarting, Cumswapping Sliders Front Cover SLIDERS: Selena Silver's "Inside View" I shot for Sineplex for the movies Bellas Perversions 3 and Gooey Buns and have also developed some friendships with some of the Sineplex crew. I am very familiar with how they work and what they are trying to accomplish. I will tell y
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia Jamsson, Svetlana, Melinda, Catherine Count, Petra Short, Sandra Kay, Michelle Wild, Caroline De Jaie, Claudia Jameson, Patricia Diamond, Savanna Samson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/13/2003
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

The reason why I wanted to add this review to my long list of reviews is for one, I come to the conclusion that throughout my extensive years of porn viewing and with my tastes changing once in a while, Rocco Siffredi is my favorite porn director of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco has been so lucky getting to fuck so many hot Euro babes and also some of our fine American babes and here we get a collection of 12 of those scenes along with an extra scene so a baker's dozen of Rocco and friends fucking the shit out of some babes! I apologize in advance for not identifying each girl specifically as most were unknown to me save for Michelle Wild, Sandra Romain, Sharon, and Savanna Samson I knew and I used the cast list by scene in the special features menu to get the list I used for each scene, I'm sure some of you will know who each girl is while others will be content like me to just see some beautiful women sucking and fucking!! Let's get going. Svetlana & Suzan from Rocco True Anal Stories 9: This scene begins with the girls kissing and feeling over one another and the ground level pussy eating was briefbut very hot. We then see some guys added to the mix and each lady gets several cocks to take care of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 12: Whores Riding
Superfuckers 12: Whores Riding 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Crystal, Sandra, Barbarella, Alain Deloin, Suzanna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Pascal St. James, Aisha, Asian Shan, Mary Cat, Bob Terminator, Erika Fire, Lylly Berty, Tchanka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/20/2002
Superfuckers 12: Whores Riding reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers 12 Directed by Pierre Woodman Private Released early 2002, DVD released summer 2002 Cast : Tchanka, Olga, Barbarella, Suzanna (aka Suzy Dark), Lylly Berty, Mary Cat, Crystal, Sandra, Erica Fire, Asian Shan, Titof, Alain Akim Deloin, Bob Terminator, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Sebastian Barrio, Pierre Woodman And so the story ends, this being the final chapter in Pierre Woodmans Private career, aside from his casting movies. As befits the closing of an era, Private crammed this DVD full of scenes and provided better picture quality than seen in the preceding volumes. The long movie opens with dark, slender, exotic hostess Tchanka, who has since appeared in one of Woodmans Anal Intensive volumes. Shes the figure on the front cover (both sides, tame and explicit) clad in PVC gear, and while shes certainly attractive, something about her turns me off. However, shes only here to introduce the scenes, with her narration dubbed as is standard in this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

SUPERFUCKERS 12 Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Aisha, Asian Shan, Barbarella, Crystal, Lylly Berty, Mary Cat, Olga, Sandra, Suzanna, Tchanka, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, James Brossman, Pascal St James, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof Running time: 2hrs 55mins Review Contents Olga Barbarella Suzanna Lilly Mary et al Erika Asian Tchanka Overall DVD Comments The final edition in Private's DVD issue of the Superfuckers series (Pierre Woodman continues the line under the Hustler banner) dates from summer 2001, and features a typical selection of plotless sex scenes touching on initiations, "fetish" sex and plain old flat-out fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 5: Vivienne Hard and Sweet
Private Castings 5: Vivienne Hard and Sweet 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Lydia, Liona, Lana Cox, Deborah
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/20/2002
Private Castings 5: Vivienne Hard and Sweet reviews:
review on  

Castings 5: Vivienne - Hard & Sweet Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Vivienne, Liona, Lana Cox, Deborah, Tatjanna, Olga, Lydia, Ouan, Mame Running time: 2hrs After a slow and belated start, the re-issue of Pierre Woodman's Casting series on DVD continues apace, with several titles now coming out monthly to speed the catch up with a VHS series now in the 30s. Despite comprising a collection of archive clips, this is not a compilation series as such - it's about seeing Private starlets in audition clips, originally intended for Pierre's reference rather than public consumption, which make a conveniently commercial sideline as well as a handy companion to Woodman's feature output.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a compilation of some of Pierre Woodmans early work for Private and is not an example of his best work. These are introductions to various girls into the Private fold and these occur starting from late '92 and going up until sometime in '97. I hadn't seen any in the series until this one and if the others are like this one don't think I will be viewing any more. Lets get to the flick shall we, the first scene stars a woman whose name is Liona and we she she was found in March of '93. We see a still picture with her name and the date on it telling us this and these pictures and dates will be at the beginning of every scene throughout. We get an interview of this woman which goes on awhile before we get some tease footage of her shot. This too will be a staple in this film, an interview, followed by the girl disrobing, and then a scene or at least fragments of a scene to be more discriptive. The fragment for this woman was taken from Private No. 24.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/3/2002
Rocco Invades Poland reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen "mad-man" Rocco in action, you'd better get your Kleenex ready! (either for wiping yourself off, or for crying as these girls are put through torment!)
   read the complete review
review on  

I've lamented the past two years that Rocco Siffredi movies had jumped the shark. The beginning of the end came when Rocco himself announced that he was planning to retire and that he had enough scenes in the vault to fill in the movies. What that meant was that Rocco would only appear in one scene as a performer in his new movies and I've read reports that there was even a movie where he didn't even perform at all. So I decided to go back into the vault myself and pick out Invades Poland. I had originally seen this movie on VHS a couple of years ago and it seemed like I forgot so much about it. I've always had fond memories of this as a classic and when you look at my ratings, you might be puzzled why the sum of the parts don't seem to add up to the overall score. Well this is an example of a movie where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. We have the usual complaints about the washed out colours in his scenes. The girls are kind of pasty and some are tepid in demeanor.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Rocco Invades Poland Written, Produced and Directed by Rocco Siffredi                Themes: New Talent, Conventional and Anal sex Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         Oh, poor Poland. Over the centuries it has suffered at the hands of numerous invaders: the Teutonic knights, the Swedes, the Lithuanians, the Russians, the Prussians, the Austro-Hungarians, the Nazis, and finally the Soviets, culminating in 40+ years of boring Communist rule. Who could possibly bring some light, some color into the Polish people's lives? [ /image ] --> Rocco Siffredi, that's who! In Sept. 2000, Rocco, his buddy Teo Roccaforte, and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel went on a road trip to Warsaw. "Rocco Displays Solidarity" the boxcover proudly proclaims. But not with the entire Polish population - Rocco is only concerned with a certain slice of the populace; that is, young pretty women who want to be in a Rocco porn film.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Invades Poland
Boxcover for Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay
Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Zenza Raggi, Olga, Claudia, Jenny, Patricia, John Walton, Krystal DeBoor, Vivienne, Nick Lang, Julia Taylor, Frank Gunn, Patrick Collins, Kate Moor, Katy Parker
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/18/2001
Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 30: Hard Times Are Here To Stay by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD / September 1999 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Jessika, Vivien, Krystal DeBoor, Olga, Claudia, Katy Parker, Patricie, and Julia Taylor Synopsis: It's everyone's famous porn auteur, Brockton O'Toole introducing another installment of Sodomania 30. Overall: This is quite an odd volume of Sodomania since only one scene actually has anal in it. Furthermore, there is one scene that is all shot in soft-core, which means no signs of dick and intercourse. Oddly enough, that soft-core scene is the best captured one I have seen.  DVD Quality: Again, the video quality is not great. There are pixelation problems, which still continue to lower Elegant Angel's score in this respect. Surprisingly, the audio is encoded at 256 kbps. Pretty go
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Olga, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Rebecca, Silvia Saint, Kelly, Monica, Julia, Sdena, Greta, Laura Angel, Nicollete, Nell, Laica, Orsolya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/11/2001
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks reviews:
review on  

An all-anal compilation that has lots of potential if it hadn't been for three boring scenes, Rocco's Best Buttfucks showcases some of the best anal sex depicted and handpicked mostly from Rocco's True Anal Stories series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Best Buttfucks (2000) Director, Producer & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Katty, Nell, Rebecca, Olga, Silvia Saint, Laura Angel, Julia, Katy, Mirka, Laica, Greta, Kelly Stafford, Sdena, Monica, Anita, Nicoletta, Orsoya, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Leslie, David Perry, Mario Levente, Remigo Zampa, Christian Metz, Miroslaw Kepuk, Bobby, Paval Sahag, Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn Special Features: Chapters (99), Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Cast Info & Websites Company: Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Productions -I bet this will be a fucking bomb! 17 females & 9 scenes? Jesus, my expectations are very high. And the best thing is...I am the first one to review this! Buddha be praised... -Scene 1: Katty, Nell, Rebecca & Rocco (Rocco Ravishes Prague) These females go inside of a flat & they strip before they crack open some whip cream & champagne. The females spray the whip cream all over Rocco's genitalia. There's a lot of oral & finger fucking in here. Even some rimming! Yuck! Rocco squirts the champagne all over the females' asses as they are all bent over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art
Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olga, Carmel, Wanda, Envy, Kenya, Sonja Redd, Vivienne, Cindy Kay, Julia Taylor, Zara Lee, Karli Sweet, Alena
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/15/2000
Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 31 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD / 2000 / 115 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Alena, Wanda, Karli Sweet, Julia Taylor, Carmen Moore, Vivien, Cindy Kay, Olga, Diana, Zarah Lee, Envy, Sonja Redd, Kenya, and Caramel Synopsis: Patrick Collins visits Minsk, Belarus to film sex.  Overall: This is an average flick with the majority of the women not being attractive. DVD Quality: Some graininess and blockiness is observed.  Extras: Elegant Angel continues to fail miserably in this category.  LIKES: Julia Taylor and Carmen Moore are real professionals. All I have to say is that Carmen can take big dicks up her ass with ease. Julia Taylor looks especially seductive with a cock in her mouth.  Mr. Collins does an excellent job in setting up the scenario between Olga and Diana. The foreplay that starts in the shower
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest Diary
Budapest Diary 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, David Perry, Olga, Katy, Eva Black, Raggi Moore, Eva Blondie, Barrett Moore, Cindy J., July J., David Lau
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Budapest Diary reviews:
review on  

BUDAPEST DIARY Vivid Raw All Sex, Straight Starring: Olga E., Eva Black, Raggi & Barret Moore, Bobby Vitale, July and Cindy J., Eva Blondie, Nick East, Katy, David Perry, David Lau. Directed By: Cleo Edwards (Cleo Deniro in credits) Running Time: Feature:84 minutes Total: 202 minutes Rating: 8/10 FEATURE: This is an all sex feature devoid of any plot, all scenes are said to be shot in Budapest except the final scene. This is the third porn I have reviewed and one of the first I bought. It was very inexpensive and has turned out to be well worth what I paid for it. All of the women are attractive and the sex is relatively good. The movie feels kind of like a compilation without the accompanying suspicion that all the scenes have been shortened. Overall it is a good film which I would recomend to anyone who's main interests are the sexiness of the women instead of seeing how far they will go. The opening credits are fairly lame and there is virtually no performer I.D.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Barret Moore, Katy, Eva Black, Olga, Eva Blondie (Blondie? Is that you? Is that really you?, Cindy J., July J., Raggi Moore, Bobby Vitale, Nick East, David Perry, David Lau Pros: Barrett Moore, that red-headed chick, that blonde chick, that chick touching herself, that dark haired chick caressing herself in the lake, highly rewatchable Cons: poor chick ID Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs I bought. I saw a pic of that dark haired chick in the lake and my testicles told me I should pick it up. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed, but I have found myself continually coming back to it. Why was I disappointed at first? I'm not sure, but it may be because it lacked Racquel Darrian or something wild. Continual viewing though has led me to accept that very few women match Racquel Darrian and that wild (more so the illusions of being wild) is overdone in porn. The women in this porn are quite good looking and when I don't compare them to Racquel I get quite fascinated with most of them.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director