Porn Stars  >  Oceane  > Reviews

Reviews of Oceane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 3
Best Of Gangland 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Oceane, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Catalina, Layla Jade, Tavalia Griffin, Alana Evans, Skye Phillips, Brie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangland 3 reviews:
review on  

Its a huge day for big dick IR fans. This title celebrates two of the Biggest Dicks in Porn. This episode of Gangland is Lex vs. Mandingo. The title here is a bit misleading. For anyone that watches the Gangland Series, you know that its a gangbang series. On top of Lex and Dingo, youre also treated to a host of other thick dick nuckas. Since Lex and Dingo left this series a while back the female talent may not be entirely fresh too you. The cast consist of a pre boob job Catalina. This is a treat though, cause I think this scene shows why she never does IR anymore. Having large black men ram inch after inch up your ass might change your mind. Bree Brooks I loved this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Oceane, David Perry, Rachel, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Jenny, Sharon, Hatman, Camilla, Ian Scott, Kathy Heart, Lynn Stone, Cathleen Count
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/20/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 8: Such A Slut reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro hardball #8 - Such a Slut! Cast: Katherine Count, Jenny, Oceane, Amanda Angel, Rachel, Sharon, Kathy Heart, Camilla, Ian Scott, David Perry, Richard Lengin, Christoph Clark & Hatman Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, Facials, Toys This is the most enjoyable Christoph Clark film I've seen yet. Very nice mixture of gorgeous women & great sex. Hopefully a 5 star rating doesn't make anybody think this was perfect, but let's just say I gave a star for everytime I had to say "Oh Shit!". There's way too much going on in this, so I can't do a scene for scene breakdown, sorry. There were a few missed/weak facials, but there were so many facials it simply didn't matter. The sex in this is HIGHLY rewindable. Christoph Clark's directing skills amazes me. Every single angle was "right there" & very pleasing to the viewer. That's one thing I could say was perfect about this, the directing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me An Offer
Make Me An Offer 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Oceane, Julia, Linda, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 11/27/2001
Make Me An Offer reviews:
review on  

Title : Make Me An Offer (offertes a tout) Director : Alain Payet Stars : Eva, Julia, Oceane, Linda, Chippy Marlow Natacha, Ian Scott, Dino Toscani, Robert Malone, Bruno Assix, Steve Marlow Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery. Review: Another release from Marc Dorcel keeps up with the pace from Suspicion the last release from Dorcel. These movies to me are just an extension from PRIVATE. Dorcel & PRIVATE basically use the same men & women, which is okay be me :) There really are some hot, nasty scenes in this one. One that really stood out for me was a scene that takes place in front of a house (outside), and Eva gets busy with one of her male partners. The scene has everything needed to be great : Cocksucking, Anal, Vaginal, and a sweet cumshot in the face...yummy! Another great scene was with the box-cover girl Julia. She has black hair and a nice set b-sized tits. The scene takes place in a car, with no roof. The scene was really a bonus for me. Julia really knows how to have some great sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Croupe Du Monde 98
Croupe Du Monde 98 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Philippe Dean, Oceane, Dolly Golden, Robert Malone, Anita Blond, Marc Barrow, Fovea, Dino Toscani, Kevin, Angel Paris, Patrice, Claudius, Gregorie
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 7/8/2001
Croupe Du Monde 98 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 1998 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Anita Blond, Olivia Del Rio, Dolly Golden, Philippe Dean, Marc Barrow, Fovea, Kevin, Oceane, Dino Toscani, Roberto Malone, and Patrice in sexual roles and Emilie, Gregorie, and Claudius in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This looks to be a fun porno, and with the recognizable talent, should be pretty hot as well. Initial Reaction: Although it isnt the best done DVD, the movie is pretty hot and quite enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro- sex and people who are missing some of the feel of classic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of anal sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Plums foreign releases, the video looks very good. Theres a little grain here and there, but thats about it. The English audio, of course, is dubbed and often quite amusing. Its nice and clear, but a lot of the moaning seems very over done and the lines come out quite corny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Valentino, April, Julian St. Jox, Robert Rosenberg, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Dominicia Leoni, Ian Scott, Peter Rain, Lynn Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Misty Rain
Release date: 2/10/2001
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2000 Director: Misty Rain Cast: Misty Rain, April, Amanda Angel, Dominica Leoni, Venuse, Nicol Taylor, T. J. Hart, Oceane, Chad Thomas, Ian Scott, Robert Rosenberg, Peter Rain, Valentino, and Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Im not a big gonzo fan, but Ive heard good things about Misty Rains work behind the camera and Ive had good luck from Digital Sin. Initial Reaction: Its a great gonzo feature and an excellent overall DVD. Audio /Video Quality: Although a small amount of dubbing exists, the audio is normally extremely clear and very well balanced. The video looks as good as the audio sounds. Its very clear and mixes color and black and white but theres a little bit of pixelation from using what appears to be a digital camera. Music: Many of the sex scenes dont have music. Some of them have the European techno style music that fits in very well with the rest of the movie. Review: Misty Rains World Wide Sex Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

One look at the DVD cover of this new release from Digital Sin might prompt a cynically reflexive reaction in any discrimintating porn collector: Oh, no...yet another gonzo series calamoring for our attention in an already saturated porn market? For a genre which was originated by John "Buttman" Stagliano and perfected by the likes of Seymore Butts and Shane, any new gonzo title can't just hack out the same "roving video camera with commentary" approach which has become a hoary cliche, especially in the hands of lesser talents. However, the supersexy and naturally playful Misty Rain brings her bubbly character and uninhibited sex practices to infectiously arousing use here in volume one of her new travelogue series: MISTY RAIN'S WORLDWIDE SEX VOL. 1: CANNES FESTIVAL DU FILM 2000. This hyperextended title is quite a mouthful of words for anyone to swallow, even if they could deep throat as well as some of the actresses in this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oceane, Rachel, Anita Cannibal, Envy, Mimi, Justice, Mei Yu, Ryan Conner, Maeva Exel, Felony, Bolivia Samsonite, Sabrina Jayde, Sky Taylor, Clara, Sabel Bayrar, Catherine Medella, Justin Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/28/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27 Studio: Elegant Angel Starring Female: Anita Cannibal Bolivia Samsonite Catherine Medella Clara Envy Felony Justice Justin Lee Maeva Exel Mei Yu Mimi Oceane Rachel Ryan Conner Sabel Bayrar Sabrina Jayde Sky Taylor Looks: Too many hot women! Likes: The theme of this DVD. Wow this DVD is better made than the rival series. Dislikes: Not much to dislike about this installment. First Impression: I previously had only seen one clip off the internet for this series and it was a Raylene scene. So I decided to try this one out. Wow! Dirty Talking ladies giving head. Not much more to say. Review: Wow what a DVD! I couldn't believe what I was seeing Especially scene #9 That girl was hot! She had nice eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multi Angle Sex
Multi Angle Sex 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oceane, Silvia Saint, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Lou Valmont
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred Coppula
Release date: 10/23/2000
Multi Angle Sex reviews:
review on  

There are 6 scenes, and you can choose 4 different angles for each scene. Only the first scene and silvia saint scene are decent. The other 4 scenes are pretty bad. Overall, dont buy this dvd. Try to rent it. You are not missing out much. And for the other guy that said silvia fucks super special in this one. Obviously he hasn't seen other silvia saint movies. If you want the best silvia saint scenes, there are 2 movies available in the pick-up line series for silvia saint. Or you can just wait for her to come out in "my plaything" sometime this fall.
   read the complete review
review on  

A movie trying to cash in on the multi-camera angle form. You get four views of each scene which can be all seen at once on the screen, although not really close enough to see the action properly. The av quality is very average and not sharp at all and lets the dvd down. The only scenes worth recommending are the one's with Silvia and the end orgy scene. I only purchased this because I like watching Silvia Saint, and was not dissapointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh YES! A DVD that is nothin' but Multi Angle Sex (hence the name!) This DVD begins with a bang as Daniella Rush starts us off with a great scene. Then we see the lovely Silvia Saint in an office type of scene either way you want it Silvia Saint fucks super special in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Thief, The (Le Fetichiste)
Panty Thief, The (Le Fetichiste) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Oceane, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Anita Dark, Karen Lancaume, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Maria De Sanchez, Bruno Aissix, Angel Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 10/4/2000
Panty Thief, The (Le Fetichiste) reviews:
review on  

This is the first of my vintage Dorcel reviews. I intend to catch everyone up on these generally excellent releases. I have selected this as the first because I had several requests. So without further adieu... Expectations How could my expectations be anything less than stellar? Here we have a Dorcel DVD with Anita Dark as the main star. That has classic written all over it! Capsule Review This is an excellent movie. It is beautifully filmed, it stars gorgeous women, the sets and wardrobes are lavish, and the plot barely gets in the way! What else could you ask for? Loosely, the plot revolves around a rich guy who loves to sniff girl's soiled panties. Each scene has a little of this voyeur guy snatching up panties and sniffing them. Technical As is true for virtually all of the Dorcel releases, the video, audio, and lighting are wonderful. This is a little older than some of the releases and so I have judged it accordingly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cost Of Lust, The (Le Prix de la Luxure)
Cost Of Lust, The (Le Prix de la Luxure) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Laure Sainclair, Oceane, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Katy Kash, Cassandra, Matalana, David Perry, Mike Foster, Océane
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cost Of Lust, The (Le Prix de la Luxure) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     The Cost of Lust Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Marc Dorcel / Wicked Pictures Director M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cost of Lust is a pleasant change of pace from the typical American porn title. Cost of Lust is a European import mastered and distributed by Wicked Pictures. It features French hottie Laure Sinclair. The cover of the DVD pictures Laure looking like a supermodel. She looks just as good in the movie. The plot in cost of lust is fairly basic and sometimes comical. Laure catches her husband cheating on her and runs off to overcome her sorrows. She meets up with a gorgeous witch doctor that leads her down a path of interesting sexual encounters. The sex in Cost of Lust is very realistic. The performers are natural and attractive. (A few of the guys are butt-ugly but the gals are hot.) The dialog is pretty funny at times in addition to being dubbed (unless you want to listen to the French audio track). The extras are almost non-existant. A few still images along with bios on the performers. Not much in comparison with the extras on Flashpoint, another great title from Wicked.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director