Porn Stars  >  Nyomi Zen  > Reviews

Reviews of Nyomi Zen Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Nyomi Zen in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nyomi Zen's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Love Asians 9
I Love Asians 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Ramon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Nyomi Marcela, Luci Thai, Tony De Sergio, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Lielani, Jordan Ash, Lily Li, Lana Violet, Heather Havoc, Nymoi Zen, Stephanie Thai, Anthony Romano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 9 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #9 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, even though I noticed that the Lewd Oil series is from Digital Sin. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks. All scenes are a straight M/F. Whatís nice about this is that it gives you a taste of a lot of different series and you can decide from here if you want to check them out further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Lubed Up
All Lubed Up 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Justin Magnum, Franco Del Torro, Denice K., Nyomi Zen, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Taylor Hilton, Ava Rose
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 3/19/2008
All Lubed Up reviews:
review on  

Ive seen about five movies from this studio. Initially I was surprised to how similar these movies are to regular male oriented porn. But by now Ive learned what to expect. All the female stars are ones Ive seen before. The casting people do use a really good variety of girls. The male stars are guys I'm unfamiliar with. They are all studly looking guys. The scenes start and end with music and I really like the music Playgirl selects for their scenes. A voice over is in the scenes to provide the lead in and structure of the scene. I don't think there is any dialog in any of the scenes. But you can hear the ambient sounds at times. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. The sets are excellent, too. All the scenes are boy/girl. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, the scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. There
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again Playgirl offers some couples material with footage recorded in 2004-2006 and re-edited for this series in 2007. Not much verbal sex noise, mostly jazz music in the background. Stories have female narrative ala Hustler's Barely Legal but scripting is much more Harlequin Romance oriented stuff. The title is misleading. I didn't see any lube used at all...only condoms.... Maybe they were lubed up already? Oddly enough Playgirl identifies the guys in the extras but not in the main part of the movie. The women aren't easily identified either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Power 2 (Evil Angel)
Black Power 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Brianna Love, Deep Threat, Nyomi Zen, Charlotte Stokely, Tee Reel, Kaci Starr, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Fayth Deluca, Lucy Fire
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/20/2007
Black Power 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Power 2 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Joey Silvera. The title stars Aline, Brianna Love, Nyomi Zen, Kaci Starr, Faith Deluca, Lucy Fire, Charlotte Stokley and Britney Stevens. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, 2 on 1°¶s, group stuff and anal. This is some very fine interracial indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid interracial title from Joey Silvera led by Brianna Love, Aline, Britney Steven's and Charlotte Stokely. Lots of good close in shots too in this one as they work those cocks over plus take a good pounding with good anal too from some of the girls. Come on you have the asses of Brianna Love, Charlotte Stokely, and Britney Stevens here, well worth checking out in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another interracial title directed by Joey Silvera. This one covers two discs, so there's a lot of action here, clocking in at around 4 and a half hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The
Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Acid Rain

Release date: 6/1/2007
Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The reviews:
review on  

Solid collection, three scenes for each actress, Nyomi's each feature anal, Tan's are mostly in groups and only one includes anal, one co-starring Melissa Lauren.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asians 4 (Anabolic)
Asians 4 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Steven French, Talon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Pascal St James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 3/9/2007
Asians 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

The usual standard anabolic asian DVD, but this time with an extra erotic touch. No story, but extreme hot sex scenes with red hot women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Andrea Moranti, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Beauti Mi, Mya Luanna, Taya Cruz, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Aja Fyne, Miko Sins
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A solid Asian compilation release from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers 4 (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers 4 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxxen, John West, Anthony Rosano, Marcos Leon, Justin Magnum, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Nyomi Zen, Ethan Cage, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Nicki Hunter
Release date: 10/31/2006
Cum Swallowers 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Cum Swallowers 4 Studio: Hustler Category: Oral Director: Nicki Hunter Starring: Vixxxen, John West, Anthony Rosano, Marcos Leon, Justin Magnum, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Nyomi Zen, Ethan Cage, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis Some may say that one girl is not reason enough to buy a movie or that A box cover cannot say enough to the buyer, but when I see Rebeca Linares in the title and when I see her butt and her smile the only thing left to do was to surrender myself to her lovely persona. Heavily going to the oral and swallowing category this is not short of anal love for some girls like Nyomi, Serena and especial mention to Vixen, for those eyes like clear water, and her brave attitude taking two dicks in her ass, to steal the show, you can also notice that she is a natural redhead, my sweet babe!, she crown her presentation with a double cum cocktail that she dilutes. Here's the sequence of the scenes....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian
Afro Invasian 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nyomi Zen, Tee Reel, Keymore Cash, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/16/2006
Afro Invasian reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasions is five scenes of the worlds loveliest Asians doing what they do best and devouring dark meat with all of their holes. If black on Asian action is your idea of a good time this title is a must have for your collection, if you just like beautiful women and great sex, this is still a good title to add to your collections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Plains Denial
High Plains Denial 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Hailey Young, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Release date: 10/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
High Plains Denial reviews:
review on  

Sturgeon Court has shown himself repeatedly to be one of the masters of orgasm denial movies, and that doesn't change here. There's some good chemistry between John and the girls and they often seem like they're having fun with it. Unlike many cocktease movies there's a fair amount of oral action here, and combined with the comments from the girls it gives the movie a lighter feeling that sets it apart nicely from other cocktease movies. The technical aspects are nicely above average but sadly there's no extras. This is a pretty good release that's well worth checking out if you're curious about cocktease movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Genre: Teasing Starring: Nyomi Zen and Hailey Young (and some dude who reminds me of Batista from the WWE) Pros: Teasing!!!, Women in control!!!, Dirty Talk!!!, two women with different teasing styles, Nyomis long black hair, Haileys long legs, good way to use two girls, Nyomi working up a sweat, lengthy scenes, Batista is physically convincing, widescreen. Cons: False advertising! Extras? You could have at least slipped me a trailer, sheep fucker?, terrible initial scenario, Batista is verbally unconvincing, occasional missed shots at action, Could have used a little more variation in the language (though it did have far more variation than the typical porn) Boxcover problems: None of the extras mentioned on the boxcover are on the DVD (I am told that this was an accident, though I am still giving a lower overall rating because of it). Also, the photos on the back are not actual shots from the movie, though they do accurately convey what you will find on the DVD (though the DVD isnt as tame as the boxcover, thankfully).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xxx Pin-ups
Xxx Pin-ups 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Vanessa Lane, Nyomi Zen, Amber Rayne, Tonya Hardin
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/5/2006
Xxx Pin-ups reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Ah, Mach 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sex Slaves
Asian Sex Slaves 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 8/29/2006
Asian Sex Slaves reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Annie Cruz, Max, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Tia Tanaka, Jim Orlando, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, and Sascha with Kat and Jay Huntington in the DVD extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been making some darn hot porn. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a nicely well done intense sex movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense sex with anal and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like intense sex or who wants a bit of a bondage feel in each of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. If you watch the movie on a computer, however, the audio level drops considerably for a few seconds and then comes back up repeatedly throughout the movie. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and it pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Youth 'n Asia 2
Youth 'n Asia 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avena Lee, Jade Hsu, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Kea Kulani
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 6/27/2006
Youth 'n Asia 2 reviews:
review on  

Fans of Asian-born porn talent have another relase to look foward too. With the release of Youth N'Asia 2, you can see women such as Annie Cruz and Kitty in action. The DVD has it all: oral sex, girl-on-girl action, anal, and even...hula-hoops!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of a Modern Day Geisha
Memoirs Of a Modern Day Geisha 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Annie Cruz, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Lana Croft
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jennifer James
Release date: 5/3/2006
Memoirs Of a Modern Day Geisha reviews:
review on  

b>Plot/Story: Daughter of a famous geisha, Kaiya is a virgin workaholic who dreams of the first man to touch her. When an evil gangster kidnaps her friend she has no choice except to go to Geisha school. Scenes: Scene 1: Kaiya Lynn and dude- This is supposed to be a dream sequence, so the movie starts off with Kaiya in the middle of getting fucked in a luxurious orientally decorated room. Light music in the background, but music was the same volume as video. They do some reverse cowgirl, but they focus either on the lower or top half of Kaiya. Not exactly what I would do if I was the director. First half was slow, then starts to speed up. Cut right before cum shot. First thing said in the movie is I want your cum all over me. He cums on her chest. Scene 2: Tommy Gunn and Mika Tan- Great scene. She has the alternative thing going here with red hair and a nose ring. She is wearing a dog collar that says whore, which Tommy pulls her around with at times. She attacks his cock to start off, spitting on it and just gobbling it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On 4 (Platinum X)
Strap It On 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Penny Flame, Holly Morgan, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Alicia Silver, Lacie Heart, Brandie May, Kelly Kline, Isabella Sky
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/20/2006
Strap It On 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a fourth trip to this strap on themed series from Platinum X Pictures. So right away if you're not a fan of toys/ strap ons then this won't be a series you'd probably want to check out. Myself I can tolerate strap on's to some degree so long as the action before we get to that is up to par and fairly erotic. I went through this one and it's pretty typical so far as g/g porn goes these days and that's slightly disappointing. The patterns of the scenes are all similar with one girl doing the other and then they switch before each gets a turn at fucking the other with the strap on. Usually the second girl that's fucked also ends up doing anal in her portion of the scene so you get Kelly Kline, Alicia Silver, Nyomi Zen, Isabella Sky, and Kaiya Lynn takin the toys up their butt. I'd have to say the first two scenes were probably the best. Kelly Kline starts out her scene with Penny Flame with some really good dirty talk and it's not always convincing to me but she does a pretty good job setting the table for her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/21/2006
Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Oh Me So Horny 4 Lethal-Hardcore D: Stoney Curtis. Mya Luanna, Gianna Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen & Michelle Maylene. 2 hours 25 min. Extras: Outtakes, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Web Access. I made mention of it in my review of PINK INK but Gianna Lynn, apparently, has been eating her Wheaties. I'm sure at one time or another, the watercooler scuttlebutt was to just pass on Gianna because she was a dead screw and a cold fish who only looked the part. Directors: those days are no more. This woman is brand new and in a word, revitalized. After bandying about the idea that perhaps her peformance in PINK INK might have been a fluke or a single freak occurence, rest assured, this scene is consistent with her other more recent outings. Uncharacteristically vocal and voracious, Gianna can't stop talking about how good a time she's having and how much more cock she wants. Lynn wails "I love gettin' fucked" at one point and that really says more than you know about her new attitude. Earlier in her career, I would've dismissed this as merely lip service.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, Lana Croft
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/15/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

David Luger directs Volume 2 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks featuring Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, and Lana Croft (Laine).
   read the complete review
review on  

Female Performers: Keeani Lei, Lana Laine, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai Scene 1 - Nyomi Zen: Relatively new to the business and rapidly becoming a favorite of mine. Not because she's the most gorgeous woman, but because she seems to enjoy her new found "career" and she usually displays alot of energy in her scenes. She has also recently started doing anal. Not surprising that she started doing anal ... she seemed to want to try during her performance in Oriental Orgy World 3 while watching tiny Arcadia Davida take massive poles in the backdoor. This isn't her greatest scene, but it's good. The highlights are a good BJ, squatting (not up on hands and knees, but sitting on her knees ... an even more submissive position than regular)doggy anal, and a little ATM. Scene 2 - Mika Tan: Always a favorite of mine. I'd rent a DVD of her watching paint dry. Beautiful face, great personality, brains (apparently), nice body (if you're not into the 80lbs asian girl thing) ... and most of all, a COMPLETE freak sexually. The ultimate Madonna/Whore Fantasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts
Slant Eyed Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Veronica Lynn, Rosanna Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/26/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Kaiya Lynn...pure and simple. Just a cursory glance at the box cover and you know you could be in for a very good ride! She was the reason I picked up this DVD and she is the (primary) reason I enjoyed it. But don't be fooled into thinking this is a one scene flick...David Luger presents some very excellent work here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in Asian females or just well lensed sex scenes. I was initially disappointed to see that Kaiya's scene was a b-g-b scene. The woman is just so easy on the eyes and performs sooo well, that I thought it a shame to overwhelm her. Very often in these threeways, the female performer just isn't allowed to concentrate on any one task at hand - and the scene quality suffers. I was wrong. Ms Lynn, quickly proving herself a polished professional at such a tender age, give the guys all she's got and then some in a sizzling scene where she takes the men on one by one and eventually combined...moaning and squealing in her enigmatic and sexy-ass way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Nyomi Zen, Velicity Von, Carmen Pena, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 1/18/2006
Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Cocks In Her Little Box 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neu Wave Hookers
Neu Wave Hookers 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiger, Felix Vicious, Kurt Lockwood, Dirty Harry, Justine Joli, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Tommy Pistol, Riley Mason, Dana DeArmond
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 1/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neu Wave Hookers reviews:
review on  

Eon McKai has developed an interesting niche market in so-called Alt- Porn, but I'm not sure is his movies are developed enough creatively to really stand as the artistic pieces they claim to be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview When I got this dvd a couple weeks back I was stoked ; I was a big fan of the original from back in the day, and being a fan of Sierra Sinn & Joanna Angel I expected one kick ass remake/update. Good stuff or bad bust ? Let's see. What I Liked Umm, well, I liked the Original version ( minus the Traci ' angel/devil ' scene of course) , that comes with this package. And, uh, the packaging was pretty cool. Yep that's about it. What I Disliked Ah where to start, where to start ? Now lemme just say, I got no beef with ' alt porn'. I liked ' Joanna's Angels', I liked ' Kill girl Kill 3'. But here ? Wow. Linear plot ? Not so much. Hot sex? Not so much. Great use of great cast ? Not so much. Seeing a trend here ? I'll explain further. Kurt Lockwood & Joanna Angel, easy on the eyes eh ? I think so, Mrs B thinks so. So what does Ion/Eon(?) do with them ? He shoots them in a way that makes it appear as though your are watching from underwater, or through mud.
   read the complete review
review on  

Many Are Alt, But Few Are Chosen: Eon McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" Back in 1985, the Dark Bros. New Wave Hookers was one of those inevitable porn jokes. It spoofed pop culture with its premise of two deadbeat pals (Jamie Gillis and Jack Baker) who get baked one night while watching a skinflick and imagine themselves as pimps running a stable of new wave hookers (so-called, because of Bakers genius discovery that otherwise innocent girls could be turned into raving sluts if they listen to too much new wave music on big clunky headphones. Hey, porn is all about fantasy!). With a soundtrack by the Plugz, a classic DP scene by 80s porn It Girl, Ginger Lynn, and the soon-to-be-controversial casting of secretly underage Traci Lords, New Wave Hookers put the Darks on the map, and created a porn-hipster cache that director Greg Dark would continue to work decades later as a producer of rock videos (ultimately signaling porn's definitive seepage into mainstream pop consciousness, and positing Britney Spears in schoolgirl drag as the true inheritor of Traci's jailbait divadom.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Neu Wave Hookers
Boxcover for PervAsian
PervAsian 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/28/2005
PervAsian reviews:
review on  

Empire of the Sensei: Bryan Xins PervAsian Its been exciting to follow Bryan Xins recent career as a skin-lenser, as he has moved into a primary slot at gonzo start-up Pulse Pictures. His first two productions Cheek Freaks and Naturally Stacked were upscaled versions of the two lines Xin was best known for at DVSX. But PervAsian is a fresh departure: an Asian girl title that, as far as I know, is the only Asian girl title in porn actually masterminded by an Asian. The niche is a choppy (not chop-socky) one at best, but has been growing as more starlets of Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Korean and other nationalities pour into the business. (Though, lets face it, most of the girls who claim the heritage grew up in Orange County not Osaka but as porn critic Roger T. Pipe observes in a brief Q&A included on the bonus disc, its refreshing to see an Asian flick where the girls are all actually Asian and not, say, Mexican or Puerto Rican).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 201 min. (144 min. Disc 1; 56 min. Disc 2) Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Taya Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Sascha, Reno, Brian Surewood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Van Damage (bonus scene), and Arnold Schwarzenpecker (bonus scene) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin has rarely disappointed me, and has been in top form for his first two Pulse releases. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Xin, whos continuing to show himself as being at the top of his game right now. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian girls and tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I did hear a couple background noises they were extremely minor and barely audible. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Xins serves up some fresh take-out you just might wanna keep in... PervAsian 2005, 3 hours and 23 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen & Lucy Lee What You Should Know: The same way a Hispanic person wouldnt go to Taco Bell for real mexican food, the same way no company would be boneheaded enough to let a Brit helm a black-themed POV series, when it comes to Asians, you shouldnt settle for pale substitutes. Thats not to say that only directors of Asian decent should ever direct Asian lines but one must admit that you can feel a certain air of familiarity and authenticity permeating the overall ambience in Bryan Xins latest, PervAsian. With the teddy bears, baby tees with cute catchphrases on them and REAL Asian newbies, it is what youd come to expect from a guy who was likely raised on a steady diet of Speed Racer, J-Pop, giant mecha anime, Ko-Girls and Bachelor magazine.
   read the complete review
All reviews of PervAsian
Boxcover for Asian Sex Objects
Asian Sex Objects 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxine, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 11/22/2005
Asian Sex Objects reviews:
review on  

Asian Sex Objects Distributor: Excessive Entertainment (VCA Pictures) (LFP Video Group) Production Date: 08/03/2005 Director: Richard De Monfort Total Run Time: 119 minutes (feature) + 19 minutes (extras) Females: Kaiya Lynn Loni Maxine Keeani Lei Gianna Lynn Nyomi Zen Annie Cruz Males: Lee Stone Ben Brat Brett Rockman Chris Charming Alec Knight Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. There is music in the beginning of each scene, but it fades out when the action starts or shortly after. DVD Layout: The DVD opens with trailers, but you can press menu twice to get to the main menu. There is a main menu, a scene menu, and an alternate scene menu with the womens names and pictures. Overview: Asian Sex Objects is an all-sex DVD that features Asian women dressed in lingerie and dolled up in make-up. It appears to me that De Monfort has chosen a glamour porn style of attire and presentation instead of attempting to recreate authentic traditional Asian styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 8
Me Luv U Long Time 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Maxine, Destiny, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Veronica Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 8 reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most popular Asian lines in porn is this one, Me Luv U Long Time. It has been a staple for RLD from its very beginning and has brought us early scenes from some of the most beautiful and popular girls in the business. I'm a little late to this title and only one of the performers is new to me. Maxine. The others, like covergirl Michelle Maylene, run the gamut from adorable to stunning. Kaiya Lynn has become a big favorite of mine in a very short time and I'll watch her scene with extra interest. Having Jake Malone at the helm usually adds a touch of perversity to the proceedings. These girls won't be treated like little fragile China dolls. Let's get on with it. Jake's camera travels up a body starting at the feet. He stops at the face of the lovely Kaiya Lynn. She's 23 yrs old and full blooded Japanese, born and raised in LA. Kaiya answers Jake's questions seriously but has a great laugh when he gets silly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note about the scoring: The sex rating is specifically for the 1st scene on the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kill Girl Kill 3
Kill Girl Kill 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Katrina Kraven, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Nyomi Zen, Serena Sin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 10/20/2005
Kill Girl Kill 3 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review in quite some time and my first review of a movie this new. My tendencies in reviewing porn are usually classics and features, but I have lately been getting into the alt.porn phenomenon that seems to be dominating VCA currently. I saw Joanna Angels' "Joanna's Angels" and then I checked out this movie, also featuring Joanna, directed by L.A. art school graduate Eon McKai, who made his directorial debut last year with "Art School Sluts", which I have yet to see, but is supposedly very good. McKai's "Neu Wave Hookers" is set for release on January 17'th, so I thought I'd check this movie out first as a little preview into his work. What I found was very, very promising. VCA has made some great classic porn films (many of them, sadly, very butchered on DVD). But then in the mid 90's, Jim Holliday started directing for them, and the overall body of work from the company went into decline (maybe their all-condom policy helped).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director