Porn Stars  >  Nyomi Arman  > Reviews

Reviews of Nyomi Arman Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cum Drippers, The
Best Of Cum Drippers, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Lea de Mae, Phoenix Ray, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Joelean, Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Anna Belle, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lani Kaluha
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/23/2004
Best Of Cum Drippers, The reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Cum Drippers is all about internal pop shots that the girls push or let fall out of their holes. I have yet to see any of these (for some reason) so when I found out that there was a compilation of the first 5 I decided to take a peak. Well here we have several women ready and willing and that have been selected to be presented on this dvd. Im not one to view comps mainly because I have found them to be altered or cut down from their original length but since this was a chance to take a look at this series I figured why not?! VIDEO/AUDIO: All in full frame and everything was decent. There was a water mark throughout the dvd though (why this happens is beyond me but I feel that it ruins the viewing of the paying public).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few short years ago, creampies (vaginal or anal internal ejaculations) were a specialty fetish genre, difficult to find in quality or quantity. Here in 2004, most of the production companies that film gonzo porn have at least one creampie line. Best of Cum Drippers is Red Light District's compilation of Vince Vouyer's finest scenes culled from the first five volumes. (Drat! That means Teagan's scene from Cum Drippers 6 is not included.) Porn doesn't mirror real life. For on-screen, a massive facial is really photogenic; an internal pop is far less dynamic. In real life, cumming inside a chick feels great (and semen is a great lube); a chick who enjoys taking a load on the face is very rare (at least in real life). And if the babe lets you pop in her ass, she probably likes you. However, variety is the spice of life, so occasionally I enjoy watching a good creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve)
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, T.J. Hart, Wanda Curtis, Jewel De'Nyle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Cherokee, Steve Holmes, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Cameron, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Toni Ribas, Nyomi Arman, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Joelean, Becca Brat, Ben English, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/16/2004
Menage A Trois (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Black 3
Young & Black 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Ekzavir Wray, Misty Haze, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Sula Long
Release date: 10/9/2002
Young & Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2002 Director: Sula Long Cast: Carmen Jones, Chloe Black, Jade, Misty Haze, Nyomi Arman, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Exzavier Wray, and Jason Zupelo Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good and has me looking forward to more from this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a longer movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any dubbing. The video is also nice and normally well lit. Theres a few areas with some inconsistent lighting, but theyre few and far between, and a small hazy bar along the left side of the screen. My biggest complaint is there are several places where you can see a camera poking in along one of the edges. Music: The music has a hip hop feel, and although I dont care for the style of music, it fits the feature very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Up Girls (Adam & Eve)
Pin-Up Girls (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Julian, Evan Stone, Kody, Rafe, Kristina Black, Nina Ferrari, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze, Nyomi Arman, Skarlet Fever, Jodie Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/23/2002
Pin-Up Girls (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 04 / 08 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Jodie Moore, Evan Stone, Jenna Haze, Billy Glide, Sunrise Adams, Nyomi Arman, Kristina Black, Ian Daniels, Desert Rose, Nina Ferrari, Julian, and Rafe Initial Expectations: Nicholas Steele has been kind of hit or miss for me, but with this cast I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, but rarely goes overboard on heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for light and pretty porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some really serious and dirty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit of a mixed bag. When theres dialogue its very clear and well balanced. During the sex, however, some artistic effects are added, which makes the voices of the performers drop a notch. The video was shot in the high definition widescreen format, and adds quite a bit to the movie. It has a slight bit of grain, and does a very good job of imitating film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Game, The
Flesh Game, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Julian, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Jessica, Faith, Dale Dabone, Shelbee Myne, Tiffany Mason, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/18/2002
Flesh Game, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2002 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Inari Vachs, Shelbee Myne, Jessica, Tiffany Mason, Kristal Summers, Faith, Nyomi Arman, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Julian, and Dale DaBone Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one, but with Inari Vachs Im definitely willing to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fuck flicks Ive seen from Nicholas Steele so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistically captured sex in a variety of settings Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or tame couples action Audio /Video Quality: For the most part, the audio is pretty clear, but there are a few background noises and directions that are audible. Theres also more than a little dubbing throughout the feature, and the opening sequence is so problematic that I had no real clue what the plot of the movie was supposed to be. The video is slightly grainy, almost as if the feature was shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 3
Smokin' 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Katie Morgan, Jenna Haze, Danka, Gabriella Banks, Nyomi Arman, Katrina Spanks, Karima Nine, Scarlet, Sasha Love, Alexxxis
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 5/30/2002
Smokin' 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Lola, Katie Morgan, Katrina Spanks, Nyomi Arman, Sasha Love, Karima Nine, Gabriella Banks, Danka, Scarlet, Alexxxis and Jenna Haze. Director: Mark Archer Production date: 12/30/01 Length: 105 min. Extras: An 8-min. blooper reel, five previews and a slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The video is razor sharp all the way through. It includes a great mix of long, medium and close-up shots, with several interesting camera angles that alternately highlight smoldering eyes, pretty feet and inviting genitals. The set is stark and rather elegant. It consists of all-black furniture on a black backdrop, which showcases the cigar and cigarette smoke beautifully. Occasionally, the cameraman catches other parts of the room along the edges of the screen, but it's only a minor distraction. The music is smoky jazz (and what could be more appropriate?). The music is sometimes the only audio, but this happens more often during the tease sequences than during the solo sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/20/2002
Me Luv U Long Time reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time You may recognize the title as line from the Viet Nam movie Full Metal Jacket. I bought this because I have been very impressed with the new Red Light District gonzo style releases and because I am partial to Asian women. This is a compilation of gonzo style scenes all with Asian girls. Scene 1: Jade Marcela mentions that she has a sister in this movie (Nyomi Arman) during the opening interview. Soon 2 guys (one white one black) enter and she sucks both of them with a very wet oral technique with a lot of dripping spit, moves through various positions of simultaneous vaginal and oral, and then asks for it in the ass. She talks nasty while being ass fucked in various positions by both guys, there is a simulated and then a real A2M, DP, and then she takes cumshots in her mouth from both guys then gargles with it and lets it run down her chin. Im not a big fan of 2 man threesomes but she watching her get ass fucked was exciting to watch. Scene 2: Our next young Asian girl is China Barbie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass)
Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kennedy, Gemini, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Nyomi Arman
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/3/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chica Boom 10 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Chica Mated Produced and Directed by Andre Madness Starring Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Melissa Milano, Gemini, and Nyomi Arman with Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Jack Hammer, Jay Ashley, and Lee Stone. -The scenes all are vignette style, with all action being one-on-one. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze (Spanish/German) and Mark Davis. [Mark Davis plays a psychologist and Jenna plays an angry woman, in need of some help.] She obeys commands very well, following the instructions he gives her, she removes her panties, and plays with herself at his request. She gives him oral and he returns the favor before fucking her. She only gets vaginal followed by him cumming on her face and mouth. --Well, what can I possibly say about this little bundle of sex, that I havent already. Not only does she look fucking hot, but she gets fucked excellently by Mark. These two have been in the same scene together numerous times, and both have always turned in solid performances together. Great action, with some good camera work, which makes this a great scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director