Porn Stars  >  Nyla Thai  > Reviews

Reviews of Nyla Thai Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations)
I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Asia, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Joachim Kessef, Nyla Thai, Arcadia, Asami, Kaiya Lynn, Taya Cruz, Marco Banderas, Taya Talise, Charlene Akira
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/26/2007
I Love Asians 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 25
Asian Fever 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Gianna Jolynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/20/2005
Asian Fever 25 reviews:
review on  

Prologue With all the maneuverings, defections and hirings at Hustler, there was one move that made perfect sense. Put DAC in charge of the Asian Fever line. Nobody in porn is more obsessed by the gentle flowers of the Orient, or more likely to show them in their best light while getting the bejesus fucked out of them. He's assembled a fairly young cast of beauties and set his most trusted studs loose on them. Asia is hood rat from Philadelphia with a body that can make grown men weep. Mila Yung has been around the edges of the industry for a couple of years and done good work for DAC before. There are some relative newbies in Gianna Jolynn, Nyomi Zen and Taya Cruz. All great looking. To top it off is the enigmatic Nyla Thai, sister of Lucy, and just as stunningly beautiful. I'm hoping Nyla gets reached in a way I've never seen before from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Joey Ray, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Pink, Nyla Thai, Mia Bangg, Karina Kay, Lindsay, Frenchie, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens With Tits 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

This special release features smokin young legal pussy that likes to fuck 2 guys. Sex is especially real, and you'll feel it in your hand. KARINA KAY, MIA BANG, and FRENCHIE pump out orgasms that generate pre-cum for guys and wet pussies for girls. These girls come across as girls youd like to date and hopefully share sexual appetites. Id be cool with living with one of these hottt young legal tight bodies and getting off that they had hot sex on camera and then came home to me so we could watch it and then fuck like some say they do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for China Syndrome 2
China Syndrome 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Yumi, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Nyla Thai, Asami, Shane Diesel, Mya Luanna, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/22/2005
China Syndrome 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue There are an interesting array of women in this volume of China Syndrome. Nyla Thai, who's painfully beautiful, but a career under achiever. Mya Luanna, a fleshy beauty that I first encountered in Me Luv U Long Time 7, and the lovely Lucy Lee. This will be my first exposure to Lucy's new boobs and I'm hoping they don't detract from my enjoyment of this special woman. Yumi starts off the proceedings by stating that all Asian girls like small dicks. Ben English shoves his not so small one into her mouth and roughly face fucks her. He's being completely dominant and giving the submissive Yumi orders. He pulls her skirt off and makes sure her ass cheeks are a bright red. Her thong comes off and Yumi sucks Ben's cock a little more before sitting on him in RC. He pistons her from underneath and Yumi is showing no signs of enjoyment so far. English uses her body to jerk himself off, then picks Yumi up and turns her for doggy.He keeps pounding away at her and the body language is not good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 6
Me Luv U Long Time 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Tammy Lyn, Kina Kai, Jade Moore, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Me Luv U Long Time 6 reviews:
review on  

Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 3
Sinful Asians 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mika Tan, Steve Holmes, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Dana Vespoli, Nyla Thai, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sinful Asians 3 reviews:
review on  

Sinful Asians Volume 3 Prologue In keeping with my run of Asian lines I'm reviewing Jewel De'Nyle's Sinful Asians 3. Jewel always does hard hitting scenes and I'm expecting no different here. The list of women performing here is not the usual tiny, fragile looking performers that grace most of these titles, so I'm looking forward to the ride. Mika Tan does a striptease for us, displaying her ample assets. She sucks on a ridged dildo with a handle and Mike Stefano crawls between her legs to taste the treats. He fingers Mika's ass and feeds her some taste. They both agree that she's nasty. Mika fishes out his cock and sucks it. After he's good and hard, Stefano shucks his clothes and enters Mika in doggy. She puts her hand up her own ass as he works her over. He goes up and over just for good measure. They decide that anal would be good from there, so Mika holds her cheeks open and Stefano switches holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial  Fron
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 5
Tight & Asian 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Keith Rivera, Avena Lee, Luci Thai, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/5/2004
Tight & Asian 5 reviews:
review on  

The Thai sisters lead the way Tight & Asian 5 2004, 2 hours and 17 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Luci Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho, Avena Lee and Nyla Thai [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Devils Film has put together yet another cast of up and coming (at least at the time) asian talent. The Thais and Avena Lee virtually need no introduction while Mila Yung, at this point, had last been seen in David Aaron Clarks critically-acclaimed K-Pop doing her first anal with Tyler Knight (and Mr. Pete in the bonus scene). The same goes for Heido Ho who was getting her bung filled with multiple cream pies in Clarks Banana Cream Pie 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 10
Pussy Foot'n 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Isabella Camille, Kris Knight, Avy Scott, Bobbi Eden, Nyla Thai, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Zaye Entertainment

Directed by: Richie Zaye
Release date: 4/18/2004
Pussy Foot'n 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Richie Zaye Cast: Bobbi Eden, Avy Scott, Nikki Loren, Isabella Camille, Lacey, Jenaveve Jolie, Nyla Thai, Van Damage, Kris Knight, and Cain Canon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a heck of a long time since Ive checked out anything from this series, and I cant say that I remember anything about it. That said, with this cast, I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: The foot fetish aspect varies throughout the movie, but its still nicely shot and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the softer side with chemistry and a moderate foot fetish aspect Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy foot fetish aspect in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance does vary a little in places. The video is also pretty well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of foot type movies the series called Pussy Foot'n has never been a disapointment. There alot of girls that I have never seen before for some reason or another In other videos I had rented so Its nice to keep seeing a variety of new girls. The women always seem to have really nice feet as well which Is a big turn on for me especially the close-ups which there are plenty of and It seems like the girls really have good chemistry. I would have to say Its In the top 2 of all foot type movies on the market and what Is really nice to see Is the camera work without the stupid setups which most movies have. the behind the scenes are Interesting to, I like to here about the girls on a personal level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision
Vouyer Vision 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Kimberly Kane, Sassy, Mandy Starr, Luci Thai, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/11/2004
Vouyer Vision reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Vouyer Vision General Summary Theme All sex theme captured in POV (point of view) style. Expectations Vince Vouyer's Multiple P.O.V series is one of the strongest point of view series on the market so I have high expectations with this DVD. With RLD and Vince's titles in particular, I've come to expect a great line-up of girls and performances from the female talent, high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A good DVD that has the high caliber point of view camera work viewers have come to expect from Vince.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX
Lex Steele XXX 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Jerry, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Rio, Sophie Evans, Anthony Hardwood, Devin DeRay, Black Diamond, Pink, Rio Mariah, Nyla Thai, Finess Navaro, Olivia Winters, Carmen Vera, Melodee Bliss, JR Langdon, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/7/2003
Lex Steele XXX reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Cast: Olivia Del Rio, Black Diamond, Rio, Carmen, Sophie Evans, Devin Deray, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard Themes: Euro chicks, Inter-racial sex, BIG dicks, A2M, Double Penetration, Anal Sex Length: 137 minutes Date of Production: 3/2/2003 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Boner Footage * Trailers * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: Lex Steele selects six beautiful super fucks who enter the arena to engage the black bastard. Witness the awesome strength of the Man Of Steele as he power fucks like never before. Behold the Mercenary, Lex Steele, The American Hero! (Hey, I'm just going by what's on the boxcover, though it isn't much different than the description I would have come up with). Scene 1: Olivia, a VERY pretty native of Brazil, is first up to try out Lex's huge hunk of man meat. She is dressed in a black teddy and is wearing thigh high black stockings. She comes down a flight of stairs in an oh so sexy fashion, swaying to music and showing off her wonderful assets. She plays with her pussy a bit while sitting on a bar stool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lexington Steele XXX by Lexington Steele Red Light District / March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Olivia Del Rio, Devin Deray, Rio, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans, and Carmen Synopsis: Mr. Steele debuts his first product line for Red Light District! Overall: Lexington Steele's first RLD video is okay. What he does well is showing women in very sexy lingerie. Hopefully, he will pick up the pace like the other RLD directors have done. DVD Quality: There is more pixellation present than other RLD releases. Extras: This is by far the weakest set of extras from RLD. LIKES: Sophie Evans and Carmen DISLIKES: Olivia Del Rio Olivia Del Rio The Brazilian-blooded woman shakes it for the camera. The tight-laced underwear hugs that full ass of hers. The teasings gets more intense when she spreads her legs
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex Steele XXX
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director