Porn Stars  >  Nomi  > Reviews

Reviews of Nomi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Whore De France
Whore De France 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Mike, Nomi, Mick Blue, Tiffany Hopkins, Greg Centauro, Cynthia Lavigne, Lydia Saint Martin, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/10/2006
Whore De France reviews:
review on  

Director: Mick Blue Running time: 2:41 Cast listing: Scene 1 Chloe Delaure (a) with Mike Scene 2 Cynthia Lavigne (a) with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Lydia Saint Martin (a) with Mick Blue Scene 4 Yasmine (a, dp) with Greg Centauro & Mick Blue Scene 5 Nomi (a) with Mick Blue Scene 6 Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp) with Greg Centauro & Mick Blue My very short review: Whore De France gives us a glimpse into the female talent pool available from France. Mick has taken a trip to Paris to meet up with his buddy, Greg Centauro and to line up some tasty talent for this anal-packed gonzo. Tiffany is the only girl I am familiar with but the others are just as good-looking, especially Chloe who looks amazing. All of the girls have slightly better than average bodies and looks. To confirm that they are of French ilk, the girls utter oui throughout the scenes. Chloes scene leads us off and she is one hot chick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Widow, The (La Veuve) (2005 Release)
Widow, The (La Veuve) (2005 Release) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Remigio Zampa, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Laura Lion, Tera Bond, Claudia Rossi, Tony Carrera, Jennifer Stone, Marco Nero, Pierre DJ, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Jessica Ross, Horst Baron, Oksana
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Widow, The (La Veuve) (2005 Release) reviews:
review on  

Overview Wicked domestic release of a Marc Dorcel Euro title. Story centers around a bonerific widow, the delectible Dorcel morsel, Oksana D'Harcourt who loses her husband in a mob hit. Okasana asks the mob Godfather for support, no problemo...all you have to do is be a sex toy for my crew...yikes ! What I Liked The cast. Great googily moogily...Oksana, Monica Sweetheart, Tera Bond, and Laura Lion ? That is some major Euro beauty indeed ! The look. Very cool....big budget Euro dollars spent here, costuming, locations, very elaborate and it all serves the story/sex quite nicely. The sex. Steamy, sexy, and at times, nasty Euro bang-age, which includes plenty o' anal, facials, & some dp action . Fave scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Dreams
Nasty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Toni Ribas, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni
Studio: IFG

Directed by: Max Cortes
Release date: 11/1/2005
Nasty Dreams reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Chandler, Nina, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Isabella, Dayton Rains, Keri Windsor, Dynamite, Samantha Fox, Gina Lynn, Loni, Amanda Rain, Domino, Justine Romee, Haven, Nomi, Skylar Knight, Syren Smiles, Luna, Ashley Sage, Zana, Haley Daniels, Jacynda, Sunrise Adams, Hannah Harper, Guage, Angela Crystal, Aria, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/27/2005
Greatest Female Orgasms Ever, The reviews:
review on  

A compilation of grainy Sybian sex. There are a few hot scenes sprinkled in, but the hunt is not worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's The Deal Sometimes, you view a DVD to see the costuming and sometimes you view it to see a specific star. Sometimes, its because you want the whole experience: the atmosphere, the tease, the hardore and maybe even a semblance of a plot line. There are the times when the DVD is the appetizer on a wild night's menu for your partner and you. But lets be real, sometimes a dude (or chic, as the case may be) just needs to take the edge off. You've all been there: The ole ball and chain is outta town, your genitals are hanging low and you just don't have the energy for all that foreplay stuff That last scene on Desperate Housewives really got to ya, but you have to run pick up the kids ffrom soccer practice. you just came from a nice romantic dinner with Kami Andrews - who promptly thanked you for a nice night and jumped back on her flight home. Moments like these call for a DVD like The Greatest Female Orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/4/2005
In Da White Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Da White Booty Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: For the last few years, I, for some reason I cannot really explain, have been on a pretty major interracial porn kick. I've been trying out a vast array of studios, directors, and genres within the genre, and I've had mixed results, as is to be expected, but as in most things, if you keep looking, your bound to find a gem now and then, and I think this disc is atleast within that range of using that label on. I rather liked it. 5 scenes, and a little bit of everything, American blonde ass, European Redhead ass, asian brunette ass, Jordan Septo doesn't discriminate. Every girl is down for some anal action, and Nomi gets DPed, and the sex is pretty energetic and fun, there is a fair bit of the nasty stuff, with quite a bit of ass to mouth, some gagging and face fucking, but it stays on the sexy side of sexual aggression. Nothing super adventurous, but some hot sex regardless, and a hot cast of ladies, led by Katja Kassin and Trina Michaels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toxic
Toxic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Nomi, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Alicia Rhodes, Robby Blake, Julie Silver, Claudia Claire, Andrea Moranti, Katsuni, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Celia Blanco, Linda Argentina, Roberto Chivas, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/24/2004
Toxic reviews:
review on  

*What's this? A movie about madness, made in Spain, but mainly with foreign Euro acts and some surprises. *How good is the plot? It isn't as much as it seems to be. The film has a good develope but no real argument apart from some sketches joined in a strange way. *And, what about sex and performers? Well, it does not disappoint anyone who expects a good sex flick, but it doesn't reach the category of masterpiece. Plus, it isn't a gonzo, so the scenes are a bit short. The performers, as I've said, are Euros, but they do their role very well. Chemistry is here openly better than many Euro flick, perhaps a good choice made by the director in these matters. There's a not well known Spanish girl called Celia Blanco, who plays a nurse, and she hasn't done many things, so if you want to see her, this is one of a few where she appears. Also, another blonde in the first scene called Linda Argentina is rarely seen in other films. She does IR too, so those who love blacks on blondes this has some "must" scenes. *And what's the result? It is good, though not a great masterpiece.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 7/15/2004
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
   read the complete review
review on  

Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Connexxxion
French Connexxxion 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Richard Lengin, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Melissa Lauren, Angele, Axelle Mugler, Tony Carrera, Phil Holiday, Carla (France)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/8/2004
French Connexxxion reviews:
review on  

French Connexxxion Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:22:57 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:18:44) Starring: Tiffany Hopkins (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Axelle Mugler Nomi Carla Angele Themes: European Cover Quote: "100 French Pussy" Francophiles of the world take note of this saucy sextet of Gallic girls from Red Light District. If you have a thing for women with French accents then this is the film for you. I can't ever remember a porn film being devoted solely to French girls before, so maybe Manuel Ferrara is onto something here. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Manuel Ferrara This film was one of my first introductions to the great Melissa Lauren and I can't imagine a better way to start off a movie about dirty French girls. She looks utterly amazing with her original short blonde hair style that flatters her very much. Manuel shoots a bunch of tease when we get to drool over Melissa's hot body on a staircase.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District French Connexxxion General Summary Theme All sex theme with French vixens. Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast of beautiful French girls. This is one of Manuel Ferrara's first releases under the RLD name so I'm hoping it's a title that was made to impress. General Impression Vous aiment les filles françaises? ok, so much like the popshots in this title my french is a little rough and sloppy. If Manuel abusing girls with french accents and dressed in fishnet lingerie sounds appealing, you'll most likely be pleased with this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, Elizabeth Del Mar, Kelli Jennsen, B.J. West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/26/2003
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Looks like I am lucky enough to bring you all a special independence day review of Interracial Lust #2. Some of you may find it disrespectful to mention ongoing IR issues in porn on this anniversary of freedom. Its obvious that I founding fathers had IR ass on their mind. Thomas Jefferson may be the true Father of IR porn fathering countless children with black women. Even Strom Thurman dipped his pen in black ink. Wake up people, Jewel DNyle and Platinum X are here to put a Rocket in your Pocket, and my advice would be light and get away! Jessica Darlin [ /image ] --> Every time I think of this girl, I have a flash back to Slayer Unleashed. Man, oh man, how could I have been so blind? Jessica is an example of tasteful tattoos. When done correctly, they are sexy, when not, its just defacing of a beautiful body. I had pretty high expectation for this scene. Jess, and Lex were sure to be a lethal combo. Its been a while since Ive seen Lex in Action, and I forgot how huge this cat was.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #7 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 29, 2003 Interracial Lust #2 a Jewel De'Nyle movie from Platinum X Pictures INTERRACIAL LUST 2 : "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Platinum X Pictures Genre: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nomi, Kelli Jennsen, Lexington Steele, Sledgehammer, Mark Anthony, BJ West, Darren James Release Date: September 2, 2003 Running Time: 2:15:00 movie + 48:13 bonus footage = 3:03:13 total Total Scenes: 5 Fetishes Summary: Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat,Pussy Licking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, A2M, Gapes, Facial Front Cover INTERRACIAL LUST 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Jewel De'Nyle has been one of porn's top performers for several years and now is showing she is a top-notch director as well. As one of the driving forces behind Platinum X Pictures she has helped shape the type of porn that PXP is producing. And, that type of porn is simply outstanding. Interracial Lust
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the first one in this series was real hot so this one has it's work cut out for it! Jewel is back again joined by some hotties led by the great performer Jessica Darlin!! So if white babes sucking big black cocks is your thing then Jewel has cooked up a nice dish for you to sink your teeth into. Jessica Darlin: Well this scene starts outside with some hot kissing, and breast caressing. Then we flash indoors where Jessica is playing with her pussy, seems she is reliving a hot encounter she had recently with Lex himself!! This will be a pattern in all the scenes so some hot sexy tease outside and indoors we get a little solo action before we go back to the twosome.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L.
A.N.A.L. 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Angelica, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Nomi, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Jean Pallett
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/2/2003
A.N.A.L. reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX generally puts out a quality product, and with subject matter like this, I can't wait to check this one out. Technical The technicals of this DVD are outstanding. Bryan Xin has does a great job here. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ashley Blue Let me start by saying that I am not a huge Ashley Blue fan. I don't find her terribly attractive, in body or actions. But Xin has done an outstanding job of making this girl look quite enticing. She is wrapped in a skin tight white PVC dress and stockings. Bryan takes a huge glass dildo and probes her ass for the camera, and then feeds it to her. The scene then shifts to a really drolly BJ and some rimming. After some anal and ATM, he cums in her buns. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Lucy Lee Ahhh, now here's a delectable brunette. She looks great in a long, red sarong.
   read the complete review
review on  

A.N.A.L. Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Ashley Blue, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nomi, Patricia, Angelika, Julie Night, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallet, Cheyne Collins, Boby, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman Running time: 1hr 56mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers, cumshot recap I suppose it had to come to this, as porn is boiled down to its basic components and the supposedly unnecessary froth is removed. The premise of A.N.A.L. is simple: each scene goes straight to anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well business is about to pick up my friends. The Xin man is back and he is bringing some hot anal lovin gals along for the ride! There are some truly gorgeous babes on tap to get their booties stuffed so welcum to Xin Vision where all the action is 20/20!!! Ashley Blue: This girl might be the James Brown of porn today, she is in a lot of scenes plus she gives excellent efforts each time out. Tease: Ashley starts out in a skin tight white dress and being an anal themed flick Miss Blue's bootay gets an early look and I think one will be pleased. The way DVSX shoots their scenes is also a treat as the action is so clear and the performers look really good. We soon see a glass toy used to probe Ashley's bum but any fan of hers knows she will be ready when it's ass fucking time! The shots are super close as Ashley's ass gets stretched by the toy. Being such a nasty girl Ashley is happy to lick that toy clean. Soon a live cock is introduced and Ashley wraps her mouth around it really gagging hard on the cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice)
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Evans, Nomi, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Sandra Russo, Ovidie, Jessica Fiorentino, Ramon Nomar, Tristan, Slavka, Tristan Seagal, Lyna Rush, Horst Barron, HPG, Agnes Kiss
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/9/2003
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Ovidie, Nomi, Tristan, Herve Pierre Gustave (listed here just as H P G), Sophie Evans, Lyna Rush, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Horst Barron, Brandy, Ramon Nomar, Rudolphe Antrim, and Sebastian Barrio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has put out some great movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near what Ive come to expect after some of Marc Dorcels other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little soft with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting artistic sex with quite a bit of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is dubbed for English, but normally works very well. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen (hopefully Marc Dorcel will go with anamorphic widescreen in the future), and looks great. Its clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 2
Angelmania 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Laura Angel, Nomi
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Release date: 10/16/2002
Angelmania 2 reviews:
review on  

Angelmania 2 Directed by Laura Angel Overall Impression First of all I should point out that I am a huge fan of Laura Angel, and I always have high expectations when she is involved. So having already reviewed "Angelmania" #1 I was hoping on seeing an even better #2. It seems that the last edition was cast mainly with Laura's fellow Czech performers, this one stars mainly French talent. While to be honest I felt quite let down by this installment. Sure Laura stars in one great scene, but the rest of the disc was a total disappointment. Scene 1 Adrianna & Tima These two girls star in this 3on2. Laura who is dressed in a sexy black outfit introduces us to the five performers in this scene. My problem with this scene is I was way more interested in seeing Laura get naked and join the action then hearing her comment from the sidelines. The sex is ok I guess, with some anal and DP action but I just didn't get into it because the girls are not that hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fatal Desire (Desir Fatal)
Fatal Desire (Desir Fatal) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dolly Golden, Marc Barrow, Rumica, Philippe Soine, William, Bruno Sx, Celine, Nomi, Sebastian Barrio, Linda, Monica Moore, Christina Bella, Horst p. Horst, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Princesse Elisa, Victor Willis, Thomas Santani
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mike Foster
Release date: 4/3/2002
Fatal Desire (Desir Fatal) reviews:
review on  

Fatal Desire A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked (Marc Dorcel) A.K.A.: Désir Fatal Run Time: One hour and 51 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 2000 Director: Mike Foster Written by: uncredited Cast: Dora Venter, Dolly Golden, Philippe Soine, Nomi, Bruno Sx (as Bruno Aissix), Marc Barrow, Cristina Bella, Rumika, Monica Moore, Princesse Elisa, Ian Scott, Horst P. Horst, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Thomas Santini, Linda, Céline, William Lebris, Victor Willis Disc Specs: Audio: 5.1 French Dolby Digital Surround, 2.0 English Stereo Dub, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub, 2.0 Polish Stereo Dub Subtitles: Portuguese, Greek Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Biographies, Photo Gallery, Making of, Fun Fun Sex, Sex Reportage, Trailer, Internet, Hardcore/Softcore Reversible Cover Synopsis: A writer is having a party in his expansive house. During the festivities, a woman ends up being murdered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 8: Anal Revenge
Matador 8: Anal Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Katy, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dita, Nomi, Sophie Roche
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 11/26/2001
Matador 8: Anal Revenge reviews:
review on  

Matador 8: Anal Revenge (2001) 85 min Studio Private Director J.Y. Lecastel The Women Nomi, Sophie Roche, Dita, Kate, Claudia, Vanessa DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, Report, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Kate Cons DitaRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: A depraved businessman and his cruel colleagues put a plan into motion to kidnap a wealthy heiress. Organization: Plot-based sex.David Perry poses as a journalist who wants to interview the famous businessman, Steve Holmes. Fortunately, for our sake as well as ours is met by Mr. Holmes's personal assistant, Nomi. Too pass the time, they get to know each other a little bit more than an average encounter. She is an able-bodied member of the Private team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 15
Assman 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erica, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Richard Langin, Steve Holmes, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nomi, Rita Faltoyano, Hannah, Synthia, Sophie Roche, Peter Ray, Betty White, Jane Blue
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 10/3/2001
Assman 15 reviews:
review on  

The Assman and his assistants spend a minimum of time on pussy-fucking before testing a girl's rectum to destruction. Part of the process is making their asses gape every half-minute or so, in the latter part of each scene. Despite that, the first half of this is just another porn video. The second half though contains some amazing anal abuse. There are a couple of two-girl scenes, each featuring one girl who doesn't seem to like being sodomised, but hasnt got the nerve to say stop. In the second he (the Assman) makes them both howl in pain as he applies the vaseline - by drilling them really hard up the shitter with just his fingers. But the real highlight is Erica. She's never been done before, and she gets the two-guy dirtchute-destroyer treatment. She screams, as if she's in agony, and they just say "shut up bitch" and carry on - one sticking his cock in her mouth like a pacifier, while the other gives her a really hard ramming up her tight little smellhole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assman 15 Anabolic Running time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis five scenes of hardcore anal from Europe, definitely not for loving couples by the fireplace plenty of anal, gaping assholes, ass-to-mouth Cast Sophie Roche, Jane Blue, Nomi, Synthia, Hanna, Rita Faltoyano, Betty White, Erica, David Perry, Peter Ray, Lolo, Jean Pierre Armond, Jean-Yves Le Castel Scene 1 - Sophie with two men Sophie is an attractive, petite blond with her hair pulled back in a ponytail. She also has a very "fuck-able" butt if there is such a term. Most of the action is one-on-one starting doggie-style, briefly on the side, then riding cowboy where they pull her back and make her asshole "beam" or gape or whatever. She does gape but not significantly, and seems to be in some amount of discomfort at the end when they return to doggie-style. Miss Sophie takes about twelve minutes of anal penetration before the males add a couple weak squirts of DNA to her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 11, The
4 Finger Club 11, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Ashley, Judy, Vanda, Syren, Venus, Bailey, Haven, Nomi, Phoenix
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2001
4 Finger Club 11, The reviews:
review on  

Title: The 4 Finger Club #11 Year of Production: 2000 Running Time: 115 min. Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Cast: Nomi & Syren Judy & Vanda Phoenix & Bailey Ashley & Haven Venus (Angelica Costello) & Michelle Review This DVD is a compilation of 5 scenes that present 10 girls (two by scene) in a 4 finger lesbian action. Scene 1: Phoenix & Bailey The girls in this scene are average looking. They talk for 5 minutes about their preferences to kill time, and then start their action first comes boob kissing, pussy licking and fingering, and then they go to more serious things like sybian. I didnt like the use of a rubber glove for fingering it was killing the entire picture. Scene 2: Ashley & Haven Both of them are great looking and extremely sexy. Haven has been in a couple of movies already (Haven is Beautiful, etc), so if you like her, there is more of her out there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 8
Debauchery 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Richard Langin, Lidia, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nomi, Pascal St. James, Hannah, Synthia
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/10/2001
Debauchery 8 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Released 7/26/00 (my 30th birthday!) Cast: Synthia (aka Sylvia Sun), Nomi, Lidia, Dita, Hannah, Evelyn, Claudia (aka Veronica) Laura, Jean-Yves LeCastel, David Perry, Jean-Pierre Armand, Richard Langin This movie isn't subtitled, but if it was, "It's good to be David Perry" would be an apt choice. The man must fuck on film over 300 days a year, and he is in most of the scenes. Unlike the preceding volume 7 and following #9, Debauchery 8 has a minimum of stupid ass tricks. Instead it is the sort of JYL movie I prefer, with mostly one on one and two on one setups. We begin with tease footage of Synthia stripping for us. This is the athletic, hard bodied Hungarian blonde I have written about a lot lately. She is in numerous recent Euro releases, where she usually displays tremendous energy (see Rocco's Initiations 3 and Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 in particular). She is more subdued in her JYL appearances, such as Debauchery 9 and Assman 15 (no DVD for a few more months).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director