Porn Stars  >  Noemi  > Reviews

Reviews of Noemi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls 2
Sexy Euro Girls 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Nicol, Noemi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Jacqueline Stone, Karina Play
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/9/2004
Sexy Euro Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Sexy Euro Girls #2:. Featuring: Nicol, Karina, Noemi, Alexa May, Jaquelin Stone, Nick Lang, Frank Gun, Davis Perry, Kid Jamaica, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Extras: 'Making Of' feature, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info Trailers: Lipstick & Lingerie vol.2, Butt Lickin' Sweethearts vol.1, Little Piggies vol.3, Interratial Lust vol.3, Full Anal Access vol.4 Aesthetics: Well initialy I thought of the fact that this is produced by Steve Holmes, and features Euro chicks. Set my expectations somewhat high. Also, I've heard/read good things about Platinum X, but I really haven't gotten into them for some reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Steve Holmes has been producing some of the best looking and enthusiastically delivered porn during the past couple of years. Most of the women in this volume are strangers to me but Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright are known quantities. They'll be appearing together in a scene and I hope that the fire insurance on their location is paid up. The DVD opens with Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright posing by a pool. Mandy has her game face on, a very ferocious look. Melissa just looks like sweetness and light. They show off and play with their fine bodies and insert butt plugs in this quick cut opening. They're together for a moment and share a caress and a quick kiss before Herr Holmes calls them over to him. He orders them to their knees and presents his cock in POV. The ladies attack his schwanz ravenously. Next he penetrates Mandy's ass in doggy as Melissa provides the requisite clean up. He gets Melissa's butt next with Mandy stretching her cheeks open for easy access, and of course doing A2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another bit of fun with some Euro girls but oh no these aren't just any Euro girls. No the maestro, Steve Holmes, has assembled a fine orchestra of beauties and Steve's more than willing to supply the baton as well as using a few guest conductors. So get ready for some sweet sex music Euro style. Melissa Lauren & Mandy Bright: In this first scene we get the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year along with a sexy as hell French girl who very well could take that coveted honor this coming January. As for the scene we follow Melissa as she's walking poolside and her tushy is looking mighty tempting going to and fro. We also see Mandy looking quite serious as she squeezes her fantastic pair of tits and the shot goes back and forth as the ladies show all they have to offer. Melissa is more smiles while Mandy it seems will play the heavy in this scene. You see some toy usage to get their asses ready and then they girls tag team Steve's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Melanie, Chris, Victoria, Bruno, Zoltan, Amanda, Judy, Betty, Jaqueline, Renato, Noemi, Richard, Nikky, Mario, Dominic, Christina Bella, Clark, Dia, Lauro Giotto, Laura Blue, Victoria Swinger, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Electra, Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Lianna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 5/21/2004
Down Your Throat 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 19 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Monica Unco, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Amanda, Victoria Swinger, Melanie, Nikky, Judy, Lianna, Cora Carina, Laura Blue, Christina Bella, Renato, Mike Foster, Lauro Giotto, Chris, Zoltan, Mario, Dominic, Bruno, Clark, and Richard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not really a fan of oral only movies. That said, I was really impressed with Down Your Throat 2, and have very high hopes for this installment as well. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done oral movie! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Euro babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio balance varies a little, but most of the time is very nicely done. The outdoor scenes have a few more balance problems, but are free of background noises and other distractions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Good morning porn fans, this is your friendly neighborhood porn review bonoMan,hehe!! This is the latest offering from Smash pictures in their all blowjob line and if hot Euro gals sucking cock(s) appeals to you then I say read on!! The premise here is real simple, an easy set up leading to a long blowjob and perhaps some oral for our girls. So let's slide right in and get this party humming. Monica Unco: We begin with a shot of one of the 7 Dwarfs, must have been Happy!! You also see a guy cleaning out a small pool of water when Monica appears all decked out in an Angel outfit cumplete with wings. She strokes her pussy while lustfully gazing at our guy eventually beckoning him over. Very soon she's sucking his pole and the views are close and pulled back. Being outside you have some sunlight but nothing to really get in the way. Monica slowly loses the outfit during the bj so we get good shots of her body. She ends up jerking out a good pop plus there's some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 12
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Daisy, James, Nacho Vidal, Lucy, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Noemi, Ornelia, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Monica Rossi, Lynn Stone, Rozalia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/26/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2000 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Lucy, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Daisy, Rozalia, Noemi, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Monica Rossi, Ornella, Susan Nielson, Cassandra Wild, James, and Mario Initial Expectations: Ive really been liking Roccos stuff lately, which gives me pretty good expectations here. Initial Reaction: I like it, but it has a different feel from many of Roccos other features due to a few risks he takes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural women who enjoy getting their bum boffed Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for porn with that soft tender moment that makes you feel like a human Twinkie Audio /Video Quality: Normally Roccos features hover just a bit above the standard gonzo feature for technical aspects. Thankfully this one is a bit better. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises here and there, and a little bit of the audio thats poorly balanced, but most of it is handled quite well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 8: Seducing Session
Superfuckers 8: Seducing Session 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Yasmine, Monika, Gabriella, Francesca, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Noemi, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Denisa, Pascal St. James, Adrienne Klass, Erika Fire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/28/2002
Superfuckers 8: Seducing Session reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers 8: Seducing Session (Private) Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Adrienne Klass, Erika Fire, Denisa, Gabrielle, Noemie, Yasmine, Monika, Francesca, Alain Deloin, David Perry, James Brossman, Leslie Taylor, Pascal St James, Pierre Woodman, Rodolf, Sebastian Barrio, Titof With a hefty run time of 3 hours or so, Superfuckers always appears like good value for money. But beware, appearances can be deceptive. Though he occasionally treats us with memorable moments, all too often director Pierre Woodman seems to pad out the volumes of this series with less interesting material. Consequently, the quality is extremely variable. This edition is introduced by elegant, dark-haired beauty Yasmine (a Hustler centrefold earlier this year), who Woodman has worked with on other occasions, but her intros are overdubbed with the profoundly irritating narration that Private erroneously seems to consider an enhancement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 8 (2001) "This is everything the titles reputation promises. Hard and hectic: anal, DP, bucket loads of cum splashing around, and best of all - 3 hours of it packed into 7 hot as hell hardcore scenes. Superfuckers - satisfaction everytime!" The Reality is that: Although the seven intercourse scenes were hard, the women left something less to be desired. Yasmine is the hostess for Superfuckers 8, a high density porn feature. In fact, she saved this DVD from being a complete bust because in between scenes, we see the lovely Yasmine displaying her gorgeous body in tight and clothes and finally with nothing on. Noemie has beautiful green eyes. Whether they are real is anyone's guess. She is a cute blonde, but her hair style looks she has a wig on. She strips down to her bare essential and lets Pierre explore her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Alberto Rey, Erika, Karl Ben, Katalin, Lena, Rob Terminator, Noemi, James Brossman, Denisa, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Marta, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/12/2001
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions reviews:
review on  

Title: Exotic Illusions Cast: Yasmine (Yasmin Fitzgerald), Sunny Blue, Marta, Noemie, Kristina, Kristina, Denisa, Erika, Katalin, Lena, Michelle, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Pascal St James, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Karl Ben Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Lesbian, Toys Exotic Illusions 1 & 2 seemed pretty tamed compared to Pierres Pyramid Trilogy & Indecency 1 & 2. I liked all 5 of those a lot but this is so tamed, even the hottest chick (Yasmine) doesnt have any real penetration in either parts. Come to think of it, in Superfuckers #9 Yasmine doesnt have any sex either. I dont know what is going on with that situation but all & all I was disappointed with this. Scene 1 Yasmin Fitzgerald & A Guy/Erika & A Guy: The sex starts off in Seychelles hotel with Yasmine & her boyfriend. Yasmine is a gorgeous, tall, dark haired Hungarian girl with great screen presence. Shes wearing a white mini skirt & high heels, straddling her man on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 5
Hustler XXX Video 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alain Deloin, Rob Terminator, Noemi, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Guy Joachim, Sunny Blue, Chris Mountain, Sharon Bright, Babylou, Erika Horny
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/3/2001
Hustler XXX Video 5 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Pierre Woodman Released 1/2000 on VHS, 2001 on DVD Cast: Sharon Bright, Noemie, Sunny Blue, Erika Horthy, Babylou, Alain Deloin, Pascal St. James, Ian (aka Yann) Scott, James Brossman, Rob (aka Bob) Terminator, Chris Mountain, Joachim, David Perry Remember how Mad Magazine was always credited to "the usual gang of idiots?" I think that's my new name for Woodman's male talent, since he uses the exact same guys again and again, in project after project. He also has has women who are regulars with him for a while, before they move on from porn (a few stick around behind the camera, like wife Tania Russof who is his makeup artist and Gabriella Bond who serves as his Magyar translator). The formula at Private has long been to shoot some separate scenes while making a movie, with the scenes then used in compilations. Since Woodman became an independent contractor he no longer gives his stand alone scenes to Private to be mixed with the work of other directors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 19, The
Voyeur 19, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Storm, Mike Foster, John Walton, Sandra, Noemi, Aleanna, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Orsi Shine, Choky Ice, Susanne, Penny, Sharone, Alina, Zoltan Cowboy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/31/2001
Voyeur 19, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 133 min (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2001 (Cover) 4 / 18 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Leslie (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Blond Penny, Sharone, Miss Storm, Susanne, Noemi, Alina, Orsi Shine, Sandra, Sebastian Barrio, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Zou Cowboy, Csoky Ice, John Walton, Pascal Saint James, and of course, John Leslie as The Voyeur Initial Expectations: I was extremely impressed with The Voyeur 3 , so I have extremely high expectations for this episode as well. Initial Reaction: Its another extremely well done adult film from John Leslie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for extremely well made porn, fans of Euro sex or long scenes, and anybody looking for something just a little different. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants completely predictable, standard porn or short scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both lack a little. Its part of John Leslies style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The
Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Christine, Gabriella, Christina, Sonia, Bettina, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Cristina Dark, Noemi, Julia Taylor, Melody Kord, Estelle, Stephanie Steele
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The reviews:
review on  

Stars: Bettina, Caroline Cage, Christine, Cristina Dark, Estelle, Gabriella, Julia Taylor, Melody Kord, Noemi, Silvia Saint, Sonia, Stephanie Steel, Vanda Vitus, Wanda Curtis From Private Black Label. I didn't see the first part of the film, however there is a brief recap at the beginning of the film. Somehow, this film just felt like it was put together with the parts of the first film that were left on the cutting room floor. Even though the film was well produced, looked great and the stars were hot, there was no real heat there. There are some good scenes however. The first one on Earth with the two oversexed astronauts and the two girls was enjoyable. The girls looked good, and it was fun. Then we have the two spaceships docking with a three on three in alleged no gravity. The scene is slow, a little dark, and quickly intercut with eachother so you don't get that much of wach. Saint, Curtis and Gabriella look great though. Back on Earth, there is Bettina with a guy, then Julia and another girl in the sauna.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director