Porn Stars  >  Nikol  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikol Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 2
Sperm Swap In Europe 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara, James Brossman, Nikol, Victoria Rose, George Uhl, Lauro Giotto, Candy Cat, Anabel, Mugur, Missel, Jhonson Rosses, Yenna, Cassie Morgan, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 2 reviews:
review on  

Director Raul Cristian keeps giving the fans of the protein serves their fair share of movies with beautiful girls downing loads of man's juice, this one is right in the middle most of the girls (except Defrancesca who is a rare breed ) have stunning bodies, decent faces, the scene selection could be move a bit, so the last scene doesn't show as a filler. if all the scenes were like the first one it will be and easy 5 stars but it fall from there to just a good movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adorable Girls 7
Adorable Girls 7 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Eve, Bambi, Nikol, Aria, Ivette
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/25/2008
Adorable Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

If this were marketed as a foot-fetish video, not a masturbation video, I wouldn't feel cheated. But outside of foot-fetish, it's garbage. The women are adorable but it only makes this look like an incredible waste. As a masturbation video it's a rip-off. As erotica it's by-the-numbers at best, and bargain-basement at worst. Don't waste your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 16
Throat Bangers 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Ayla, Nikol, Darina, Valery Hilton, Kate Jones, Paula Lee, Britany Wilsper, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/24/2007
Throat Bangers 16 reviews:
review on  

Devil's Film's Throat Bangers 16 is a title consisting of oral themed scenes. Although the scenes are simplistic with each shooting providing one or two young beauties kneeling on the floor or laying on a bed providing oral sex, they are shot very well. The title provides 8 scenes in total, with an all european girl cast with 6 scenes ending with open mouth facials and the remaining two ending with internal mouth shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love 3 (Swank)
Leg Love 3 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/27/2006
Leg Love 3 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love 3 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foot Fetish Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More Peremptory Synopsis Welcome back to a series dedicated to the female lowers parts: legs and feet, this come handy as some good FJ work is out in the market, one scene contains anal and some others are only dedicated to admire the girl's delicate parts, when there's a shot is aimed to the feet good job!. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Ariel, alysson, George Uhl Scene 2- Liz Honey, Bob terminator Scene 3- Nikol (solo) Scene 4- Barbara Nick Lang Scene 5- May, Crystal (lez) Scene 6- Caroline Cage, James Brossman The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 8
Semen Shots 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Semen Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots 8 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cumshots Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute Synopsis, or daman's brief introduction With one of the specialtys of devil's film (even though it's not all original), the eight installment of semen shots is here, I can see new faces here, at least for me, like Sue, Sabina and Nikol and Leah, so let's get to work.... scene 1- Sabina This girl body and Face looks kind of familiar, she looks very yummy and her curvy ass is one to follow, she shows some pussy rubbing techniques, she is good at BJ our friend, then let her pussy have some fun too, she is the first in the movie and also the first to give up the butt, SWEET!, she is frankly in in to it, she moves down to her knees to get the shot glass filed with creme and swallows, at least half of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 12
Cum Filled Throats 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Sabina, Nikol, Angelina Sweet, Sue Diamond, Francesca Felucci, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Filled Throats 12 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 12 Movie Summary When it comes to a studio like Devil's Film you never know what to expect from one title to the next. Even among titles in the same series, one dvd may be a solid release while the other a complete dud - such as the dreadful title Cum Filled Throats vol 8 in the series. Fortunately, volume 12 delivers with a solid cast and many of the scenes have some of the best camera work I've seen in a oral theme title. The scenes are beautifully captured in such a way that not only do you see the girls gobble cock, but the camera sensibly captures all of the girls bodies while performing fellatio. Most, if not all scenes also end with swallowed popshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 4
Jungle Love 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Jennifer, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, K.K., Morgan March, Tyler Knight, Alex Divine, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/8/2005
Jungle Love 4 reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 4 (In the Mix) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:22:45) Starring: Leah Luv Alex Devine Nikol Camilla Melissa Lauren Sabrina Jennifer Trina Michaels Morgan March Themes: Interracial, Anal DVSX is a company that has quietly been creeping up the gonzo ladder. They really do some nice releases overall with some attractive box covers although I have seen a few movies that were less than average from the studio. "Jungle Love 4" is directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid, apparently) and is a straight-ahead interracial film with some black guys banging some white blonde cuties. The purple cover with the hot Leah Luv will attract porn buyers as will the presence of French porno superstar Melissa Lauren. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Karl Kinkaid Thanks Melissa Lauren for putting out so many hot scenes and filling this pervert's life with such abject filthiness. Her scenes are always great and she is of course the reason I'm reviewing this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jungle Love 4: In the Mix Initial Thoughts: Some of these titles are just out there, but I'm not getting in to that whole debate now. This one I would think very obviously is an interracial disc, Black guys pounding white girls in this case. This is a solid effort, there is a fair bit of variety, 3 two girls on a guy scenes and 3 one on one scenes, a pretty good blend of the nastier stuff that we all have become accustomed to. A hot cast with some real cute ladies in it helps the cause too, but there are a few issues in this one, the chemistry isn't always that great, and some of the 2 girl scenes just don't quite click either, it's not like the chemistry is bad, it's just the little things aren't quite in place all the time, but most of the scene are pretty well put together, and there are a couple real hot scenes that bail the small errors out pretty well and make this disc a solid entry in the IR genre, the extras are pretty decent and add some nice tease footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 5/10/2004
Truly Nice Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass 6
Boxcover for Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Eva, Jenny, Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Julia Taylor, Marie, Marie-Anne, Nikol, Mick Blue, Claudia Jameson, Denis Marti, Cynthia Fox
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/1/2003
Private Gold 58: Calendar Girl reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since ive seen an Adamo film, so i dont know if i enjoyed this film more because of that or because it actually was really good. Cast: First off, the cast is really good. Julia Taylor, who has two scenes in this film, is incredible. Other stars include Claudia Jamsson, Alissa, Marie-Anne, Cynthia, Nicol and Alexa May. The girls not only look good, they are also wearing some sexy outfits and are styled really well which make the production values seem really decent. Story: With difficulties in finding the right girl for a calendar shoot, our photographers get up close and personal with some wanna-be models. I particularly liked the scene where 3 girls are waiting for an interview and they are called in one by one, where they drop their clothes and start to work for their money. Sex: There are 8 scenes in total with Adamos typical style, which for those who do not know his work include black and white cuts between the different positions, slow motion shots and girls looking into the camera for some of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy
Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Diane, Dina Pearl, Steve Holmes, Nicol, Richard, Choky Ice, Nikol, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Sandra Iron, Diether Von Stein, Lara Angel, Tamas T, Fathi, Jozsef
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 2/12/2003
Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine- Fetish Academy #9   ByPrivateStaring Carmen White, Diane,  Dina Pearl,  Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Nikol,  Sandra Iron, &  Vanessa Highlights Fetish Wear DP Anal Foot play Girl/Girl Three & Foursomes         At First Glance Puuurrrrr -lunacy likes fetish...  The Basics -Fetish Academy 9-Genre: Straight, Light Fetishism- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $18.00The Run Down The plot formed around that idea that this is a fetish class, and your instructor likes to teach by video instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Fetish Machine series is a weird bird. Whereas the Pirate series from Frank Thring had a good fetish feel to it, and the Tanya Hyde stuff was brilliant, the Kovi stuff never quite seems to sync. These are well filmed releases with hot girls, but the fetish generally is confined to some outfits and some face paint. I hope that this release will surpass some of its predecessors. Capsule Review This is definitely the best volume I've seen in this series. While the face painting still seems somewhat silly to me, the sets and the sex are better than the previous installments. And the cast is stellar. Technical The camera work is very good and clear. The lighting is adequate, although some of the shots are a little too smoky (a stylistic element that slightly interferes with the production.) The audio is dubbed. Director Kovi Extras Report, trailers, cast, photos, notes Target Audience Light fetish fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Diane & Carmen White These two sit inside a circular cage made of chicken wire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 5
Rocco's Initiations 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Veronica, Klaudia, Jane, Nicole, Lea, Sara, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/15/2002
Rocco's Initiations 5 reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Initiations #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Martina, Veronika, Jane, Lea, Claudia, Melodie Magic, Nicole, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Franco Roccaforte & Tristano Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Very good video. The audio was clear but quiet at times. That coupled with the accents, made it difficult to hear and understand what the performers were saying. Extras Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus. Not used during scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Heavy Raincoaters and perhaps the occasional harder edged loving couple. Fans of anal sex with Euro-Girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Initiations 5 (134 min.) Featuring: Veronika, Sara, Martina, Jane, Lea, Claudia, Melodie Magic, and Nicole Synopsis: It's the fifth volume where Rocco finds new women to have anal sex with. But, it's false advertising because some of the women like Martina and Lea have been in other Rocco videos. Overall: The sex may be on par with the rest of Rocco's DVDs, but the women overall are the ugliest I have ever seen in his productions. Either it must have been ugly season or Rocco may have used all the recent porn talent supply from Eastern Europe. Only two are above average and they are Martina and Claudia.   DVD Quality: The scenes are of the same quality like all of Rocco's other recent productions.  Extras: Like all recent Evil Angel releases, the cast list by scene is very useful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 7
Sexx the Hard Way 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal, Laura Dark, Lenka, Nikol, Jessica May, Janavi, Vanessa Virgin, Sylvia Lancome, Natalie Ross, Dennis Marti, Raul Vidal, Andrea Tarzan Moranty
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/2/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 7 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Lenka (aka Natalka, Natalie Ross, Valentina Valli), Janavi (aka Maryka, Jana), Nikol, Jessica May/Mar/Hart, Sylvia Lancome, Vanessa Virgin, Laura Dark (aka Olena, Eva), Raul Vidal, Dennis Marti, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Patrixxx, Nacho Vidal This outing is a mixture of footage from several shoots. We open with a moment from the October 2001 Prague sequence, as Lenka finds Raul Vidal under the covers, and wakes him with some passionate kissing. She has on almost no makeup, and this might well have been her first scene. She might have also been Rauls real life girlfriend, based on how the two interact here. Lenkas been one of my favorite newcummers of 2002, and has quickly made many fans, especially now that shes turning up in Private and A/D releases. Shes at center bottom on the boxcover, wearing the cross she sported in all her early scenes. Raul undresses Lenka as they make out, and she giggles until he starts to eat her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 11
Killer Pussy 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Shyla, Nacho Vidal, Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Vivienne Laroche, Nikol, Vanessa Desiree, Claudio Villa, Silvia Lancome, Denis Marti, Natalka, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/21/2002
Killer Pussy 11 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 11 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Spring 2002 DVD released Summer 2002 Cast : Vivienne LaRoche, Vanessa Desire(e), Shylla, Margaret, Sylvia Lancome, Lenka (aka Natalka, Natalie Ross), Jane Durlink (aka Jana), Nikol, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Dennis Marti, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal Were back at the Prague mansion for the second of three movies Nacho shot there in late 2001. The theme this time is psycho clinic, which means theres even more silliness than usual in the opening sequence. We are introduced to Dr. Puppet, a stringed doll that appears throughout the movie, operated and voiced by cameraman Raul Vidal (is he Nachos brother? He must be a relative, but speaks unaccented English. I know the Vidal family lived in California for a while when Nacho was young, perhaps Raul was born there?). Further, the women are all dressed as nurses (which would be certain to please the Warner Brothers, and the Warner Sister Dot; bonus points if you get the reference), and the guys have on Halloween-type costumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl World With Cassidey 2
Girl World With Cassidey 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jesse, Cassidey, Tanya Danielle, Luna, Jezebelle Bond, Nikol, Adriana Sage, Brittany Star
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/20/2002
Girl World With Cassidey 2 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Robby D. Starring Cassidey, Luna, Nikol, Jezebelle Bond, Adriana Sage, Tanya Danielle, Jesse, and Brittaney Starr. SCENE ONE : Cassidey, a hot brunette, along with another hot brunette, Adriana Sage, spray paint a wall before getting down to the oral and the fingering, moving on through various positions and configurations. This scene couldve, and wouldve, been so much better, had it not been so artsy-fartsy, plus it wouldve also helped if this scene had been more fluid and not looked like a chopped up mess. SCENE TWO : Cassidey is here, once again, with Luna, another hot brunette, in another scene involving paint, glow in the dark body paint to be exact, meaning that this scene will probably be a dark one, which it is. Lots of fingering and a good amount of oral goes on throughout this scene, but this scene, like the first lacked fluidity and was on the artsy side, which makes this another couldve been scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl World With Cassidey 3
Girl World With Cassidey 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Isabella, Teanna Kai, Jesse, Jewell Marceau, Destiny, Cassidey, Jezebelle Bond, Nikol, Jesse Capelli
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/20/2002
Girl World With Cassidey 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an all girl movie and the title sorta gives away and the main star of this particular one is Cassidey. The first scene features her and another short haired brunette with a pretty decent body. We get lots of breast kissing from Cassidey and also from the other girl whom I apologize not knowing who she is. Both girls do oral to each other and we get a little kissing at the end. A nice part of the scene and it is a them throughout the dvd is no toys. There was music playing throughout the scene and also the entire movie but it isn't distracting from enjoying the scenes. Next we see a big busty blond posing for the camera in some black lingerie. No real scene and this will be a theme also throughout the dvd. We get a brief tease then a scene, then some more tease footage, etc. The next scene also features Cassidey with another girl whom I don't know. I don't watch many Vivid titles which may explain not knowing some of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 2: Pure Pleasure
Reality 2: Pure Pleasure 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Susy, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Alex Mantegna, Melinda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Nikol, Adriana Esteve, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/2/2001
Reality 2: Pure Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The movie consists of outtakes from other movies bolstered with some 'behind the scenes' stuff. It gives you an OK sample of what the studio is about. There are lots of cum shots, anal sex, and pretty good looking women. The downside is that even though the outtakes are from different directors movies, they tend to have a very similar feel. The shots are obviously not spontaneous, they tend not to show the actual insertion (especially anal insertion, except for the 'Matador' series outtake). They just have a cookie cutter feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 2: Pure Pleasure (2001) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Carmen, Susy, Laureen Kiss, Melinda, Michelle Wild, Rita Faltoyano, Adriana Esteve, Nikol, Susy  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Michelle Wild, Laureen Kiss, Melinda Cons CarmenRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Five sexy new stories loaded with lusty action! Organization: Each sex scene is followed by one Private Special Report or Behind the Scenes Report.Robert Rosenberg startles Carmen, who is about to make an important phone call. Carmen has an attractive face, but has small saggy breasts, which are a distraction. The Eurotrash dude goes off to the finger races until Carmen sucks him off. He has her all to himself until Alex comes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Reality #2 : Pure Pleasure Director : Antonio Adamo, Kovi, and Lecastel Stars : Michelle Wild, Rita Faltoyano, Adriana Esteve, Laureen Kiss, Melinda, Carmen, Nikol, and Susy. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: Well here we are with the 2nd installment of this cool new series called Reality. This one has Michelle Wild, Rita Faltoyano & new cummer Susy all in hot, hot scenes. The way the movie flows is like a compilation disc. There is no acting, just non-stop sex. Although there is a set-up for every scene, but no talking, just hot sex. The 1st scene stars a private new cummer named carmen who has black hair and some nice b-sized tits. Her scene was nothing to shout about, but just like every other private scene they are all worthy of a watch. Another scene worth mentioning is the 3rd scene with Michelle Wild, Laureen Kiss & Melinda. As I have said before Kovi does some of the best lesbian scene, and this one was just that case.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers
Hot Showers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Gabriella, Isabella, Kurious, Jade Marxx, Chrissy Sparks, Nikol, Britney, Adara Star, Nika DeVita
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/30/2001
Hot Showers reviews:
review on  

Starring: Isabella Camille, Chrissy Sparks, Adara Star, Britney, Kurious, Nikol, Gabriella, Jade Marxxx, Niki Devita Pros: Isabella Camille!!!, some other chicks, breathing, moaning, soaking wet bodies, Cons: peeing, half decent chick ID Why I have it: Some sites list it as a masturbation DVD (it isn'tunless you count the viewer's response to it)and..I think there was some other reason..what was itOH!.Isabella Camille!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall: Thought the scenes are set up, there is a great raw feeling to this DVD(excluding the scene with Isabella). I director seems to let the girls call the shots. The scenes don't feel rushed and the women's responses to stimulation does not feel forced. The viewer feels like the women wanted to have sex and invited the cameras along to enjoy the ride. In other words, this fulfills the fantasy of being able to watch good looking women make out without them knowing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director