Porn Stars  >  Nikky Thorne  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikky Thorne Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Nikky Thorne in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikky Thorne's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 5
Swingers Orgies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Renato, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Nesty, Totti, Leyla Black, Nikky Thorne, Shalina Devine, Szabi, Markus Tynai, Alice Romain, Irina Bruni, Doris Ivy, Cherry Kiss, Coco De Mal
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/8/2013
Swingers Orgies 5 reviews:
review on  

Doghouse Digital's "Swingers orgies 5" can please many fans but is not for those who look for a lot of exchange during the scene, on this one, no one girl was DP'ed and things are mostly in a controlled pace, girls are good looking and if they had two girls performing anal instead of one it would be a complete success, you can check it or buy it in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twenty-Somethings, The
Twenty-Somethings, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, Bella, James Brossman, Denise, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Ashlynn Brooke, Sabby, Lea Lexis, Kitty Cat, Kali Lane, Christina Moure, Krissy Lynn, Aaron Wilcoxxx, Nikky Thorne, Anikka Albrite, Brad Tyler, Alexis Venton
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty-Somethings, The reviews:
review on  

New Sensations' "20, The Twenty somethings", is just an excuse for many fans to go back and check their many favorite stars, with nothing to really get the heat going after the Anikka's Pound the Round 10, Scene, not even the exclusive scene is as good, if this will be my choice I will for sure try to get PTR10 even at a higher price, but that's just me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joys Of Anal, The
Joys Of Anal, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Choky Ice, Anthony Hardwood, Bea Stiel, Yoha, Jazmin Luna Gold, Black Sonja, Nikky Thorne
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 4/23/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joys Of Anal, The reviews:
review on  

New Sensation put Joys of Anal on this title and they weren't kidding, is an all anal festival, where no pussy is utilize at any point, great action with ATM's for those who care and some good swallowing from the girls, that I care about, I know I'm a perv, but what can I do?, Bea impress me, but the one who stole the show for me was, Sonja for her skills and beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of backdoor action, this one's well worth your time and money. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene with Nikky Thorne taking the prize for me thanks to a beautiful cum filled asshole. The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss with clear video and inconsistent audio, and there's no real effort put into the extras. Still, this one's worth a look if you're an anal fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Fight Club 5
Nude Fight Club 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy Brown, Sophie Moone, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Lea Lexis, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Nikky Thorne, Valery Summer
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nude Fight Club 5 reviews:
review on  

Nude Fight Club 5 features seven scenes of women wrestling each other before licking each other. Each scene, shot entirely in a boxing ring, can be broken up into three parts: the interview, the fight, and the lesbian sex scene. While the sex scenes are good, the fights are the best part due to providing visual and aural entertainment that is a bit different from most lesbian porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass (New Sensations)
In The Ass (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, George Uhl, Markus, Esmeralda, Valentina Blue, Lea Lexis, Cristian Devil, Nikky Thorne, Raffaella G., Mayami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Max Schneider
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In The Ass (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release. Being a collection of scenes over the last few years there's some nice variety to the setups, and that worked very well for me. Every scene here is solidly above average, but Valentina easily put out the most ass in the movie with no other girl really coming close. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruel Media Conquers Hungary
Cruel Media Conquers Hungary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Gilda Roberts, Lily Love (Hungary), Mugur, Mike Angelo, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Harmony Flame, Nikky Thorne, Gina Brigitta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cruel Media Conquers Hungary reviews:
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of Euro sex. Women have all the right curves and sex is mostly anal and furious. It's all formula but the ladies sure are luscious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 14
All Internal 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Titus Steel, Maddy, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Black Angelika, Eva Karera, Larissa Dee, Yoha, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 14 reviews:
review on  

Six scenes with enough tease to get you hot and ready to watch. This dvd features drop dead beautiful Euro models with Euro guys, a lot like the Private brand that I prefer, so obviously this was a good one. Outfits are sexy and settings beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 1/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has gotten into directing recently and, from the couple of her titles that Iíve seen, is doing a pretty good job. This is a new title from Jules Jordan Video and features Jenna along with Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen, among others. Itís a 2-disk Special Edition that is chock full of hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be another easy review to crank out as nothing really can be said about Cum Spoiled Brats that hasnít already been said in the 4 or 5 other reviews here on ADT. Simply put, this is a great release and you canít go wrong with it. Itís two disks and has a run time of over 5 & Ĺ hours. You heard me right, two disks and 5 & Ĺ hours of hot babes having sex on camera for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make a pile in your undies! We get Jenna Haze doin' the anal! Then she pairs up with Lexi Belle for the first time ever! And cupcakes too! Just a couple of amazing girls. And Nikky Thorn gets some anal - great tanned body and she's got a nice bush. She gets it standing (camera gets nice and low and in there for some good shots) and also on the floor, rear up! Oh Amia Miley. First the dude fucks Jenna then Amia. We get to see some great cowgirl with Amia riding the guy and some great shots from behind seeing a big thick cock squeeze into Amia's tight little slit. Then they both fuck him! Yowsa! An absolute fabulous scene!!! I love those two. And Dani Jensen. Some excellent shots of Dani getting all kinds of sex. Reverse cowgirl, mish, laying down flat with her butt slightly up. I really am lovin' this girl!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Spoiled Brats
Boxcover for Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Lee Adams, Mike Adriano, Amy Brooke, Allie Haze, Catalina Taylor, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 11/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

This is a very good ass themed title. There is anal in the first two scenes but the entire title is a love note to asses. Mike loves the booty and does a superb job of showing off each tush. There is face diving in the ass and a few of the ladies do a nice job smothering his face, only pussy juice to sustain him! Well worth the purchase price you'll pay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced by a Real Lesbian 6
Seduced by a Real Lesbian 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cody Love, Nikki Brooks, Danni Cole, Yurizan Beltran, Rebecca Riley, Giselle Ibiza, Nikky Thorne, Chloe James
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/10/2009
Seduced by a Real Lesbian 6 reviews:
review on  

Ive always liked this series. But the title, to me -- is sort of a misnomer. The teaching babe really isnt a lesbian. Shes more like an experienced bisexual. And the age difference between the girls usually isnt that great. So its not like those older/younger or MILF lesbian flicks that seem to be all the rage. The females in this episode are fairly cute. And one pair could almost pass for young adolescents, if thats your cup o tea. Seduced by a Real Lesbian #6 is a nice depiction of young babes initiating each other into the pleasures of girl-girl loving. Please, dont miss out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director