Porn Stars  >  Nikko Night  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikko Night Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Creem
Crack Creem 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Elizabeth X, Dale Dabone, Frank Fortuna, Ann Marie, Tommi Rose, Aria, Alaura Eden, Nikko Night, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Natalia Wood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/10/2004
Crack Creem reviews:
review on  

Crack Cream Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, its Adam & Eve compilation time. A&E flooed the market almost a year back with more compilations than the studio market has seen in a long while. I had hoped that Crack Cream would be the kind of anal title that I could proudly display on my shelf, but it turns out that its a series of scenes that end in an ass cum shot. A7E has the usual cast of top shelf females. Names like Amber Michaels, Jewel DeNyle, Sophie Evans and Asia Carrera are among the headliners. The top scene in this title goes to a little known girl that made less than 20 titles and bounced. Anika Fox is a cute redhead that was making a pretty good name for herself through the end of 2003 into 2004. Right about the time that Red Head Audrey Hollander came on the spot, Anika slipped off into the sunset. This titles had a series cable appeal even though it was fully hardcore. It also only has two women that are still in the business to the best of my knowledge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls Reunion
College Girls Reunion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Daisy, Joel Lawrence, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Gino Greco, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Steven French, Veronica Lace, Vandalia, Matt Bixel, Boomer (Male), Brandy (American), Cameron (American), Shannon (Male)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 10/4/2004
College Girls Reunion reviews:
review on  

Hustlers College Girls is a fun little series that has consistently offered up some hot girls and the pretense that real college girls are fucking for the camera. There are a pretty fair number of girls who have been in this series who you wont recognize. But there are some you will. Aurora Snow, for instance, shot a scene for this series, though its not a part of this compilation. But there is a pretty nice selection of fresh-faced talent here. All the scenes start the same way, with a Hustler model searching the campuses of various colleges to meet up and interview the girl of the day. Some of those models strip down and either closely observe or get involved in the action. The girls all hold their college ID cards up to the camera (with their names covered up, of course) as a demonstration that they really are students at the schools. And that helps prove the legitimacy, right? I mean, its not like anyone ever made a fake ID. Who would do something like that? Scene 1: Maria is a very cute chick with a nice tan and shoulder length dark hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve)
Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Julie Meadows, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Rick Masters, Taylor St. Clair, Julian St. Jox, Cameron Steel, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Jenny Lynn, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Nikko Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/10/2004
Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I love to play pool. So I approached my initial viewing of Rack Em with a little excitement. This Adam & Eve compilation has 10 scenes, and each one takes place on or around a pool table. The participants all seemed to enjoy sucking and fucking more than billiards, and I guess I couldnt blame them. There are some hot ladies in this issue, and Id probably drop my cue in a split second if one of them wanted to do me. Heres the lineup, including the original feature each scene was snipped from: Jenna Haze, Ian Daniels High Class Ass Julie Meadows, Dale DaBone Devoured Asia Carrera, Randy Spears Naked Hollywood #8 Alexandra Silk, Chenin Blanc, Jasmine Klein, Jenny Lynn, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters Sex Across America #8 Nikita Denise, Julian Jewel DeNyles Wild Ride Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher Hardwood Asia Carrera, Colt Steele Always Lilly White Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox KSEX 106.9 Taylor St. Claire, Cameron Steel Hardwood Asia Carrera, Nikko Knight Naked Hollywood #20 There was anal sex in two scenes, and four ended in facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 02 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Chennin Blanc, Julie Meadows, Jasmine Klein, Tricia Devereaux, Jenny Lynn, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Dale DaBone, Julian, Cheyne Collins, Julian St. Jox, Rick Masters, Colt Steele, Nikko Night, Rick Masters and Cameron Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing pretty well with their compilations lately. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex revolving around pool tables. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all slow and boring sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rack Em Released by: Adam & Eve "Rack Em" is pretty much a compellation video from Adam & Eve with just one common theme. Every scene has a pool table in it. Theres no plot, no real storyline per se. Just people fucking on or around pool tables. First we are given a lovely scene of Jenna Haze teasing the camera with her hot natural body as the credits roll. Shes on top of the pool table, showing off her ass and her pussy. Then, when the credits are over with, she grabs Ian Daniels and they go at on the table. He plays with her for a while before she kneels down and takes him in her mouth. For some reason, though, there is another audio track playing on top of this scene. I dont know why this is, but it is somewhat distracting. This is followed by the sporadic use of slow motion. Huh? WTF guys? Theres really no reason for this, people! Especially with a woman as vocal as Jenna. Okay, so Ian goes down on Jenna for a while, and then turns her over and does her doggie-style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Nikita Denise, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Chris Evans, Ryan Meadows, Brittney Skye, Ayana Angel, Nikko Night, Lil Romeo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/21/2004
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 30: Keepin It Real Initial Thoughts I've liked most of the Shane's World volumes I have seen, and this one looked fairly promising, however I find myself usually not liking fan sex movies, as they suffer from several common flaws, and that being they either throw in mostly known male talent and pose them as fans, or they use real guys and they shall we say perform less than poor. This one kind of takes a notion from Seymore Butts, and puts the known scenes together as known talent just kind of home movie style, and then they do use some seemingly regular guys and they hold up pretty well and end up having some decent scenes. Overall this one really turns out to be another pretty good volume in the SW franchise, the girls keep up the fun kind of half amateur half professional idiology, and it mostly works well. At over 150 minutes it's a pretty long adventure, and a few halfway decent extras make this a pretty good value in the bang for the buck department too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Cheaters
Dirty Little Cheaters 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Rafe, Alana Evans, Katie Morgan, Richard Kranium, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Nikko Night, Malorie Marx, Celine Maxima
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 9/12/2003
Dirty Little Cheaters reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Dirty Little Cheaters Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Metro   Director James Avalon Cast Katie Morgan, Alana Evans, Brittany Skye, Honey, Becca Brat, Malorie Marx, Celine Maxima, Rafe, Nikko Night & Richard Kranium  Genre Feature Audio/Video Fuzzy video, marginal camera work, and choppy editing.  Not HORRIBLE, but not good either.  The multi-angle feature was very poorly done.  Audio is fine. Extras Photo Gallery, Trailers. Music Forgettable porn music that works well in the context of the movie. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms Only during Alana's scenes. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like a little, but not too much story with their sex.  Those who like to avoid extreme acts like anal and circus tent porn, but who enjoy a little dirty talking and dominant play. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Moderate and Heavy raincoaters lo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trailer Trash Nurses 6
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Joel Lawrence, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Cameron, Autumn Haze, Calli Cox, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Nikko Night, Lauren Smith, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 6/11/2003
Trailer Trash Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first movie I've seen from Legend, so I really didn't know what to expect. The Movie: I'm going to keep this quick. The plot is silly, goofy, and perfect for porn. You have the Trailer Trash Nurses. They run around, saving people's lives through sex. So, you have Stormy's character, the leader of the Trailer Trash Nurses. She lost a guy to a snake bite, and she is now scared to do her duty as a nurse. Will she regain her confidence? Of course, and the solution will involve sex. There are five sex scenes. With the exception of the first, they are all boy/girl. There is one girl/girl/boy. All the scenes, with the exception of Stormy's two scenes, are condomless. The sex is pretty good, over all. You get some oral, you get some vaginal, you get some anal (but not from Stormy). All the sex is well shot, and pretty high energy. The only problem I had was that once the uniforms came off, I couldn't tell one nurse from the next. They were all blonde, big breasted, and had high pitched moans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 15 & 16
Naked Hollywood 15 & 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Jade, Ron Jeremy, Nina Hartley, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, John West, Keri Windsor, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano, Anthony Hardwood, Nikko Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/17/2003
Naked Hollywood 15 & 16 reviews:
review on  

Date of Production: 12/26/02 Produced by: Adam and Eve Productions Edited by: J.J. Magan Executive Producer: Emily Adams Written and Directed by: Toni English Naked Hollywood 15 The Body Beautiful Running Time: 93 minutes Female Cast: Dee, Nina Hartley, Asia Carrera, Keri Windsor, Christi Lake, Kim Chambers, Mia Smiles Male Cast: Chris Cannon, Stephen St. Croix, John West, Anthony Hardwood, Ron Jeremy General Comments: I can't keep track of the character names too, so I use screen names in the review. There is background music but it's low volume and unobtrusive. Disc Problem: This has trouble in my player and the main menu freezes after about 1 minute. Review: Trailer: Last time on # 14 Scene 1: Keri Windsor and Anthony Hardwood This opens with Nina as a radio talk show host, talking about relationships. We are in the gym - everyone needs to keep in shape. Nina, Asia, Keri and Dee are talking. Nina says, "I just don't want to get caught in the Perfect Body syndrome." Keri is alone with her trainer at the gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Class Ass (Adam & Eve)
High Class Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Madison Day, Nikko Night, Audrina Sky
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/9/2003
High Class Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 / 2002 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Jenna Haze, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Cherie, Jasmine Klein, Madison Day, Audrina Sky, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, and Nikko Night Initial Expectations: Nick Orleans can be a lot of fun. Im hoping this is another of those features. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex, but Nick Orleans should be neither seen nor heard! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex on the slightly artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants smooth flowing scenes or a movie with a heavy butt or anal focus Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a bit to be desired. Its normally clear, but the balance is also off slightly. The audio also doesnt seem to synch quite right with the video in several places. The video is slightly soft, and has just a hint of graininess. The lighting is pretty good, although there are a few places where it seems to fluctuate a little, but theres more than a few soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Flick Shagwell, Jasmine Klein, Audrina Sky, Madison Day, Nikko Night, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: I am praying for Calli doing anal. Highlights: Calli and Jenna getting their asses reamed. Things could have been added or improved on: Everything else. The Regurgitation Factor: The men were getting me there, but it didnt happen. Condom use: None. DVD Quality: General presentation: Decent. Audio quality: Decent. Video quality: Decent. Extras: Bonus Scene. Not bad. Menus: Not bad. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: Calli Cox giving head and getting her ass mined was the highlight of my day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Ltd.
Fantasy Ltd. 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malitia, Petra, Faith, Kitty Monroe, Rafe, Lee Stone, Ann Marie, Katie Morgan, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Becca Brat, Nikko Night
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/14/2002
Fantasy Ltd. reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples' feature. The plot revolves around a couple getting implanted memories of sexual fantasies. General Impression It's unwatchable. I had serious problems staying awake through two of the scenes. Throughout the movie Petra keeps telling her husband that his fantasies are lame, and he keeps saying that hers are. They are both right. Blaring music with a relentless, driving beat drowns out the scenes. The music makes me think of ketchup, gobbed all over everything in the hopes that you won't notice how badly made it is. Sex In the first scene, Petra mostly does the tango with her dance instructor, to music more suitable to a James Bond movie. There's a brief nice shot of her biting through his trousers, then a blowjob that is so chopped in editing that it could have been 30 seconds of footage total. Throughout this movie, the sex scenes are done the same way - a few seconds or a brief flash of bj, a flash of something else out of sequence, an odd or distorted shot, a brief flash of bj from another angle, camera swirl, fast motion, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Bunnies With Big Brown Eyes 12
Beach Bunnies With Big Brown Eyes 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Claire, Layne Young, Nikko Night
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 10/2/2002
Beach Bunnies With Big Brown Eyes 12 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2002 (cover) 4 / 10 / 2002 (feature) Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Christina White, Claire Bandit, Jewels Jade, Layne Young, Marina Alexis, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and Tyce has impressed me with quite a few scenes in the past. Combining the two gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Tyce Bune either in front of or behind the camera, anybody looking for some fresher talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently good looking women or scenes under a half hour Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo. The audio balance varies a little, but is normally pretty clear. There are a few background noises, but very few ever get in the way. The video is also pretty good, with nicely consistent lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Hunter, Jay Ashley, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Cameron, Joey Ray, Juliana Kincaid, Jennifer Luv, Nikko Night
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/11/2002
Dripping Wet Sex 3 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: Some people, myself included, are boycotting Simon Wolf Productions due to having Marc Wallice, who allegedly faked HIV test results and infected others in the adult industry, on staff. Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: July 17 - 18, 2002 Director: Jack Remy is listed as the Director of Photography, but no actual Director is named Cast: Aurora Snow, Wanda Curtis, Violet Blue, Juliana Kincaid, Hunter, Cameron, Jennifer Luv, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Joey Ray, Steve Hatcher, Jay Ashley, and Nikko Night Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Dripping Wet Sex 1, and have high expectations for this installment. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with its own Kleenex box. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot fucking with chemistry rather than a plot Who Should Avoid It: Minors Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of noticeable dubbing that brings things down a bit. The video is a little on the soft side, but very well lit and even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4
Real College Girls 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chrissy Sparks, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Karianna, Felix Vicious, Nikko Night, Jordan Perry, Shauna Banks, Brooke Daze, Cara, Anina, Sean Silver, Mallory Martain
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Release date: 9/10/2002
Real College Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls 4 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, College Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Bob Sima Written by: uncredited Cast: Brooke Daze, Brian Pumper, Anina, Nikko Night, Karianna, Ashley Long, Brett Rockman, John West, Cecilia, Felix Vicious (as Ellen), Sean, Allie, Celistine, Stacy, Chrissy Sparks       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Slide Show, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In Hustlers continuing series, college girls get a lesson in sexual education from porn veterans that they would never receive in any classroom. Audio/Video: Real College Girls 4 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works fine for the material being presented.  Since the film isnt a feature there is no need for fancy audio tracks and the audio stays at a const
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director