Porn Stars  >  Nikkie Love  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikkie Love Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Ginger Lynn, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie, Lonnie, William Margold, Nikkie Love, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Trent Tesoro, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Jessica Jaymes, Christie Lee, Billy Tyler, Kate Kaptive, Dr. Ava Cadell, Princess III
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/18/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Can You be a Pornstar? Episodes 1 and 2 Initial Thoughts: I don't even know how to begin to explain this one, but I guess I start by saying it's awfully entertaining. I didn't see it then, but I am lead to believe that this was a series on one of the adult networks, and this is the DVD and harder hardcore version. Think of it as a Survivor meets Fear Factor reality TV show that focuses on only sexual activities. It's porn reality TV, and it is actually pretty well done. The goal is to see which one of the ladies can or could be a real pornstar. There is a supposed $100,000 prize and a fuck film contract for the winner. Each episode debuts more girls, and they eventually end up with a winner, although this is not the complete series. Personally I hate just about all reality TV shows, but this I found entertaining. If your looking for outright sex, your gonna be a little dissapointed, because the actual sex that is here, is short and awkward really.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Breaker (Vivid)
Heart Breaker (Vivid) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Rebecca Bardoux, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Kelsey, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Nikkie Love, Briana Banks
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/8/2003
Heart Breaker (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of Jenna Jameson's scenes from Vivid. 2 hrs long, and 10 scenes are included.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Vintage. The gist: It's sort of a love hexagon story, with all sorts of different permutations of the relationships between two families. But the most important thing for a viewer to know is that this is a movie with a heavy emphasis on older women. If you're a barely-legal fetishist, stay the hell away. If you like the idea of experienced ladies such as Sharon Kane and Rebecca Bardoux taking center stage in a plot-heavy film, this is your flick. There aren't many others like it. Plot synopsis: Mike Horner and Sharon Kane own an underwear factory, and Michael J. Cox is their heir. Cox is in love with Ava Vincent, who lives in a trailer with her mom, Rebecca Bardoux, a woman of questionable morals who has a past with Horner. Kane doesn't approve of Vincent because of that past, and because of Vincent's lesser socioeconomic status. Horner seems paternally fond of Vincent, but Kane is dominant in their relationship, and he meekly accedes to her views.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked)
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Malitia, Troy Halston, Nikkie Love, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Holly Halston, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/24/2003
New Girls in Town 4 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Even companies like Wicked Pictures, which focuses so much on feature films, can't stay away from the "new girl" genre, and thank goodness they can't. New Girls in Town 4 is so good the girls who only make the cut in the bonus section might be the best on most other films. And, with Jonathan Morgan in control of the camera, everything is going to look just fine. Britney Skye is a perky pretty 21 year old blonde whose earer to begin her new career. Every scene begins with a music-video style photo shoot that precedes an interview with Morgan. Brittney states she likes sex rough and hard, and Steve Hatcher gives her just that, and Brittney shows an enthusiasm beyond most newcomers. Nikki Love is a 19 year old lovel;y brunette who prefers girl/girl scenes who had her first encounter with her best friend in high school. Her scene is not the most intense, but there's a lot of passionate kissing and lipwork. Holly Halston is a 25 year old long limbed blonde who finds herself in a hot tub scene, and produces a ton of passion and electrcity. I want to see a lot more of her.
   read the complete review
review on  

NEW GIRLS IN TOWN 4 Wicked All Sex Starring:Michelle Michaels, Nikki Love, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Ashley Long, Malitia, Lezley Zen, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Steve Hatcher, Troy Halston Directed By:Jonathan Morgan Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 193 minutes RATING: 8.77/10 FEATURE This is an all sex feature, all of the women are relative newcomers to the porn industy (except Malitia who is returning). Each scene starts with an information page that tells the girl's age, home town, and favorite sexual desire. This is followed by a fashion shoot overdubbed with music. The information is cool for chick I.D. but the photo shoots could be gotten rid of in favour of something that isn't filler. There are masturbation scenes in the extras that would be perfect, then you could use the photo shoots and interviews as extras. The interviews are after the photo shoots, these are done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls' Nite with Shane 2
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Gabriella, Shane, Raylin, Nikkie Love, Holly Hollywood, Chantz Fortune
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 10/24/2002
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 reviews:
review on  

Normally when I get a new dvd, I immediately search the chapter selection for the best scenes. Chapter three looked exciting: three hot babes, a dazzling brunette, a perky little-tittied blonde and an enormously sexy chick with dark, reddish hair. As the scene progressed, you could almost cut the sexual aroma with a knife. God, these chicks really like each other and it shows. I just had to know the name of the enormously sexy chick with the dark, reddish hair. Luckily, the dvd has a biography list. I scrolled down. Nope, not her. Not her either. What? HOLLY HOLLYWOOD? I couldnt believe it. To me, in all the skin flicks Ive seen her in, Holly always gives bland performances, a seemingly typical fake lesbian - you know what I mean guys... Could this be the SAME Holly Hollywood? And by god, IT IS. Man, shes hot in this, and part of me still cannot believe its really her! On with the review: the movie starts with Shane (non sex role, alas) talking girly things and saying what a bunch of gorgeous beauties she has in store for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Naturals 19, The
Real Naturals 19, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Emmanuelle, Justin Time, Nikkie Love, Cherry Rain, Innocense Lix, AJ Sims, Khasha
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 10/2/2002
Real Naturals 19, The reviews:
review on  

Real Naturals 19 By New Machine Staring Innocense Lix Cherry Rain Khasha Emanuelle Nikki Love & AJ Simms Justin Time Ed "Fugly" Powers The Basics -Real Naturals 19-Genre: Straight- 3 Drawn out scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $5.00The Run Down Ho Hum, same ol' piss ass quality I've come to expect of Mr. Powers. This was one especially fun because it starred a bunch of people that do not belong in front of a camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mickey G., John West, Eric Masterson, Amanda, Margo, Nikkie Love, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Ashley Love, Kelly Warner
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2002
Amateur Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Amanda, Anni Body, Ashley Love, Holly Hollywood, Kelly Warner, Margo, Nikkie Love, Eric Masterson, John West, Kyle Stone, Michael Mateo , and Mickey G. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Amateur Angels has been a pretty decent new talent series so far, so I have some decent hopes for this episode. Initial Reaction: A couple of the scenes flounder, but most of this one is excellent! Who Should Watch It : Couples who dont want to bother with the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty some fresh talent can get. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is clear, but sometimes a little off balance. Theres also a few very noticeable background noises. The video has some noticeable grain, but its even and the action is decently lit. Music: None Disc Complaints: As happened so often when Fallen Angel and Adam & Eve teamed up, theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Angels 3 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur Run Time: 121 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Written by: uncredited Cast: Annie Body, Mickey G., Karianna (as Amanda), John West, Margo, Kyle Stone, Kelly Warner, Michael Mateo, Ashley Love, Eric Masterson, Nikki Love, Holly Hollywood Voice of: Luc Wylder       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Slide Show, Bios, Back Stage, Previews   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In the third volume of this all sex pro-am series from Adam & Eve, newer adult talent is paired up with seasoned veterans. Audio/Video: Amateur Angels 3 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Since the film is made up of dialog and sex, any fancy audio tracks would just be wasted on this film.  The di
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 3
Hot Showers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Amy, Jasmine, Nikkie Love, Sabrine Maui, Phoenix Ray, Cheryl Dynasty, Katie Morgan, Adrienne Almond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/6/2002
Hot Showers 3 reviews:
review on  

A Tasty Appetizer Whenever my girlfriend and I get together, which isn't nearly as often as we'd like, we'll sometimes enjoy a little girl/girl eye candy as a prelude to our own activities. For visual appeal, the Hot Showers series from Hustler doesn't get any sweeter. The production values are top notch, the girls are cute and young, and there's only a minimal amount of storyline to get in the way. If you're looking for a romantic main course, this isn't the series. But as a tasty appetizer -- this movie is perfect. In this episode, the kissing is light, the pussy eating is lengthy (just as I like it), -- and the dildo play is excessive. I don't mind a little penetration. But each scene doesn't need to have it. I've always assumed that since guys are the major purchasers, studios think that they need to include this to sell a girl/girl video. Maybe someday when gals are also major customers, things might change. For now, I guess I'll just have to live with it (and f/forward through it).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director