Porn Stars  >  Nikki  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 46 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 4
Teenies Hot Talent 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Nikki, Kate, Sherry, Miranda, Abby, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/21/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 4 reviews:
review on  

"Teenies Hot talent volume 4' from my My Sexy Kittens, does its part into the presentation of young talent, which is really appreciated by loyal fans of the series, like me and is a Jar full of eye candy for those who aren't, got it? neither me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy 2
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nikki, Vanessa, Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Dark, Julius Ceazher
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/20/2013
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

"Prowling" is somewhat relevant, but "College" is not! Good looking white sluts, but Brothas just don't deliver here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands on Hardcore
Hands on Hardcore 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nikki, Sharon Lee, Nick Lang, Bernice, James Brossman, Anthony Hardwood, Logan, Mike Angelo, Aletta Ocean, Abbie Cat
Studio: DDF Productions

Release date: 12/24/2012
Hands on Hardcore reviews:
review on  

If you want hot European women and nasty sex, this one's definitely worth picking up. All of the girls except Abbie Cat and Aletta Ocean do anal, but Abbie gets in some great A2M action and Aletta takes a great facial to make up for it. The rest of the cast does a fantastic job, and there's plenty of nasty sex with great chemistry. The technical aspects are also very good, but sadly there's no real effort towards the extras. Despite the lack of care towards the extras and cast identification, this one's hot enough to make me look forward to more from this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Big One 3
Riding the Big One 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Nikki, Samantha, Joy, Isida, Anfisa
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 11/21/2012
Riding the Big One 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of barely legal Eastern European scenes. The girls are cute, there's a nice variety to the action, and there's some decent chemistry to the scenes. The technical aspects are a bit on the weak side due to a couple bad segments in the movie, and unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Junkie 5
POV Junkie 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nikki, Cherry Torn, Sheena Ryder, Leilani Leeane, Zuri, Ava Alvares
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Junkie 5 reviews:
review on  

Five POV scenes on this Voyeur release that went from good to excellent and not backwards as we know some movies do, big butt lovers can't skip this one even when not all the scenes are anal, the ones who are have my approval seal, great camera work from Vince who I feel make the girls go along with him, sex and confidence wise.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're not familiar with the POV Junkie series you need to become so. This is, for the most part, a DVD filled with great sex and attractive women of almost every persuasion imaginable. Leilani Leeanne gets the box cover and is joined by Cherry Torn, Alva Alvarez, Zuri and Sheena Ryder. POV Junkie 5 is definitely an ass-themed title. All of the ladies here possess wonderfully juicy posteriors that would be at home in any of the popular big-booty themed series currently available. The lead-ins to the scenes are nicely done and flow easily into the sex. The overall quality of the DVD is well above par. If anything I thought that certain parts of scenes shoulds have lasted longer because I wanted to watch what was going on for just a bit longer. POV Junkies 5 is well done. Very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nothing can hide from the camera eye, and its really something when you feel like you're part of the action. Well, with POV style porn, its all about the first-person perspective, and thats what you get here with starlets like Leilani Leeane and Ava Alvares.
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Junkie 5
Boxcover for It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market)
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Pinky, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Jade Stone, Sara Jay, Kaleah, Ms. Platinum, Bella Moretti, Michelle Malone
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/19/2011
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is a half-assed release in virtually every way you can think of. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jizz Jugglers
Jizz Jugglers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Olivia, Patricia, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Stacy Silver, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cory Baby, Sarah Twain, Lennie, Pellenia, Mugur, Gwen Cortez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jizz Jugglers reviews:
review on  

Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Leslie, Lisa, Bruno, Tiffany, Natalli, Tomi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Karim, Michelle Wild, Claudia Rossi, Mugur, Nikita Slow
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/16/2009
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Surprise 9 (Hundies)
Creampie Surprise 9 (Hundies) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Jean Pierre, Patrick, Ashley Roberts, Kylee Reese, Stephanie Cane, Jack Vegas, Kenzi Marie, Brad Thunders
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 3/30/2009
Creampie Surprise 9 (Hundies) reviews:
review on  

Since this is essentially a compilation of material previously shot for the website, it suffers from the usual problems: uneven audio between scenes, inconsistent camera work because of the different directors, and a complete lack of opening and closing credits. I've never been in favor of fake creampies, and the scenes on this DVD that include them do nothing to change my mind. At the end of the day, you're left with some very attractive girls engaged in fairly vanilla sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 58
Cream Pie 58 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Brett, Micheal, Emilee Parker, Ruby Ryder, Tara Tainton, Dick Chibbles, Cody T
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 12/8/2008
Cream Pie 58 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release with some definite faults that obviously start with Homegrown's standard lies on the cover. The sex is very enjoyable and nicely captured (which is also a bit unusual for Homegrown), but I couldn't help but doubt the cream pies much of the time as well as the thought that the performers were amateurs. That said, the movie is enjoyable enough that it's easy to look past these faults in each and every scene, and even as a cream pie purist I couldn't get too down on the action. This is a hot and enjoyable release that would have been a lot better if Homegrown could be honest about what they deliver on their covers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 3
Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Angela, Sasha, Nikki, Mindy, Carrie
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/16/2007
Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Zoe and Angela are the highlights for me, to nice amateurish girls who have a nice freshness about them. Mindy is cute too, though she has fake boobs and her scene isn't a very appealing set-up to me. Carrie and Sasha do a basic but decent girl on girl scene, while Nikki does a decent mini bang with 3 big dudes. There's also another nice Teens for Cash scene with Phoebe in the bonus. So there's a nice mix of scenes here. It seems like Sweet & Nasty Teens 3 is more just a set of outtakes from other Pink Visual web and dvd lines, but I think that works all the better, so each scene has a somewhat different feel to it. Some cute fresh faces make this one a decent recommendation in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Games Girls Play (Abby Winters)
Games Girls Play (Abby Winters) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Susie, Kylie, Joanne
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 4/21/2007
Games Girls Play (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Tired of the typical all girl movie that's all glossy with no real chemistry? If so, Abby Winters has just what you need. After starting with a little charades, Joanne and Kylie get it on leaving the action feel completely natural. There's plenty of chemistry as well as a playful feeling to make this one of the best girl on girl scenes I've seen in a very long time. There's also another shorter scene with a slightly different style as well as a bonus scene to help out the extras. Although the movie has the chemistry one expects from an amateur movie, the technical aspects rise above the average level to help this one out even more. If you're a fan of passionate all girl action without all the nastiness, don't pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One Woman Party
One Woman Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Nikki, Amber, Katrina, Samantha, Brooke, Eva Lopez, Vicky Vixen
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 8/2/2006
One Woman Party reviews:
review on  

This DVD provides nearly 4 hours of women masturbating. Most will find at least three of those hours enjoyable to one degree or the other provided that they are OK with mediocre audio/video and they don't require that women look like contract girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 1 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 1 (I'm So Busy) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Nikki, Alyssa, Jassie, Stefani, Dee Cee
Studio: I'm So Busy

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Release date: 3/30/2005
I Touch Myself 1 (I'm So Busy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2002 Director: Spencer Benedict Cast: Stefani, Nikki, Dee Cee, Alyssa, Zoe, and Jassie The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always curious about new studios, so Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a bit of a roller coaster, and a little better camera work and editing could have made it much better. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent and female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear, but its hard to make out too much since most of the girls are very quiet. The video is also okay. Its decently lit and doesnt have much grain, but there is a fair amount of camera shake and other problems associated with hand held cameras. Music: None Menus: The main menu is thoroughly unimpressive. It has a still of Jassie and a few choices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 9
International Booty 9 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Andrea, Nikki, Bonnie, Miles, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 1/20/2005
International Booty 9 reviews:
review on  

International Booty # 9 (Asia File: Thailand) STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Mark Anthony CAST:Nikki, Andrea, Salve, Jinky, Beth, Wee, Joachim & Mark Anthony Q U I C KREVIEW: I haven't seen any of the early International Booty installments so I can't say how it started out but I can say since the 6th edition, this series has deteriorated. What's the point in flying across the universe to shoot average girls? I would attempt to describe them but their identities aren't even important, frankly. They're all just very average and I didn't get the impression that anyone tried to make them look better. The camerwork seems to have fallen off. It's just been lacking in the past three titles. The sexual heat is almost non exist but if you need a basic guide to positioning, this is your flick. Mark's toothpaste dispensing facials were particularly yucky here. There were more creampies than facials but really, all of it was pretty hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 2
Oral Fantasies 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Dominica, Madison, Alex Divine, Victoria Sin
Studio: CDI

Release date: 1/10/2005
Oral Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and some deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts out with a nice blowjob scene with the very attractive blonde Nikki Hunter. She does an inverted bj, gets lightly facefucked, deepthroats, and the guy jerks off onto her pretty face. Next is the cute Alex Divine, giving a nice slow bj while holding the base of his cock with her hand. Unfortunatly the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her cute face is not onscreen. Dominica, a nice looking blonde, softly sucks on a cock while using her hands to stroke him at the same time, and the guy ends up jerking off a large load onto her chin. The black haired beauty Victoria Sin turns in a good scene as she slowly sucks a dick and gets lightly face fucked. Unfortunatly this scene ends in disaster as the guy ends up jerking off onto her boobs and her face is mostly out of the picture. The last scene has no set up at all, the attractive blonde, Madison, is already sucking a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, Avalon, Nikki, Brian Pumper, Anastasia Sands, Cash, Jada Kiss, Max Black, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Kylie Brown
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Raid (Vivid)
Panty Raid (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Nikki, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Marie, Shy Love, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 11/4/2004
Panty Raid (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Dasha, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Kayla Marie, Tommy Gunn, Steven St Croix, Jean Valjean, Julian, Vincent VegaDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, welink, sex adsTrailers : "L' Affaire", "Last Girl Standing", "No Strings", "Over Her Head"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Dillion Day in "Implode"Dasha, Chris Cannon & Dillion Day in "In Aphrodite"Dasha & Eric Masterson in "That Girl is Crazy" Cherokee & Trevor Zen in "The Dark Side of Briana"Rachel Rotten & Rob Rotten in "The Lowlifes"Behind-The-Scenes : Julian tries on Shy's panties, short interview with Dasha and a longer one with Nikki, who masturbates while telling sexy stories about her girlfriends (what a trooper !), all the girls sit on the couch & chat about vibrators, oral sex, fingers vs. dildos. Then another nice interview with Kayla, who's 19 and still very shy, but doesn't hesitate to masturbate for the camera. Ends with bloopers & outtakes. Sexy, playful & informative.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 6
Sliders 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Nikki, Molly, Vera, Vika, Jennia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/19/2004
Sliders 6 reviews:
review on  

Sliders 6 (2 Disc Set) Category: Anal Creampie Cast: Tina, Vika, Nikki, Jennia, Angela, Molly, Vera Shot by: Patrixxx & Sineplex Edited by: Slo Mo Music & DVD Authoring by: Hack.IT 2002 Sineplex Entertainment Relosution: DVD Quality Interactive Menus Chapter Menu Trailers Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal internals, Cum-Soaked Vaginas, Oral Clean-ups Objects Used: Dildos Chapter 1: Credits. Chapters 2 - 5: Our first two lovelies Jennia (turquoise) and Angela (pink) get things going by caressing and stripping each other down. Both have fantastic 100 natural bodies with not an ounce of fat between the two. Jennia sucks a pink double-dildo and inserts it into Angela's already wet and gaping pussy. Angela looks great laying back in the mish with long legs spread wide apart. Now, Jennia gets into the same position to have her cunt stuffed with substitute cock and she looks awesome as well. Both pussies are small and pink, just the kind I'd like to have for my main course and dessert. A couple of guys drop by to give the girls a hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ho Smasshin'
Ho Smasshin' 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Sheena, Envi Mi, Envy Me, Tracy Mathis, Japan, Karizma (R&B), Jane Doe, Stefany Mays, Nika Chanel, Angel Eyes, Chocolate Tie, Misty Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 7/27/2003
Ho Smasshin' reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2002 thru 12 / 10 / 2002 Director: Cletis Mack Cast: Japan, Nikki, Sheena, Nika Chanel, Karizma, Dia Diva, Stefany Mays, Jane Doe, Tracy Mathis, Chocolate Tye, Envy Mi, Divina, and host Domineko Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of anything from Metros Urban line. Im still keeping an open mind about it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black girls and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see well balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few hints of background noises, but thats about as far as it gets. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and well lit, without any graininess or many shadow problems. Music: The music has a decent beat to it and fits the urban theme of the movie. Its a little on the loud side, so at times you can barely hear the talent. Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 18: Anal Sex is Great
Castings 18: Anal Sex is Great 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicolette, Nikki, Julian St. Jox, Bettina, Alberto Rey, Anna, Alain Deloin, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, Mephisto, Su Ann, Natasha Storm, JPX, Ildico, Sharon Ash, Frank Versace, Bjyrn Engstrym, Vitaly Myllberger
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/23/2003
Castings 18: Anal Sex is Great reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Castings 18 (136 min.) Featuring: Nikki, Sharon Ash, Su Ann, Yanna, Nicolette, Ildico, and Natasha Storm Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of the Woodman-directed casting series. Overall: Volume 18 has its fair of hits like Nicolette, Ildico, and Natasha Storm. But, it also has its share of misses like Su Ann and Yanna. DVD Quality: It is average. Out of all the castings volumes I have seen, there is a problem with the timing of the subtitles. Extras: The photos within the biography menus have been reduced by number, but they still give you a sample of the photo sets from the original magazines. Likes: Nicolette, Ildico, and Natasha Storm Dislikes: Yanna, Nikki, and Su Ann SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Nicolette goes through the abridged casting interview without the usual, intrusive questioning by Woodman. She peruses the porn magazine and only objects to double penetrations, but that's going to change if she wants to be in the magazine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Basically Becca
Basically Becca 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Serenity, Juli Ashton, Erica, Nikki, Brian, Keri Windsor, Eric Masterson, Devinn Lane, Wendy Divine, Scarlette, Rene, Kristal Summers, Dan, Becca, Kira Reed, Barb, Sweet Georgia, Mark Webb
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Juli Ashton
Release date: 3/19/2003
Basically Becca reviews:
review on  

Juli Ashtons Basically Becca, tries very hard to be entertaining. Not entertaining in a porno way; entertaining in a regular movie way. I think Juli wants us all to grab a date, nuke a bag of popcorn, and settle down on the sofa for an evening of fun. Sure, its crazy, but I cant explain a movie that attempts to be informative, humorous, and eroticsometimes all at the same timeany other way. Its popcorn porn, and its weird as hell. Juli begins in an educational vein. After introducing us to amateur webcam girl Becca, Juli asks Becca to give us a taste of her internet offerings. Becca obliges by masturbating with a vibrator in a chair in front of a full-length mirror while Juli watches from the bed. Except that Juli doesnt just watch, she interjects a few questions somewhere in the middle of the show. Why? Because the sex isnt important, the webcam experience iswhich is also why Beccas performance tails off shortly thereafter without an orgasm. The internet experience is fully exploredthat is, exploitedin this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotline (Metro)
Hotline (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Nikki, Mark Wood, Pantera, Zora Banks, L.A LaMann, Aria, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alexis Malone
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/14/2003
Hotline (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a couples flick from Metro starring the busty blond L.A. LaMann. I must confess to never having seen her before but she looks hot that's for sure. There are some other hotties in the cast so we should see some good sex. The storyling seems to be L.A. and Mark Wood are dating and have a series of hot conversations over the phone during this film. Seems L.A. likes to date her men for 3 months before letting them into her cookie jar since she's been burned in the past letting men fuck her to soon then dumping her. So in the first conversation we hear between the two she is describing how she lost her virginity which leads to our first scene. L.A. tells Mark about her going to a concert and being given a backstage pass whereupon she gets to meet Alex Sanders who's is playing the part of a famous 80's metal drummer,lol. Anyway the two go back to his hotel room and this is one of those times she lets the guy fuck her early on in the relationship,lol.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director