Porn Stars  >  Nikki Sinn  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Sinn Movies


©VCA


We have 20 movie reviews with Nikki Sinn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Sinn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Rainwoman 6
Rainwoman 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Nikki Sinn, Crystal Wilder, Jonathan Morgan, Lacy Rose, Melanie Moore, Victoria Secrett
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 1/23/2012
Rainwoman 6 reviews:
review on  

It looks like a bootleg DVD-R, has a DVD-Recorder menu, doesn't autoplay, and has chapters placed every 10 minutes instead of at the start of scenes...but it's the only official DVD release the movie has gotten, and at least the movie itself looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Dave Hardman, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kat, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2004
Elastic Assholes 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

ELASTIC ASSHOLES 2 Directed by Mike John. This movie is themed around the girls receiving alot of anal sex. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Scenes 1, 2 and 4 skip vaginal sex (except during the double penetrations) and go straight to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction sequence. I am familiar with Mike John since his days of directing for Anabolic. I see he has lost nothing since that time and this movie is as good if not better than his work with Anabolic. I have been very impressed by the Red Light District movies I've seen lately. I find them to be one of the best companies as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. Overall, I was very impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Missy Monroe with Manuel Ferrara. Missy gets on her knees and uses an anal toy. She allows Manuel to insert it along with another toy into her ass. Manuel fucks Missy's ass in doggie position.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 2
Ass Crackin' 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 8/31/2004
Ass Crackin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin has some of the hottest box cover out there. They also manage to fill their video with the finest women with the phattest figures. Sounds and lighting are also flawless in their titles, but for so damn reason the porn never lives up to the expectation. To me, this is just another example of why you cant just let talent run wild with a camera. Having a big dick doesnt mean you can shoot. Your ability to stay hard doesnt mean you can direct, and no matter how good you look, it doesnt make you a producer. The girl on the cover had me all worked up and the thought of seeing her take it in the black hole was enough for me to throw down my dollar. Im also falling fast for Claudia Rossi. Either way, this title had a few highs but a lot more lows. The camera work was poor and the title overall appeared to lack direction. The women all look good, but the action is painful to watch. This title had plenty of ass and anal, but it still wasnt enough to hold my attention. My vote is take a pass on this ass, its only for show.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Crackin' 2 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Nikki Sinn, Christina, Dillion Day, Janny, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Lucy Ann, Jesica (Mandy Saxo). This is what the backcover states: Dillon, the ass wrecking machine, is back with an all-new group of sexy friends. These lovely ladies have their back doors spread wide with a fury. This awesome new collection of beauties take it in all the holes and love it messy on the face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load
Share the Load 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Jay Ashley, Robert Rosenberg, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Chris Streams, Patricia Petite, Marco T., Haley Paige, Judy Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/23/2004
Share the Load reviews:
review on  

If you were thinking about getting this two year old movie for its cover girls, Teagan and Ariana Jolee, in all their glory. Think again because there should be a disclaimer and I'm surprised the other ADT reviewers haven't mentioned it. You'd think you were at a porn convention with Ariana and Teagan's nipples being taped up with Xs and the tape never comes off. Some people want to see the quarters and dimes on the girls! The other surprise of the scene is that there wasn't any anal for these two girls who are known for anal. Not that I missed it but I know other people would. As for general impressions of the movie itself, I thought it was pretty decent. You have the director getting his dick wet first pov style from blowjobs before starting the b/g/g scene. I could understand the motivation behind this but some people stuff it as an extra.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2004 thru 5 / 8 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Teagan Presley, Arianna Jollee, Judy Star, Patricia Petite, Sandra de Marco (aka Sandra Mark), Nikki Sin, Angel Dark, Claudia Rossi, Haley Page, Porsha Blaze, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Marco T., Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, and Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree, but the little Ive seen was so good that I cant help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another score for 3rd Degree and Chris Streams! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one would expect from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Every now and then, someone comes out and makes a piece of porn that really makes you sit up and take notice. Share the Load, from Chris Streams and Third Degree Films, definitely did this for me, and in my opinion is one of the better bits of pornography that have been made in the last year. I could be wrong, but I think this was also their debut release. Scene 1 features Ariana Jollee and Teagan Presley In true Jules Jordan style, Teagan shows off her bubblicious ass while she walks up some stairs, where she runs into Ariana on the landing. The first sex position is a POV blowjob with both girls. They both do a good job and show that they really know how to suck dick. Our hero jerks his load onto Ariana's face and mouth, which she is kind enough to share with Teagan. The scene moves upstairs where the girls find another willing victim. This is essentially a second scene within the scene, a pattern that is followed consistently throughout this DVD. The girls provide our new hero with some more oral pleasure and then Teagan gets it from behind doggie style.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load
Boxcover for Cock Tease Torture
Cock Tease Torture 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Morgan Fairlane, Tori Sinclair
Studio: LBO

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cock Tease Torture reviews:
review on  

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Tori Sinclair (Lisa Comshaw), Morgan Fairlane, Coque Shuere Pros: B-movie queen Lisa Comshaw all tied up, Tori pulling off the short hair, let me be the one wanting to lick that pussy Cons: highly deceptive title and description, I really don't want to see his hair ass, a perfectly beautiful breast should never be concealed by a tattoo Features: Phone sex ads!!! Yeah!!!! (read while thinking of sarcasm) Why I have it: I have been into cock tease torture for awhile (not the title), so I was hoping for a DVD devoted to the fetish. Overall: As a DVD supposedly devoted to the art of cock teasing this title falls well short. Time wise I don't think the male sub is even present for more than half the DVD and in the scenes when he was not present they didn't even bother to pretend that he was teased by watching. Given that the title and the DVD description are all devoted to cock teasing, LBO deserves a hard spanking (unless they enjoy it).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frontin' 'da Booty
Frontin' 'da Booty 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Nikki Sinn, Tom Chapman, Anna Malle, Jordan McKnight, Julian St. Jox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 6/6/2003
Frontin' 'da Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. (the IAFD listing shows a running time of 76 min., so Im not sure if anythings been edited out since the original release) Production Date: 1994 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Heather Lee, Julian St. Jox, Nikki Sinn, Tom Chapman, Jordan McNight, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Enright had some nicely done movies in the mid nineties. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special and is definitely dated. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a corny plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting their interracial sex a little on the nastier side. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For being ten years old, the technical aspects are fairly impressive. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few moments when I could hear a little background noise. The video is much the same way. It has a soft feeling, but is normally well lit and fairly clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Sex Academy, The
Best of Sex Academy, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Nikki Sinn, Missy, Alex Sanders, Lana Sands, Anna Malle, Heather Lee, Valeria, Ona Zee, Tera Heart, Dallas, Emily Hill, Hank Armstrong, Eric Edwards, Cal Jammer
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ona Zee
Release date: 12/30/2002
Best of Sex Academy, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 21 / 1995 Director: Ona Zee Cast: Missy, Anna Malle, Nikki Sinn, Lana Sands, Dallas, Tera Heart, Heather Lee, Ona Zee, Valeria, Emily Hill, Alex Sanders, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Hank Armstrong, Cal Jammer, and Eric Edwards Initial Expectations: I havent heard of this series before, but the female talent here made me feel the need to check it out. Initial Reaction: Its a nice introduction to the series, but leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the Sex Academy series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex with more than just chemistry Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt too bad. Its balanced decently, but there are a few comments between the cast and crew that are left in and a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video, however, varies quite a bit and leaves much to be desired. Theres plenty of shadows, but even more noticeable is the amount of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman 8: The Squirt Queens
Pussyman 8: The Squirt Queens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Steven St. Croix, Nikki Sinn, Tom Chapman, Summer Knight, Rebecca Lord, Bionca, Jon Dough, Fallon, Will Divide, David Pussyman Christopher, Mr. Sam Snatch, Mike Albo, Lilli Xene
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 11/5/2002
Pussyman 8: The Squirt Queens reviews:
review on  

From David Christopher's 1990s Pussyman series, this film mainly focuses on girls who can squirt, like Fallon and Lilli Xene. Also worth seeing are Rebecca Lord and Melissa Monet, both of whom were new to the biz at that time. There are some hot sex scenes, with plenty of girl-on-girl action (including toys) and some drenching squirts and facials, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Nikki Sinn
Deep Inside Nikki Sinn 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Nikki Sinn, Steve Hatcher, Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Alexis Dane, Kiss, Alex Dane, Annabelle Dayne
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/31/2002
Deep Inside Nikki Sinn reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 07 / 1996 Director: Veronica Hart Cast: Nikki Sinn, Alex Dane, Sharon Kane, Kiss, Melanie Moore, Shawnee Cates, Tiffany Mynx, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Scott Irish, Tom Byron, Tom Chapman, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: I know next to nothing about Nikki Sinn, but with how good a job VCA has done with this series, Im looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It seems like a good look at Nikki, but I found the scenes a bit lacking for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody interested in Nikki Sinn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature, but the interview comes across crystal clear. The movies themselves come across feeling as good as what they originally sounded to be, but since some of the features are from the early to mid-nineties, they dont always look as good as they might now. Some of the video has some slight grain, which is to be expected since Nikkis been around a long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Return of the Cheerleader Nurses
Return of the Cheerleader Nurses 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Nikki Sinn, Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Debi Diamond, Justin Case, Joey Silvera, Crystal Wilder, Bionca, Jon Dough, Kiss, Stacy Nichols, Lacy Rose, Melanie Moore, Alex Jordan, Shaunee Cates, Terry Thomas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/30/2002
Return of the Cheerleader Nurses reviews:
review on  

Return of the Cheerleader Nurses is an odd little movie about a group of ladies who all share the same name. Theres Mary Jane, Mary Ellen, Mary Jo, and so on. I didnt get it. Maybe someone was trying to tell us that all women are the same, or only superficially different from one another, and so theyre interchangeable. Thats kind of heavy. Maybe someone just thought it was funny. I still dont get it. Return of the Cheerleader Nurses is a sad, ultimately uplifting little drama about a man devastated by the theft of his prized baseball card collection. He cries, he mopes, he prays, and somehow all this self-pity pays off: his collection is returned to him intact. No wonder porn is for adults: what kind of message would this send to our kids? Return of the Cheerleader Nurses is also a spooky ghost story. Or something. At any rate, theres a guy who literally disappears at the end. I dont know why.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: The feature says Bionca although the cover says its Jim Hollidays Return of the Cheerleader Nurses, so Im not sure Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Debi Diamond, Kiss, Lacy Rose, Alex Jordan, Bionca, Sharon Kane, Crystal Wilder, Isis Nile, Melanie Moore, Nikki Sinn, Rebecca Bardoux, Shawnee Cates, Stacy Nichols, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Justin Case, Joey Silvera, Terry Thomas, and Ron Jeremy and Jim Holliday in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Im not sure if Ive seen a bad Jim Holliday movie, which gives me good hopes here. Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some hot, fun, and fluffy porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the toe-sucking and butt licking of the current Jim Holliday Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for early nineties porn. The audio is pretty well balanced but is a little muddy at times. The video has some light grain and soft focus problems but is normally well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some Bionca Style
Everybody Wants Some Bionca Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Johnni Black, Raven McCall, Julie Rage, Bionca, Chandler, Suzi Suzuki, Sweety Pie, Amber Hunter
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/5/2001
Everybody Wants Some Bionca Style reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bionca Starring Felecia, Misty Rain, Chandler, Johnni Black, Raven McCall, Suzi Suzuki, Amber Hunter, Sweetie Pie, Nikki Sinn, Candy Vegas, Roxanne Hall, and Julie Rage. SCENE ONE : Felecia and Misty Rain, both looking great as ever, help each other out of their clothes and do some teasing. Felecia goes down on and rims Misty after a lengthy tease intro. They 69, then Misty puts a rubber glove on and lubes up Felecia and fingers her. Misty now has two gloves on and fucks Felecias pussy with a dildo while fingering her ass. Felecia fingers herself as Misty fucks her ass with fingers and a slim buttplug, then a vibrator. Mistys turn to get fucked by an assortment of toys both in her ass and her pussy. This is a great scene with two great-looking girls who get down for some good girl-girl anal action. SCENE TWO : Chandler looking fit and hot as ever, and Johnni Black, full-bodied goodness, are doing stair climbing exercises, working up a sweat and talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of Casanova, The
Diary of Casanova, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Julia Ann, Celeste, Diva, Rocco Siffredi, Woody Long, Aaron Colt, Melanie Moore
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 12/27/2000
Diary of Casanova, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 01 / 1993 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Julia Ann, Rocco Siffredi, Celeste, Diva, Melanie Moore, Nikki Sinn, Woody Long, and Aaron Colt Initial Expectations: I havent been too impressed with either Fred J. Lincoln or Sin Citys early DVDs, so Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: Its a great movie thats almost completely ruined by poor audio quality Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast and couples looking for a variety of different romantic scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio, in a word, sucks. Its so low that all I could really make out was a little bit of speaker hum from cranking it up almost all the way. I could also hear a little music, but thats about it. The only good thing about the audio is that it doesnt appear to be dubbed at all. Surprisingly, the video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 3
Babes Illustrated 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Nikki Sinn, Shelby Stevens, Felecia, Jenteal, Rebecca Wild, Crystal Wilder, Rayveness
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Release date: 12/19/2000
Babes Illustrated 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 9 / 17 / 1994 Director: Harold Lime and Jane Waters Cast: Crystal Wilder, Felecia, Jenteal, Nikki Sinn, Rayveness, Rebecca Wild, Shelby Stevens, and Sindee Coxx Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, so Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its very mixed, with some scenes being very hot and some being barely watchable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting playful all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or heavy toy all girl action and fans of Felecia or Rebecca Wild Audio /Video Quality: For a movie thats nearly ten years old, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres minimal dubbing. The video has a few minor remnants, but they rarely interfere with the picture too much. The picture looks a little soft, but never so bad that it seems grainy, and is nicely lit. Music: The music is more romantic porno music, and rests very nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Things Change 3
Things Change 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Chase, Sana Fey, Nikki Sinn, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Katie Gold, Wendi Knight, Lola
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/16/2000
Things Change 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Wendi Knight, Claudia Chase, Inari Vachs, Nikki Sinn, Katie Gold, Lola, Sana Fey, Mark Davis, and Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Michael Zen Here's a confession...with one caveat: I've never been a fan of girl/girl sex action in adult movies. Most often I get the feeling that the women in these scenes aren't really into each other, and I'm never completely sure what they're building toward. They go down on each other, coo exhaustedly in each other's laps, and the scene is over. Two women together is supposed to be every man's fantasy, but it's never been mine. Now, about that caveat--when the girls are genuinely into each other, and they're kissing and enthusiastically grinding their bodies together with no regard for the camera, I start to feel a little something. Of all the lesbian scenes I've watched, only a small handful ever really excited me. The best I've seen, though, was Deidre Holland and Nikki Dial in Things Change: My First Time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Carolina
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Kaitlyn Ashley, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Ariana, Davia, Sindee Coxx, and Carolina Initial Expectations: I have no idea what to expect. Ive had mixed results from NuTech. The cast is good, but the title doesnt make me want to expect to much. Initial Reaction: *THUD* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent. Its very clear and very well balanced. You can even hear the vibrators clearly which is pretty rare. The video isnt quite as good and varies between fairly pixelized and clear. As the movie goes on it seems to get better. Music: The music is also excellent. It varies a little but not much and is very well balanced. The level varies from being so quiet in the background that you have to actually listen for it to basically being the only audio depending on the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face, The
Face, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Alex Sanders, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Jasper, Sarah Jane Hamilton, Kelly Royce, Selina St. Clair
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Anthony Spinelli
Release date: 4/24/2000
Face, The reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good reminder of why most early to mid-nineties adult films are forgotten. With a thin plot, short sex, and lackluster editing this one's easily passed by without missing much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman Takes Hollywood
Pussyman Takes Hollywood 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Summer Knight, Kristina St. James, Holli Woods, Davia Ardell, Victoria Basque, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pussyman Takes Hollywood reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 133 min. Production Year: 1998 Director: David Christopher Cast: Jill Kelly, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Davia Ardell, Summer Knight, Kristina St. James, Holli Woods, Victoria Basque, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper, Dave Hardman, Vince Voyeur, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Rick Masters, Zebra Boy, and Peter North Audio Quality: Less than average, which is normal for gonzo, but this is even lower than normal gonzo. Video Quality: Pretty average for gonzo. Some grain here and their and some focusing problems. Music: None during the sex. A little here and there through the movie. Initial Expectations: Pretty high. There's not many people who are known for putting out really good gonzo. Since Pussyman's been around for quite a while, I figure he probably knows what he's doing. Initial Reaction: Wow. Summer Knight, not Pussyman. Disc Problems: The disc is a flipper! Half way through the movie, you have to turn it over to finish it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snatch Adams (Metro)
Snatch Adams (Metro) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Stacy Valentine, Valeria, Zina Dean, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Snatch Adams (Metro) reviews:
review on  

  DIRECTOR: Various (1994-1996). DURATION: ~147 minutes. STARRING: Jasmin St. Claire, Kaitlyn Ashley, Kirsty Waay, Nikki Sinn, Stacy Valentine, Valeria & Zing Dean, with Chuck Martino, Frank Towers, Steve Hatcher & T.T. Boy. (Performer ID may be inaccurate as there were no credits.) I got Prime Cuts Presents: Snatch Adams free from a retailer and if I could I would give it back. This cheap and nasty compilation was released in 1999 by Metro and features scenes from the mid 90s. Bad ones, if you hadnt guessed by the title. Scene 1). T.T. Boy with a big-nosed, small-breasted brunette, who kept her eyes closed for most of the scene (sensible choice). The sex was incredibly boring and featured more robotic pumping than ... well, something that has a lot of robotic pumping.   Scene 2). The lovely Stacy Valentine (pre-implant) with a very ugly guy. Although I like Stacy a lot, the sex was bad, the filming worse, and the guy was frightfully ugly.   Scene 3). Steve Hatcher with an unattractive brunette (with a large tattoo on her left tit).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Smokin' Sextions
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Tianna, Rachel Love, Alex Sanders, Jake Steed, Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Nici Sterling, Jacqueline, Buck Adams, Jonathan Morgan, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee, Careena Collins, Danyel Cheeks, Wednesday
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions reviews:
review on  

The problem with compilations is that the scenes are edited down, which means that a lot of the action is cut down too. There are ten scenes on this DVD, a sort of best of compilation, all produced before July 3, 1995. So the quality of the film isn't spectacular. Here are the breakdowns of the scenes (Not as detailed as I usually as I do, Ill list the film of origin and the stars.) : [Note : all scenes except for SCENE SIX, has a facial cumshot.] SCENE ONE : Please Help Me Sodomania 8. Danyel Cheeks and Joey Silvera. (no anal) SCENE TWO : Bang The Bum Slowly, Again Sodomania 7. Wednesday and Jonathan Morgan. (no visible anal) SCENE THREE : The Bottom Dweller Part Deux. Nikki Sinn and Buck Adams. (anal) SCENE FOUR : Rack Them Balls Sodomania 9. Vanessa Chase and Roscoe Bowltree. (no anal) SCENE FIVE : Sweet Pacification Sodomania 12. Nici Sterling, Nicole Lace, Jon Dough, and Alex Sanders. (anal) SCENE SIX : The Cobbie Sodomania 7. Tianna and Joey Silvera. (no anal) SCENE SEVEN : Sluts N Angels in Budapest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voices In My Bed
Voices In My Bed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Steven St. Croix, Nikki Sinn, Alex Sanders, Brooke Ashley, Ashlyn Gere, Chaz Vincent, Valeria, Deidre Holland, Brittany O'Connell, Melanie Moore, Dizzy Blonde, John O'Connell, J.P. Anthony
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Layne Parker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Voices In My Bed reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:11 Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Rebecca Bardot, Valeria, Nikki Sinn, Brittany O'Connell, Melanie Moore, Diedre Holland, Timber, Brooke Ashley, Wynona, Chaz Vincent, Dizzy Blonde, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Steven St.Croix, J.P Anthony, John O'Connell, and Stevie Stharr Director: Layne Parker Extras: Biographies, previews, and interactive sex Audio / Video Quality: Excellent. The picture is very clear and the audio matches it throughout the movie. There was only one spot where I didn't think the audio quite matched the video. The Rest: I had some fairly high hopes when I first watched 'Voices In My Bed'. Ashlyn Gere has always been one of my favorite adult film stars, and I'm hoping she makes a comeback soon. My hopes rose a little when I saw that she wrote the script for Voices. Within the first 5 seconds after the opening credits, my hopes started to pay off. The camera work was excellent from the start, switching between color and black and white shots with some chains hanging down rattling.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director