Porn Stars  >  Nikki Nine  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Nine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez
Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jerry, Sophia, Sascha, Andrew Andretti, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/15/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Shyla Stylez reviews:
review on  

Like many compilations, this is uneven. We get five straight boy-on-girl screwings and a d.p. The d.p. doesn't do much for me because it was filmed in soft, subdued light. Shyla Stylez herself, by the way, features in only one of the six contributions. The scene has some fine views of her bouncing big tits and in-your-face ass-fucking. She always looks great. The Brooke Haven and Kelly Wells scenes have many good things as well: Brooke in a chair with her ass cheeks sticking out, Kelly Wells taking two pricks and two dildos at one and the same time, minutes after the action starts! The remaining scenes are acceptable but unremarkable. Hustler most usefully tell us where each scene originally comes from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Farmer's Filthy Li'l Daughter
Farmer's Filthy Li'l Daughter 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Jack Lawrence, Staci Thorn, Joanna Angel, Memphis Monroe, Chelsie Rae, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 7/3/2007
Farmer's Filthy Li'l Daughter reviews:
review on  

Memphis Monroe and her jiggly juggs shine ( errm, NOT literally) in this feature-porn . The sex is suprisingly decent for a couples-type flick....Chelsie & Steve Holmes have a very hot/nasty tryst, & I even enjoyed the G/G lezfest between Joanna Angel & Memphis . Hmm. You could choose a LOT worse than to watch "Farmer's" on a couples' porn night at home .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler)
Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jim Steel
Release date: 6/8/2007
Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Open Up and Say Ahhh! featuring the hot 18 year old Nikki Nine by Hustler. I was looking forward to this movie ever since I saw the advertisement for it in AVN. But having watched this, I can say that I was rather disappointed. The boxcover offered all of these different sex acts, but in the end they were all lacking heat and ended up being mostly boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Banging Girls (Hustler)
Girls Banging Girls (Hustler) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Mya Luanna, Joanna Angel, Memphis Monroe, Lexxi Tyler, Nikki Nine, Jana Jordan, Dee Lily
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 5/5/2007
Girls Banging Girls (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Overall a descent title but a lack of originality between the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

While easy on the eyes, this one also may cause you to need to rest them due to the rigid formula that holds back the entire movie. The scenes are overly long and often barley let any chemistry through while feeling like they could easily be edited down to half to two thirds their length. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras. If all you care about is beauty this might be a good release for you, but if you want some depth you might be better off passing this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 68
Barely Legal 68 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Mason, Taylor Hilton, Marlie Moore, Veronique Vega, Cayton Caley, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/9/2007
Barely Legal 68 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent little fluff porno. The girls are cute and the setups are light. The scenes are far from deep, but they're always easy on the eyes. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show a touch of care as well. This release doesn't come close to treading new ground, but still seems to accomplish just what it sets out to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Educating Nikki
Educating Nikki 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Amber Rayne, Nyomi Banxxx, Tiffany Price, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2007
Educating Nikki reviews:
review on  

This is a very average and forgettable release. You've seen the story before, only odds are it was done better when you saw it before. The sex is overly dark, and rarely has any kind of spark to take it past the average mark. There's a little effort put into the extras, but the DVD seems more concerned with commercials (including forcing you to watch some before the main menu). This release did very little for me despite a very nice debut performance from Nikki Nine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Performers:Nikki Nine, Nyomi Banxxx, Amber Rayne, Eva Angelina, Tiffany Price, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, John Strong, Alex KnightProduction Date:10.29.06 - 10.30.06Directed by Jerome Tanner for Hustler What's the Deal? Damn I don't remember the last time I watched porn with a plot but here I am reviewing one of Nikki Nine's first forays into the skin biz. The title Educating Nikki pretty accurately describes the plot which involves Nine learning how to be a high-priced escort. Under the tutelage of Madame Rain (played by Nyomi Banxxx) Nine learns how to please two guys at once, how to please a woman and finally passes her final test which involves her sleeping with a rich man. In the end she decides to strike out on her own and start her own escort service. Nikki Nine & James Deen "You gotta pay me first daddy." -Nikki Nine BJ, scissor, RCG, doggie I'm already liking the vibe Nikki is giving off in this first scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director