Porn Stars  >  Nikki Nievez  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Nievez Movies



We have 41 movie reviews with Nikki Nievez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Nievez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler)
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Tia Sweets, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Lorena Sanchez, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard De Montfort
Release date: 1/15/2008
Barely Legal: Latinas (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This movie is 90 minutes long. There are five scenes and six girls. Incidentals are all very good. Overall, its pretty typical of a Barely Legal movie. Except that the girls aren't as young or as pretty as usual. Its unusual to have any anal in a BL. This movie had it in three scenes. Compared to most Barely Legal movies I'd say this is below average and just average for most porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 9
Hustler Hardcore Vault 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Sofia, Lyla Lei, Nikki Nievez, Katja Kassin, Stacy Thorn
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 9/19/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 9 reviews:
review on  

Overall a pretty good DVD in the Hustler Hardcore series. The best scene was the first because of Nikki Nievez followed by Venuss scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flirt N' Squirt 2
Flirt N' Squirt 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Ariana Jollee, Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez, Georgia Peach
Studio: Corrupted Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan
Release date: 4/30/2007
Flirt N' Squirt 2 reviews:
review on  

Flirt N Squirt #2 is a gonzo title from Corrupted Pictures directed by Dick Logan. The title stars Flower Tucci, Ariana Jollee, Georgia Peach, Nikki Nievez and Leah Luv. Per the title, the emphasis is on the wonderful phenomenon of female squirting.
   read the complete review
review on  

5 scenes of 5 girls 'squirting', either via fingering, or fucking. Stand-out cast includes Ariana Jollee, juicy Georgia Peach, and 'squirt' legend, Flower Tucci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Think You Can Squirt? 2 (Elegant Angel)
So You Think You Can Squirt? 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Peach, Keeani Lei, Nikki Nievez, Sindee Jennings, Britney Stevens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/24/2007
So You Think You Can Squirt? 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

William H. returns with another celebration of squirting, this time looking at some newer squirting girls. The squirting is all over the place rather than going with the massive gushers in some of his other movies, and the sex is far from consistent as well. Amber Peach took the prize her with a great fuck, but barely squirted, while Sindee Jennings put out plenty of female fluid but lacked overall seeming like her scene was a bit forced for the camera. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras don't show the effort Elegant Angel has normally been putting in. If you want female ejaculation, this one will do it for you, but it's not quite at the same level as some of William H.'s other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a good dvd but not a great one. Three of the scenes here feature good squirting especially the scenes with Sindee Jennings-- remember that name squirting fans and also Britney Stevens really stood out in this one. A couple of the scenes really didn't feature much squirting and if this was an audition scene then I wouldn't bring those two back though their scenes sexwise were good with both Amber and Keeani doing anal. A solid rental for those curious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 5
Swallow My Squirt 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swallow My Squirt 5 reviews:
review on  

William H. is back with another two girls on one guy squirting spectacular. As usual there's plenty of chemistry all around with William capturing the action extremely well. I think Jada Fire and Katja Kassin's scene and Angela Stone and Harmony's scene were my favorites, while Annie Cruz and Nikki Nievez's scene fell short due to my just not caring for Nikki. Beyond that, the movie is nicely consistent and the extras and technical aspects show some very nice care. If you're a fan of female ejaculation, William H. has put together another release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a few quick words here but fans of squirting will want to snatch this one up. Of course there's the obvious appeal of having one of porn's IT girls in it, Bree Olson, but there is so much more here to get excited about. The energy throughout was tremendous with perhaps the best scenes featuring both girls squirting but then the non-squirters were so awesome in their willingness to snap up as much sweet nectar as their partner could blast out and William is there with the camera capturing it all wonderfully so do yourself a favor and pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suburban Sex Party 1
Suburban Sex Party 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Mason, Brad Hardy, CJ Sinz
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 3/29/2007
Suburban Sex Party 1 reviews:
review on  

The next-door neighbors and their guests show off their friendship in a Suburban Sex Party Vol I. If you can get past the cameraman's constant commentary and roving eye, you'll get to see a room full of good looking people making you want to move to their neighborhood or at least find a place on their couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 1
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Georgia Southe, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Lacie Heart, Teena Fine
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/29/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 1 reviews:
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD with 3 good scenes and one above average scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jasmine
I Love Jasmine 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Nikki Nievez, Peter Griffin, Dr Philgood
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Jasmine reviews:
review on  

A compilation of Jasmine Byrnes top ten scenes is a must have for nearly anybody. If you're a fan of Jasmine you probably already have some or all of these scenes but having them all in one collection means less searching. If you're like me and you'd never heard of her before this its an excellent chance to get acquainted. If you're anything like me it will be love at first sight with the beautiful nasty starlet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirts So Good 2
Squirts So Good 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Nick Manning, Cindy Crawford, Nadia Styles, Sindy Lange, Jay Huntington, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Aubrey Addams
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 10/24/2006
Squirts So Good 2 reviews:
review on  

What a pleasure to watch a film in which no orders are given to the girls, the guys are not the same old, same old ones that you're sick of, and they basically keep quiet and take care of business. And the squirting shows that the girls were getting off like champs. We need more like this; thanks to David Lord for this one. All of the girls are incredible squirters, so I'll not mention that in commenting about the scenes. Some of the squirts were amazing in quantity and quality. JENNA PRESLEY gives her usual 110, squirting like a demon and uttering a classic line: "O my god, I love being a whore!" NIKKI NIEVEZ knows how to vary the pace, and the great muscle tone in her ass pays dividends to strokers. She's a very slutty young lady whose love of sex before camera is clear. AUBREY ADAMS squirts the least but otherwise puts on an exhilerating final scene, pounding relentlessly from on top. She looks like a Sunday School girl but fucks like demon. I'll forgive her for taking the load on her chin. What a shame that NADIA STYLES now has fake tits. She was a favorite....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flasher (Vivid)
Flasher (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Tony T., Cara Lott, Marty Romano, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Buster Good, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flasher (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Overview Can director Paul Thomas and star Savanna Samson re-capture their ' Devil in Miss Jones ' magic here with 'Flasher' ? Nice to see porn veteran Cara Lott here as Savanna/'Gloria's' head case Mom, 'Pat'....a former model who now runs a chic hotel in Hollywood. Savanna's character, Gloria plays a woman with a overwhelming compulsion to 'flash' herself in public: either with nudity, or in some cases, sex in public. Lots of said public carnality on display throughout: On rooftops, in tattoo parlours, mechanical bull/ferris wheel/carnival, and my fave, in the back of a car, in traffic. So thats the basic plot framework, as for the sex...... Sex Highlights Yeah, the scene with Savanna masturbating in the back of a truck/van while Buster Good drives her some major L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girlvana 2 reviews:
review on  

GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a genre I really love to write about but have also been frustrated with what has been released by the folks in porn valley. So much of the g/g porn it seems is toy dominated with less emphasis on the more erotic aspects such as kissing but this series from Zero Tolerance is trying to change that and while they do use toys it's on the second disc and usually towards the end of the scene so there is still plenty to get your freak on with no toys in the picture. The passion is better here than in most g/g dvds coming from Chatsworth and while I wouldn't bring this up to the Viv Thomas level it's still way better than most g/g porn being put out. I think it's also due to the fact many of these girls are also doing guys while almost all the Viv Thomas models are exclusively g/g save for Eve Angel who did some b/g work early in her career. This dvd here features some of porn's stronger g/g females led by Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Dee, and Sammie Rhodes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/29/2006
Hardcore D.P. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tappin' That Ass (XCartel)
Tappin' That Ass (XCartel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Isabel Ice, Desire Moore, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 8/28/2006
Tappin' That Ass (XCartel) reviews:
review on  

The music is a lot better than most porn fare is so that was a plus right from the beginning. Each of the girls start their scene off with honey drenched tease. Its an interesting idea but it gets old after the first couple of minutes especially since it has nothing to do with the theme of the movie. Im usually one to complain about scenes all doing the same things in the same order, giant toy, anal, oral and then the cumshot. Thing is the girls managed to make each scene just enough different that it doesnt matter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 13
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Taryn Thomas, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Nievez, Aaliyah Jolie, Aaralyn Barra, Katalina Linda, Amber Rayne, Amber Payne
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/25/2006
Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 reviews:
review on  

Ass Eaters Unanimous #13 is a gonzo title from Eviloution Erotica directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Amber Rayne, Aaliyah Jolie, Taryn Thomas, Leah Luv, Nikki Nievz, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews and Aaralyn Barra. Per the title, the emphasis is on rimming, in particular eating man ass. Its a specialty tape and fortunately all of the talent appears to not mind exploring the nether regions of man ass crack. As a bonus, Leah Luv and Aaralyn Barra both state this is her maiden voyage in eating man ass, and they both go to town like veterans.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Tom Byron Ass Licking A New Ivan Erection Ass Eaters Unanimous 13 Starring Leah Luv, Aaralyn Barra, Amber Rayne, Katalina Linda, Zoe Matthews, Aaliyah Jolie, Nikki Nievez, and Taryn Thomas FIRST THOUGHTS : I have only seen one Evolution Erotica title, and that was the first release, since then all I've seen were trailers and pictures from this series and some of the other series they put out. The title and the boxcover provide a good summary of what this title is about, Ass Eaters... and ass eating, so I am pretty sure what to expect. Of all the girls starring in this, I can safely say I've only seen Leah Luv, but that was online and she was stuffing things and hands up her twat; she gets the first scene here... Leah Luv is hot and petite, and she has braces on her teeth, all of which gives her that barely illegal look. There's no playing around here, this natural bodied blonde is already naked and soon she is squatting down to suck cock with the ass eating following.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 11
Throat Gaggers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Gwen Diamond, Amber Ashley, Sammy Cruz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/9/2006
Throat Gaggers 11 reviews:
review on  

There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Skull
Fuck My Skull 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Mika Tan, Desire Moore, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Sophie Dee, Rachel Luv, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Ashley Marie, Keira Sage
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 7/31/2006
Fuck My Skull reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes of constant deep throat slobbery, gagging, skull fucking. Fuck My Skull delivers EXACTLY what it claims to and even goes the extra miles in many of the scenes. There are several scenes that have cute skits to start them off which just adds to the entertainment value of the film. Im looking forward to a sequel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines 2
Lick Between the Lines 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Vanilla Skye, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Aaralyn Barra, Mariah Lousha, Monique Ferrari, Rene St Germain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/26/2006
Lick Between the Lines 2 reviews:
review on  

Lick Between The Lines #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Jewel DeNyle. The title stars Angel Baby, Renae St. Germain, Mariah Lousha, Kelly, Ariel Summers, Nikki Nievez, Vanilla Sky, Ginger, Monique Ferrari and Aaralyn Barra. The emphasis here is on lesbian love.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with some lesbian love with the added attraction for me and I know many others out there of no toys in sight. I'm spoiled now with all my great Viv Thomas dvds but I'm glad to see Jewel is at least making the effort shooting a dvd where the girls only pleasure one another with fingers, tongues, and if the boobs are big enough their tits! The look of the girls in the various scenes is the same you'd see in most other g/g shoots done in the valley and for me that was a bit disappointing. I don't know guess I'm just in a rut with fishnets, mesh, and heels,lol. Sometimes the look catches my eye but often it's like I can't wait until they get this off. Here the girls do a combo thing, some get all the way naked while others keep on a little bit here and a little bit there. In the first scene Rene had quite a lot of artwork covering her body so I was glad to see her keep most of her clothes on and in the BTS we get to fully that artwork revealed and it's really well done I'm just not huge into tattos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed and Creamed
Double Teamed and Creamed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Release date: 3/20/2006
Double Teamed and Creamed reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed and Creamed Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Benjamin Bratt Starring: Roxy Jezel, Holly Wellin, Brooklyn Night, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez Synopsis If a have to buy a DVD for the cover this should be a straight buy, Roxy Jezel looks damn fine with her pretty face, tits and ass, and the promise to see her Double penetrated. She is well accompanied by four more babes, like one of my favorites Luscious Lopez. The girls present themselves on the opening, shows what kind of bootie they have, have some milk poured all over their asses complemented with a milk enema for those on the kinky, then the sex which of course will be most of the time full of DP's, with anal cream pies. Better start before something else happen.... Scene 1- Holly Wellin This young and bodacious babe is from GB, she is prepare with the milk enema and all, then move inside the house, she does a great scene, keeping both holes fill most of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 11 / 14, 15, 28 / 2006, 12 / 06 / 2005 Director: Benjamin Brat Cast: Brooklyn Night, Holly Wellin, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez, Roxy Jezel, Alberto Rey, James Deen, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Sascha, Tony T., and of course, Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some decent things about Ben Brat behind the camera, so combining that with a cream pie movie gives me some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and should definitely please double penetration and anal cream pie fans. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal cream pies and double penetrations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants some variety to the sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure that I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Although there are a couple places where the lighting is uneven, most of it is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 6
Hustler's Taboo 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Cherokee, Ana Nova, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 2/21/2006
Hustler's Taboo 6 reviews:
review on  

Plot/Story: This is a series of viginets intended to show sex that breaks taboos. But honestly, there are really no taboos here. This is more of a fetish series. The performers are all dressed in weird costumes but have vanilla sex. Scenes: Ana Nova and Two Guys: Ana is a tall brunette with large breasts and a huge tattoo on one arm. Ana walks down the stairs wearing a fishnet suit and high heals. Cuts to her on a couch blowing a guy while the other eats her out with her holding a lit cigarette. During the oral she always has a cigarette in her hands, taking periodic drags while sucking cock. Her nipples are so hard and erect that they stand out even on her gigantic breasts. Anal reverse cowgirl before switching to the DP which lasts for a decent amount of time. Dudes then cum all over her face, leaving it nice and messy. Sophia and Guy: Sophia is wearing some weird type of mask/helmet that covers her whole face and includes large dark goggles and wires that hang down like dreadlocks. There is a guy laying on a table, apparently asleep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/13/2006
Bangin' Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimes Of the Ass
Crimes Of the Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 2/7/2006
Crimes Of the Ass reviews:
review on  

Crimes Of the Ass Studio: VCA Category: Anal Director: Rick Davis Starring: Lilly, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel, Katie Ray Synopsis I have mixed feelings with VCA, I remember some of my first porn videos were from them, some of the earliest were kind of good, but must of them where just jerk off material. This time they set up a "Department of Corrections" where some serious criminals have to be punished some way, don't you think?... scene 1- Lilly With a nice body and passable face, she end up in the jail, where she is fuck with a lot of PTA and ATP, for those who like to know the little details, she receives an anal cream pie at the end. Scene 2- Alicia Angel Alicia is in a lot of boxcovers of late, she is a beautiful doll, with high skilled talents, so she easily can take the Chief of the staff, in both holes, and get to swallow his load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Ninn Worx)
Nympho (Ninn Worx) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/20/2006
Nympho (Ninn Worx) reviews:
review on  

Nympho (Ninn Worx) Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel Peremptory synopsis Hello folks and thank you for trying to undesrtand my style (or not style, whatever), this time we have a Ninn Worx film, which is not an easy to swallow pill for an amateur reviewer like me, with just the knowledge of two or three, classes on "Fuck me 101", that BTW I barely pass it.... Scene 1- Laura Angel How pretty she is and she is a fine young gal to start on this one with the tease and all, we come back to the color, and then she keeps the tease with some fingers up her ass, she finally met her partner and she have no problem taking him up the butt, she looks so good RCA, some ATM, then the best angle of her is doggy anal, pop in her mouth with some floor licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

I gotta be short and to the point with this movie. I was bored. This movie achieved the dichotomy of being both too short and too long. That is there weren't enough scenes and the scenes themselves were too long to keep my attention. When I first watched the movie, I mistook Otto Bauer as the director directing the action Skeeter Kerkove style as in he's in the scene telling the girls what to do but it turns out he's just another character. Alicia Angel (a) & Sascha Roxy Jezel (a), Nikki Nievez (a), and Alex Sanders Kelly Wells (a), Otto Bauer, and Alec Knight The setting is very dark with an emphasis on how the light falls on the girls. You know artsy dark stuff without being gothic. I just found the scenes to drag but the sex wasn't that long when you time it; a lot of emphasis was on the tease. The latter two scenes go straight to the A once the blowjob is done. One thing I notice is that there are obvious transitions between the tracks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director