Porn Stars  >  Nikki Montana  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Montana Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Nikki Montana in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Montana's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 2
Thassit! 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Trisha, Carolyn, Nikki Montana, Evelin, Yvette Balcano, Kinga W
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/20/2005
Thassit! 2 reviews:
review on  

Thassit 2 is a 21Sextury focused flick anally focuced. Materal orignally for the site assholefever.com.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanity (H2 Video)
Vanity (H2 Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Silvio Evangelista, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Jane Darling, Judy White, Vanessa Smoke, Michela Sabbatini, Simona Galas
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Franco Trentalancia
Release date: 9/1/2005
Vanity (H2 Video) reviews:
review on  

Vanity is a decent couples-friendly Italian porn film. That is, if the couple doesnt mind anal sex, A2M, or facials. Cause theres plenty of that action set amid nice, soft settings; Muzak background; and basically tender, non-abusive, love-making. Strokers, leave the room! There are the mandatory Euro porn standards: girls staring at the camera, fake moaning by guys and girls, a lot of girls with frozen open mouths (as though theyre in total sexual fervor), and the guys halting their stroking every ten seconds to get some more head or to spit on the girls crotches. While some viewers may find this type of behavior sexy, others may find it annoying. The girls range from attractive to semi-cute in the looks department. Michaela Sabitini, a brunette with a killer bod,leads off and gets her cute butt drilled before taking a nice open-mouth facial and applying some loving PCH. Carrot top Judy White is second, and she cavorts with an older, paunchy gent (none of the men are identified), including anal, A2M, and a shot to her pussy to end things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Porn Party
Anal Porn Party 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Rita Faltoyano, Suzy Sweet, Clark, Betty Dark, Nikki Montana, Frank Tyler, Gabby Black, Gabi Black
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Levente Kovaks
Release date: 8/18/2005
Anal Porn Party reviews:
review on  

Avoid this release even though it has Viv Thomas's name on it and a great female cast. The movie only lasts an hour and is so poorly lit that there are times you can't even tell which hole the girls are getting nailed in during gyno-cam shots. The action is overly generic and forgettable, and never has much chemistry. Add in a photo gallery that doesn't even come from this release and a plethora of commercials and you're pretty much guaranteed a complete loser of a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janis, Danny Boy, Jessica Fiorentino, Silvia Lancome, Nikki Montana, Anastasia Mayo, Antonio Ross, Salma de Nora, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Carlos Doria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 8/5/2005
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt reviews:
review on  

Private Gold 71 (Hot Assphalt) Studio: Private Director: Conrad Son Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:47:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:11) Starring: Silvia Lancome Anastasia Mayo Carmen Jessica Fiorentino Letizia Bruni Nikki Montana Salma De Nora Themes: Feature, European Private certainly is a prolific studio; this marks the seventy-first installment of the "Private Gold" series and it's still going strong. This is the first one from the series I have seen but like most Private movies it is a comparatively high-budget feature with some kind of story line and extremely good-looking females. "Hot Assphalt" is an auto-racing themed flick. The main protagonist is a guy named "Marc" (Conrad Son) who owns his own auto shop and garage and races cars. We get this information in the form of a voice-over during the opening credits. The first scene starts abruptly with another guy "Daniel" (Antonio Ross) and a blonde girl, "Carla" (Nikki Montana.) They argue about buying a new couch while the dude reads an auto magazine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Kitty Sixx, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/25/2005
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses reviews:
review on  

Hungry asses is another great gonzo movie directed by David Perry. No plot, no story, only fucking. All the girls are looking great again and have anal sex most of the time. Some of the scenes were too short. Scene 3 (Nataly Brown, Dora Venter) and scene 5 (Kathy Anderson, Nikki Sun) are the best ones of this movie. If you like anal sex and beautiful girls, you will also like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass (Heatwave)
Cum In My Ass (Heatwave) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Kyra, Ludmilla, Stefany, Nikki Montana, Demi Cool, Sylvi, Frank Tyler, Annie Licious, Lilla, Angel Blond
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum In My Ass (Heatwave) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa, Lilla, Sylvi, Annie Licious, Angel Blond, Kyra, Demi Cool, Ludmilla, Niki Montana, Stefany, Leslie Taylor, Frank Tyler, and Mike Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: Heatwave hasnt been too impressive from the little Ive seen of them. Although I love anal cream pies, I just cant get my hopes up too high here. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with two girls taking on one guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few background noises and balance problems. The most noticeable problem is a humming in the background, which Im pretty sure is the camera. The video also lacks a little. Its fairly well lit, but theres some noticeable grain that just makes the entire production feel cheap.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 6
Ass Crackin' 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, Corina, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Simony Diamond, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/27/2005
Ass Crackin' 6 reviews:
review on  

Ass Crackin' 6 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Starring: Dillion Day, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Nikki Montana, Demi Blue, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Deni, Simone Diamond Synopsis Dillion has giving me a hard time in some other reviews, not because he has some disfuctional problems or lack of wood, but because sometimes he has a lot of energy and a lot of wood, and then a scene that can be superb, ended up being an "I fuck you, you fuck me, shot in you mouth, the end".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Ann, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/14/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pamela, Nikki Montana, Cindy Lords, Kyana, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/2/2005
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full of Cum #2 Devil's Films First things first . . . . . . Here is the second installment of this Stuff My Ass . . . series from Devil's Films. The first installment has one of my favorite scenes of all time, so I expected a lot from this one. For the most part, I was dissappointed. Although there are one or two notable starlets in this one, the quality of the scenes and way the stars are displayed doesn't live up to the first movie in this series. Note: Most, if not all, of the guys in this film are European, but their names are not listed. I sometimes have trouble recognizing male talent. Since they are not listed in the movie, I cannot list them for this review if I don't recognioze them. I will, however, list the number of guys in each of the scenes. Scene #1: Cindy Lords w/ one guy. Cindy has been around for a while, and is a favorite of many. I was pleased to see that she is in this movie. She is a pretty, skinny, long-haired brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cindy Lords X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Cindy Lords (bottom left, back box cover) is an attractive brunette with a slim body. Following some brief tease footage, our stud enters and there's nearly 15 min of vag sex before they get to the ass stuffing in the spooning, cowgirl and doggy position ending with an internal pop. A mediocre scene between two euro performers. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Pamela X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Canadian covergirl Pamela plays with herself in a bright living room setting before pairing up with another french canadian with a crooked dick. The oral sex is nice, but again, too much vag sex for an anal theme title before the bac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/22/2004
Incredible Gulp 2, The reviews:
review on  

What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/18/2004
A.N.A.L. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX A.N.A.L.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Now Ass Later, is DVSXs contribution to the all anal genre. Theres already stiff competition out there from the likes of RLD, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance so lets see whether this title has what it takes to stand out from the crowd. Lauren Phoenix is certainly a woman who stands out in a crowd, and not just because of that long slender frame. This is the first time Ive had the pleasure of viewing Lauren and she has now taken over the mantle of my favourite Canadian from Celine Dion. She looks stunning here with her tight body, all over tan and white six inch heels, but, from what I have read, her popularity is due in large part to her sexual energy and intensity and while she certainly doesnt go mad here, you can tell that this woman loves her work. Lauren shows the colour of her love by giving some exuberant deep throat to Lee and then doesnt think twice about opening her ass for Lee to pound her in missionary. All the standard positions are covered with RCA looking wonderful with some ass to mouth from Lauren.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, there is no mystery concerning what this title is about. These girls will all be taking schlongs up their poopers and with Bryan Xin at the helm I feel confident we will enjoy the ride. So buckle up and get ready for ass now and ass later!! Lauren Phoenix: Wow, leading off with the current Buttwoman is a fine choice. Miss Phoenix looks real nice in her white lace lingerie and Bryan lets the camera glide all over this young ladies body. Loved the floor level ass shots and Lauren does some fine caressing to those two lovely butt cheeks plus she slips a few fingers up her ass and then it's toy time for the bootay. After some good toy play has spread her ass for battle Lauren is joined by Lee Stone and she's soon engulfing his stiffy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of A.N.A.L. 3
Boxcover for Sexual Compulsion
Sexual Compulsion 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Montana, Simony, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angelina Crow, Simony Diamond, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sexual Compulsion reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #53 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sexual Compulsion" a Manuel Ferrara Production from Red Light District Sexual Compulsion:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Manuel Ferrara Studio: Red Light District Cast: Angelina Crow, Claudia Rossi, Ellen Saint, Franco Roccaforte, John Strong, Judy White, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Niki Montana, Simony, Toni Ribas Release Date: 23rd June, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Salad Tossing, Rimming, Spanking, Animal Play, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Sucking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Since seeing Anal Expedition 3 Manuel has really impressed me with his directing. Not only for the use of the camera and editing but also because he knows how to pick the ladies as well as use them. Since this is the next film from him that I am going to see I am bringing a lot of anticipation so hopefully things are as good as A.E. 3 or better! The cover of this dvd is rather sexy, showing the beautiful Simony (someone who I am rather un-familiar with). The rest of the cast features ladies who if you view a lot of red light/evil angel will know such as, Ellen Saint, Claudia Rossi, Angelina Crow, Niki Montana, Judy White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 11/24/2003
Anal Seduction 3 reviews:
review on  

Attractive cast, somewhat fuzzy soft-focus picture, and the most annoying music ever to grace a porno film.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Ray Anderson Cast: Asmaret, Beef Clinton, Nick Land, Niki Montana, Tina Wagner, Tristan Segal, Anastasia Christ, James Brossman, Lucy Lee, and Leslie Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some nice movies, and this one has Anastasia Christ in it. Anastasia is always reason for me to have hope, and Hustlers track record just gives me more. Initial Reaction: Its a bit artistic at times, but pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the artistic side of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward down and dirty nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises while the performers voices and the rest of the audio comes across a bit quiet. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately is non-anamorphic. Theres very little grain to it and its nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Driller 2
Anal Driller 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Nikki Montana, Taylor Lynn, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tera Joy, Talon Valenti
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 11/15/2003
Anal Driller 2 reviews:
review on  

ANAL DRILLER 2 directed by lex drill. anal driller is one of several anal themed movies released in the last year from lex drill and legend. although i have only seen two of their movies, they seem to have a very good product here. 6 scenes, all featuring an anal sex theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: vanessa with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. vanessa has longer black hair and wears a white dress with platform heels. vanessa gets on her knees and sucks manuel's cock. manuel gets behind her and licks her pussy. he continues licking and fingering her pussy as she lies on her back. manuel licks vanessa's toes before she sits on manuel's cock, taking him in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in spoon position. they alternate to cowgirl position and reverse cowgirl position. there are some breaks for ass to mouth and to allow vanessa's ass to gape throughout the scene. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in a missionary position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 11/5/2003
Ass Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Claudia, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue, Ditty Blue, Vivienne La Roche
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/9/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in Christoph Clarks celebration of the Beautiful Girl! As a fan of porn I must say having a hot woman to look at on screen is a top priority. In his movies I've watched so far Christoph has really shown his love for gorgeous women by shooting them having sex in such fun almost carefree ways but the sex itself is still hard no doubts about that. The settings are usually very photogenic and adding in the hot women makes for a great scene pretty much every time. I see a couple of girls I really like in this one as well as some others I know by reputation so let's see just what Christoph has in store for us. Niki Montana: Her scene starts off and Christoph is already talking to Niki in his accent which I'm sure the ladies find very sexy. Tease: Niki has a great smile on her face and the dress she's wearing loosely hugs her fine looking body. Christoph then pans the camera over to 3 guys sitting on a couch, in order they are David Perry, James Dean, and Leslie Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 2
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa, Alberto Rey, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Jonny Montana, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Lissa, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Isa, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Leila Jamilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/16/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 reviews:
review on  

European films seem to be all the rage, and Euro Girls Never Say No #2 is posed to captilise on that market. Unfortunately, the film just isn't very good. The first scene has cover girls Maya Gold and Niki Belucci, two lovely ladies, yet as they strip and tease outside before heading inside for a threesome with Manuel Ferrara, their solo moments are the best of the scene, and that's not a good thing. The girls show no general interest in each other; they only seem to want to please Ferrara, and no threesome, at least on film, is any good if the girls seem disinterested in each other. Furthermore, Niki never takes part in the sex herself; she just rubs herself and the others (mostly Ferrara) as he and Maya fuck. The second scene isn't bad, but not really great either. It features Leila Jamilla and Niki Montana, and while in this scene, the brunette and the blonde at least seem interested in pleasuring each other, long before Steve Holmes arrives. Their thressome is enjoyable, with Leila displaying a slightly higher degree of passion, though only by a slight margin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in this series. The first one had a classic Michelle Wild scene in it and this one has some girls I'm not as familiar with. The two girls on the cover here, Maya and Niki are knockouts!! I see in the last scene we end up with your basic orgy so this title is shaping up nicely. It's always hot when Euro Girls Never Say No..... twice!! Niki Belucci & Maya Gold: Our two covergirls lead off this Euro fuckathon and after seeing the hot opening credits I'm ready for some action! Tease: Great shots of the two girls walking through a huge backyard and they come together on a terrace where they share a very hot kiss. Manuel Ferrara soon joins them and we get superb shots of both girls asses. Moving inside we get more foreplay with Manuel doing a lot of fingering and pussy/ ass licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: Scene #3 and #4 did it for me. #3 has cuty Lara Stevens (Marchie) taking on Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. The scene starts with both guys fucking Lara outdoors but the heavy fucking takes place inside a room on a bed. This beautiful brunette is fucked in all her holes. Revers-cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DP, enormous gapes, Lara swallows. Some cum lands on her dark hair (nice touch). There is some great behind the scene footage with this cuty sucking Steve's dick on the back seat of a moving car. Scene #4 is an orgy with 4 girls and a bunch of guys. Alissa is one of the girls. The others are new to me. A red head, a brunette and a plain looking dirty blonde (girl which btw takes a lot of the heavy fucking, dp, brief dpp-dap). Alissa's revers-cowgirl DP is the highlight of the scene for me. The way in which her DP is captured on camera is great! My congratulations to Frank Gun for the way he dps Alissa. The other 2 girls don't do anal but the redhead gets facials from all the guys (5). Lots of cum all over her pretty face. Video quality was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forbidden Fruits
Forbidden Fruits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Vera, Nikki Montana, Gina B, o
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/5/2003
Forbidden Fruits reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is an easy review to write. If you love sensual g/g lovemaking with a wealth of kissing, oral, and breast play then this one is a dvd well worth picking up. It just came out in a wider release and Viv Thomas once again proves why he's a master at this type of g/g action. You have just drop dead gorgeous women engaging in some very nice erotic lovemaking complete with all the fixins!! This one features some of Viv more well known models too such as the petite Jo, the brunette Peaches, and also Vera who's been both a blond and a brunette in her scenes. All told you have five scenes each worth watching many times over if you are a fan of this type of g/g action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Nikki Montana, Polina, Sweet Leapard, Kate Hillton, Barbara Voice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/4/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What I liked: The video is full of euro-babes I like. What is even better, the main girl on the dvd case gets all the cocks she can handle and more. Yes I'm talking about the main blonde. Nikki Montana is thoroughly analed & dp'ed in this video (5 different times!). Brunette Kate (Kata) Hillton from initiations #6 has a one on one with Christoph Clark. Her ass is seriously worked out by him. Petite dark blonde Polina is double analed (twice!). Oh I almost forgot, did I mention that this dvd is 2 hours 40 minutes long? yes my friend this is an extended director's cut video, 22 minutes longer. What I disliked: Well there is not much to dislike here but what the hell; at least for my taste the dps are a little too brief, the longest one is barely 60 seconds long. In the first scene gorgeous blonde Sweet Leopard gets away with her asshole untouched. If you don't know her she is the blonde on the cover with the number 10 right above her ass. Barbara Voice has a great body but in this video she looks old.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director