Porn Stars  >  Nikki Loren  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Loren Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Nikki Loren in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Loren's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl Again
Girl 2 Girl Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Stephanie Swift, Nyomi Marcela, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Celeste Star, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Sophia Lynn, Bree Olson, Abbey Brooks, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Georgia Jones, Jamie Lamore, Ashlyn Page, Sochee Mala, Mikayla Mendez, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/12/2010
Girl 2 Girl Again reviews:
review on  

Girl 2 Girl Again is a compilation DVD composed of 13 scenes of girl on girl action. The girls are hot lipstick lesbians and there is some variety within confines that fans of more slender women will appreciate. The scenes vary in presentation and sexual intensity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Pussy
P.O.V. Pussy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sativa Rose, Nikki Loren, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 7/12/2006
P.O.V. Pussy reviews:
review on  

POV Pussy offers viewers sexual acts and camera angles where the pussy is the center of attention.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I absent-mindedly picked up this title thinking this was going to be another POV movie and was more interested in the cast. Franchezca Valentina & some guy Jenavieve Jolie (solo) Sativa Rose & some guy Franchezca (solo, squirting) Monica Sweetheart & Marco Duato Michelle Maylene (solo) Violet Marcell & James Deen Mikayla & Nikki Loren When most people think of a POV movie they think of the first person point of view. Well this is not it. Then I thought this might be the pov of the pussy and thought that would suck if we were forced to stare at a dude's cock all the time. Thankfully that's not it either. Perhaps this title should be called something like Pussy Focus because it is shot in the 3rd person perspective with the focus being on the pussy. The camera is always angled towards the pussy except for the blowjobs (that would be frustrating).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Gianna, Delilah Strong, Nikki Loren, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Vaniity, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2006
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I figure I'd stay on my Evil Angel kick and especially my Belladonna ride. Her Cock Happy was a welcum return to fucking guys on camera and here we get another reminder of how good she can be with girls, dildos, etc. The cast is varied too with some big busty girls-- Sara Stone and Gianna, Vanity-- need I say more, and newer girls Lexi Love and Roxy DeVille. This is a two disc set and just let me say the second disc has an amazing behind the scenes which lasts nearly as long as some movies so be sure and give that a watch. There is the usual cast lists and filmographies too. Back to the first disc you get four total scenes and there are two more tucked onto the second disc. We lead off with Bella and Delilah Strong and watching the bts you could see how much the girls were into each other and this comes across as well in the scene. Some real nice pussy eating and this is a fetish movie and the thing in this scene seems to be produce and fruit being utilized rather than the normal toys. Not really turned on to much by Delilah being fucked by a banana but it is interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Girls 2
Pick-Up Girls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Magnum, Chloe Dior, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Nikki Loren, Vanessa Lane, Brodie
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pick-Up Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Paying 'regular' gals to ride in a van & be filmed by strange men . Sounds like website auteurs Bangbus doesnt it ? Geez I hope that annoying Dirty Sanchez aint here ! So will this ride be a smooth one, or bumpy & full of potholes. Let's see. What I Liked The cast. Yup, Vanessa Lane, Randi Wright, Chloe Dior, & Sindy Lange are major eye candy. Each gal does something here called a ' cameltoe slide', which entails oiling up the stud's cock as the femme part her pussy lips onto said cock, and proceeds to slide her split lips up and down her man's shaft. Trust me, it's very sexy. I liked Randi's scene here the most....her natural bod is just BANGIN', and seeing buff Tommy Gunn pound away at it was very cool. Besides the sexy 'slide', my fave part is the end where TG comes all over a mirrored wall, and Randi licks all his goo off of the glass, swallowing it, and rubbing it on her toned, tanned bod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos)
Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Rhiannon Bray, Eva Angelina, Nikki Loren, Tiffany Holiday, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 7/22/2005
Stocking Stuffers 2 (Vertigo Videos) reviews:
review on  

Stocking Stuffers 2   Director: Martin Del Toro Camera: Martin Del Toro Genre: Gonzo Release: 7/05 Notes:  act 1: Tiffany Taylor vs. James Deen Vag, Facial "Ah lunmnph suhkm yu wif mha stahhkan aann." Tiffany has her mouth full of cock so that's the best she can do. "I love sucking you with my stockings on," if you couldn't guess. As she sucks, the camera swoops down underneath and aims up, providing a perfect target for the drool that's falling from her mouth. The lens becomes a messy spit pool but Tiffany moves right in to lick it clean. Soon James has his dick covered with Tiffany's stocking and she's sucking it, not even skipping a beat when James stuffs the end of the stocking completely in her mouth. See? Stocking stuffed! Her other stocking gets stuffed in her pussy after some missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Alien Love Fantasy
Alien Love Fantasy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya Danielle, Friday, Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Shine, Laurie Wallace, Devon Michaels, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Jasmine Raff
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 2/14/2005
Alien Love Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Alien Love Fantasy (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Studio: Danni.com Category: All Girl Director: Danni Ashe Starring: Tanya Danielle, Friday, Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Shine, Laurie Wallace, Devon Michaels, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Jasmine Raff. Where have all the real lesbians gone? What do I expect of a male dominated porn industry (even when the film is directed by a woman)? To find real lesbians in an all girl film? Of course not. But, I at least expect to find some authentic and enthusiastic performances. These girls (with the exception of Justine Joli and Laurie Wallace's scene which is pretty hot) look like they are afraid to touch each other for fear of bursting each other's inflatable tits with their fake dragonlady nails. Being a real bisexual and having been with real lesbians, I know that girls can have just as hot, steamy, hardcore, fucky-sucky sex as boys and girls do together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 4
Squirting 101 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Loni, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Lani Kaluha, Missy Monroe, Lani Lei, Richard Raymond, Nikki Loren, Keri Sable, Montana Rae, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Brother Love, Britney Rears, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/28/2005
Squirting 101 4 reviews:
review on  

Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Raid (Vivid)
Panty Raid (Vivid) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Nikki, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Marie, Shy Love, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 11/4/2004
Panty Raid (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Dasha, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Kayla Marie, Tommy Gunn, Steven St Croix, Jean Valjean, Julian, Vincent VegaDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, welink, sex adsTrailers : "L' Affaire", "Last Girl Standing", "No Strings", "Over Her Head"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Dillion Day in "Implode"Dasha, Chris Cannon & Dillion Day in "In Aphrodite"Dasha & Eric Masterson in "That Girl is Crazy" Cherokee & Trevor Zen in "The Dark Side of Briana"Rachel Rotten & Rob Rotten in "The Lowlifes"Behind-The-Scenes : Julian tries on Shy's panties, short interview with Dasha and a longer one with Nikki, who masturbates while telling sexy stories about her girlfriends (what a trooper !), all the girls sit on the couch & chat about vibrators, oral sex, fingers vs. dildos. Then another nice interview with Kayla, who's 19 and still very shy, but doesn't hesitate to masturbate for the camera. Ends with bloopers & outtakes. Sexy, playful & informative.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 14
Screaming Orgasms 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Kimberly Kane, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Nadia Styles, Nikki Loren, Carly Parker
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/29/2004
Screaming Orgasms 14 reviews:
review on  

I'm a big fan of the Screaming Orgasms series (and so is my boyfriend), and while this isn't the best one in the series it's really damn good -- very sexy, arousing and wankable. We both enjoyed this DVD, together and each on our own. Overall, it's pretty much the same (winning) formula of the previous videos, but I really liked the mostly-brunette cast and preponderance of natural boobs. The girls are all extremely cute, they wear sexy tasteful outfits (mostly; I liked the plaid skirt, and the corset) and with the exception of the blonde, all have great chemistry with the camera -- and that's important in this series, as they talk to and masturbate for the camera in each scene. But is it hot? Oh yes. The girls are sexy, dirty, nasty and love to dirty talk, plus they play with really big toys and have real, juicy, delicious orgasms. If you really want to see girls come, this is a winner. There's nothing like watching a girl masturbate in the way she likes, and watching her have real orgasms, the kind where she really forgets about the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin)
Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Candy Cane, Ben English, Avena Lee, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Staci Thorn, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/15/2004
Goin' Deep 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Carol, Katarina, Michael Stefano, Tera Joy, Nikki Loren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 9/28/2004
Sport Fucking 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rating:Overall I give this disc a 4 out 5. Most of the scenes are average at best but the one sure thing is the Sammie Rhodes scene.She is absolutely beautiful and takes a mean,hard fucking from Erik Everhard. Who will like it: Hardcore sex lovers and gonzo fans.Who should avoid it: Couples,softcore lovers. Scene#1:boy/girl{Nikki Loren and Michael Stefano}.Nikki is a gorgeous hispanic brunette with a killer body and very attractive face. She is wearing a maids outfit and bright red lipstick. Mike awaits her inside the house. She drops to her knees and gives him a nice blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Kenna
First Time Kenna 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crissy Moran, Nikki Loren, Kenna Tyler
Studio: MacDaddy

Release date: 9/25/2004
First Time Kenna reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kenna Tyler, Crissy Moran, Nikki Loren, Samantha Bamma, Tessa Wilms, Nikita Lea, Pros: sensuous kissing and touching, erotic, girls range from good looking to gorgeous, well shot, decent music Cons: deceptive advertising, no sex beyond petting and kissing and none of it down there, not quite certain on chick ID, some of Kenna's comments Features: Well, it does come with a case to hold the DVD in. Does that count? OH! And it has an INTERACTIVE video menu. (It puts me in control of what I want to see.) Why I have it: I don't think I ever picked up a MacDaddy title before and I wanted to give it a try. I like soft core, but I also buy new titles in hopes of a hardcore surprise (it does happen) and/or some female masturbation where the pink is not shown but seemingly raw facial expressions are. I got no such luck. Overall: Kenna is on a quest to interview potential candidates for her first girl-girl scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L'affaire
L'affaire 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Angelica Sin, Nick Manning, Kayla Paige, Savanna Samson, Shy Love, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Mackenzie Mack, Sommer Winds
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 9/18/2004
L'affaire reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Savanna Samson, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Angelica Sin, Mackenzie Mack, Justine Joli, Nick Manning, Julian, Evan Stone. Nude appearances by Kayla Paige, Mercedes, Summer WindsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "The Agent", "Coming From Behind", "Diary of an Orgy", "Maneater"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Randy Spears in "Portrait of Sunrise"Savanna Samson & Julian in "Savanna Takes Control"Savanna Samson & Kurt Lockwood in "Scene Study"Savanna Samson & Nick Manning in "Swoosh"Behind-The-Scenes : A day-by-day recap of the shooting, starting with the photo sessions (Nikki, Justine & Shy), then the filming of the 1st sex scene & the orgy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zrotique
Zrotique 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, Nikki Loren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/13/2004
Zrotique reviews:
review on  

Director : Skye BluePhotography : SpudCast : Alexis Amore, Nicki Hunter, Harmony, Renee Pornero, Nikki Loren, Jean Valjean, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Reno d' AngeloRunning Time : 115 minutesDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, weblink, skippable sex adsTrailers : "Trade Secrets", "SexZ City", "SexZ Illustrated", "Hot Auto Bodies"Short Story : A series of 5 dark & sexy vignettes, hosted by buxom latina Alexis AmoreSCENE BREAKDOWN1) ALEXIS AMORE & JEAN VALJEAN [ /image ] -->Alexis, in tattered red fishnet top, masturbates in a deserted bar when bare-chested stud Jean Valjean enters. This being Alexis, Jean forgets to order a drink and decides to lick her snatch instead. After some vigorous & expert fingering, Alexis steps down from the bar-table to kiss his denim-clad basket. Jean wears Diesel jeans, which confirms all the good I thought of him. He caresses her hair as she laps at his shaft, then she leans against the bar-table for a dynamic doggy. It's all very red, which tends to smudge all over and blur details.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zrotique (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Future Works & Sex Z Pictures Running Time: 114 minutes Scenes: 5 Language: English Directed by Skye Blue Cast: Alexis Amore, Harmony Rose, Nicky Hunter, Nikki Loren, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Jean Val Jean, Nick Jacobs and Reno D'Angelo. Intended Audience: Mainstream viewers interested in adding a little latex and chains to their sex. Content: Oral, fucking, hetrosexual, lesbian, softcore S/m elements, ballons, candlewaxing, light bondage. Special Features: Photo Gallery with 14 pics 4 Trailers Web Site Information Vanilla Sex in Fetish Attire Synopsis Zrotique is a film for mainstream viewers who want the look of fetish sex, but not the hardcore S/m aspects. A great all sex film with a focus on very hot looking babes and bois! There are some softcore BDSM elements for those into the BDSM fantasy without the bruises including fetishwear, mild bondage, balloons, candle-play and blindfolds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Camel Hoe's
Camel Hoe's 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Zenza Raggi, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Laura Lion, Sharka Blue, Nikki Loren, Csoky Ice, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Camel Hoe's reviews:
review on  

Ok, I must confess to a lack of familiarity with the term cameltoe but it evidently refers to the sexy crease developed when the panty or short is tucked neatly between the pussy lips. That might not be entirely accurate but the opening credits sure show a lot of this as a parade of pussies are displayed most with the material as I described. Some real cute girls are on hand so let's watch them play. Laura Lion: We start with a ground level shot moving up past some white boots until we see a great wide open leg shot for Miss Lion. You get some great close ups as she moves her pussy back and forth and a shot is also worked in of her tits which you can make out through the mesh top. This busty babe is in pigtails which is a look for her that I've not seen before. Laura has some beautiful breasts which she pulls out, shakes, and yes we get some nipple licking! We stay with those bodacious ta ta's for a bit and they certainly deserve the love but we soon return to more close shots of her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Camel Hoe's Company: Third Degree Films Length: 2 hours and 1 minute (121 minutes) Production Date(s): May 5-July 9, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Chris Streams The Abridged Version: Up there under title, I initially typed out Camel Toe Perversions. It took me a minute to remember that this is Camel Hoes. See, Smash Pictures released that other one a wile ago and they have a second volume of the series coming out soon. Oddly enough, Nikki Lorren will be in that second volume and she is also in this tape. It all begs the question: what has happened to originality in porn? This is a concern I had in mind prior to viewing this title. After viewing the title, it is still a concern but less so now that I have been witness to the fact that there are still some original minds out there and Chris Streams is one of them. Sure, this is a concept and title similar to something somebody has all ready done. Sure, 4 of these 5 girls have been around and weve probably all seen them do more anal scenes than we can remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions 2
Cameltoe Perversions 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Jezebelle Bond, Sascha, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Marie Luv, Nikki Loren
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 9/13/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cameltoe Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

Cameltoe Perversions 2 - Preview Expectations: A cameltoe is a wonderful thing, and no I'm not talking about apendages on some big hairy beast out in the desert. This disc caters to the people that do admire the puffyness of it all. I heard good things about the first disc in this series, and I always like to check out series that take a bit of a different look at specific areas of the female body. Initial Thoughts Well I'm not sure how well this disc played to fans of the fetish, there wasn't that much of a prominant focus on the cameltoe directly. I was expecting more of something like breast and ass fetish videos or along those lines where the specific part is always kind of kept as a little more of a focal point, some tease, and maybe some pussy lip fucking to feature the area better would have been nice. Regardless though, this was a pretty decent disc with a few of the newer crowd of great looking established porn starlets. The extras are decent and there is even a bit of a setup in most of the scenes to give it more of a vignette feel. Solid effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 4, 5, 10, 16, 18 / 2004 Director: Dick Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Marie Luv, Jezebelle Bond, Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Rick Masters, Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with the original Camel Toe Perversions. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations, especially with Lauren Phoenix leading the cast! Initial Reaction: It falters in a couple of the scenes, but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting hot sex and a fun feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or degrading sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but it does falter a little in a couple places. The video is also nicely done. Its normally nicely lit but there are a couple shadows. Theres also just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to another installment to this series where the young ladies present like to tempt you first with a tight fitting pair of bottoms which when hugged closely by the pussy create an effect known as the cameltoe. A neat term perhaps but most of us porn fans are much more interested in seeing these young ladies wearing no botttoms so peruse the tease for each scene so that you know they indeed have their bottoms neatly tucked into their pussy lip and then press onward till you've got some nudeness! Lauren Phoenix: We start with the reigning Buttwoman pulling her bottoms tight inside her pussy lips and you then see images from the upcoming scene with her cut in. Back to the scene Lauren gives a sexy voiceover as you see a sign advertising a cameltoe car wash for $5. A motorcycle passes by but does a U-turn as that sign caught it's riders eye. Lauren gets up, shows off her hot ass, and as the bike still runs she gets it all wet before giving it a thorough cleaning which requires her stradling the big hog between her legs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cameltoe Perversions 2
Boxcover for Girl on Girl (Red Light District)
Girl on Girl (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Kelle Marie, Charlie Laine, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Sarah Blake, Ava Ramone, Mia Beck, Kellemarie, Nikki Loren, Mikayla, Eva (VII)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girl on Girl (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

My review: This movie is directed by David Luger and I believe it is the first all girl/girl flick by Red Light District. The movie contains 5 all girl/girl scenes with tons of kissing, oral and fingering with the occasional toy usage including strap-ons. My complaints with this movie are the camera work and the brief interviews/vocal direction to start the scenes. I thought there was too much zooming in and out by David. As for Davids dialogue exchange with the girls, I didnt get the point since it didnt help in setting up the scene. The girls are all good looking though Im unfamiliar with any of them and the cast list does not help in identifying who is who in the scene. My preference with lesbian scenes is for there to be good chemistry and playfulness between the girls nothing worse than the look and feel of gay for pay and in this movie, the attractiveness between the girls is believable. Scene 1: (Ava & Eva) This scene has some good oral with simultaneous vag fingering before the strap-on action. The strap-on starts in doggie vag and this is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok those of you have long memories will recall sometime last year the idea of Red Light doing a girl/ girl line came up. There was a nice long thread on it with lots of suggestions for the series. Well they took their time but finally have put out the first volume and it's a mixed bag for me to be honest. I saw some things I liked but there was also areas I wished hadn't appeared at all. So let's get a little quickie look at this newest sapphic lovefest! What I Liked: I will start with the first thing off the bat and that is I love watching two women together doing just about anything. I am funny, though, on how I want my girl/ girl action. I'm a hardcore fan for most of my sex fetishes but when it is two ladies lovin each other then my tastes take a 180 degree turn towards more passion. What that means to me is kissing, oral sex for long periods, and last but certainly not least no toys or very little use of them. So this release does a fine job of giving you the pussy eating as the girls in all the scenes do super jobs of eating kittie and even some ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetie Baby
Sweetie Baby 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Marty Romano, Trevor Zen, Mercedez, Natalia Wood, Dirty Harry, Mario Rossi, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/4/2003
Sweetie Baby reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasCast : Natalia Wood, Mercedez, Angelica Sin, Brooke, Nikki Loren, Steven St Croix, Marty Romano, Trevor Zen, Dirty Harry, Mario RossiDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "So I Married a Pornstar", "In Defense of Chloe Jones", "Virtual Love", "Driving Mercedez Wild"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Julian in "Driving Mercedez Wild"Mercedez & Chris Cannon in "White Hot"Mercedez, Violet Blue & Tony Tedeschi in "Women In Uniform"Jordan Haze & Steven St Croix in "Caught Stealing"Michelle Michaels, Eric Price, Jordan Perry & Rafe in "Sweet Hearts"Behind-The-Scenes : (20 minutes) During hair-dressing, Mercedez (with a rather unflattering light shining over her head) talks about the stripping circuit and her stripper friends, but it's difficult to hear anything. The camera guy tries to interview lead Natalia Wood, but she's not in a talkative mood.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director