Porn Stars  >  Nikki Lauren  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Lauren Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Movies
Boxcover for Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmine, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Nikki Lauren, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/15/2004
Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise PCP is back with another PXP review. The last time I checked in with J Strong the anger was a bit heavy for The Pimp, but I know some of you guys out there dig the aggressive side of porn. Keri Sable What happened to this girl? She used to be everywhere at the end of 2004, now it seems that my fellow porn people have forgotten about her. I guess thats the life of a porn star. One week you cant read a thread on ADT without hearing about someone and the next week theyre yesterdays news. Right about the time the scene kicked off, my favorite Latina, Sativa Rose entered the shot. Sativa appears to have slimmed down a bit, but I am gonna go on record by saying I loved the old Sativa better. Part of her appeal was those wicked curves that those extra 10-15 pounds brought to the game. Sativa is my kind of freak. You can tell that masturbation and freakiness were part of her daily routine before she could even spell Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #59 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex Fiends" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Sex Fiends:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Holly Wellin, Jasmine, John Strong, Kat, Keri Sable, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Lauren, Sativa Rose Release Date: December 1, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Tit-Slapping, Ball Sucking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Foot Worship, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Rimming, Facial, Body Shot, Cum Swapping, Cum Swal
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Sex Fiends Volume 1 Preview Expectations: Looks like a good cast in this one. I liked John Strong's "Ass To Mouth" release, but I am still pretty new to his directing, so I'm hopefull of a good release here, but not too sure what to expect. Cover girl Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, and Nikki Lauren are all girls I am familiar with and are all hot performers, so I think this could work. There isn't really a theme here except the one all porn films go with, people that want to have sex, so I'm not too sure what this one may focus on if anything in particular. Initial Thoughts: Not bad at all, there is some pretty good screwing action in this one. The girls I knew were great, and the starlets I didn't made me want to check more of thier work out in the future, a strong male cast helped in making some hot scenes. In general this is some pretty passionate sex with good energy most of the way through.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Valley Girls 2
Valley Girls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Lola, Cherokee, Alex Rox, Jackie Moore, Talon, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, Nikki Lauren
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Valley Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Valley Girls 2: Hardcore Dreaming Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Production Date(s): June 2004 Release Date: August 23, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Andre Madness The Abridged Version: What's this? Vignette-based porn with some light storyline and perfectly non-offensive sex? I used to watch that crap. Yeah. All those old Dane videos, like University Co-Eds and Nineteen Video Magazine. But that was years ago. I've moved on to gonzo now, where every girl is a teenager and, excluding the August Night's and Jennifer Luv's of the world, does anal within the first month her career. Like the Skeeter man says, it's a beautiful thing. The funny thing is that gonzo is most definitely a very boring genre right now. It's not a beautiful thing. When people stop imitating Jules Jordan and start doing something original let me know. For now, I find myself looking into alternate choices and Madness Pictures reminds me of what I once found hot. Yes, it's stupid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 3
Wet Dreams Cum True 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Stacey Sweet, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Teagan Presley, Nikki Lauren, Nicole Brazzle, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wet Dreams Cum True 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls wear a little costume to get the festivities started. I see we get another Teagan scene but I also see Nicole Brazzle is in it and she is one of my hot girls of the moment so let's waste no time and jump right in. Naudia Nyce: We begin with this cute little spitfire and she's dressed nicely in pink with some black trimming and a cute pink hat adorns her head. Naudia does a fine job teasing us with her body even pulling her bottoms tight inside her pussy lips and some good facial expressions as well cross her pretty face. Naudia then moves over to where Chris Charming sits and she does some grinding over his covered cock which I'm sure made his raging hard on feel so good,lol. She relents getting off and releasing his german sausage and some fine cock sucking ensues As for sex we see a good start in doggie with Naudia turning to her side slightly to let us see her tits undulating and we watch as they move to cowgirl where Naudia's ass gets to jiggling nicely. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue The premise for this series is, I guess, the realization of fantasy situations. Rollergirl, naughty schoolgirl, cowgirl, nurse. You get the picture. The big draw is Teagan, the most talked about star on ADT. Mika Tan appears here and has been turning in one great scene after another recently. The rest of the cast is new to me and I'll be interested in seeing if they can deliver the heat. Naudia Nyce is a slinky, gap toothed, pink clad cowgirl. She undulates for the camera, teasing us with a very hot body. Long of leg with a firm round ass and perfect little tits on her slender frame, Naudia truly is a wet dream. She dances over to a shirtless Chris Charming, who's seated, and gives him a lap dance. I believe she's done this before. Naudia fishes his cock out of his pants and proceeds to give a very sensual and deep bj. Chris mounts her in doggy and Naudia backs up on his cock, fucking herself with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director