Porn Stars  >  Nikki Hilton  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Hilton Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Nikki Hilton in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Hilton's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies
Pretty Young Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Andrew Andretti, Jay Star, Keri Sable, Kendra Allen, Nikki Hilton, Aubrey Addams, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Sandy Sweet
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/6/2013
Pretty Young Pussies reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk in which North Star Associates makes no mention of this being a compilation. These scenes are all culled from the First Offense series. On the bright side, they show a scene from the legendary Keri Sable! Other stars in this one include Cytheria, Aubrey Addams and Nikki Hilton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 10/9/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Porcelain reviews:
review on  

Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Faith, Lacie Heart, MacKenzie Mack, Nikki Hilton, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with Celeste. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite as good as some of the other stuff Ive seen from Celeste Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jana Cova and artistic and beautiful porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of nastiness or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style. That said, its done as well as one can hope with a 5.1 mix. The video also shows some very nice care. It has a hint of grain, but it feels like its there to approximate the look of film.
   read the complete review
review on  

PORCELAIN Director: Celeste Format: anamorphic widescreen Category: softcore vignettes, artporn Disc extras: trailers, pics Length: 1:38 Notes: music only, slow-motion The Cast Jana Cova cute blonde, curvy, large liquid eyes Mackenzie Mack sexy blonde, toned voluptuous, big fake boobs Faith sexy brunette, amazonian, long round legs, curvy hips Celeste Star sexy brunette, delicate, elegant Lacie Heart cute blonde, classic Californian looks Nikki Hilton cute blonde, slender, flat tits Carli Banks cute blonde, delicate, elegant, tiny waist yet big natural boobs Karlie Montana cute brunette, slender yet curvy The Movie Scene 1> Jana Cova and Mackenzie Mack Mackenzie waiting on steps, topless with pants, high heels. Jana walks in topless with black bikini bottom, high heels. Jana covers Mack's mouth with duct tape, draws lips on it with red marker. Kisses/ licks Mack's nipples and taped mouth. A pussy clamp with bell on the end clipped to Jana's cunt lips. Mack fingers/licks Jana's cunt- Jana standing one leg propped up on railing. Jana pulls down Ma
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 4
Face Fucking Inc. 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nikki Hilton, Madison Young, Aubrey Addams, Priva, Jessie Jolie, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/10/2008
Face Fucking Inc. 4 reviews:
review on  

Throat, throat and more throat. This latest in the line offers up a collection of beauties with a penchant for deep dick. At least that's that's the idea. Some really do love it. Some tolerate it. For them that does, the viewing is good. For them that seems a little shy of taking it way down low, well, there are moments even there to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz is Back reviews:
review on  

The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 2
Throat Jobs 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Lauren Kain, Nikki Hilton, Ava Miller, Cassandra Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Mya Mckay
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/7/2007
Throat Jobs 2 reviews:
review on  

A pretty strong bj only dvd with some really nice looking girls. Maybe not as well known to most of you but still well worth checking out for fans of bj only scenes which end in some pretty good facial dousings especially for Barbie Cummings, Nikki Hilton, Ava Miller, and Veronica Jett.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nicole Moore, Nyomi Marcela, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Nikki Hilton, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 4/12/2006
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average vehicle for one-on-one blowjob vignettes. That said, the women are attractive, show a genuine enthusiasm for their work, and get the guys to nice, messy finishes. Oddly enough, the most enjoyable part of the film is the behind the scenes extra, with interviews of each of the girls. None of them impresses as particularly brilliant or even talented when it comes to acting, so their simple, straightforward -- and apparently sincere -- comments about how much they love sucking cock and the moment when the guy cums impressed this reviewer. Others may get a different impression, or come away thinking they were just saying what the director (Ronnie James) wanted them to say, but I got the real sense that these ladies would be fun to spend time in bed with -- trading tongue treatment, as it were. For that, it gets a plus mark, but for the lack of originality in staging, there's nothing here to lift it above a gazillion others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 4 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 4 (DVSX) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Talon, Luci Thai, Kami Andrews, Nikki Hilton, Savannah Stern, Derrick Pierce, Cali Cums, Jr. King
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 3/28/2006
Ass Factor 4 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from DVSX and director Paulo Banana focusing on the female ass, seems like there are a lot of dvds focusing on this,lol, but who are we to complain when the asses in question belong to Monica Sweetheart, Aurora Snow, Kami Andrews and Lucy Thai just to name a few. This will be my first Monica scene I've seen in awhile and I needs me a Sweetheart fix!! It will also be my first Aurora scene in quite some time so I'm looking forward to both of those. Monica Sweetheart: Well the wait to see this Czech goddess is a short one as she has first scene honors. Her hair is made up differently than you might normally see and I didn't like this look as much but there was no denying that million dollar smile of Monica's and the accent too is very arousing!! It doesn't take long until we get to appreciate that ass of hers and it looks as amazing as I remember and Paulo can't help himself getting in a few good caresses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid
Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Hillary Scott, Britney Rears, Sunny Lane, Nikki Hilton, Kapri Styles
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Britney Rears 2: I Wanna Get Laid reviews:
review on  

This movie represents all that is good and bad in porn. On the good side, most of the girls are outrageously sexy, especially Jessica Sweet who plays Britney. On the bad side, the studio skimped on production costs, and this did a real discredit to the girls' performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Britney's back and a bit confused about the talk going around that she doesn't sing her own songs. The press is talking about it, as is her friends, but her friends aren't going to stop fucking long enough to dwell on it too much. Jessica is easily the low point of the female cast, but with stars like Hillary Scott, Sunny Lane, Eva Angelina, and Jenaveve Jolie that's not too hard to understand. Yes, Britney being back also means that Will Rider, Scott David, and the X-Play crew are back and that means more hot, fun, and light sex that's a nice change from the typical porno. It also means that there's plenty of care put into the technical aspects and the extras for the overall DVD to make this one that really should be checked out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Britney Rears #2 (aka I Wanna Get Laid!) is an unexpected delight. I really wasnt expecting to be entertained by the story of a pretentious yet ditzy pop star. But Britney Rears (aka Jessica Sweet) is a solid actress and shes surrounded by an able cast. You may actually take your finger off the FF button between sex scenes. There is scattered humor, and director Will Rider keeps the plot moving at a decent pace. Britney is sizzling in her three scenes, and the rest of the girls are smoldering at times, including Shy Love, Hillary Scott, and Jenaveve Jolie. Britney is the only one to take it up the pooper, but all of them get a face spray at the end of the sex. There are a couple three-on-ones and a two-on-one. In other words, something for everyone. I consider this one of the best of the sex comedies of this decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 reviews:
review on  

I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 5
Squirt For Me POV 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Divine, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2006
Squirt For Me POV 5 reviews:
review on  

Squirt For Me POV #5 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 10/16/2005-11/11/2005 Director: Mario Cassini (a.k.a. Phil Yorgash) Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Females: Alex Devine Dasani Lezian Nikki Hilton Sophie Dee Zoe Matthews Male: Mario Cassini Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. The subchapters are usually logically placed, although they were a bit off in the second scene. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films fifth entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film. I have already reviewed volumes 2-4 of this series so you can read those reviews also if you wish. Since many aspects of each volume have been similar, some of my general comments have been the same or very similar from volume to volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 3
New Releases 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Tiffany Taylor, Mark Wood, Danny Case, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Ria Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Georgia Peach, Aleia Tyler
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 10/2/2005
New Releases 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have fairly new girls to the biz and they get the 3rd Degree treatment. I have enjoyed this studio a lot, their covers usually jump right out to me with their quality and this was no different showing a very lovely Tiffany Taylor. That is half the battle, though, getting the customer to pick up your dvd, now you have to deliver inside and 3rd Degree has consistently done that too with their product. Other girls of note for me in this release were Georgia Peach and Lexi Love-- gotta love those Spiegler Girls!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Tiffany Taylor: Well our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and she's got it all folks so far as a hot body-- great tits, ass, and a cute face. The scene starts with her posing a little, the pink top is very nice and also easy to move allowing her great tits to come out and play. I only wished our director had this lovely young lady lick those nipples for us. He does get Tiffany to turn around and show off her equally nice ass and he gets a good feel for those ass cheeks with his own hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 9/27/2005
Spicy Young Tarts reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Chase Dasani, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones, Georgia Peach, Faith Leon
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/26/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 10 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Fetish , Oral Director: David Luger Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Faith, Joel Lawrence, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Georgia X, Chase Chandler, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Megan Jones quickest of the quick review. Well, here we go again with the ten episode of the cum swapping sluts: Revenge of the Sluts....???, just kidding, who's not kidding is David Luger, because he get some extraordinary cast, full of meaty backsides and hungry mouths, each scene counts with two girls, one getting her mouth fill with cum then swapping to the second one, whose work will be to making it disappear, besides the act, there are plenty of eye candy in each scene, like Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Courtney, Cassie and five more to enjoy. Let's see how the scenes, break down. Nikki hilton and Megan Jones, get their good share of action, Megan is the recipient and then Nikki became the swapper, and the one who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

David Luger has been the mind behind these Swapping titles recently (since around #4 I think. Before that it was Vince who, of course, also did a great job). It seems a little more effort goes into these swapping titles to use younger and prettier girls. Some of the earlier ones had the girls dressed in cuter outfits like little baseball style uniforms which had some appeal for me. In this one, the girls are still pretty cute, and you get a lot of video for the bucks here. Nearly 3 hours worth the DVD clock said 2:55 by the time the credits rolled (unless it was actually 2:55 am?) They keep it simple here, one guy with 2 girls to pleasure (and vice versa) and in the end one of them gets a load in the mouth and the other girl gets that load spit into her month. Tayrn Thomas and Karina Kay are in my favorite scene here. The highlight is depicted in the center of the backcover, Tayrn is enjoying a cock in her ass while the other girl just finds other ways to entertain herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title near and dear to a few guys I think. Who wouldn't want to young sexy girls trading their schlong off with each other, I've yet to meet one unless he's pitching for the other team! You have some outstandingly gorgeous girls here from Karina Kay to Taryn Thomas to Georgia Peach to Mia Bangg. You get plenty of great asses and tits to oogle over in this one fans so let's hit a couple scenes to give you some context as this series has hit #10 so unless you're new to porn you've mostly likely seen a volume or two. Taryn Thomas & Karina Kay: Well you don't get much better than these two sexy brunettes. We start out with Karina Kay teasing us as we look through an iron gate. The whole package is on display by young Karina though she doesn't get nude you can see tremendous cleavage plus there's her pretty young face, silky smooth skin, and oh yeah that ass! Wait she does pull her tits out briefly so you do see those lovely boobs. Karina also has great fuck me eyes if you know that term.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Swapping Sluts 10
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 22
Big Cock Seductions 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Sarah Jade, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 8/17/2005
Big Cock Seductions 22 reviews:
review on  

Is it enough to say that lovely girls discover a man and a gigantic cock and hijinks ensue over 5 scenes? Well, maybe not. Let me know for next time. If you have read my past postings or reviews, youll know I usually heap praise on Digital Sin movies. Their overall style visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. There is some anal, but not in every scene. Nikki Hilton and Selena Silver put in a couple of great scenes. For this one it is Selenas turn to take on the ample cocked Shane Diesel (in part 21 Kelly Fuckn Wells had to wear a diaper for a week after her scene with him! I kid you not!) All in all its some solid masturbation material. Nothing more. Still that is worthy of 3 and a half stars from me. These titles probably still get lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Goldie Coxx, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Claire Robbins, Jamie Huxley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/6/2005
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd I can totally recommend just based on one scene and one scene alone. You see the two lovely girls on the cover, Sunny Lane and Karina Kay, well these two hotties join up in the first scene and oh my cock was trobbing from practically the first moment as you have the girls kissing and I mean kissing each other right from the start. They are also naked but the energy from the two was so perfect I almost popped in the first minute of watching. Of fuck you get one shot with Karina licking on Sunny's tits but the shot is just on Karina's ass and fucking A that is one amazing tush folks!! The girls keep this tremendous g/g interplay going even when Mr. Pete joins in but damn these girls have such terrific chemistry with one another, I'd love to see just a g/g scene with them. Now they do share Mr. Pete's schlong nicely and the fucking was very hot showing off both ladies bodies in fine fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 9
Erotica XXX 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/27/2005
Erotica XXX 9 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Id seen some scenes from an early volume of this series a couple of years ago and had been impressed by the good mix of anal scenes from the more established girls and non anal scenes from some new girls on the block. This volume promised a similar mix, and with the likes of Flower Tucci and Pink on board, I was looking forward to another winner from Digital Sin. The opening scene features Jamie Huxley, a new name on me, taking on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. For the first two minutes I thought I had picked up an Andrew Blake film by mistake (heaven forbid) as we see the alluring Miss Huxley smelling roses and writhing on a bed dressed in a white night dress, white panties and transparent heels. I couldnt imagine Mr. Pete in an Andrew Blake film but thankfully he and Chris appear to fill Jamies mouth and pussy. There are numerous positions in this scene, but my favourite positions were where Jamie is in cowgirl and Pete is holding her heels and where she squats on Chriss cock in cowgirl. The scene ends with the expected double facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 22, The
4 Finger Club 22, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Penny Flame, Tory Lane, Karina Kay, Nikki Hilton, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Savannha James, Kylee King, Majestic, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 7/27/2005
4 Finger Club 22, The reviews:
review on  

Well I've been a good g/g kick lately so here comes the latest in this long running series where the girls at one point use four fingers to probe the pussy of their cute costar. Naturally they use other devices as well including toys but more importantly to me they use their tongues to pleasure their female companion. You have five scenes in this one and 3 really caught my eye so I'll go over those quickly to give a flavor for the title. Penny Flame & Karina Kay: Well you'd be hard pressed to find two sexier babes to pair up than these two beautiful brunettes. Starting out we see a great shot of Penny's cleavage and she's quickly joined by Karina from behind. Penny's already got a giddy look on her face and you find out in the BTS she had been looking forward to this scene for like a week or so. There is some sexy boob kissing done as well as other forms of kissing! The bodies on these two ladies are mouth watering from head to toe ass to tits these are fine ass babes who have a lot of fun with each other in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf)
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Rita Faltoyano, Barrett Blade, Alexis Malone, Nikki Hilton, Alecktra Blue, Chase Chandler
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/17/2005
Kinky Sex (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Kinky Sex by Robert Herrera Pure Play Media, 2005 Duration: 113 minutes Starring: Chase Chandler, Rita Faltoyano, Nikki Hilton, Alexis Malone, Alekra Blue Chase Chandler Chase is a spunky dirty blonde wearing fishnet stockings with two nice strategically placed holes to show off her bare butt! Barrett Blade, this time sporting the non-blonde look, teases Chases clit and tits with a fetish whip. She assumes a more accommodating position for her ass cheeks to be paddled! Then, the scene cuts directly to the fellatio where Chase displays her no-hands technique. The scene sizzles with great chemistry in the doggie and reverse cowgirl positions. Barrett Blade gets a rhythm going while he fucks her in the spoon position and finally unloads a huge load that unfortunately misses Chases face! Hey, just blame it on the sheer velocity! Rita Faltoyano Rita Faltoyano has been making waves both in European productions and more recently in American ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Robert Herrera Running time: 1:53 This is a 2-disc porno from Simon Wolf Productions that features 5 scenes, each of which covers a kinky fetish. I was familiar with Simon Wolf only from their compilations so Im curious about this new offering starring Rita Faltoyano and Alexis Malone. The fetishes dominate the early parts of the scene and I found them to be intriguing for curiosity sake. There is some more sprinkling of the specific fetish throughout as the sex scene progresses forward. Scene 1 Chase Chandler: Fetish: Spanking of tits, ass and pussy with leather crop [Vag] Chase is a cutie with a pierced clit and she was wearing a latex corset with fishnet stockings. The highlight here was the CG vag where Chase is rocking her great ass back and forth as the guy is spanking her ass cheeks with the crop. Other than the fetish angle, it was your average porn scene as far as the sex action. 2 out of 5. Scene 2 Rita Faltoyano: Fetish: Hot candle wax [Vag, Anal, ATM] The start of the scene has the guy pouring hot candle wax on Ritas ass and tits.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director