Porn Stars  >  Nikki Daniels  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Daniels Movies



Interviews

We have 36 movie reviews with Nikki Daniels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Daniels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Impulse (Wicked Pictures)
Impulse (Wicked Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Danny Mountain, Stormy Daniels, Jack Vegas, Asa Akira, Britney Amber, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Brad Knight
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 7/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Impulse (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels directs this feature in which she stars in as a happily married woman who gets in a car accident with her husband and then all hell breaks loose! She explores her sexuality and almost destroys her life in the process! This one also stars Asa Akira, Dahlia Sky, Nikki Daniels and Britney Amber.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Nikki Daniels, Tyler Nixon, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/24/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 12 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Adriana Chechik has a new boyfriend in Tyler Nixon and her mother, Nikki Daniels, is so happy that she isn't back with her old one, Tommy Gunn. That's the crib notes version for this feature written by Nica Noelle and directed by James Avalon. Also having sex in this one is Scarlet Red!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallowing MILFs
Swallowing MILFs 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Jack Vegas, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Rex Holmes
Release date: 6/18/2015
Swallowing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The MILFs are hot and live up to the swallowing the title promises, but the authoring is beyond horrible and makes it almost completely unwatchable. I gave up on trying to watch this release not even forty minutes into the movie after having to restart the movie roughly forty times due to it freezing up. POPPORN's authoring has left some to be desired in the past, but this is beyond ridiculous. Skip it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creeper, The (413 Productions)
Creeper, The (413 Productions) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Nikki Daniels, Nikki Next, Alexa Tomas, Alina West
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Release date: 6/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creeper, The (413 Productions) reviews:
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madison direct this feature of Ryan playing a stalker or someone that creeps on these young girls. After the short setups, these girls get manhandled by Ryan and I think that's just the way they like it. Alina West, Nikki Daniels, Alexa Tomas and Nikki Next are the girls who get to work with Ryan today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Somebody's Daughter
Somebody's Daughter 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Thomas, Ray, Kaylee, Madison Scott, Talia Tyler, Nikki Daniels, Taylor Reed
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray, Thomas
Release date: 4/29/2015
Somebody's Daughter reviews:
review on  

"Somebody's Daughter" from Amateur Allure is a movie that will please many fans of the Studio, some other fans will see in a different light, since this time the add something extra, (Spermcam) not everything works the first time or at all for different tastes, Adriano has some many fans with the tricks that he performs, Amateur Allure is in a totally different plane, but I guess is okay to try something new.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amateur Allure starts a new series but it's the same concept as their other series, Cum Swalowing Auditions or POV Amateur Allures. In fact, this could have been added to either series and it wouldn't have emissed a beat. There are 5 new girls in this title that try to suck and fuck their way to stardom!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF and Kitten
MILF and Kitten 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Rilynn Rae, Abby Cross, Sabrina Banks, Nina Elle, Sandra Luberc, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Release date: 4/16/2015
MILF and Kitten reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this girl/girl gonzo disk focusing on the older woman/younger woman dynamic. Those types of trysts are pretty hot and this disk has such luminaries as Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Alana Luv, Sandra Luberc, Sabrina Banks, Abby Cross and Rilynn Rae. That's a fine looking cast!
   read the complete review
review on  

An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs
Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Darla Crane, Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Missy Monroe, Alec Knight, Dane Cross, Nikki Daniels, Alura Jenson, Nina Elle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Axel Braun's Trashy MILFs reviews:
review on  

Axel Braun is known for his parodies but he tries his hand at a gonzo feature here. There's a think storyline her of white trash but let's see how he films it. Nikki Daniels, Nina Elle and Darla Crane are the big names here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MiLF Passion
MiLF Passion 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Holly Heart, Daniel Hunter, Nikki Daniels, Bruce Venture, Nina Elle, Alana Luv
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MiLF Passion reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Airerose Entertainment. The MILFs are hot, the interviews are very well done, and the sex is smoking hot. Nina Elle really stands out here, but Holly Hart, Alana Luv, and Nikki Daniels also do a great job in their scenes. The technical aspects are well done with the exception of some weak audio during the interviews, and you get a solid bonus scene in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

MiLF Passion follows Airerose's successful formula of an interview segment followed by a sex scene focused on each of 4 different actresses. In this release we get to know Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Alana Luv & Nikki Daniels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns the women we all love, one of the most popular genres in porn, MILF's! I have to admit, I love this category and think some of the girls can match up with most 18-year olds! Holly Heart, Nikki Daniels, Nina Elle and covergirl Alana Luv are the girls who bring the heat in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Lickin Girlfriends 4: Older Women Teach Younger Girls
Finger Lickin Girlfriends 4: Older Women Teach Younger Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Puma Swede, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross, Scarlet Red, Ashlyn Molloy, Ryan Ryans, Darcie Belle
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Finger Lickin Girlfriends 4: Older Women Teach Younger Girls reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures latest release is this all-girl release with four scenes on it. These have some real beauties here including Ryan Ryans, Scarlet Red, Veronica Avluv, Ashlyn Molloy and Nikki Daniels. They give you an option to play it with the storyline or without. I chose to go with the storyline.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 45
My Friend's Hot Mom 45 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Billy Hart, Anthony Rosano, Sindy Lange, Samantha Ryan, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Logan Pierce, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/1/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 45 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America always presents MILFs in a good light and in this release, they seduce their son's best friends! Nikki Daniels, Kendra Lust, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Ann and SIndy Lange are the babes in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came On James Deen's Face 2
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Holly Heart, Ela Darling, Nikki Daniels, Sara Luvv, Jay Taylor (F), Kayla West, Miko Dai, Paisley Parker
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came On James Deen's Face 2 reviews:
review on  

James Deen attempts something new with hsi latest release. This is all about the female orgasm. Pussy eating at its finest and let them cum all over his face. It's an ingenious idea and I'm surprised no one's come up with it before! Sara Luvv, Nikki Daniels, Jay Taylor, Holly Heart and Ela Darling are some of the girls who will feel the pleasure of James' tongue on thier clits.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Wedding Day
Kinky Wedding Day 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Logan Pierce, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Wedding Day reviews:
review on  

Playing virginal bride Tracy, lovely Casey Calvert in a wedding dress graces the cover of KINKY WEDDING DAY (2014, Digital Sin) that's written and directed by Jacky St. James. Jacky uncorks four tales between step relatives that are loosely connected by events leading up to Tracy's wedding. It's one of the better discs this year as this sort of scenario is certainly ripe for porn. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a 30 minute BTS. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James wrote and directed this feature which concerns a bride and her twisted family. Jacky has a twisted mind and it is awesome to see what she comes up with next. As opposed to having four stand alone stories, this is one big story with four scenes. Casey Calvert plays the virginal bride who has the father of the groom-to-be take her virginity. Nikki Daniels is the groom's stepmother who is having a fling with her stepson. Dahlia Sky wants her uncle to fuck her up the ass and Adriana Chechik is the groom's stepsister who is a bridesmaid and sleeps with the groom before the ceremony. Got all that? Good, let's see it all play out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waiting on Love
Waiting on Love 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Karlie Montana, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Chad White, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 10/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Waiting on Love reviews:
review on  

Wicked Pictures latest tale is a love story. Carter Cruise is at the center of this story with some help from Karlie Montana and Nikki Daniels. Director Stormy Daniels has a non-sex role as Chad White's wife. It's a simple story made better by the presence of these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an above average release. The cast does a nice job throughout, and Carter Cruise continues to show why she's a frontrunner for Best New Starlet come awards season. Unfortunately the movie just seemed a little too light and predictable for me overall. The technical aspects are good, and as usual with Wicked Pictures, you get several bonus scenes in the extras. This is a decent date night rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Bang The Babysitter
Let's Bang The Babysitter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore, Madelyn Monroe, Jessie Parker, Bianca Breeze, Natalie Monroe, Willow Hayes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/17/2014
Let's Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

If I knew there were couples like this out in the world, I would have gotten into babysitting when I was younger! These horny couples take a liking to their teen babysitters and put the moves on them. Of course, they're receptive leading to some good threeway sex! Allison Moore, Nikkie Daniels, Madelyn Monroe and Jessie Parker are among the girls banging it out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers 3 (My XXX Pass)
Mother Suckers 3 (My XXX Pass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Daniels, Barra Brass, Jennifer Best, Anita Vixen
Studio: My XXX Pass

Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers 3 (My XXX Pass) reviews:
review on  

My XXX Pass presents their 3rd volume of cougars giving head. There are 5 scenes on this disk featuring some hot older women. Nikki Daniels, Jennifer Best and Simone Style are the best known women on this disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Ass Licking 6
Lesbian Ass Licking 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, CeCe Stone, Nikki Daniels, Kodi Gamble
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Release date: 4/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Ass Licking 6 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay all girl fetish release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but the action often seems a bit forced and there's never a major focus on the ass eating. The technical aspects show some nice care but there's no real effort put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Ass Licking 5
Lesbian Ass Licking 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Ashley Winters, Nikki Daniels, Brandi Aniston
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Release date: 2/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Ass Licking 5 reviews:
review on  

Although it can be a little light on the ass licking, this is a pretty good release. There's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes, as well as a nicely different mood between the two scenes. The technical aspects are pretty good, and as usual with fetish releases such as this, there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental for fans of all girl action and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 106
North Pole 106 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Talon, Justin Magnum, Marco Banderas, Rachel Roxxx, Jaslin Diaz, Nikki Daniels, Mia Malkova
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 9/11/2013
North Pole 106 reviews:
review on  

"North Pole 106" From Peter North's North Pole Studios, gets me interested with their fabulous box covers, this one showing the goods of Mia Malkova, I was getting ready for her to take a big blast on her pretty face from the man himself, no today, He is pair with Nikki Daniels and the pop is big, I mean it. it also keep the trend of giving us four scenes only. The sex is fair but only vaginal so don't expect anything else. Sounds around your alley?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meant To Be
Meant To Be 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Bill Bailey, Nikki Daniels, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Meant To Be reviews:
review on  

When Lexi and her boyfriend James go different ways as she goes to college and he goes backpacking through Europe, her mother Julia Ann is set on keeping them apart while her father Tommy knows that love will find a way if it's meant to be. So goes Stormy Daniels' latest romantic feature, which works very well due to a solid cast and a nicely done script. The technical aspects also show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a great release to check out if you're looking for something romantic to watch with that certain someone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mammoth Dick Brothers 4
Mammoth Dick Brothers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Alexis Ford, Lily Carter, Nikki Daniels, Brooklyn Lee, Adrianna Luna
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/20/2013
Mammoth Dick Brothers 4 reviews:
review on  

For some women, size mattersand the women in this video, which includes the award winning Brooklyn Lee and Lily Carter, and the deliciously sexy and busty blonde Alexis Ford, get their jollies with some industrial sized black tubesteak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clown Porn: The Parody (Blue Circus)
Clown Porn: The Parody (Blue Circus) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Janet Alfano, Daisy Layne, Jack Vegas, Syren De Mer, Britney Amber, Dick Chibbles, Vanessa Leon, Zoey Holloway, Nikki Daniels, Allison Moore, Cece LaRue
Studio: Blue Circus Entertainment

Directed by: Dick Chibbles
Release date: 2/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Clown Porn: The Parody (Blue Circus) reviews:
review on  

Clown Porn The Parody is one of the most bizarre but hilarious movies of the year, it's a comedic look at the inside of the porn industry in a brand new colorful way. Yes it's clowns, and yes they are having sex. but it's more about the comedic aspect and absurdness of the concept and film in it at a whole. Definitely one of the most original movies you'll ever see. the movie goes through various genres within the adult industry and mocks them in every way shape and form. AN INSTANT CULT CLASSIC
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy & Me 5 (Filly Films)
Mommy & Me 5 (Filly Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Snow, Nicki Hunter, Nikki Daniels, Mae Olsen, Ava Delane, Mia Malkova, Tilly Mcreese, Hannah Reilly
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 2/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy & Me 5 (Filly Films) reviews:
review on  

Filly Films presents a tale of closeknit families. So close, in fact, that mothers get with daughters and show them the finer points of female loving! Nikki Hunter, Mia Malkova and Nikki Daniels are among the girls in this set who will get their faces wet with female love juice!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife Craves Two Cocks
My Wife Craves Two Cocks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Daniels, Dahlia Sky, Alice Frost
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 1/30/2013
My Wife Craves Two Cocks reviews:
review on  

Quickie Review time for My Wife Craves Two Cocks, a 3 or 5 scene release depending on how you look at it running over a short 90 minutes. The premise is just like it says in the title, a wife craves 2 cocks. Personally, I think Mike Hunt Inc, has a lot of gall to put out a release with only 3 girls in it and such a short run time, but thatís just me. This is more basic porn with very few camera angles used, and itís almost like a camera is set up in the bedroom and theyíre just filming people fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kiki Daire, Vicky Vixen, Vanessa Cage, Nikki Daniels, Kendall Karson, Ashley Stone, Mia Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 reviews:
review on  

Mothers sharing cocks with daughters. Some of the girls can actually pass off as Mother/Daughter (nice touch). Although one scene they looked more like Sisters as the ages were very compatible.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (26)

Category
Studio
Director