Porn Stars  >  Nikki Charm  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikki Charm Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Nikki Charm in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nikki Charm's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 18
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Charm, Lisa DeMarco, Chris Strokes, Eva Notty, Romeo Price, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sicily Grim, Syndee Taylor, Zoey Foxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/3/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 reviews:
review on  

Moms introducing Daughters to Porn...by engaging in 3-somes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taxi Driver: A Porn Parody
Taxi Driver: A Porn Parody 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Nikki Charm, Tommy Pistol, Misty Stone, Bill Bailey, Lily LaBeau, Chanel Preston, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Pleasure Dynasty

Directed by: General Stone
Release date: 7/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Taxi Driver: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Here we have a porn take on the classic Martin Scorcese film Taxi Driver which you might not think immediately screams parody but trust me they treat the original source material with care only making a few slight alterations but keeping the story moving smoothly along. The sex is good with a couple of the scenes already made for porn- the cab scene to start the movie and later on the cheating wife who fucks the black man. You add in an underage prostitute played here by Jessie Andrews and you have another scene plus the scene in the porn theater that Travis goes into and finally Travis and Betsy come together as they do in the original movie but here do a bit more than make eyes at each other before the fade out. Lots of nods to the movie can be spotted throughout this production from the music to the costumes and the dialogue as well. A strong recommendation for purchase if you liked the original version.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Taxi Driver: A XXX Parody" is an exceptional feature from director General Stone and Pleasure Dynasty Films that, of course, parodies the mainstream classic of the same title. In this feature, Tommy Pistol takes on the role of a cab driver who becomes exceedingly disenchanted with the corruption that he finds in the world around himself. This unease grows and festers in him until, ultimately, he has no choice but to take matters into his own hands in a decidedly bloody way. Despite the dreary--though very well orchestrated--subject matter, this one still manages to dish out the steamy sex...which is an essential element in any adult film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 16
Seasoned Players 16 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Morgan Ray, Nikki Charm, India Summer, Brenda James, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 16 reviews:
review on  

I only came upon the Seasoned Players series about a year ago and have enjoyed it. Tom Byron usually brings back one star from the 80s or 90s and gets reacquainted with them. In this case, its Nikki Charm. Were about the same age and I fell in love with the cute little teen back in the 80s. When I heard that she was featured in this movie, I HAD to see it! India Summer is also in this, so its a double bonus!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great MILF release. Tom Byron does a great job chatting with each of the ladies to start things out, and with the help of Christian in a couple scenes does just as good of a job screwing them. There's great chemistry in each and every scene with Nikki Charm, India Summer, and Brenda James really coming out on top here. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some great effort towards the extras as well. This is a great release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marina Heat
Marina Heat 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Gina Carrera, Buck Adams, Tracey Adams, Billy Dee, Nikki Charm, Summer Rose, Herschel Savage
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 4/7/2009
Marina Heat reviews:
review on  

Marina Heat is a mid 80s story driven feature starring most of the big names at the time. Amber Lynn, Gina Carrerra, Tracey Adams, Nikki Charm and Summer Rose round out the cast. Amber and Buck Adams play reporters that go undercover at the marina to complete an article on the Sex Lifes of the Free and Easy. As is with most to the features from this time period, the story is little more than a device to tie together sex scenes. At the time of production, overall production values for something like this were extremely lacking and kind of amateurish compared to todays technology. As was also the custom at the time, waxing, shaving, and overall pubic grooming were severely lacking. We also have the occasional shot of the guys reaction while getting head, but we were spared any of the guys faces while they were cumming. We also employ the standard feature technique of jumping back and forth between 2 scenes. All sex scenes are very short in length.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCX has re-released MARINA HEAT (1985, Cal Vista Video) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection, The (Adam & Eve)
John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Tamara Longley, Gina Carrera, Rene Summers, Buck Adams, John Holmes, Tracey Adams, Billy Dee, Melissa Melendez, Nikki Charm, Karen Summer, Kimberly Carson, Shone Taylor, Summer Rose, Tess Ferre, Melanie Scott, Leslie Winston, Jesse Adams, Rusty Zipper, Jason Fox, Cat Harlow
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 12/11/2008
John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The John Holmes Three Disc Classic Collection from Adam & Eve is a three disc set of some lesser known John Holmes movies. The movies included here are Treasure Box, Marina Vice, and Lottery Lust. These movies are fun and a bit nostalgic to watch. The girls all have big, BIG hair and hairy bush. Buck Adams is here as well remember him? The movies are short Lottery Lust is the longest at 83 minutes. The audio is not bad, and the picture quality is pretty good considering the source. All of the films were originally shot on video, and are presented in full-screen. Chapter stops are fair. Although John Holmes is really only a bit player here, these are still recommended for fans of 80s porn with its cheesy flair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Heaven Leigh, Pryce Leigh, Amy Lee, Nikki Charm, Alana Evans
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/19/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 10, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Angels
Ten Little Angels 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Dillion Day, Gauge, Chrissy Sparks, Devan Sapphire, Phoenix Haight
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 3/19/2001
Ten Little Angels reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. (cover states 115 min.) Production Date: July 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Tiffany Mynx, Felicia, Tina Cheri, Phoenix Haight, Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Gauge, Chrissy Sparks, Jeanie Rivers, Nikki Charm, Evan Stone, Dillion Day, Devin Wolf, Devan Sapphire, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday has been great lately, especially Paradise Hole and Women In Control , so I expect great things once again. Initial Reaction: Its not Jim Hollidays best, but even here I really like his work. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks, fans of rim jobs, and fans of hot sex! Who Should Avoid It: Fans of plot and anybody who doesnt think feet and asses are sexy. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is slightly uneven in places and also suffers from some outdoor noise. The video has a little more grain than usual for a VCA release but isnt too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Adult Cartoons 4
Dirty Little Adult Cartoons 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Keisha, Erica Boyer, Nikki Charm
Studio: Hollywood Video

Release date: 7/31/2000
Dirty Little Adult Cartoons 4 reviews:
review on  

Category: cartoon/anime Director: n/a Running time: 85min Date of Production: best guess: sometime between 1960 - 1985 Cast: voices of Keisha, Nikki Charm, Erica Boyer, Paul Thomas Review: Why can't America produce any cartoon porn? Are decent cartoonists that well paid here, as opposed to Denmark, Germany, Spain, and the Lesser Antilles (whatever THAT is), where these were originally done? When exactly they were dubbed in English, I'm not sure, I assume sometime in the 1900's. This is volume 4 of several, but the only one I've seen. It consists of 10 cartoons of varying quality, but all had a washed-out, old look to them. The sound is terrible and you'll need to keep your remote handy to keep adjusting it. There was no main menu, no chapters, and no extras. I suppose if you're into cartoons more than I am, you might enjoy these. I'm not a big fan of Japanese anime - but after seeing this, I might learn to appreciate it more.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director