Porn Stars  >  Nikita  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikita Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 66 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/27/2014
Desperate Teens at Home 7 reviews:
review on  

Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Stars
Fuck V.I.P. Stars 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Nikita, Coco, Zafira, Cindy Dollar, Tea, Katalin Kiraly, Black Angelika, Aleska Diamond, Kristine Crystalis, Claire Castel, Nikita Bellucci
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 9/21/2011
Fuck V.I.P. Stars reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis directs a bunch of lovely Euro ladies in FUCK V. I. P. STARS (2010, Marc Dorcel-Paris) with female couples in 6 scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Nikita, Luis, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Alan Capier, Carl Johnson, Nikoleta, Georgio Black, Jandra
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 11/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2 reviews:
review on  

Threesomes, with the Men enjoying themselves with each other mostly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Alex, Nikita, Roxy, Susie, Katarina, JPX, Madison Parker, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Eleven Aussie girls masturbate in nine solo and duo scenes. These girls really work up themselves up with their hands and yield very wet and very happy pussies. Fans of Aussie girls and masturbation films recommended for viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erotic Pleasures is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of chatter or physical appearance. However, fast forwarding may come at the risk of missing seeing some great sexual chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didnít see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. Thereís multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Will Be Girls 5 (Diabolic)
Girls Will Be Girls 5 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Karlie Montana, Isabella Sky, Lela Star, Shawna Lenee, Louisa Lanewood, Alyssa Reece, Kagney Linn Karter, Nikita Von James, Harmony Paxson, Jazy Berlin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Will Be Girls 5 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

If you like some hot girl on girl action then your really want to check out Girls Will Be Girls #6 from Diabolic. With such a great cast like Lela Star, Shawna Lenee, Karlie Montana and Kagney Linn Karter, you know your going to see some hot really hot girl on girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Sylvia Laurent, Lily Love (Hungary), Kissy, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight, Playful Ann
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

A beautifully made film featuring Eastern European women in seven scenes of girl on girl action. Lots of hot girls with cutie Madison Parker starting and ending the film. Lots of licking and fingering with some anal play thrown in the mix for an enjoyable viewing experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Glam
Super Glam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Yasmine Gold, Cherry Jul, Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika, Angelica Heart, Playful Anne, Mia Moon, Blond Cat, Larissa Dee, Sorana
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 2/23/2009
Super Glam reviews:
review on  

More than met my expectations. All 14 Euro Girls are HOT. Don't Miss the Bonus Scene,
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie has been particularly hard to rate or compare to other movies. The girls are all drop dead gorgeous and the video quality is second to none. They put the best of Playboyís airbrushed dames to shame. In the same vein, most of the scenes may as well have been from Playboy, sometimes I almost thought I was watching on of those free playboy DVDís.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nikita, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Talon, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Chloe Chanel, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set presented in full-screen. Some beautiful blondes are showcased here in 12 scenes, getting fucked in different scenarios. Most of the scenes are vaginal only, although a few of these blonde beauties take it in the ass. Some very hot blondes here! A lot of the scenes from College or Outta High School themes, but there are a few other gems, notably from Bound to Please #5 and Anal Trainer #9. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. This is a recommended set for a good sampling of blonde talent from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 3 (New Sensations)
Young Girls With Big Tits 3 (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Terry, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Audrey Bitoni, Natasha Nice, Ashlynn Brooke, Renae Cruz, Jenna Doll, Arika Foxx
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 3 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A big boob fans wet dream almost with all the titties flying about. You have both natural and enhanced breasts here and some amazing girls attached to them from Audrey Bitoni to Ashlynn Brooke to Natasha Nice to Cassandra Calogera-- Good amount of breast play which I like, not so much self licking but some real good sucking, the guys do a good job too of going down to lick those pussies too. Well worth a purchase if you're into big tits, the girls deliver from opening tease to taking the loads to their faces, mouths and sometimes tits!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 81
Barely Legal 81 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, Crista Moore, Cali Winters
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/23/2008
Barely Legal 81 reviews:
review on  

GORGEOUS cast : Faye Reagan, Carmen McCarthy, & Nikita ? Yum . All Vaginal, all the time . Most boobies are real . For fans of young lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love at 1st Fuck 3
Love at 1st Fuck 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Crissy Moon, Kyra Steele, Courtney James, Larin Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/17/2008
Love at 1st Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good dvd featuring some fairly new hot girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's good to see to see mix of blondes, red-heads and blondes in a porno flick, and that what you get with Love At First Fuck. Covergirl Crissy Moon delivers at the end, but you also have some other relative newcomers (well, Larin has been around for a little while) that can also turn in some action.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid title from John Strong focusing on 1-1 action, a little anal here but lots of good cock sucking and loads finding open mouths closing the scenes out. Courtney James was very good here so fans of hers should pick this one up. Overall a good rental for fans of just regular strong sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 46
Naughty College School Girls 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Mark Wood, Aurora, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ellie Idol, Bree Barrett
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 2/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 46 reviews:
review on  

If your' idea of 'higher learing' is teaching nubile nymphs how to ride weenie, then " Schoolgirls 46 " will make you smile . College cuties include : Bree Barrett, Ellie Idol, & Aurora . No anal lovin', but lots of mouths' filled with man milk .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for License To Bed
License To Bed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Toni James, Nikita, Lola, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, D.J. Alden, Faith Leon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
License To Bed reviews:
review on  

License to Bed is a compilation disc of 20 scenes featuring 17 female performers in strictly one-on-one boy-girl action. There is, however, an over-arching theme that seems to have driven the selection an emphasis on the romantic. In general the couples depicted here are, one is led to suppose, in love. This is a disc therefore that is heavily weighted on the couple-friendly side of things. For straight, uncomplicated fucking plus oral action, a good third to a half of this disc is well worth seeing, with the Daisy Marie scene a must see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown)
Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Monica, Nikita, Sammie, Lexy
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 10/30/2007
Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown) reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for something different to watch in the world of porn, and I have seen a few films with the girls using motorised sex toys and sybians. Well this movie features a lot of toy action and we get to see the machines really pleasing the girls. I am looking forward to some good stuff here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (VCA)
From Russia With Lust (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Kyle Stone, Lea Martini, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Angelica Sin, Ramon, Monica, Nikita, Jack Garfield, Rayveness, Lisa Belle, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Edward Electric, Colt Steeele, Robert Martins, Earl Ninn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2007
From Russia With Lust (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 4 VCA features on one disk, with the plot taken out of the features to convert them to wall-to-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance)
Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/24/2006
Cum Out and Play (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Cum Out and Play Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure Peremptory Synopsis This title seems like an invitation to go out with the stars of porn and have fun, I know is out of our hands but in the mean time we can enjoy the nice work settings of the scenes, sex is not bad either..... Scene 1- Diana Doll Daiana is a sweet babe that and he ability to keep her career a top without doing anal yet, is a plus, she got a good sex session finishing the pop down her throat. Scene 2- Liz Honey, Nikita Liz Honey and her friend Nikita Are pure honey, no time to waste for Greg who can't be more please to be the one who fuck her ass like honey, nikita does ATOGM, and PTATOGM as well as getting some backdoor love, shared pop to finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a little outdoor fucking courtesy of Mick Blue and several Euro hotties. You might not know many of the girls if you're not a big follower of euro porn but a quick check of the cast shows you shouldn't be disappointed with the hotties Mick's picked. Let's hit the highlights. Diana Doll: We lead off with this gorgeous blond woman who Mick spies taking in the sun's rays while laying in middle of a creek. The two get it on after Mick approaches and they do it on rocks too which couldn't have been to comfortable but it looks good. Diana is fabulous working on Mick's cock giving it some lovely POV attention before they run through a few vag positions leading to a popshot to her mouth which she lustfully shows off a couple times, then swallows it. Diana was very easy on the eyes, the two had a comfort level which was easy to see and enjoy so a good start. Liz Honey & Nikita: This next scene features two pretty girls who meet up with a guy, go back to his place and when he steps away for a bit they get very comfortable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Nikita, Omar, Asia, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Sandy Style, Lucy Lee, Gabriel Montoia, Fausto Moreno, Jennifer Dark, Marco Nero, Jan Scott, Asia (Poland), Erica Neri, Lele
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 5/19/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Infernal Affairs I Before Scorcese releases his remake of this Hong Kong action drama, you might want to check out the original to see why Scorcese, Damon, DiCaprio and Nicholson signed-up. The sequel is equally as brilliant but similar to The Godfather trilogy, stay away from Part III. Director: None credited Running time: 2:50 My short review: This NJ Films Euro offering features 4 scenes of b/b/g and 1 scene of b/g/g. Clear and simple, Im reviewing this movie solely to see Lucy in action. After a quick 1st scan, I would like to point out that the camera work is mainly close-ups/zoom of the action and penetration. Its like the camera man was not allowed to leave a 3-foot radius from the performers and had to zoom in as close as possible. Plus, some verbal instructions could be heard from the director in the background. As for the DVD authoring, it was well done with direct scene access you can jump right to a specific sex act for any scene from the scene sub-menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Love To Suck
18 & Love To Suck 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina, Nikita, Katka, Jana, Martina, Alena, Gabina, Lenka, Pavlina, Laura Lion
Studio: PH Seven

Release date: 9/15/2004
18 & Love To Suck reviews:
review on  

This is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Alena,Nikita,Luca,Jana,Stepa,Gobina,Martina, Nina,and Nela. There is a nice variety of locations that the girls give the blowjobs in, such as outside in someones backyard, in a tub, a car, bedroom,living room, and a few scenes in a workout room. In many of the scenes there is a music soundtrack. Unfortunatly this is not shot as a p.o.v. movie. In fact the girls never look at the camera, which for me is kind of disappointing. What I did like about the movie is that many of the girls did a good job in their scenes and used alot of hand action while giving the bjs, and I liked the fact that there was no gagging, slapping, or the other rough stuff that is often in bj movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 16
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 16 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Nikita, Richard Langin, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Helen, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra De Marco, Patricia Well, Alexandra Jay, Alexandra Joy, Vika, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. (original release 135 min.) Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alexandra Joy, Andy Brown, Claudia Rossi, Helen, Jessica Fiorentino, Judy White, Nikita, Patricia Well, Sandra Mark Vika, Choky Ice Greg Centauro, Jean Pierre Armand, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, Phillipe Dean, and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always go into Christophs movies with high expectations. Hes earned them. Initial Reaction: It has a hiccup or two, but more than makes up for it in other places. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful girls doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the softer side of beautiful girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Christoph is talking with the cast onscreen. I dont think there was a single background noise in the movie, and even some locations that Id expect to sound fairly hollow sounded great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 16 † Evil Angel With scenes shot in sunny Amsterdam as well as some familiar spots in Prague and Budapest, Beautiful Girls is the flip side of Euro Domination, with a similar cast engaged in a much more colourful version of the usual unfeasibly rude action Christoph so cheekily pulls off time and time again. Sandra de Marco and Jessica Fiorentino Okay, this is the first and last time I comment on the subject in this particular review, that's a promise. Christoph shoots the tall and curvaceous blonde Sandra yet again. Does she just follow him around? Ironically it wasn't so long ago I was beginning to wonder what happened to Jessica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 6
Private Classics: Private Stories 6 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicolette, Coral, Anita Dark, Nikita, Andy, Sophie Call, Johanna, Beata, Queen Victoria
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/24/2004
Private Classics: Private Stories 6 reviews:
review on  

This is one of those videos that, at least from a marketing standpoint, wants to be something special. Something more than just five fuck scenes. These are stories... It's just five fuck scenes, people. Straight sex. Some pretty locales. Nice color photography. The girls are okay looking. The guys--whatever. Scene 1: "Stockholm" - three guys on a roof of a building lure two girls up. Gang-bang ensues. There's some nice photography of fireworks going off in the background. Scene 2: "The Money or Your Body" two girls show up at a nightclub. They meet a guy. Another guy shows up. Fucking begins. Scene 3: "Real Service" Guy rents a room. Takes a shower, hooks up with chambermaid, fucks her. Scene 4: "Wine and Women" two hot girls in what looks like a wine cellar.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Private Stories no. 6 Cast: Anita Dark, Queen Victoria, Sophie Call, Johanna, Nicolette, Andy, Nikita, Beata, Coral Director: VariousDate Of Production: 2/04Duration:1:00:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, Lez, group sex, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One ("Stockholm"): Andy, Nicolette, Hakan, Riny & Zenza Raggi I know this is called Private Stories but don't expect much of a story here. This goes right into the fucking. The guys stand up on a hillside next to a neon sign watching fireworks. They yell down the hill asking the girls to join them. I would do a play by play but I don't know who either of these girls are. One is brunette and one is blonde. Neither one did it for me look wise. This scene suffers from piss-poor editing and very bad lighting. Even if there was some good action here you couldn't get a good look at it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director