Porn Stars  >  Niki Dark  > Reviews

Reviews of Niki Dark Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Return Of The MILFS 3
Return Of The MILFS 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Trinity, Wein Lewis, Niki Dark, Ruka Stone, Sabina K., Jason Novak, Martin Gun
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/18/2014
Return Of The MILFS 3 reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. The action has a nice mix, but the sex rarely gets much past the average mark. The technical aspects are weak with a slightly skewed video, and there's no real effort put into the extras. Add in that this is a compilation masquerading as a fresh release and it makes it easy for me to recommend against picking up this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Return of the MILFs
Return of the MILFs 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Trinity, Choky Ice, George Reno, Titus Steel, Niki Dark, Janet Peron, Ruka Stone, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil, Kleopatra La Roux, Thomas Crown
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/27/2014
Return of the MILFs reviews:
review on  

The action is solid, but this release comes out as a bottom shelf rental due to the scenes all being recently recycled from other Swank Digital and Erotic Planet releases. To make matters worse, it seems to be masquerading as a fresh release listing things like a behind the scenes featurette on the covers. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Erotica 3 (Swank Digital)
Anal Erotica 3 (Swank Digital) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lucy Love, George Reno, Niki Dark, Cherry Jul, Martin Gun, Defrancesca Gallardo, Thomas Crown
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/18/2013
Anal Erotica 3 (Swank Digital) reviews:
review on  

Although Cherry turns out a nice scene to close the movie, the rest of it is a hacked up mess that should be passed by without a second thought. Add in that once again Swank hasn't included unique extras like the Behind the Scenes featurette advertised on the cover and this one should be all the easier to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttholes & B-Sides
Buttholes & B-Sides 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jana, Andy Brown, Lucy Love, Niki Dark, Taryn Thomas, Michaela Sabatini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttholes & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard directed this feature and the combination of him with Jules Jordan usually produces some good smut. I donít know all the girls in this one, but Taryn Thomas and Lucy Love are featured, so it should be fairly decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttholes & B-Sides from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set (unfortunately in full screen/pseudowidescreen) directed by Erik Everhard. Each disc has some lovely girls (Michaella Sabatini, Andy Brown, Taryn Thomas, Jana, Niki Dark, Candy, and Lucy Love) who either like to show off their B-side, or get fucked in the ass. Or both. Run time overall is about 3 hours and 25 minutes. The setups vary between the scenes, and theres plenty of cock sucking, ass fucking, and dp action to enjoy, as well as toy play and atm. Extras include Behind the Scenes, Cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, web access, and cast list. Overall recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe
Chloe 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Chantal, Sunny, Cynthia, Niki Dark
Studio: Pink Moon

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 5/19/2008
Chloe reviews:
review on  

This is a pleasant and attractive offering from Pink Moon, featuring lovely, European women in three one-on-one and two B/B/G scenes, including anal in all except Chantal's (who has the best rack of the bunch) portion. If you enjoy the various Euro-centric Swank DVD releases such as Latina Deluxe or Pure Anal series, then I think you will enjoy "Chloe" as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lucy, Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Black Diamond, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Isabel Ice, Mili Jay, Lucy Ann, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Niki Dark, Petty Pol, Puma Black, Jennifer Stone, Gilda Roberts, Francesca Felluci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/17/2006
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 4 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

A tasty entry in the criminally underproduced genre of the reverse gangbang, this treat has some really gorgeous women and delicious sex, and suffers only from the occasional yellowy choppers and excessively rough assbanging.
   read the complete review
review on  

There arenít many reverse gangbang movies, so it is always nice to review a good one. In this Erik Everhard movie 6 Ė 8 beautiful girls get fucked in each scene by some lucky guys. It is an Erik Everhard movie, so you can expect lots of anal sex. There are also anal creampies and gapes. Each scene is approximately one hour. You can see four great sex parties in this movie. If I would be invited for such a party, I would go. What would you do?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/16/2006
Black Domination reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Got Five On It
I Got Five On It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Aurora Snow, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, L.T., Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Trina Michaels, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Diana Gold, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/4/2006
I Got Five On It reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3Ĺ] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3Ĺ] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Illegal Ass
Illegal Ass 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Kelly Wells
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/7/2006
Illegal Ass reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Tory Lane with Mark Davis Scene 2 Jane Darling with Mick Blue & Steve Holmes Scene 3 Niki Dark with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Kelly Wells with Dillon Scene 5 Liliane Tiger with David Perry & Toni Ribas My very short review: Illegal Ass is your standard anal-centric porno from 3rd Degree. There is a good cast headed by Tory, Jane, and Liliane and the performances didnt disappoint. Tory has never looked better and she starts us off with a hot scene but she shouldve done something to cover the skin irritations on her ass cheeks. Mark goes straight to her ass for some loving and sets up shop in there. Tory provides the ATM service and swallows some of the load at end. Moving on to scene 2, Jane is DPed as soon as the 2 naked guys enter the scene. The guys keep her holes filled and take some breaks to allow Jane to show off her deepthroating skills. The hottest position was the mish DP while Jane was rubbing her clit. Hot stuff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans it's been awhile since I've had the fortune of reviewing a 3rd Degree title so I was happy today when I got a few in the mail. This one features some sexy Euro girls-- Lilane Tiger & Jane Darling along with a couple Yanks from our side of the pond-- Tory Lane & Kelly fuck'n Wells. Chris Streams has a good track record with me of producing some sexy porn and I've always been a fan of 3rd Degree boxcovers and this one is no exception as Liliane indeed has an illegal ass it's so fucking hot. The caution tape too taped across her tits adds to it as does the police line tape we see but somehow I think we'll be able to get across that line and see some hot fucking. As for the scene order it goes Tory, Jane, Niki Dark, Kelly, and wrapping things up Liliane. Tory looks so fucking hot in her white bikini and those fingers beckon us in closer as she traces the outline of her pussy before pulling the material in tight almost making a cameltoe and eventually she succeeds though some of her pussy lips spill over and that is nothing but a good thing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 2 (Swank)
Pure Anal 2 (Swank) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy, Lara, Frank Major, J.J., Joe Monti, Daria Glower, Cage, Wein Lewis, Niki Dark, Wiska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 2/13/2006
Pure Anal 2 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Intro: If you are like me, you learned about the intricacies of the female body with the help of one or two Swank mags hidden under the bed during your formative years. A little late, but they have now entered the digital age with several lines of DVDs. In this movie we are treated to 5 of the most talked about Russians babes within the last year taking dick in the ass and nothing but the ass. Scenes: Scene 1: Nikki and Dude. Cute brunette, not really a big fan of the tattoo on her chest. Probably my least favorite scene. Like the others to follow, there is no pussy penetration, it starts and ends in her ass. Actually, there may have been pussy penetration, but there was a cut every thirty seconds, so they might have taken that out. Jerks off on her assseems to take him forever to do it. It felt like the longest we went without a cut in the whole movie was trying to watch him come. Scene 2: Wiska and dude- She comes in wearing a smart business suite. Dude hands her some money and they get it on. Bj with some money in her hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Big Mess
Rocco's Big Mess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie, Brian, Patricia, Holly, Virginia, Sophie, Helena, Lucy, Tibor, Romeo, Trinity, Janos Volt, Black Jack, Timoti Hayd, Veronika Vanoza, Michael Chapman, Niki Dark, Nico Blade, Omar Galanti, Angelika Wild, Johnny Steel, Lucy Foxxx, Miszgor, Peti, Roberta Cavalcante, Sisy, Tim Brensen, Uncle George
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/30/2005
Rocco's Big Mess reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Big Mess really is ... a big mess. But for a certain kind of porn consumer, it will be both a big surprise and an enjoyable excursion into realms of sexuality that are fairly outrageous for meat-and-potatoes heterosexual viewers. No spoilers here, fear not. Let's just say that roughly half the on-screen fucking falls into the orgy/gang-bang/reverse-or-perhaps-forward-and-then-reverse-heading-sideways-in-fourth-gear gang bang categories, and that not all the female talent is limited to the usual EuroBabe flesh parade. Michael Chapman, my single favorite male performer, plays a wacky shrink who must be disabused of his erotic obsession.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 9
Throat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Sonja Red, Victoria Rose, Stacy Silver, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Niki Dark, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Ellen Saint, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Throat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #9 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Stacy Silver, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Sabrina, Ellen Saint, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Melissa Black, Victoria Rose, Niki Dark, Nikki Sun, George Uhl, Wesley & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There are other male performers in this but I didn't recognize them. Anyway, as you can see, this has a great cast. Very nice mix of veterans and newbies. Melissa Black & Stacy Silver are probably the best cock-suckers in this. Melissa makes George bust a big one in her mouth. Though I thought all of the girls were very pretty, I only really like a few of the scenes. Jennifer Stone is one of the prettier ones right now but her fellatio skills are below average. Stacy, Natalli, Sabrina and Sonia Red all blow Wesley, one of the Intl. Brothers. Sabrina sucks off Wesley and Kid Jamaica at the same time. I'm very fond of Sonia Red. I hope to see more of her. I liked the other newbie Sandy Joy too. Anyway, this was okay. Beyond the great looks of the cast, everything is pretty average here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 4
Big Toys No Boys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sonja Red, Katia, Morgana, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Mandy Lee, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark, Vanesa, Francesca Felucci, Jennifer Stone, Tery Ferrari
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/10/2005
Big Toys No Boys 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:10 My very short review: Big Toys No Boys 4 is a lesbian flick that contains 5 scenes each featuring 3 Eurobabes getting it on with some help from toys such as dildos and strap-ons. The cast for this edition includes some well known stars such as Lucy Lee, Jennifer Stone, and Liliane Tiger. And if you look at the cast list, there is a lot of eye candy to desire after. Girl/girl flicks can be hit or miss, especially with Eurobabes but Im willing to try any porno with Lucy Lee. And to be clear, Im referring to the European version, which is the one that can get a rise out of me only a few stars can. Im heading into this porno with an expectation of energy and a good mix of kissing, licking of pussy and ass, fingering, dildo play, and strap-on action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two 2
Goo 4 Two 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alexis Malone, Laura Lion, Tera Joy, Sharka Blue, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Niki Dark, Austin Kincaid, Alecktra Blue, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/1/2005
Goo 4 Two 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd where you have two girls sharing the cock with the desired result being a swapped cumshot. I say that sounds like a hoot so let's see how they did! Melissa Lauren & Alektra Blue: Alright we have a good pairing to start this dvd. I also like when you click on the menu to display the scenes you get the girls names listed and underneath a laundry list of what they do in the scene so you can jump to whichever part strikes your fancy including the pop. To start this first scene we have the girls walk in, both in dark black mesh lingerie and each with coal black hair. The girls do some nice touchy feely on each other with some kissing to the tits and a little pussy play as well. I liked Melissa licking ass as Alektra is bent over, a very nice shot. You also get to see Alektra have some fun with Melissa's lovely body including some hot pussy stretching which we get a great up close shot for. Mr. Pete then joins in and the hard action continues with the girls dominating the majority of the scene's flow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal School (Hot Boxxx)
Anal School (Hot Boxxx) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Niki Dark, Sarah James
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/29/2005
Anal School (Hot Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Donít let these pretty faces fool you. These young girls like hard anal sex until their asses are gaping. Jean-Yves Le Castel is the director of this movie, so you will see a lot of gaping assholes. I have only one question: Why didnít Jean-Yves take off his clothes in this movie?
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Hot Boxxx Anal School Movie Summary The theme of 'Anal School' is Jean Yves Lecastel is teaching students the art of anal sex to numerous european pupils. Unfortunately, the notion of the movie far exceeds the delivery and I have no reluctance in saying this is easily one of Jean's most disappointing titles released to date, at least in comparison to the broad range of titles I have viewed. Not only is the dialogue throughout the movie long winded and insanely monotonous, the sex is uninspiring and mechanical. The environments in which the scenes are shot are cold and sterile, the audio quality is poor, the performers are unattached and emotionless, and the production values overall are below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Xavier, Daniela, Mary, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, Jazz Duro, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Gina Jolie, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Patricia Well, Eva San Marcos, Niki Dark, Frances, Golden, Robert Chivas, Juan Dam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Ravishes Ibiza 2 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi is a dichotomy. The old Rocco Siffreddi Productions intro music showed this as it went from gothic music to cheezy europop (but that's been changed). Rocco's movies have been known to push the envelope on how rough he can get with the girls but he always comes across as a likeable guy and the girls seem to love him so I always assumed that he never did anything that the girl didn't want. Roxy Jezel (bj only), Jamie Brooks, Isabella, Max Cortes, Juan Dam, Carlos Angel Dark (a), Roxy (a), Nacho Vidal, and Rocco Big freaking orgy with everyone listed in the credits except for Roxy & Rocco The reason I wanted this movie originally was because of my colleague Skronker. Roxy Jezel is one of my favourite performers and Rocco Siffredi is probably my favourite actor/director so I figured it would be an explosive combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 2
Fresh Pink 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Virginia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Sue, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Niki Dark, Ashley Lee, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/28/2005
Fresh Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

Ahh, this one is exceptional. In food terms, I would compare it to the $129 tasting menu at Spago, complete with wine pairings. You know, the whole extravaganza that starts out with crab cakes with tartare and creole remoulade sauce and moves on to the slow-roasted sliced leg of veal with fresh summer truffles generously shaved over the dish, the lovely duck confit, the always-exemplary cheese plate, the pan seared foie gras with Japanese pear and orange tamarind sauce, wildberry compote with just enough of a crust to complement the gobs of tiny, delicious little.okay, enough of that. Back to the movie: Another Third Degree release. I really liked this studio in the beginning. They put out some great stuff, then some of the more recent releases have left me wanting. Not a problem with Fresh Pink Part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 4
Swallow Me POV 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Sue, Niki Dark, Diana Golden, Wener
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2005
Swallow Me POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/01/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Wener Lili Sue Diana Gold Niki Dark Males: Not credited Scene 1: White Guy #1 Scene 2: White Guy #2 Scene 3: Black Guy Scene 4: White Guy #3 Scene 5: Black Guy Summary: This edition of Swallow Me POV was a disappointment after having seen the first three editions. All of the guys are noisier than the guys in the first three editions and their camera work is even poorer. You can see the guys faces or heads in the cowgirl sections of every scene. There is an emphasis on sliding between the vagina and ass in three of the scenes and a lot of gratuitous ass to mouth. When done too much, this can hinder a scenes momentum. The women are all reasonably attractive European women whom I have not seen prior to this movie. They are pretty enthusiastic and have some nice energy. There is not much interaction; the guys unfortunately do almost all of the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 7
Internal Cumbustion 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Janet Alfano, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Niki Dark
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 7 reviews:
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:07 My very short review: If you cant guess from the title, each scene in this series finishes with a creampie either in the pussy or ass. Continuing my appreciation for all that is Lucy Lee (the Czech version), I couldnt resist this DVD after seeing the cover art. Plus, there is some other notable talent in the form of Roxy Jezel and Janet Alfano. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel with Mark Wood: [vag creampie] My neighbors now know that Roxy is a screamer. And once the anal started, her decibel level rose another 2 octaves. This was a good scene as Roxys performance got this DVD off to a good start. 3 Ĺ out of 5. Scene 2 Lucy Lee with Mr. Pete: [anal creampie] This scene will finish in my top 10 scenes of 2005. The heat and chemistry between Lucy and Mr. Pete was hot from start to finish. Lucy looked as good as ever and her performance was electric and Mr. Pete did a damn good job in fucking her ass deep and hard. I even found Mr. Petes hard fingering of Lucys pussy and ass to be just what the scene needed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Tera Joy, Lucy Ann, Keri Sable, Niki Dark, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 reviews:
review on  

A young Keri Sable takes on all comers in "Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2", a strong 4-star 2005 release from Red Light District and director Erik Everhard. Indeed, not only does Keri put forth a wild gangbang that culminates with multiple loads in her ass, but so do Tera Joy, Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, and Francesca Felucci in their respective scenes. Of course, the true gem here is the work done by Keri--who later went on to become a Wicked contract performer before abruptly retiring and leaving the adult film industry altogether. To be sure, her scene is totally off the charts and alone justifies the purchase of the disc. The others, of course, are also strong...and everything presented in this one is dirty and nasty...in a good way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although an older title, this is one that no anal cream pie fan should miss. The sex is hot and nasty, but also maintains a great feeling of enjoyment. Although Keri Sable was no doubt the biggest draw here for many, Tera Joy, Francesca Felluci, Lucy Anne, and Niki Dark all hold their own against her and turn out scenes every bit as hot as Keri's. The technical aspects are also nicely handled, and there's even a little effort put into the extras (which is the weakest part of this release). This is easily one of the best anal cream pie releases out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2
Boxcover for Pussy Worship
Pussy Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Lea de Mae, Paloma, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Niki Dark, Sinitia Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 2/22/2005
Pussy Worship reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 2/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: JANE DARLING and ANGEL DARK Lesbian, stockings, Anal, Pussy-to-pussy grind, double ended dildo, Ass/Pussy combo dildo OVERALL SCORE:† 4.75 Scene Highlights:† Tall, buxom blonde Jane is suited up in a fishnet ensemble, open at the cunt for quick-access pussy play. Elegant-looking Angel sports black lingerie, garter belts, vertical striped stockings, the works, as her perfect pear shaped titties hang out prominently. She sluts it up as she walks forward and the cam shoots between her legs at her friend as she rubs her cunny. I love this shot. Angel points her delicious bum to the cam and Jane kneads her buttcheeks apart in her hands, pulling it again and again so her pussy starts to talk. The girls form a 69 and we get cunt lapping and tits rubbed roughly on love peas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 5
Semen Shots 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Niki Dark, Jennifer S.
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/7/2005
Semen Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

semen shots studio Devil's film genre straight, cumshots starring Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy Anne sypnosis this is the fifth of the series so, should be something special about the concept, which in my memory is not really new, just a new presentation, It call my attention that Jennifer is doing the honors, and will swallow along with some other hot chicks. Scene 1- Jennifer, Dillion Jeni has catching some eyes as well as some sperm lately, she is hot, tall, slim and with a bubble butt to die for, she is know for always givin' good efforts in her scenes. After a brief tease, Dillion shows up to be the companion, he prepare her by rubbing her pussy, she payback with a decent BJ, sex start in the CG, they move to doggie style where you can enjoy her pretty ass and those long legs, some PTM, then he moves on her back sideways, more doggie or sort of, he move her all around the couch, now her head is facing his sword, he is not going to miss this chance to feed her with some man meat, then he pull her up to piledriver position.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director