Porn Stars  >  Niki Blond  > Reviews

Reviews of Niki Blond Movies



We have 29 movie reviews with Niki Blond in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Niki Blond's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sapphic Liaisons
Sapphic Liaisons 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Jodie Moore, Anna Karin
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/12/2005
Sapphic Liaisons reviews:
review on  

Sapphic Liasons Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch, though, but it goes on forever (but there's no time code). Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. I haven't watched any of Michael Ninn's recent work for ages, but based on his past work, and the DIVA title I recently reviewed and the fact that this is also a g/g flick, I'm expecting something that's very similar to Andrew Blake's work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Catherine
Catherine 
(2.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Niki Blond, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Otto Bauer, Adriana Rouso
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/12/2005
Catherine reviews:
review on  

A confused film which doesn't know whether it wants to be a music video style art piece or stupid porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Adrianne Rouso, Audrey Hollander, Niki Blonde, Valentina Velasques, Victoria Swinger, Bruno Sx, Mike Foster, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninn does a fantastic job of blending sex and art. Ive heard mixed things about this one, but I still cant help but have hope. Initial Reaction: Theres a part of me thats a little uncertain about this one after watching it, but a large part of me that really liked it. Regardless of the enjoyment factor, I couldnt help but be extremely impressed with it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot-heavy feature with plenty of dialogue or straightforward sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, and very impressive. The audio is artistic, but at the same time flawless. The video is very nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Catherine is a very high-budget Pure Play feature from director Michael Ninn. Combine high budget with Michael Ninn and you know what youll get - a ton of special affects, MTV-style editing, and very weird, surreal sex. You get five sex scenes in 120 minutes here, which means there is a ton of filler between the sucking and fucking. And most of it, to be honest, is hard to follow. The storyline/plot is overshadowed by the special effects, with lots of black and white cuts, slo-mo, heavily made-up girls, constant editing cuts, etc. I dont enjoy this type of flick. So Ill perform my duties as a reviewer by saying the stars are Audrey Hollander (who wears clown-like white makeup on her face), Valentina Velasquez, Nikki Blond (lesbian scene only), Adrianna Rouso (lesbian only), and Victoria Swinger. The usual Euro studs fill out the cast. Audrey does anal, A2M, DP, licks some pussy, and takes a couple facials. Valentina gets anal action, A2M, and a facial. Victoria gets a face blast. Im not sure who enjoys this stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Catherine
Boxcover for Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Silvia Saint, Niki Blond, Cynthia, Kevin Long, Evelyn, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Jennifer S., Nikki Rider, Yvonne Peach, Yokasta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 9/1/2005
Private Gold 72: Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island reviews:
review on  

A raunchy re-interpretation of a classic tale. Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island is a seafaring sex saga starring Silvia Saint. Director: Alessandro Del Mar Running time: 1:46 Disc 1: The basic plot of the movie is as follows In early 18th century London, Robinson (George Uhl) kills a man during a fight and leaves for New York to escape prosecution. The ship, however, crashes off the coast of Brazil and Robinson is the lone survivor of the wreck as he washes ashore. Robinson is left only with some basic materials such as a writing instrument, a book to record his diary during his 8-year stay on the island, and a gun. Its too bad he forgot to pack a collection of The Private Life of DVDs for his journey. Let that be a lesson to travelers --- dont forget essentials. Eight years have elapsed on the island and Robinson passes the time by writing and walking but is never too far from the haunting images of the face of his victim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 18: Eurobabes Take It To the Xtreme
Private X-Treme 18: Eurobabes Take It To the Xtreme 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Niki Blond, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Timoti Hayd, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Linda Shayne, Susane Brend, Nikki Rider, Sylvie Taylor, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 4/3/2005
Private X-Treme 18: Eurobabes Take It To the Xtreme reviews:
review on  

Title: Eurobabes Take It To The Extreme Studio: Private Cast: Nikki Blond, Susane Brend, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Liz Honey, Niky Rider, Linda Shane, Sylvie Taylor Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:47:22 Scene 1 (Sylvie Taylor and two guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Double Penetration Sylvie Taylor is wearing a white t-shirt and very short jeans. She takes off her clothes immediately and masturbates while she is sitting on a red couch. At the next moment she is wearing her clothes again and stroking the cocks of two naked guys. She also sucks the dicks of both guys. One of the guys fucks her pussy in the doggie position. Sylvie sucks the other guys dick. She gets fucked in the reverse cowgirl position in her pussy and ass. One guy fucks her pussy in the cowgirl position and then the guys dp her. More anal sex. At the end of the scene the guys shoot their loads onto Sylvies face. Scene 2 (Susane Brend, Liz Honey [dark] and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal, ATOGM, Gapes, Anal Creampie Liz Honey is wearing black lingerie, Susane is wearing white lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Raging Bull (2-disc special edition) This biopic of Jake La Motta paints an unsympathetic picture of the Bronx Bull and avoids any attempt at a feel-good Hollywood ending, both of which may have contributed to Raging Bull not winning Best Picture and Best Director for Scorcese. However, this movie almost appears unanimously in film critics top films of all time and it is highly recommended. Director: David Perry Running time: 1:46 My short review: This title drew my interest to see if David Perry was directing a pure gonzo flick for Private, which is a little out of the norm for them. It would be impossible to confuse Davids work with Antonio Adamos, especially if you have seen Davids work with Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 4
First Class Euro Sluts 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Niki Blond, Sophie Evans, Jessy, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Liliane Tiger, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha De L'Amour, Alba Sanz, Andreas Moranti, Dunia Montenegro
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

Toni Ribas': First Class Euro Sluts #4 Initial Thoughts: There is just something about a Euro babe, they do all the nasty stuff without issue, and so many of them do it with this eroticism and sultry happyness that is so sexy to watch. Toni Ribas has impressed me quite a lot with the last couple of discs of his I have checked out, so that and the Euro babe promise got me through the door. This is a pretty hot title, the down and dirty factor is quite high, these girls do thier best to earn the moniker in the title of sluts, lots of anal, and lots of hole to mouth action from the girls. There is definately that euro feel to the disc, and if your a fan of euro porn or euro babes, then you know what I mean. The extras are nicely done and add quite a bit to the disc, and overall it's a fine addition to the series. Technical Considerations: Picture quality is just a tad grainy, Lighting is not too bad but a little shadowy at times, Camera work is solid but occasionally a bit unstable, and sound is just fine.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast Nikky Blonde, Carmen, Dunia Montenegro, Jessy, Yanire Bertoni, Aisha de L'Amour, Liliane Tiger Toni Ribas, David Perry, Max Cortes, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti Synopsis I've seen Volume 1 of this series, and I liked it. There's a notable difference between Volume 1 and Volume 4. Volume 1 featured all Euro girls. Volume 4 features some Euro girls. Unless I missed South America's entry into the European Union, I don't think Brazilian Dunia Montenegro or Colombian Jessy count as Euro girls. Sure, they may live in Barcelona, but moving to Europe and being a slut does not make you a Euro Slut, much less a First Class Euro Slut. These two girls with their tattoos and bigger frames are going to disappoint viewers looking for the sort of girl normally described as "Euro". Fortunately, proven First Class Euro Sluts Nikky Blonde, Carmen and Liliane Tiger, as well as newcomers Yanire Bertoni and Aisha de L'Amour are here to pick up the slack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 36: Nikki Blond
Castings 36: Nikki Blond 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Alain Deloin, Jenny Fields, Renato, James Brossman, Titof, Asian Shan
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Castings 36: Nikki Blond reviews:
review on  

Can someone please explain to me why most Euro porn has such a difficult time identifying the performers? Do the studios over there not understand that if we see a girl (or guy) who interests us, that it is in their best interest that we know their exact name and other flicks theyve starred in? Its called repeat business. And why do the girls insist on changing their screen names so often? Go to any website that lists the stars of Euro porn (www.eurobabeindex.com comes to mind) and check out how many different names the girls have used in their career. Its a joke! Yet the trend continues and this reviewer, for one, just shakes his head and vows never to give a great review to any Euro flick that fails to properly identify its cast. They automatically lose one rating star for failing to do this. That scenario didnt need to be employed for Private Casting X #36, which already stunk and didnt need any rating stars deducted. One from nothing is still nothing. This is absolutely terrible porn. Each scene starts with an interview by director Pierre Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Faith: In The Garden of Shadows 2
Faith: In The Garden of Shadows 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Niki Blond, Anais, Mick Blue, Jana Cova, Alex Rox, Mario Rossi, Erica Vachs, Laura Capri
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/11/2004
Faith: In The Garden of Shadows 2 reviews:
review on  

Anais is breathtaking in the one movie I've seen her in but otherwise I don't know much about her. The scene I saw her in was only g/g so I decided to check this movie out to see if she'd add a little sausage in her diet. Anais: Anais seems to be a tall woman with small implants. Reminds me a little of Cheyenne Silver. Well first scene has Anais masturbating in a library with books strewn all around her. I was sort of disappointed at first with juxtipositions of the masturbation and whatever the hell (random images) she must be masturbating to. Then some dude's hand is helping her out there and I stop my bitching. Pretty good blowjob. I like her facial expressions as she acknowledges the camera. Lighting focuses on her rather than the dude. Her face is in darkness part of the time though. The artistic mood is ruined by her curses but hehehehe I find them funny. Cumshot on the mouth. Some gimmickry juxtaposition with other images while that goes on including some slomo effect. Good scene though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diamond Girl
Diamond Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Kenzie Ryan, Daniel DeCarlo, Anna Kristal, Zara Mars, Julian Como
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/7/2004
Diamond Girl reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn's Diamond Girl Initial Thoughts:From start to finish, this one is wall to wall Ninn, and in this case it's a good thing, it's very much a lavish stylish movie with plenty of flash and imaginative image story telling. The story is in principle, simple enough about sexual exploration from some blonde sweetheart, and she starts to see all these weird things, some real and some not, and basically dwarfs are her guides into the unknown as she awakens and sees her sexual passions. As often the case with a Ninn production, telling someone about many of the stories he portrays doesn't come close to doing it justice, there is so much imagery that gives the movie it's effect, that you really just have to see it to understand it, and even then some don't. I like the story here, and I liked the sex, very well done and passionate, hard driving and energetic, and at the same time it keeps a nice level of softer erotic motions at most times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife, Lover, Whore
Wife, Lover, Whore 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Renato, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Demi Blue, Maya Gold, Simony, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Sylvi, Simony Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/30/2004
Wife, Lover, Whore reviews:
review on  

Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 8
Pleasures Of the Flesh 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Renato, Simony, Stella Hot, Yasmine Gold, Dorina, Simony Diamond
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/26/2004
Pleasures Of the Flesh 8 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures of the Flesh #8 features some outstanding girls and, unfortunately, mostly lukewarm sex. Guess you gotta take the good with the bad. Blonde Stella Hot is just that searing in fact. She takes on Frank M. in the opening scene and gives arguably the hottest performance. Cute blond Dorina and attractive brunette Simnoy are next, and they wrestle with Leslie Taylor in a decent outdoor scene. Niki Blond used to be one of porns cutest girls, and she still looks darn good, but her scene with Renato left me reaching for the FF button. Streaked brunette Katrin and Mano appear to be counting sheep while they go through the motions in the penultimate scene. Blond Yasmine Gold and Jonny frolic in the final scene, the only action that does not end in a facial. Typical of Euro porn, the guys do more moaning in this flick than the girls. The so-called action is well-captured with the right angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 ½ hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire)
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Frank Gun, Niki Blond, Barbarella, Dolores, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Black Widow, Maya Gold, Melanie Coste, Csoky Ice, Nikki Blond, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Nikki Bellucci
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jorn Wolf
Release date: 7/1/2004
Education Of Claire, The (L'Education De Claire) reviews:
review on  

I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance)
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sylvia, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Nick Lang, Stefany, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Electra Angels, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Michela Sabbatini
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Factor Cast: Leona Ricci, Nikki Blonde, Mya Diamond, Sylvia, Electra Angel, Judy White, Ginger Devil, Stefany, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alain Deloin & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: Febuary 25th March 7th, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Leona Ricci & David Perry Leona is the cover girl & the full body shots of her over the bed are great. She gets comfortable with the camera & then gives David a brief blowjob. The fucking starts out doggystyle & I must say Leona has a great ass. Theres a nice little build up during the doggy & then they go into some hard side saddle. Theres some nice camera work during this part & then Leona rides him cowgirl, stopping briefly to straddle his face & get eat out. They change to reverse cowgirl which doesn't last for long & then the anal sex commences. Its starts off side saddle, with a little A2M, and then into cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Chris, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Clark, Black Diamond, Tiffany Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Yasmine Gold, Barbara Hang, Liz Honey, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Rambo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 3/24/2004
Down Your Throat 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Anita, Yasmine Gold, Black Diamond, Liz Honey, Simony, Nikky Blonde, Annie, Asmaret, Sheryl, Lolita, Sylvi, Barbara Hang, Caroline Cage, Tera Bond, Antonio Ross, Chris, Clark, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Mike Foster, Rambo, Renato, and Ricardo Bell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of oral features, but with a cast that looks this good I cant help but give it a chance! Initial Reaction: I think its my favorite oral feature so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who thought most oral features were lacking just a little Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anything beyond blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. It almost has a soft feel, but it works for the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I love swallowing flix and I am a definite fan of blowjobs, so this series should be right up my alley. The first volume was good and the cover here looks great. Let's see how the second volume stacks up. Technical The technicals here tend to be strong, though some of the scenes are a little dark and grainy. In general, good work. Director Zora Banx Extras Gallery, Trailers, Bonus Scene Condom Use No Target Audience Fellatio Fans Review Blowjob flix are a different type of beast. There tend to be a lot of short scenes and the action is very repetitious. Because of this, I will use a different review style, highlighting the high and low points of the DVD. I absolutely love the way in which this disc effectively uses the tease sequences before just pouncing into blowjobs. The girls take their time and build up some heat... then they go in for the kill. Among the best scenes are the ones with: Nikky Blonde, a well known hottie who's oral skills are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

How does a hot Euro girl sucking your cock off grab you!! Zora Banx has enlisted a whole bevy of gorgeous girls who all like to swallow sword so hopefully this will be good. The Premise: It's the simplest of all forms of porn. You have a beautiful woman, there's a minimal amount of setup, and then out comes the cock and two pretty lips get wrapped around it. I do have one major issue with the movies title. It says Down Your Throat and you have simulated cum dripping off those words on the boxcover, however the scenes themselves end basically with facials with any jizz going in the mouth being pushed out. Perhaps the title refers to the hot cock sucking instead and there the cocks do indeed go down the throat but I see this title and I'm thinking the girls will be swallowing a lot of the jizz and that's not the case here so I took off a .5 point for my overall rating. Another problem I found which did bother me somewhat was the darker lighting I saw in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 27: Gili Sky
Castings 27: Gili Sky 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dick Nasty, John Walton, Niki Blond, Judith Fox, Dorka, Nicole Thompson, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Kevin Long, Rob Scott, Gili Sky, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Frank Gunn, Gabrielle Scream, Mia Stone, Evelyn, Bob Terminator, Angelica Bella, Myrka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/12/2004
Castings 27: Gili Sky reviews:
review on  

Title: Castings 27 (also as "Private Castings 27") Released by: Private If youve ever wondered just how Private or someone like director Pierre Woodman manages to get the girls for his videos that dont resemble grown-up Barbie dolls, this video series shows how theyre picked. The Private Castings series is all about the audition videos for seven actresses who eventually take part in either filming or photo shoots for Woodman. You get to see their original interviews talking about who they are, what they do, their thoughts about sex, and then you get to see them in action. Youre given a taste of what theyre like either at a photo shoot or from a scene in one of Privates many videos. So this reviewer goes ahead and pops the DVD in, and the first thing that I see is a trailer for Privates "Cleopatra". This is not good. I dont mean the trailer, per se, I mean automatically running trailers before you get to the main menu. I dont care if this is what the "mainstream" does with their releases, its still WRONG.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities
Intensities In 10 Cities 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Niki Blond, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Bev Cocks, Steve Hooper, Wendy James, Jennifer Dark, Natalia Wood, Kinzie Kenner, Annette, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/17/2003
Intensities In 10 Cities reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Intensities In 10 Cities General Summary Theme Brandon Iron, Producer and Director of Intensities in 10 Cities, travels the world to give us "an international smorgasbord of whores!" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD, and the intensities of the sex scenes. General Impression It's a good DVD! and very long, with over 10 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron came up with a pretty good idea with this series. Travel all over the world, find beautiful women, and finally film them doing the nasty!! I'm really happy Kinzie Kenner is in this title as she's been most impressive so far in her career. So let's get our passport ready as Mr. Iron is taking us on a porn tour of the world in 11 scenes! Kinzie Kenner: I think it's fabulous Brandon is using this hot Italian American to lead the dvd off. This split heritage is important in that it leads to a second Kinzie scene to anchor this title! Woo Hoo! Tease: Great beginning as we find Manuel Ferrara putting his hands in Marilyn Monroes famous sidewalk imprint and then we meet Kinzie who's looking casual as she tries out Tom Hanks handprints. This very cute 18 yr. old hangs out with Manuel and Brandon and as they're in Hollywood Manuel gives her a mini-Oscar as Best Sweetheart! Kinzie picks out Best Teacher for Manuel and Brandon says lets go teach this Frenchman a lesson,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: Are You Human?
Fetish: Are You Human? 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Lexington Steele, Wanda Curtis, Erik Everhard, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Veronika, Mario, Alexis Amore, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Chloe Dior, Tiffany Diamond
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 3/26/2003
Fetish: Are You Human? reviews:
review on  

Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euroglam Budapest: Wanda Curtis
Euroglam Budapest: Wanda Curtis 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith, Wanda Curtis, Leslie, Niki Blond, Attilla, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Michelle Wild, Judit Vecsey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/22/2003
Euroglam Budapest: Wanda Curtis reviews:
review on  

Title - Though the box title is Euroglam Budapest, the movie itself say Euro Glam Budapest - part one. Director - Michael Ninn Cast - Wanda Curtis, Nikki Blond, Michelle Wild, Judit, Frank Gunn, Leslie, Attila, Nick Manning Extras - Scene Selection - Hmmm, the selections appear to be off - I tried selecting scene 3 and got the previous one. Photo gallery - this is a very long automated gallery with a mix of glam shots, nude poses and hardcore scenes from the movie. They're jumbled together without much rhyme or reason. Interestingly enough, Nicki Blond only appears in one photo, even though her scene's sound track is used over much of this mini-movie. The nice thing about the photos is that they're not subjected to the same soft focus we get in much of the movie. Bonus scene - yeah, whatever. This is mostly a rehash of shots we've seen before - all posing, no sex. Cut to the chase - If you're a fan of the actresses then you'll want to buy this DVD; if you're into Ana/Dia then you'll probably be bored with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Innocence 3
Hardcore Innocence 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Anastasia, Niki Blond, Amanda, Dina Pearl, Monic, Rubin, Maria Ricci, Donatella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/8/2003
Hardcore Innocence 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Innocence 3 Directed by Toni Ribas Elegant Angel DVD Released late 2001 DVD released early 2003 Cast : Maria Belucci, Nikki Blonde, Anastasia (aka Tunder), Rubin (aka Gabriella), Amanda Twice, Veronica B./Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Pinty Oke (aka ?), Dina Pearl (aka Andrea Csepke), Maria Ricci (aka Blue Eyes, Sylvia Karat), Monic (aka Francesca), Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Toni Ribas *Note : I was selected to visit Elegant Angel, and spent several days in December 2002 at their facility in Chatsworth, California. The next month I was able to have several private conversations with Toni Ribas at the AAE in Las Vegas. So take the following with as many grains of salt as seem appropriate.* Hardcore Innocence 3 at last makes its long-delayed debut on DVD, and harkens back to an earlier time, in 2000 and 2001, when Toni Ribas and his friend and fellow-Spaniard Nacho Vidal made their movies side by side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 10
Sodomania Slop Shots 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Gina Ryder, Celeste, Taylor St. Clair, Alexia, Jewel De'Nyle, Niki Blond, Bridgette Kerkove, Dominicia Leoni, Nina Ferrari, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix, Tiffany Sight
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/17/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 10 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW Sodomania Slop Shots #10 * Synopsis * The opening credits do a fine job of explaining what is on this disc. "60 highlight scenes from the vast Elegant Angel arsenal of porn." Each clip is more or less two minutes long. Generally, a minute and a half hardcore sex is seen and then the pop shot.   * What's Hot * Here's a few clips I thought were hot. Keep in mind the following list is not everything I thought was hot, it's just a representative sample. After all, there's sixty scenes on this disc!   Bridgett Kervoke from Anal Angels. Here's an impressive reverse cowgirl anal clip. Bridgett takes a slow ride all the down the shaft repeatedly with her legs up. Then, an open mouth cum shot as she's on her knees. Friday from from Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #35. Friday is a big titted brunette with a pretty face. She looks damm sexy here and makes super eye contact with the viewer. Also some dirty talk.   Kinky & Flick Shagwell from Cum Back Pussy 42. Here's one for the raincoaters.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 10 (133 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: It's the tenth in this jizz-ful compilation! Overall: If it weren't for the she-male scenes, then this would be a good compilation. However, since they were unwisely included, the ratings suffer the consequences. DVD Quality: The image and sound quality varies from clip to clip, but overall it is good.  Extras: Besides the trailers and pictures, the main extra is a behind-the-scenes look into several Patrick Collins movies, which I enjoyed watching. It's very funny stuff!  Likes: Inari Vachs. Taylor St. Claire. Jade Marcela. Brandy Lyons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 46: Riviera 3
Private Gold 46: Riviera 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Katy, Monica, Niki Blond, Andy, Adrienne, Suzan Strong, Sharon Bright, Ann Kiray, Angelica Sweet
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/8/2001
Private Gold 46: Riviera 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Reviera 3 Year of Production: 2001 Running Time: 179 min. Studio: Private/Fraserside Holdings, Ltd. Cast: Angelina Sweet, James Brossman, Suzan Strong, Pasca St-James, Asian Shan, Ian Scott, Niki Blond, Reda, Sharon Bright, Ann Kiray, Jpx, Katy, Adrienne, David Perry, Andy, Monica, Zoltan, Mephisto, Carla, Director: Pierre Woodman Review Its the thrid part of the Reviera saop opera series. The intro section briefs us on what happened in the first part and the second part please refer to my review of Reviera 2. Sylvia informs Geraldine that she and her son are a brother and a sister, so they must stop seeing each other. Geraldine demands an explanation, so Sylvia tell her story. It appears that she and Geraldines mother Louise shared an apartment when they were young. Geraldines mother was married to a war correspondent who was always away, and in order to feed herself and pay Sylvias rent, she had to become a prostitute.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director