Porn Stars  >  Niki Belucci  > Reviews

Reviews of Niki Belucci Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Love
Private Story Of Lucy Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Kirsty, Renato, J.P.X., Evelyn, Mick Blue, Ronita, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Virginie Leroy, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Love reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Renato, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Ronita, Lorenzo, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/20/2004
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets reviews:
review on  

Victorias Wet Secrets has nothing to do with lingerie or fashion modeling. Instead, it concerns a womens swim team and their sexual exploits in and out of the water. A poorly dubbed voiceover takes us through the plots 99 minutes (such as it is), and the flick employs all the standard Euro porn traditions: fake moaning, performers staring into the camera, and quick cutaways from the action. The performers are poorly identified; suffice to say most of the female talent is very attractive. Theres anal sex aplenty and facials to end most of the scenes. Theres a girl/girl lezout, a girl/boy/boy scene with lots of DP, and a six girl/four boy orgy that includes plenty of swapping and facials. Among the girls identifiable are Lucy Love, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Kirsty, and Niki Belucci. There is voyeur sex, poolside sex, and even some good old-fashioned girl/girl/boy action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swimming has always been one of my favorite sports as a participant. It's also a particularly enjoyable spectator sport: it's just a race, but one where the female athletes are in swimsuits (yes, I also enjoy watching beach volleyball!). Athletic babes, swimsuits, water: sounds like a great idea for a Private feature. Here Private director Kovi points his camera at the pool (or maybe the locker room) in this 99 minute feature film starring a nice stable of Czech and Hungarian babes. Looking at the box cover art, it looks like these girls don't hold back going after the gold! Scene 1 - Lucy Love and Eurostud Little Niki Belucci is Victoria, a swimmer aspiring to win the gold for her (unnamed) country, but she's not being accepted by her new teammates as they arrive at the training camp. The girls are distracted by a peephole in their locker room (what a surprise), but the peeping tom is soon the one getting peeped on as Lucy Love gives him a very energetic blowjob. Soon, the buff blonde stud pounds her neatly trimmed slit in a standing doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 27, The
Voyeur 27, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Caroline Cage, Renato, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Clark, Roly Reeves, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Tina Wagner, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Richard Bell, Agnes Black, Kristy (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/19/2003
Voyeur 27, The reviews:
review on  

Theres something immediately classy about John Leslies work. As the opening credits fade, and the crooning jazz trickles away from your ears, you know hes got something up his sleeve for you. Sure, sometimes his artistic vision obscures the actual art, but every now and then, he comes up with something completely stunning. Something like The Voyeur 27. And what makes this particular volume of Leslies signature line so fucking spectacular? Well lets start with the opening three-way between the two euro-studs in either corner and drop-dead gorgeous Nicky Belucci taking centre stage. The first thing youll notice, other than her shapely tities or perfectly pink pussy lips, is that Belucci is a natural in front of the camera. Completely at ease and most of all, eager to please both her co-stars and the viewers at home. Every action, from simple cock sucking to the difficult DP, is handled with the ease and grace of a movie star. She laps up the attention, and most importantly, the gooey man-juice in one of the sexiest cumshot sequences Ive seen for awhile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: The Voyeur #27 (Private Casting Party #5) Cast: Caroline Cage (No Sex), Nicky Belucci, Maya Gold, Agnes Black, Lara Stevens, Tina Wagner, Jane Darling, Titof, James Brossman, Richard Bell, Renato, Clark, Tristan Segal, Rolly Reeves and Thomas Stone Director: John Leslie Whats happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, lesbianism and facials Scene One Nicky Belucci, Richard Bell & Renato: The scenes opens up with Caroline The Agent Cage perusing a smut mag while sitting on the toilet. You dont actually see her peeing but you can hear it. It cuts away to Caroline sitting in a living room talking to Mr. Leslie. Thats when Nicky Belucci arrives. Shes wearing a red skirt and red high heels, immediately showing off her body when she looks into the camera. Nicky is drop-dead gorgeous by the way. Shes also rather bouncy & aggressive, and just all around HOT. She flirts with the two guys a little bit, gets her nipples sucked & gets eat out on a couch while she blows the other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 26, The
Voyeur 26, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, Kirsty, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Jane Darling, Tiffany Diamond, Niki Belucci, Daniella Schiffer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Leslie Taylor
Release date: 10/1/2003
Voyeur 26, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Im a sucker for covers and always will be. One thing that I have learned from my porn viewing over the years is that a cover can be deceiving. Well I havent had a problem for quite some time now and this title doesnt look like itll break my trend. God this cover shouts HOT STUFF. My only complaint is that the lovely Jane Darling isnt on it (on the back) but she is on the title menu! I wouldnt say Im a fan of John Leslie but I do like to see his stuff from time to time. He usually brings very attractive women to his films and this one is no different. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in full frame with a pretty good picture but had some lighting issues. The audio was well done and was in 2.0 stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 3 Minutes & 23 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f) 3 on 1, 2 on 1, Girl/Girl, DP EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Bio of John, Johns Blues Band, Cast List, Filmographies, T
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal
P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stella, Monica Sweetheart, Melody Magic, Fallon Sommers, Niki Belucci, Tuesdae
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 9/23/2003
P.O.V.: Up Close and Personal reviews:
review on  

My first DVSX video. I've been sitting on this review for half a year now. At the time I had seen this, my only point of reference for POV movies was Mike John's work and I think Vince Vouyer. Now anyone along with a camcorder is trying to do this kind of shoot; even guys whose only claim to fame is boning rich celebrities. Yani Z is at the helm of this one. Monica Sweetheart: I think everyone knows who Monica Sweetheart is by now for me to even describe her. She does all the talking in this scene. She asks Yani if he likes certain parts of her body with that rhetorical smirk. Duhhh... Monica is definitely the girl who knows she's hot and sometimes her past scenes comes off that way. I mean she does everything sexually but it's like she's going through the motion knowing that her sheer beauty will carry the day. The POV is slow and steady. She already starts moaning before the blowjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

The POV genre is one of my favorties as the girl takes center stage and all you see of the guy who is representing you is his cock. No HMA or hairy man ass shots to ruin your wood, nope just pretty female faces sucking your cock or we see "your" schlong slamming into either her pussy or ass. I see several beauties led by Monica Sweetheart and fellow Eurobabe Niki Belucci. So sit back and enjoy as DVSX lets you get Up Close and Personal with some beautiful girls! Monica Sweetheart: They begin with perhaps the hottest girl in the cast. She is easily the one I'm most familiar with and she gets me off everytime. Great shot traveling up her body and you see Monica is wearing some hot pink shorts and her shirt is pink as well with some flower prints. The tease is well done as she caresses over her breasts and she makes great eye contact with the camera. This beautiful Czech girl talks dirty for us and a hand comes in representing us and we feel all over her perfect body. The floor shot of her pink shorts with just a hint of her lace panties showing was great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Of Seduction
Garden Of Seduction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Maya Gold, Niki Belucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 9/18/2003
Garden Of Seduction reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 2
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa, Alberto Rey, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Jonny Montana, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Lissa, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Isa, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Leila Jamilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/16/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 reviews:
review on  

European films seem to be all the rage, and Euro Girls Never Say No #2 is posed to captilise on that market. Unfortunately, the film just isn't very good. The first scene has cover girls Maya Gold and Niki Belucci, two lovely ladies, yet as they strip and tease outside before heading inside for a threesome with Manuel Ferrara, their solo moments are the best of the scene, and that's not a good thing. The girls show no general interest in each other; they only seem to want to please Ferrara, and no threesome, at least on film, is any good if the girls seem disinterested in each other. Furthermore, Niki never takes part in the sex herself; she just rubs herself and the others (mostly Ferrara) as he and Maya fuck. The second scene isn't bad, but not really great either. It features Leila Jamilla and Niki Montana, and while in this scene, the brunette and the blonde at least seem interested in pleasuring each other, long before Steve Holmes arrives. Their thressome is enjoyable, with Leila displaying a slightly higher degree of passion, though only by a slight margin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in this series. The first one had a classic Michelle Wild scene in it and this one has some girls I'm not as familiar with. The two girls on the cover here, Maya and Niki are knockouts!! I see in the last scene we end up with your basic orgy so this title is shaping up nicely. It's always hot when Euro Girls Never Say No..... twice!! Niki Belucci & Maya Gold: Our two covergirls lead off this Euro fuckathon and after seeing the hot opening credits I'm ready for some action! Tease: Great shots of the two girls walking through a huge backyard and they come together on a terrace where they share a very hot kiss. Manuel Ferrara soon joins them and we get superb shots of both girls asses. Moving inside we get more foreplay with Manuel doing a lot of fingering and pussy/ ass licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: Scene #3 and #4 did it for me. #3 has cuty Lara Stevens (Marchie) taking on Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. The scene starts with both guys fucking Lara outdoors but the heavy fucking takes place inside a room on a bed. This beautiful brunette is fucked in all her holes. Revers-cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DP, enormous gapes, Lara swallows. Some cum lands on her dark hair (nice touch). There is some great behind the scene footage with this cuty sucking Steve's dick on the back seat of a moving car. Scene #4 is an orgy with 4 girls and a bunch of guys. Alissa is one of the girls. The others are new to me. A red head, a brunette and a plain looking dirty blonde (girl which btw takes a lot of the heavy fucking, dp, brief dpp-dap). Alissa's revers-cowgirl DP is the highlight of the scene for me. The way in which her DP is captured on camera is great! My congratulations to Frank Gun for the way he dps Alissa. The other 2 girls don't do anal but the redhead gets facials from all the guys (5). Lots of cum all over her pretty face. Video quality was pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 7
Precious Pink: Body Business 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda, Mario, Christina Bella, Clark, Niki Belucci, Richard Bell, Antonio Ross, Anita G, Manolo, Olena (ukraine), Melanie (Hungary)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 2/25/2003
Precious Pink: Body Business 7 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've been very impressed by this series. It tends to star very good looking euro girls dressed in impeccably sexy attire. I'm looking forward to this. Capsule Review This is a great DVD! I've really liked some of the previous installments of this series, but this one is definitely the strongest so far. The girls are all gorgeous. The attire is all very attractive. The camerawork and audio are outstanding. The sets are beautiful. The sex is hot... what more could you ask for? It is with pleasure that I annoint this edition of Precious Pink with aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Technical The technicals are outstanding in this productions. The colors are rich. The video is sharp. The audio is good. Nice job! Director Patrick Handsome Extras Slide show, director profile and interview, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Anita Anita is a raven haired beauty with a killer body. She is dressed in a black spandex micro minidress and platform heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 2
Two in the Seat 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Jane Darling, Niki Belucci, Adrienne (hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/18/2002
Two in the Seat 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a feature or I guess a more appropriate term might be gonzo film from RLD where all the ladies get both their holes filled with cocks in every scene. These are all forerign babes as this was shot in Budapest by director Brandon Iron. The covergirl Jane Darling is out of this world hot and the covershot with her hair looking wet doesn't do this hottie full justice but this is a small complaint. Her spectacular breasts are on display so you get an idea of how hot she is. So let's get to some action!!! Cynthia is up first and she is a very cute blond who gets to party with Joel Lawerence and Mr. Pete. We get a bit of scenery when as they are outside for the intro Joel points out they are in front of a famous Opera House. He then goes on to say they will take Cynthia back to the hotel and make her hit a high C!! Once the scene gets indoors the action gets going with some kissing and breast fondling. Cynthia is also jerking their cocks as we get a brief interview.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Brandon Iron The Women Cynthia, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Jane Darling     DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Christina, Bia, Jane Darling  Cons Nikki Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Budapest booty does double duty as horny Hungarians get their pussies and asses double stuffed! 100 double penetration and lots of messy facials!" The Reality is that: there should be no surprise that Red Light District is rolling out more hits than misses. This is yet another good production that legitimizes that RLD is here to stay. Although not as complete as "Breakin' em in 3," the women are as nasty as you would expect from Hungarians and Ukrainians. Specifically, Christina and Jane Darling are smoking hot! The boner footage is worth watching especially Christina's blowjob scene.   Organization: Gonzo sex! Cynthia spares no expense of her time with the two hired guns. The bleach
   read the complete review
review on  

OK, if you haven't noticed yet I have a kin for dps. But the dp has to be well made for me to enjoy it. By that I mean: 1) The girl has to be attractive 2) The camera work has to be real good (showing a good mix of fullbody shots & close ups) 3) The dp has to be intense, yes my friends sounds like a redundancy but believe me there is such a thing as "lame dps". With that said I must admit this DVD has some serious hot euro-girls in it so in the female looks department, Two In the Seat 2 seems like a winner, now all we need is to concentrate on point #2 and #3. Lets see: Scene 1) Cynthia is the first girl in this Red Light video. She takes on two guys. This petite blonde looks very good sucking dick. Doggy, cg, revers cowgirl for Cynthia. Anal Doggy follows. Then a 3 minutes 20 seconds cowgirl dp is applied to Cynthia, a lengthy dp is always good in my book but the problem here is that during the 3 minutes NOT once there is a change of camera angles (making the cg dp tame).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director