Porn Stars  >  Nikara  > Reviews

Reviews of Nikara Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Throat Injection 3
Throat Injection 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Aurora Jolie, Nikara, Bella Moretti, Emy Reyes, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Injection 3 is from Jules Jordan Video, and produced and directed by Alexander DeVoe. This is a 2 disc set, presented in widescreen, and runs a total of about 3 hours and 44 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene with Desiree Diamond, the DeVoe show, fetishes, photo gallery, trailers, biography, cast list, and website. So, what do you get? An all black cast, with some horny women who like to suck cock and arent satisfied with just one they like to suck five at a time in blowbangs. Some of the women are more skilled than others, particularly with deepthroating, but all of them put on fairly impressive performances. The scenes are somewhat formulaic, but really, theres only so many ways to suck cock. Recommended if you like to watch pretty women suck on a lot of cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordon has been one of my favorite companies for years. This is a decent flick. Aurora Jolie as always is an impressive woman but really this tries to sell itself as something it's not. A two disc special edition with a mere five scenes? It's not particularly heavy with extras or anything else to make up for it either. My only reason for recommending this is we don't have enough black girls gagging on cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

OKay I'm not a fan of blowbang movies but the last one Devoe did had some sex aspects to it, none of that here though, which sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The girls are gorgeous and the little bit of weight Aurora Jolie picked up went straight to her ass and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyomi Banxxx is always sexy but no sex takes place here(except some quick sneak fucking one of the guys did that she didn't seem to appreciate(check the BTS). Melody Nakai, Bella Morretti, and the slim but full of sex appeal Emy Reyes also make appearances here. It kind of leaves you stuck though because you really get to hoping for some sex, and the blowbang just seems to go on forever. I really lost interest after the 1st 7-10 minutes honestly. So if you like blowbangs bump this up about a star. I was hoping for a few lose control moments where the girls wanna fuck(especially Aurora, Emy, and Nyomi), but no where to be found here is the list:
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Injection 3
Boxcover for Busty Solos 2 (Silver Sinema)
Busty Solos 2 (Silver Sinema) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Lisa Daniels, Carli Banks, Whitney Stevens, Mindy Main, Riley Evans, Nikara, Ryder Skye, Sarah Vandella, Hunter Bryce, Hannah Hilton
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 2/2/2009
Busty Solos 2 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Ten girls in ten scenes of solo masturbation. There's no pretense of amateurs here: these girls are all above-average pretty, fake tits and all. They're made up, dressed up (at least a little) and placed on a nice set. It's a very slick and good-looking production all the way through. The action on screen, however, is tepid. If you like masturbation to look like a low-energy club dance or a magazine photoshoot, this is your DVD. If you like your women to look like they're truly getting off, then look elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 6
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Angie Savage, Sophia Santi, Ryaan Reynolds, Diana Doll, Carmel Moore, Nikara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good movie on a release that could use a little more effort. The movie's a lot of fun with a nice tit focus, and Carmel Moore and Diana Doll stand out with the two best scenes. Ryaan Reynolds also does a very nice job, but her scene felt like it was reworked from a previous Jack scene, while Nicara's scene and Sophia Santi and Angie Savage's scene had some rough editing to hold them back a little. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fun release, but there are a few things to hold it back from the level I normally expect from Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 8
Jack's Big Ass Show 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teagan Presley, Adrianna Nicole, Misti Love, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Ass Show 8 reviews:
review on  

A very good one from Robby D who is using his Jack persona here. Lots and lots of hot ass in this one from Nikara opening to Alexis Texas closing with a sprinkling of Teagan, Misti Love, and Adrianna Nicole in between!! Some strong blowjobs, healthy doses of anal sex and for a change but in keeping with the thrust of the dvd it's four of five pops to those asses. An easy rental or purchase depending on your level of interest in the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders 3
Gaped Crusaders 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Eve Laurence, Maya Hills, Ricki White, Nikara
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 3/18/2008
Gaped Crusaders 3 reviews:
review on  

GC3 offers us five gaping scenes, mostly with one girl and one man, (there is one d.p.).'Gaping' is a coded word for anal of course, and for porn lovers, of whom I am one, some of the ass shots are great. Maya Hills, Eve Laurence, Nikara, Ricky White and Aurora Snow all leave nothing to the imagination although Maya and Eve are the biggest turn-ons. The action, always indoors, takes place in big, sometimes empty houses, with the girls starting in bra and pants, G-strings, fishnets and so on. They strip, show off and then the fucking starts, culminating in close-up gaping assholes - but not so close that they get anatomical. The cum shots are a little disappointing but you cannot have everything. Luckily, the men realise that, by and large, slow fucking is sexy, fast and furious fucking is not sexy. So slow it is. The cocks are big but not huge. The BTS section gives us some extra sex but the talk adds nothing to the film apart from letting us see a bit of personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Katsuni, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another movie from Robby D shot in a POV-style, featuring some very hot Asian girls that really love what they are doing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get Robby D showing off some very pretty Asian women led by contract star Katsuni, she's still Katsumi on the cover but I'm using her name as it's give now to ID her. You also get Nautica Thorn, Nicara aka Aurora Jolie,and Ryann Reynolds among the girls cast. There isn't as much direction from Robby talking wise as you have seen in other titles, it seems the girls do more of that here chatting to us and we get some very good closeups during parts of the blowjobs and the sex. Well worth a rental for fans of Asian women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers POV
Ass Stretchers POV 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Kelly Summer, Mario Cassini, Nikara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Stretchers POV reviews:
review on  

Another solid one from Jules Jordan, focusing a lot on the ass and we have some great asses to from Jenna Haze to Julia Bond to Brianna Love to Shyla Stylez. These girls can bring it too in terms of energy, eye contact and fucking skillz so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Que Culo Grande
Que Culo Grande 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Isabelle, Isabella, Rosario, John E. Depth, Iman, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Aura, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Rosario Stone, Tia Cherry
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 12/5/2007
Que Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

What a great ass....the English translation of this dvd lives up to it's title . Big butts include : Tia, Iman, & Aurora Jolie . The sex here is generally pretty good, but the lack of any extras is pretty deficient . Good call for big booty fans .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 14
110% Natural 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Steven French, Adrianna Nicole, Nikki Coxxx, Aurora Jolie, Honey DeJour, Fayth Deluca, Nikara
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 9/14/2007
110% Natural 14 reviews:
review on  

Red Light presents more big titty fun, as we see some more natural beauties get fucked hard and fast four our pleasure. There is a fair amount of two on one fucking, and plenty of anal action, which is always a pleasure, especially when the girls are all hot and well stacked! There is plenty of variety in the action, and there is a great mix of girls, with blondes, redheads, Asian ad black girls all featuring in action here. Fans of girls with big natural breasts will love this feature, its boobylicious!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 3
Smothered N' Covered 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Mia Bangg, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smothered N' Covered 3 reviews:
review on  

Can the third entry into this already promising series be a charm? Mark Woods series started off with a bang, and continues, steady on, with scenes involving loads of face-sitting. All of the girls chosen possess ample posteriors ripe for cushioning their partners faces, so lots of jiggling is to be expected (as usual)! Lets see whats in store for us this time around
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Red Light District release that has came my way is Smothered N Covered 3, with a fantastic cast showing us why some men have a face sitting obsession. The cast look hot and I note that there is some great anal action shown on the cover, and look forward to seeing that.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey butts in/on faces ? BIG butts ? Then 'Smothered N' Covered 3' is a present for you to unwrap . Asses on hand include : Mia Bangg, Nikara, & August . Naturally, Sandra Romain gives the disks' sexiest performance, but theres' lotsa good ol' booty fun throughout to enjoy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/26/2007
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 reviews:
review on  

Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Anal 10
Grand Theft Anal 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Lexi Love, Joanna Angel, Jenner, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Bree Olson, Nikara
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Grand Theft Anal 10 reviews:
review on  

It's nice to see a anal movie that actually shows all anal. There is no vaginal sex in the entire title. All the girls seemed really into it as well, with exception of Nikara who I felt was lacking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another strong entry in this series led by Bree Olson, Lexi Love and Joanna Angel with 3 more lovely ladies also offering up their bootays to be drilled in proper porn fashion! Quasarman shows his usual strong camera skillz being up close when you need to get that ass in full view or pulling back when it's time for a broader perspective. Strong fucking throughout with equally strong knob polishing from the women. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 5 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Shyla Stylez, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, Adrianna Nicole, Nicara, Claire Dames, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Another new release from Elegant Angel see's girls with majestic big breasts in the limelight!! You know we can rely on these girls to realise our fantasies with plenty of titty fun and more promised in this feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid entry to the series which actually tones down the wet part just a bit relocating it entirely to the tease as I recall but for me I appreciated just seeing water used to get those titties glistening rather than some sort of goop which just gets in the way I think. All the girls here were hot with each bringing something to the table to get off too. Well worth checking out as a rental with a purchase being very viable if you're into two or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/14/2007
Buttworx reviews:
review on  

Buttworx Produced 05/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 119 minutes Disc Two: 117 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Julia Bond, Annette Schwarz, Alexis Texas, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Maya Hills, Gina Lynn, Nikara, Jean Val Jean and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Buttworx is a two disc set with nearly two hours of footage on each disc. There are six sex scenes total with three on each disc and all the special features on disc two. All six scenes are one on one boy/girl. The girls have fine asses, but not all of the girls are fucked anally so don't be mislead by the title. Maya, Nikara, Annette and Julia are fucked anally and perform ATM. For Julia it's her first on screen anal scene. Jules starts each scene focusing on the girls asses as he films them alone. Toys are used anally by Maya and Nikara, who both suck on the toys from their asses (ATM). Nikara's scene with Jean Val Jean is the only interracial scene. The cumshots vary from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttworx is the first in a new series from Jules, but if youre looking for something new or groundbreaking you may be disappointed as this film follows the tried and tested formula of lengthy ass tease followed by some butt centric sex. My only criticism of the movie is that the scenes were perhaps a little too preoccupied with butt shots that seemed to preclude positions such as reverse-cowgirl, spoon and missionary. The scenes were also all one on one, which together with the usual tease sequences did make some of the scenes seem a little samey. However, this is a solid recommendation for fans of Jules or any of the girls in this film (which should include everybody) and those interested in real estate as Jules is at pains to show us every inch of his new pad. So while there is nothing new here to convert the critics, fans and the uninitiated wanting to see some of the industrys best butts get paraded and porked should waste no time in adding this to their collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have been a fan of adult video for any amount of time, then you know that Jules Jordan is known for high quality gonzo features with the most stunning starlets in the business. Buttworx is no exception, and this new series offers a bevy of fresh talent along with a few able bodie vets. We have the pleasure of watching the likes of Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas, Nikara, and none other than Gina Lynn get through the paces of the Jules formulae: talk/pose/tease/fuck. Very simple, very reliable, incredibly hot every time - Jules Jordan. This is my first review and I've chosen a film maker I knew I'd like, so this may be biased, but I did not give it 5 since it is not his best and I truly loved most of this flick. 4 1/2 is deserved. Jules Jordan makes high end product which translates right down to the packaging. Your DVD arrives in an individual glossy sleeve, and contains two discs with almost four hours of hardcore content. The menus are attractive
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttworx
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Lorelei Lee, Riley Shy, Sammy Cruz, Isabella Dior, Max Mikita, Nikara, Jaylynn Sinns
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/6/2007
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 reviews:
review on  

I really liked this DVD. I thought the cast was excellent and I like the fact that it didn't focus exclusively on oral sex, mixing it up with some other types of action, at least in some of the scenes. Delilah Strong's scene was probably my favorite, while I was least impressed with Alexis Love. The picture quality was excellent on my laptop, so no complaints there. This DVD is recommended for fans of rough sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 8
Sweet Cheeks 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sascha, Brianna Love, Lexi Love, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 4/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Cheeks 8 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for hot sex involving girls with great asses, look no further than this release. Ivan shows why he's a director who should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he is as he turns out great scenes with girls like Brianna Love, Lexi Love, and Alexis Texas. Yes, there's also Pauline James, Nikara, and Chelsie Rae, and between them there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are also nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a great all sex movie with a very nice focus on ass and passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six smoking scenes clocking in at just under three hours featuring six of the hottest young names working in adult today. Brianna Love, in all her pink phat-bottomed glory, fronts the box and is joined by Sex Z Pictures exclusive contract star Paulina James, vaginal virgin Aurora Jolie, the girl with the ass as large as her namesake Alexis Texas, cutie Chelsie Rae and wanton superslut Lexi Love. Director Ivan makes them all look like the future superstars they are and cements his name amongst the pantheon of recent great gonzo shooters.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anabolic Sweet Cheeks 8, is the next great cast movie of director Ivan, with a great work capturing the action without being intrusive. We have here the extra incentive of seeing the girl's trunks of the highest quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 27
Up Your Ass 27 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aline, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorelei Lee, Jon Jon, Michelle Avanti, Nikara, Ethan Hunt, Shades
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 4/21/2007
Up Your Ass 27 reviews:
review on  

From the creators of Sweet cheeks and some other titles... we have Up your ass 27, where six young full starlets take the scene up their asses , Brianna lead the pack with Lexi as her Admiral, for sure we will enjoy, what is up to them.
   read the complete review
review on  

This epic is one of the flagship series of Anabolic. Originally helmed by Sean Michaels, it is now Tony T who is in the director's chair. It is standard gonzo thoroughfare and although it has primarily become a BM/WF series, it has not lost any of the luster, and more importantly heat, that it has been known for in the marketplace. Volume 27 brings a cast of some very hot and extremely nasty female talent including Brianna Love, Aline, Michelle Avanti, Nicara, Lorelei Lee and Lexi Love. On the male side there is Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Brian Pumper, Ethan Hunt and myself, Rico Shades. The predominant theme of this series is interracial DP's. The scenes have a lot of down and dirty action (ATM is in abundance), are well lit and have great angles. There could stand to be a few more creampies and there is a "film" look to the scenes which may annoy some, but overall nothing to worry about. Of note, there are six scenes in this title versus the usual five.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Vouyer Vision 3 reviews:
review on  

Its time once again to sample the delights Mr Vouyer has to offer us on the POV front. I have always enjoyed his films done previously under the Red Light District and Platinum X banner. I really hop this film matches those high standards, as he is amongst the topPOV shooters in the industry. Lets go and find out!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm usually a big fan of Vince Vouyer POV stuff, but this DVD is plagued with overexposure issues and unsteady camera work. On the plus side, the girls are all pretty hot, and Renae Cruz takes it up the ass, so it does have some value.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from Vince Vouyer featuring some really hot babes led by Nadia Styles, Presley Maddox, and Renae Cruz -- this hottie does anal which I gather was her first time and speaking of first times you get the first creampie for Presley along with some hot ass shots and you get actually quite a few good booty shots here so well worth a look see if you're into any of these girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Vouyer Vision 3
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brother Love, Kaylee Sanchez, Vanessa Lynn, Naudia Marie, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikara
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 3/26/2007
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

There is always something hot about seeing some young coeds walking down the street. Believe me, I should know, with one of th biggest Universities and the colleges right next to my office I get to see some perfect eye candy on occasion. But what would it be like to fuck one of these hot and horny girls? Well, greedy have given us the chance to do so, with five fresh young girls who will be getting it on for my viewing pleasure. As the title suggests all the girls will be well endowed in the cleavage department I am looking forward to some big tit action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director