Porn Stars  >  Nicole  > Reviews

Reviews of Nicole Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 50 of 60 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kris Newz, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Tamara, Nicole, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Sheena Pearl, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Dennis Marti
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/18/2013
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

"Poolhall Sex Junkies 2" from Private is an excellent compilations of sex scenes by or on top of a pool table, that's clear and concise, and that is also truth during the movie, from the early 2000's and late 90's this is an easy buy, unless you want to spend many hours and $$$, buying and looking for each of the movies, which also could be fun if you have the time and money. other thing was clear here: look how many Words Howie use on the first scene compared to the rest of the scenes I use less than half, so if you want to have a good review look the other way, or else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers 4
Deflowered Teenagers 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicole, Bretta, Aliya, Demida
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/17/2013
Deflowered Teenagers 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica and Juicy's "Deflowered Teenagers 4" give us one strong link in the chain. You won't be upset if you chose this one even when young starlets are the main dish, they still have a good pounding on those tight, sexy, teen bodies all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Asian Weakness
My Asian Weakness 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Ruka Stone, Jordan Ash, Sabby, Jade Sin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Annie Lee, JMac, Naomi Lee, Kim Tao, Rosemary Radeva, Mia Rider, Richie Calhoun, Cindy Starfall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Asian Weakness reviews:
review on  

MY ASIAN WEAKNESS (2013, New Sensations) is a 5 hour 40 minute comp on 2 discs that include DVD extras on each disc. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations)
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Chris Charming, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Boz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Satine Phoenix, Ruka Stone, Sabby, Jade Sin, Kayme Kai, Lily Li, Krystal Kali, Miley Villa, Kya Tropic, Beti Hana, Kim Tao
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations LITTLE ASIAN SLUTS (2012) with lovely Lily Li on the DVD cover sleeve is a 2 disc comp (with one new brand new scene) that arrived at my doorstep with a faulty Disc 1. So, here is a partial review starting with Disc 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 7
Teen Brazil 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Kelly, Paula, Anne, Nicole, Lucia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Brazil 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Teen Brazil from Third World Media features two hot performances by Nicole and Paula who enjoy some one-on-one anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs
Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Susanne, Celia Jones, Vicky W., Mr. London, Lulu Lustern, Jeremy P. Nova, Chris Hilton, Nina Stein, Vicky W, Markus Waxxeneger, Timmi Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 9/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs reviews:
review on  

Six visually appealing scenes featuring older German ladies. Unfortunately most of the audio is dubbed into your choice of either English, French or Spanish. No option for German, which all I can say is "you have got to be kidding!" This is a German movie!
   read the complete review
review on  

German 'MILFs' have sex with younger men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hairy Bush
Rocco's Hairy Bush 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Melanie, Frank Gun, Monica, Milena, Richard Langin, Nicole, Natalie, Hakan Serbes, Agatha, Dalila, Manuel Ferrara, Gessica Massaro, Ivett Stone, Monika Kincses, Maryna, Melodie Magic, Aga, Mercedes Alwe Black, Rainard Moser
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/18/2008
Rocco's Hairy Bush reviews:
review on  

Eleven condensed scenes featuring moderately hairy Eastern European women, with a bit too much focus on Rocco for my tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 6
Round and Brown 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Shyla, Nicole, Jada Fire, Melrose, Jaymee, Jennay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 6/16/2008
Round and Brown 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see...you take a pretty black woman, ask her a few questions, add some baby oil to her body (especially to her ass) and then turn them lose on some white guy. Repeat that five more times. That pretty much describes Round and Brown 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Amanda, Nicole, Roxanne, Lucky, Sabrina Sweet, Nikoletta Devis, Kyra Black, Ginger B.
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Overall, the Euro ladies in this feature were exceptionally hot. The theme - "Sweet Seductions" - does not lend itself to the sort of intensity that lesbian porn, frankly, needs sometimes. As such, the feature was peppered with glaring weak moments. Still, there was good oral sex, and great chemistry in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers
Shemale Gangbangers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Tamara, Sofia, Nicole, Tammy, Emanuel, Kurt Lockwood, Belen
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 5/5/2008
Shemale Gangbangers reviews:
review on  

Multiple trannies bang one guy in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Brittney Skye, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Cynthia Pendragon, Isabel Ice, Jean Val Jean, Shannon Kelly, Adrianna, Alicia Angel, Hunter James, Kelly Kline, Gino Rafael
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/24/2007
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean reviews:
review on  

This is a short dvd with Jean Val Jean with a number of lovely women in various vignettes. Overall - anything with Jean Val Jean is great. That being said, picture quality varies - with the lighting being "atmospheric" meaning dark and muddy, so that much of what is going on is hard to see. This is marketed for women - but - well I'm a woman, and this was the first porno film I ever bought or saw, but I felt disappointed by how murky so much of the picture quality was no matter how much I adjusted the color and played it on 3 different dvd players. Jean Val Jean and the women are gorgeous and I don't think they need very much dark lighting to sell the movie. However, since it had Jean Val Jean in it, I loved it and will recommend it to any female fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy on the eyes Jean Val Jean gets the compilation treatment here . Lotsa mighta fine babes on hand : Penny Flame, Kelly Kline, & Isabel Ice . Sex is all vaginal, all the time & is of the fluffy bunny variety . For the femmes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 15
Lesbian Seductions 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Crystal, Heather, Ashley, Nicole, Susan, Brianna Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/26/2007
Lesbian Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian title here fans. You get some tremendous kissing in the first and last scenes with the other two also strong in that dept. and all four scenes have some awesome pussy licking with a highlight there being Brianna Love having a seat on Stephanie Swift's face with her cooch!! Very little toy play here, some strap on action to Bree and that's it, the rest is all fingers and tongues! An easy pick up if you're into the more sensual lesbian fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scary Minds
Scary Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Claudia, Paul, Nicole, Roxanne, Pascal White, Sonny, Vanessa Hill, Tony James, Carmel Moore, Terry Bone
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Philippe Soine
Release date: 8/3/2007
Scary Minds reviews:
review on  

This is one of those movies that's probably going to be very hit or miss for people. It has an intense and eerie feeling to start off most of the scenes that's bound to lose some people right away, but then works very well into some hot sex with plenty of chemistry. The scenes work pretty well, but with six scenes in just over an hour and a half they frequently feel like they could have used a little more time. Roxanne's scene was my favorite here with Carmel Moore and Vanessa Hill coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, complete with an anamorphic transfer, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty five minutes. This is a very good release that shows some great potential from Philippe Soine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 12
Lesbian Seductions 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Christina, Nicole, Courtney, Susan, Shayna, Elexis, Lily
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/21/2007
Lesbian Seductions 12 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of one-on-one lesbian actions. Two scenes include strap-ons, two are fingers and tongues only. I think it's one of the best lesbian titles I've seen: lots of variation, good looking models, and slickly photographed and put together. Plus Keisha, who looks better now than she did 20 years ago when she was a big star. This one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 2
Sweet & Nasty Teens 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Nicole, McKenzie, Shane Diesel, Meara, Jessica Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Sweet & Nasty Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes there is nothing better than watching some hot young girls in hardcore sex action. Pink Visual has a reputation for finding some nice sweet and raw talent to appear in ome great sex scenes, and I hope that this movie is not any exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Christina, Nicole, Nila, Addison Rose
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Overall Just Over 18 was ok, with the best scene being a bonus scene from another DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Philippine Teen
Philippine Teen 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Nicole, Sugar, Razel, Jack B. Kwik, L.J.
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Shag Manila
Release date: 1/11/2007
Philippine Teen reviews:
review on  

This title is more about blowjobs than about the pretty girls depicted on the DVD cover art. Each scene consists of two-thirds cocksucking and one-third fucking. I found myself fast-forwarding through the fellatio sequences, which go on ad nauseum. The camera angles are mediocre, and during close-up shots, which occur frequently, the camera goes in and out of focus so many times that I literally became dizzy. There are unpleasant moments (thankfully only a few) when, while the sole male performer in the video (he alone does all five girls) pounds away in missionary, you get to see close-ups of his asshole. The guy's face is never shown, only his body. Interestingly the description on the DVD art says that the feature contains "Asian amateurs . . . swallowing huge cocks." One would expect the plural to indicate more than one guy. Are the viewers so dumb they can't tell it's the same headless body and cock in every scene? All the girls but one seem inexperienced (in keeping with their "amateur" status) and they never utter a word, not even a moan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 22
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Petty Pol, Omar Galanti, Aisha San, Mike Chapman, Annette Schwarz, Angie LaBelle, Jessica Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer 22 Mandy Bright and Annette Schwarz Notes from the scene of the collision, and other stories. Given the seeming struggle to replace himself with a male performer of commensurate charisma and stature, Rocco has taken the inspired move of instead choosing two singular women to assume the dominant roles. Guys like Zenza Raggi, Mike Chapman, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti and Cristian (all of whom have had some pretension to filling Roccos shoes in one way or another, mostly with some credit) are all reduced to the status of tools to serve the perverse desires of two remarkable stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, Jazz Duro, Cristal De Luna, Milla Moore, Aninha, Estrilla, Dino Miranda, Joto Braw, Williams Carioca
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/17/2006
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish reviews:
review on  

Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish (2006) THEMES: Foreign, Brazilian, Latin, Ass Obsession, Anal, Big Butts Starring: Anina, Milla Moore, Cristal de Luna, Estrilla, Nicole, Jazz Duro, Joto Braw, Dino Miranda & Williams Carioca Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Ive been avoiding this movie for a while. For one, my old video store never had it. Second, judging by the trailer, when I first saw it back in 2006, I wasnt allured by it. So, I saw the trailer again when I bought the criminally perfect Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass DVD and Ive decided Yeah, let me see it. I expected more out of it. Its a very good fuck-flick, but it has a very few major flaws that cant be overlooked. Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish has a lot of potential, but it has some heavy flaws to the point to where you may forget youre watching a Buttman video, but instead youre watching something that could have been directed by Manuel Ferrara. The first scene stars Aninha (who later starred in Justin Slayers Ass Everywhere 3) and Milla Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/18/2005
Sperma Uberraschung reviews:
review on  

Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deception (Lava Phoenix)
Deception (Lava Phoenix) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Mary Jane, Daisy, Nicole, Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Hollie Stevens, Scott Nails, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Brianna Beach
Studio: Lava Releasing

Directed by: Rick Cuban
Release date: 6/24/2005
Deception (Lava Phoenix) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Rick Cuban Cast: Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Brianna Beach, Veronica Jett, Mary Jane, Scott Nails, Hollie Stevens, Haily Young, Natasha, Nicole, and Daisy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Slave 2 Lust Productions, so Im going into this one with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Convicts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a feature or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects pretty much suck. Theres a decent balance in the audio between Sandra and Lee, but theres also some background noises. Some of it sounds kind of music-like, but it rests in the background so much like background noise that I thought the people next door to where the movie was shot were probably a bit prudish and turned up the radio to cover up the noises from the porn set. In other places you can tell that theres actual music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Teens
Rocco's Best Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rocco Siffredi, Christy, Andrew Youngman, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Sophie, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Veronika, Nicole, Sara, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Princess, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Mario Levente, Viola, Juditta, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic, Ketrin, Remigo Zampa, Christy (Hungary), Nicole (Hungarian), Sophie (Hungary), Veronika (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/28/2005
Rocco's Best Teens reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Rocco's Best Teens Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Christy X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 1. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Martina Mercedes X X X X X X Scene Type: group sex Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 2. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Jamsson X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initiations 3 Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Ketrin & Viola X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 4.25 out of 5 Comments: Scene from Rocco's Initia
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nicole, John E. Depth, Makayla, Daphinie, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Isabel Ice
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/16/2005
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Pink, A
Touch Of Pink, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Yvette, Melissa, Bridgette, Rita, Nicole, Lara, Szilvia, Nikolett, Anita Gyongy, Indira, Svytlana Pulse, Yvette Nievez, Indira Popov
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 12/7/2004
Touch Of Pink, A reviews:
review on  

A Touch of Pink (aka The Best of Precious Pink) is a compilation of scenes from the Hustler series Precious Pink. Having never viewed this series, its difficult for me to say whether this is really a collection of the best scenes, or just a mish-mash of stuff thrown together to make a buck (like New Machines comps). What is known is that one of the girls seen here (Yvette Nieves from Volume #5) may be one of the most gorgeous girls ever to suck a dick on camera. Were talking drop dead category. This streaked brunette has a fantastic, natural body (no tats), perfect breasts, huge eyes, and a smile to die for. Absolute perfection! The rest of the Euro cast, while not in Yvettes league, is easy on the eyes also. Director Patrick Handsome gets kudos for keeping the action hot and enthusiastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 16
Legal Skin 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Violet, Claudio, Nicole, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Clark, Dark Angel, Claudia Adams, Lara Croft, Lora Croft
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 9/18/2004
Legal Skin 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 4
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Nicole, Ellen, Choky Ice, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Luisa de Marco, Lenny Power, Csoky Ice, Nicole (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 8/5/2004
Strip Tease Then Fuck 4 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to a series where the girls don't just go straight to fucking, while that is fine in gonzo this series wants you to yearn just a little bit for these babes so they dazzle you with some nice lacey lingerie, their eyes seek out your cock,lol, and finally once you can't stand it anymore they relent and fuck some lucky guys brains out. Ok, that might be a bit grand but it sounds good, seriously the outfits are hot, the girls are hot, and with Quasarman shooting the sex is sure to be hot so let's proceed shall we. Ellen: We start indeed with some sexy tease as she stands close to a wall and wearing some nice lingerie Ellen oozes a playful sexuality as she caresses her very nice sized breasts and her ass also gets some deserved camera shots. We see her man is watching intently and Ellen gets real close grinding over his covered cock and we see hands also roaming over her thighs, no quick rush to fuck here as the two enjoy their erotic dance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black
Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Egypt, Boz, Lisa Sparxxx, HJ, J Monty, Merissa
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have reviewed several Sensational Video DVD's and found them to be generally mediocre. The one consistent thing that I've noticed is that their trailers always have this title in them and it looks pretty good. I know that Egypt and Lisa Sparxxx are zaftig blondes who thrive in videos like this one. I definitely have hope for this. I don't recognize the other two women, Merissa and Nicole, but the pictures on the boxcover look good, as did all the women on the trailer. Merissa, a hot looking MILF, is at a bar (in someone's basement) and she's bitching to J. Monty about her husband and his lack of control in bed. J asks her if she's ever been with a black man and Merissa responds in the negative, but she's heard about their size. Monty siezes the opportunity and Merissa opens her legs for him. He goes down on her wet pussy. He has her spread her twat while he fingers the clit. Monty goes down on her again and she's breathing raggedly. This girl's ready for boning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: J. Money Cast: Merissa Arroyo, Egypt, Nicole, Lisa Sparxxx, J. Money, Boz Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Oral Sex, Cum Swallowing, Facials, Foot Fetishism Length: 103 minutes Extras: * Photo Slideshow *3 Movie Trailers Synopsis: Horny white wives yearn for the taste of large black cocks. Scene 1: Merissa Arroyo (one of my all time faves) makes an appearance. She complains to a good looking, well built and well hung stud (J. Money) that her husband just doesn't give her any good lovin'. Leave it to J. to tend to her carnal needs. J. Money works Merissa over long and hard, he slams her pussy every which way imaginable. At one point while doing her doggy he slams into her so hard and fast that they go from doggy to piledriver non-stop. J. Money even gets Merissa to squirt at least once (maybe twice, although neither squirts are well captured). By the time the J. Money is through, Merissa has a face covered with cum, some of which she swallows. A GREAT first scene. Scene 2: Egypt has also heard some great things about J. Money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Patricia, Anastasia, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Nicole, Suzie, Janet, Carol, Nika, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Patricia Khan, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/28/2003
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Well I'm sure many a guy out in pornland has the fantasy of scoring with many girls at once. This DVSX title serves up just such a premise. The " Lucky Bastard" gets his way with five girls in each scene so lots of gorgeous females to gaze upon as they all fight for his cock and yes play some with each other. So let's get right in there! Anastasia, Stacy, Carol, Suzie, & Patricia: In this first scene we have Jazz Duro showing off various toys to the ladies who all look stunning. Some nice tease footage as the girls try these toys out. We also see Suzi and Patricia are having a little party of their own as the other three girls play with toys. The picture quality was up to the usual DVSX standard which means it was good. You also see Jazz getting some oral pleasure to his cock along with the bevy of girls pleasuring one another. The closely shot dual cock sucking looked quite good. Jazz does get to slip his schlong inside the girls and RC looked real good as did cowgirl and doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 59
Real Sex Magazine 59 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Meghan Chavalier, Nicole, Sassy, Talon, Kayla Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/30/2003
Real Sex Magazine 59 reviews:
review on  

Real Sex Magazine #59 is another in a long line of magazine-style videos from director William Wild Bill Wittrock. He interviews each girl for a few minutes before the action starts. Most have little of interest to say. Nicole Scott (billed simply as Nicole) is a slim redhead who works only with her s/o, Jonathan Cain. Shes cute; hes not, by any stretch of the imagination. Its pure torment watching this huge, unkempt fellow doing the nasty with a potential dream girl. Alas, it turns into a nightmare for me. She does some obviously painful anal before he delivers on her lips. Canadian blonde Meghan takes on Alex Sanders next. She also takes it up the ass, looks bored throughout, and finally swallows his pride. Kayla Marie (as Kayla) says shes half-Brazilian, and shows off her typical Brazilian butt, whatever that implies. Shes a brunette with a decent body and a shaved snatch. Rick Masters romps with her for a while before dropping his guy goo on her Brazilian butt. Batting cleanup is a semi-cute, 411, blonde, Sassy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 39
Barely Legal 39 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Bianca, Madison, Blake Palmer, Nicole, Domino, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Katsuni, Nicole Scott, Jonathan Cain, Victoria Phillips, Corina Taylor, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 9/15/2003
Barely Legal 39 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #39 features one of the most beautiful girls to ever do porn, Bianca. She alone makes this a worthwhile addition to any smut library. Her scene is the last of five, but it is definitely worth the wait. We open with a bit of behind the scenes action as director Clive McLean shows a cute blonde, newcummer Victoria Phillips, the ropes of how the scene will go down. After the standard voiceover (a tactic employed by several porn series that is both boring and stupid), Victoria starts playing with Domino, an attractive Latina with some of the longest hair in history (it travels down to the bottom of her butt). They are in a barn and being watched by Nick Manning. Soon, he joins the fun. Nick likes to show hes tough, so he talks dirty and calls the girls names throughout the scene. They go through the usual position changes before Nick deposits his load on both girls faces to finish a pretty good scene. Scene Two features Katsumi, an Oriental cutie with a French accent (nice combo!), and Lee Stone. Shes been abandoned on a deserted road.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 40's 3
Fantastic 40's 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Michelle, Dallas, Captain Bob, Nicole, Don Hollywood, Dino Bravo
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/11/2003
Fantastic 40's 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression The DVD when watched on a HDTV is not very good - but due to the good looking MILFs and good passionate sex, I would consider it a buy. Never did I feel the sex to be mechanical. Camera angles are good where one can see the actual genitals in close-up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 2
Deep In Cream 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex, Venus, Nicole, Carol, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, K.K., Delilah Stone, Lauro Giotto, Rietha, Timonti Hayd
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep In Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Deep in Cream 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been impressed by other cream type films so I hope DVSX can keep up with my standards. This title features an all hot cast including Venus, who I have come to really enjoy. I am not familiar with most of the other cast members, however they are hot! From the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some 2 on 1s and a few DPs, so unzip your pants and get ready for DVSXs Deep in Cream 2! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like every DVSX title I have seen, the video is great. I couldnt see any artifacts or picture distortions. There was a bit of grain present; however it was very light and barely noticeable. The audio was typical stereo sound and was decent as compared with DVSXs other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTOGM, ATM, DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g, g/g/b), Oral EXTRAS: Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots (7:11), Behind the Scenes (10:13), Trailers (Sweet & Easy, Sakura Tales 3, Truly Nice Ass 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film
   read the complete review
review on  

This is #2 for this series and it seems all these babes want to do is suck 'n' fuck which is fine by me!! DVSX dvds always look good to me, they use excellent filming equipment which does two important things, the action is clear and crisp and most importantly the girls look fabulous. So let's see how much fun these ladies have. Sabina Black: We start her scene with an orange hue color scheme to the film which will be used throughout the film as the girls tease us slowly losing their clothes until they are nude! After Sabina is naked she gets joined by George and Neeo. The fellas have some fun eating her pussy and the other guy gets his cock sucked. Like I mentioned earlier the picture is awesome as is the shot of Sabina lying down and from underneath we see her lean up to suck a cock. The sex looked fabulous as well featuring spoon, cowgirl-- great ass shots, RC-- super floor view, and there's anal in spoon, RC-- a dp here as well, and a cowgirl DP. The first pop comes from mish and it's to her pussy while the other is a nice facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 2
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 3
Hardcore Training 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Nicole, Dascha, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lucy Lee, Eimi, Evehn, Ritta Neeri, Nicole (Czech), Evalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/24/2003
Hardcore Training 3 reviews:
review on  

Filmed in Europe, Hardcore Training 3 sought out fresh new European girls for the adult business, and I think they collected some nice girls, even if the production values are pretty poor, which limits the value of the title significantly. The first scene has covergirl Lucy Lee, a perky 18 year old who adores rough sex and gets exactly what she asks for. For a young girl, Lucy is a very strong performer. She takes anal without any hesitation, and she doesn't cringe from ATM. I liked a lot from what I saw from her. Nicole is the second girl, and from the moment she says hello to the camera, she says good-bye to her inhibitions, not to mention her clothes. She is double teamed and does a good job with that, but there is no DP, much to everyone's disappointment. The third scene has Tereza, a 22 year old blonde whose pretty but not gorgeous. She is triple teamed with a hard DP. Three men nearly seem to break her body, but not her spirit, not even when they seem to wash her face in cum. The fourth scene has the 19 year old dark cutie Dascha, who is also triple teamed.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series from RLD showcasing some relatively new talent to the biz. The first two installments were shot in the Great White North, or Canada to those who don't know that!! This one moves all the way to Eastern Europe in Prague which is located in the Czech Republic. There that is enough history,lol, here we have some good looking young females who are looking to make a name for themselves and RLD is more than happy to put them to the test! Lucy Lee: Nice looking girl leads us off. Lucy is wearing some lime colored lingerie which meshes nicely with her tan body. Her breasts are modest but her face is a knockout. I love the accent and David really shoots some good tease with this raven haired beauty. Tease: Lucy is soon caressing those puppies plus slipping her panties off and some good hard finger play ensues. The close up shot of this quick fingering was hot! You will also notice her bush is nicely trimmed. The ass shots were also quite good and Lucy even slips a finger into her backdoor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Olivia, Stephanie, Ildiko, Nicole, Daniella, Szonja, Illonia
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/23/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of World Sex Tour 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Szonja, Ildiko, Daniella, Olivia, Stephanie, Nicole, Illonia, and Eva Synopsis: Anabolic brings together six scenes from their World Sex Tour videos in this third volume of the compilation. Overall: This is definitely not the best of scenes from recent World Sex Tours. At least, the DVD starts with an example of a hot scene from the best World Sex Tour series to date, volume 16! I wouldn't say that Szonja's/Ildiko's scene was the best because Greta's or Silvia's scene would have been a better choice to include.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 5
Rocco's Initiations 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Veronica, Klaudia, Jane, Nicole, Lea, Sara, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/15/2002
Rocco's Initiations 5 reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Initiations #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Martina, Veronika, Jane, Lea, Claudia, Melodie Magic, Nicole, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Franco Roccaforte & Tristano Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Very good video. The audio was clear but quiet at times. That coupled with the accents, made it difficult to hear and understand what the performers were saying. Extras Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus. Not used during scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Heavy Raincoaters and perhaps the occasional harder edged loving couple. Fans of anal sex with Euro-Girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Initiations 5 (134 min.) Featuring: Veronika, Sara, Martina, Jane, Lea, Claudia, Melodie Magic, and Nicole Synopsis: It's the fifth volume where Rocco finds new women to have anal sex with. But, it's false advertising because some of the women like Martina and Lea have been in other Rocco videos. Overall: The sex may be on par with the rest of Rocco's DVDs, but the women overall are the ugliest I have ever seen in his productions. Either it must have been ugly season or Rocco may have used all the recent porn talent supply from Eastern Europe. Only two are above average and they are Martina and Claudia.   DVD Quality: The scenes are of the same quality like all of Rocco's other recent productions.  Extras: Like all recent Evil Angel releases, the cast list by scene is very useful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 2
Orgy World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Eva, Nikki, Alexandra, Sharon, Silvia, Patricia, Anna Marie, Nicole, Vera, Mya, Ellie, Ester
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 7/2/2002
Orgy World 2 reviews:
review on  

Orgy World 2 Directed by TT Boy Evasive Angles/Jake Steeds Productions Released early Summer 2002 Cast : Sylvia Lancome, Sharon, Nikki Reed, Vera, Patricia, Alexandria (aka Eva), Ester, Eva (aka Nita), Ellie (aka Mia Stone), Nicole, Mya, Anna Marie, Moonlight, Julian St. Jox, Mark Anthony, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Nacho Vidal (cameo) The first Orgy World was a triumph, it combined high energy sex with an attractive cast, and set the standard for orgy movies. This second helping is just as good, but slightly different, in that it seems that the scenes may once have been considered for inclusion in Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 16. That movie doesnt exist, and may never get made. TT Boy took over that series for the missing in action Jake Steed, and directed episodes 14 & 15, in addition to filming parts of his own 18 and Nasty series, all during October 2001. Since then, he returned to Europe and made additional movies, including the first installment of a new 18 and Nasty Interracial series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Reality 4: Just Do It to Me
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Sandra, Katalyn, Steve Holmes, Nicole, Dora Venter, Cathy, Petra Short, Kelly white, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Steve Hooper, Conny Ferrara, Sabby
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me reviews:
review on  

Reality 4: Just Do It To Me Private Various directors Starring: Cathy, Carmen, Nicole, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Kelly White, George, Steve Holmes, Claudio Villa, Szabi, Bailey Running time: 1hr 37mins This fourth edition of Private's revamped magazine format series features the usual mix of short sex scenes and backstage reporting from popular Private productions. The concept of building brand loyalty is clearly not lost on Private. Boat Hitch-hiker - Nicole & George Director Tom Herold is a relatively new contributor to Private (he appears to have worked for Videorama in Germany before) but this offering is a classically Private-styled glimpse into a sun-kissed fantasy lifestyle. George picks up blonde hitchhiker Nicole and they get it on when he takes her for a spin in his speedboat, somewhere off the party island of Ibiza. Nicole's buxom body looks great in the sunshine, as mutual oral sex leads to a hearty fuck all around the deck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 4: Just do it to me (2002) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Nicole, Petra Short, Dora Venter, Carmen, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Kelly White, Cathy DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carmen, Nicole Cons Fucked up make-up in Kovi's scene Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private offers you 5 sizzling stories full of sex and passion with the horniest girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 7
Killer Pussy 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Nicole, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Mia Stone, Sabrina Black, Monica Belvedere
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/9/2002
Killer Pussy 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents Directed by Nacho Vidal Starring, as listed at the end of the film, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Teo, El Gato, Alyson, Jasmine, Cindey, Melissa, Mia Stone, and Nicole. This DVD opens up with Nacho Vidal introducing himself while standing in between Alberto Rey and Teo, outside of a house in Budapest. Alberto picks up a cat and hands it to Nacho, with some text appearing on the screen saying introducing El Gato as the cat, with the cats face blurred out. A girl walks up some steps and asks them if theyve seen a cat, Nacho hides the cat behind his back and tells her to look in the house. She then leads a bunch of Euro girls on into the house, followed by the three guys. Outside, in the backyard, two girls crawl along the ground looking for the cat when they get offered some help from Alberto and Teo. The guys arent much help, they are too interested in the girls, and when Nacho asks what their names are, the one girl, a good looking dark haired girl says her name is Szabina, no, no, Jasmine followed by some laughs, then onto the other girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD VHS released 6/28/2001 DVD released 4/2002 Cast : Jazmin (aka Szabina), Nicole (aka Beata), Sheila Scott, Alyson (aka Alissa), Melissa, Cindy, Mia Stone, Alberto Rey, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), Nacho Vidal, El Gato Nacho, Teo and Alberto stand outside the House of Ass on a beautiful summer day. The silliness this time doesnt involve costumes, instead, it concerns a kitten, whose face has been pixellated to protect its innocence (one of several small comedic moments added in the editing room). As the guys play with the kitten, Mia Stone shows up looking for it, and leading a parade of tall, lovely ladies. The cat is quickly hidden, and Nacho lies that he saw it wander into the house. The women head that way, and the men naturally follow them. On the back lawn, we are treated to fun butt shot tease of Jazmin and Nicole, as they crawl around, searching the bushes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 4
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Nicole, Ellen, Lora, Aneta, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Twain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/19/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 by Rocco Siffredi (130 minutes) Featuring: Nicole, Ellen, Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Jessica Twain, and Zara Donau Synopsis: Rocco is up to his usual antics in Prague! Overall: Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 is not one of Rocco's best DVDs. If you expect the same quality as Animal Trainer 5, look somewhere else. DVD Quality: The DVD quality is a bit grainy. Other than that, the audio is very good. Extras: The photos in the gallery are not full-sized. However, the extra video footage of Monica fucking and sucking is worth the time and effort.  Likes: Monica Sweetheart! Ellen! Dislikes: None noted. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The pre-sex scenes are great when Ellen and Nicole posing for the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague IV (2001) Director & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Helena, Nicole, Jessica, Zara, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho, Gabriel, Ian Scott, Max Cortes & Titof Special Features: Chapters (58), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Cast Info (Biographies & Filmographies), Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -Here it is. Rocco Ravishes Prague 4. A series with nothing but hot ass sex & in this installation, we have the fascinating Monica Sweetheart! I rented this today at my video store & I know that for a fact I will like it! If I like what I see here, I will buy it this weekend! 30 minutes after I finished seeing Rocco Ravishes Prague 3, I bought it online along with The Lecher (which was Recommendable). So, with this, my expectations are extreme! -Scene 1: Nicole, Helena & Gabriel We begin to see Nicole at a restaurant by herself. Shortly, Helene (a.k.a. Ellen) appears (she looks a bit like Joey Lauren Adams from Chasing Amy & Mallrats).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 4 (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart and Ellen, with Nicole, Aneta, Lora, Jessica Twain, Zara Donau, Kelly, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi Yet more product from Rocco's continuing fascination with the women of the capital of the Czech Republic, and understandably so when one contemplates the array of beautiful and sexy women taking part in this movie. As in most Rocco outings, Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 consists largely of unrelated sex scenes, though a couple are tied together on this occasion. Ellen and Nicole Rocco and Gabriel Zero are hanging out in a café with James, referred to as Janos, who they encourage to go over and chat up the lovely Nicole Taylor (by now a massively experienced starlet) and the always-wonderful Ellen, a vivacious girl with a fun personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Euro Flesh 4
Fresh Euro Flesh 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Mike Foster, Carl, Rocky, Andrew Youngman, Nicole, Gabby, Frank Gunn, Laureen Kiss, Mery
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/7/2001
Fresh Euro Flesh 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Fresh Euro Flesh 4 Featuring: Laureen Kiss, Nicole, Gaby, Barbi, and Mery On to the most memorable scenes! Mery is a spitting image of Sabrina Johnson. Andrew Youngman has the opportunity to perform cunnilingus on her love pocket. Despite her novice skill at fellatio, she makes up for it with her enthusiasm while being fucked in the doggy and reverse cowgirl positions. I must say that the firm tits with the long legs and red dress does wonders to her sensuality. After fucking her ass briefly, he jerks off onto her face giving her an adequate splattering. Barbi walks on a deserted beach until her lover shows up. He is so horny for her that he eats her out without taking his sunglasses off. The setting and the background reminds me of Pierre Woodman movies for some reason. It must be because of the tropical setting! The scene ends with him jerking off onto her face. Yes, you have to love those photo-shoot-that-turns-into-a-sex-session. Laureen Kiss, a brunette, poses for the photographer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 3 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Houston, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Nicole, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Barrett Moore, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sharidon, Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/31/2001
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Eager Beavers 3 by Michael Adam (114 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Candy Cotton, April, Barrett Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, and Linda Diego Synopsis: Fun in the sun lesbianism! Overall: This is as close to see "spontaneous lesbian sex" in a tropical environment. Do NOT miss April's scene with Linda! DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. Fortunately, as compared to Flesh Peddlers 9, the image quality is much better. Extras: This DVD comes with a photo gallery (that is marginally better than the one included in Flesh Peddlers 9), phone sex adverts, and trailers.  Likes: April is great AGAIN! Dislikes: The last scene would have been great if it was filmed in a closed-set!  SEX HIGHLIGHTS: What better way to enjoy vicariously a lesbian threesome when the tides low and sun is glaring. This trio consists of Juliet Sheridan, Jade Marcela, and Jessica Jewel. Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 46
Pick Up Lines 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Sabrina, Misty, Regina, Carlos, James, Tera Patrick, Brigette, Nicole, Brandy, Lex Taylor
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/18/2001
Pick Up Lines 46 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Pick Up Lines 46 Featuring: Misty, Tera Patrick, Brandy, Regina, Nicole, Brigitte, and Sabrina On to the most memorable scenes! Brandy is a stunning long- haired brunette. She strips for the lucky man who sees her in all her nude and naked glory. After a little kinky foreplay with the pouring of alcohol beverages onto her body, she delivers a sensual blowjob. After the standard vaginal fucking, he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. It's hard to say who is in control at this point, but I would have to say Brandy because she is riding him. Finally, he delivers a huge load, in which she is so surprised. I like how she teases his cock after he explodes. Misty is a cute Asian-American lady. She disturbs Brandon Irons from his weightlifting, but he doesn't seem to mind. In fact, he relishes in the fact that he is sucking her natural rack. Misty is so hungry for cock that she gets down on her kees and performs a wet blowjob. After returning the favor, he sticks his prick into her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director