Porn Stars  >  Nicole  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Nicole, Foreign Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kris Newz, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Tamara, Nicole, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Sheena Pearl, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Dennis Marti
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/18/2013
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

"Poolhall Sex Junkies 2" from Private is an excellent compilations of sex scenes by or on top of a pool table, that's clear and concise, and that is also truth during the movie, from the early 2000's and late 90's this is an easy buy, unless you want to spend many hours and $$$, buying and looking for each of the movies, which also could be fun if you have the time and money. other thing was clear here: look how many Words Howie use on the first scene compared to the rest of the scenes I use less than half, so if you want to have a good review look the other way, or else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs
Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Susanne, Celia Jones, Vicky W., Mr. London, Lulu Lustern, Jeremy P. Nova, Chris Hilton, Nina Stein, Vicky W, Markus Waxxeneger, Timmi Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 9/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs reviews:
review on  

Six visually appealing scenes featuring older German ladies. Unfortunately most of the audio is dubbed into your choice of either English, French or Spanish. No option for German, which all I can say is "you have got to be kidding!" This is a German movie!
   read the complete review
review on  

German 'MILFs' have sex with younger men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hairy Bush
Rocco's Hairy Bush 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Melanie, Frank Gun, Monica, Milena, Richard Langin, Nicole, Natalie, Hakan Serbes, Agatha, Dalila, Manuel Ferrara, Gessica Massaro, Ivett Stone, Monika Kincses, Maryna, Melodie Magic, Aga, Mercedes Alwe Black, Rainard Moser
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/18/2008
Rocco's Hairy Bush reviews:
review on  

Eleven condensed scenes featuring moderately hairy Eastern European women, with a bit too much focus on Rocco for my tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 22
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Petty Pol, Omar Galanti, Aisha San, Mike Chapman, Annette Schwarz, Angie LaBelle, Jessica Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer 22 Mandy Bright and Annette Schwarz Notes from the scene of the collision, and other stories. Given the seeming struggle to replace himself with a male performer of commensurate charisma and stature, Rocco has taken the inspired move of instead choosing two singular women to assume the dominant roles. Guys like Zenza Raggi, Mike Chapman, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti and Cristian (all of whom have had some pretension to filling Roccos shoes in one way or another, mostly with some credit) are all reduced to the status of tools to serve the perverse desires of two remarkable stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/18/2005
Sperma Uberraschung reviews:
review on  

Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 4: Just Do It to Me
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carmen, Sandra, Katalyn, Steve Holmes, Nicole, Dora Venter, Cathy, Petra Short, Kelly white, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Steve Hooper, Conny Ferrara, Sabby
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reality 4: Just Do It to Me reviews:
review on  

Reality 4: Just Do It To Me Private Various directors Starring: Cathy, Carmen, Nicole, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Kelly White, George, Steve Holmes, Claudio Villa, Szabi, Bailey Running time: 1hr 37mins This fourth edition of Private's revamped magazine format series features the usual mix of short sex scenes and backstage reporting from popular Private productions. The concept of building brand loyalty is clearly not lost on Private. Boat Hitch-hiker - Nicole & George Director Tom Herold is a relatively new contributor to Private (he appears to have worked for Videorama in Germany before) but this offering is a classically Private-styled glimpse into a sun-kissed fantasy lifestyle. George picks up blonde hitchhiker Nicole and they get it on when he takes her for a spin in his speedboat, somewhere off the party island of Ibiza. Nicole's buxom body looks great in the sunshine, as mutual oral sex leads to a hearty fuck all around the deck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reality 4: Just do it to me (2002) 98 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Nicole, Petra Short, Dora Venter, Carmen, Anais, Fanny, Liza, Kelly White, Cathy DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Carmen, Nicole Cons Fucked up make-up in Kovi's scene Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Private offers you 5 sizzling stories full of sex and passion with the horniest girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 4
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Nicole, Ellen, Lora, Aneta, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Twain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/19/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 by Rocco Siffredi (130 minutes) Featuring: Nicole, Ellen, Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Jessica Twain, and Zara Donau Synopsis: Rocco is up to his usual antics in Prague! Overall: Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 is not one of Rocco's best DVDs. If you expect the same quality as Animal Trainer 5, look somewhere else. DVD Quality: The DVD quality is a bit grainy. Other than that, the audio is very good. Extras: The photos in the gallery are not full-sized. However, the extra video footage of Monica fucking and sucking is worth the time and effort.  Likes: Monica Sweetheart! Ellen! Dislikes: None noted. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The pre-sex scenes are great when Ellen and Nicole posing for the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague IV (2001) Director & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Helena, Nicole, Jessica, Zara, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho, Gabriel, Ian Scott, Max Cortes & Titof Special Features: Chapters (58), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Cast Info (Biographies & Filmographies), Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -Here it is. Rocco Ravishes Prague 4. A series with nothing but hot ass sex & in this installation, we have the fascinating Monica Sweetheart! I rented this today at my video store & I know that for a fact I will like it! If I like what I see here, I will buy it this weekend! 30 minutes after I finished seeing Rocco Ravishes Prague 3, I bought it online along with The Lecher (which was Recommendable). So, with this, my expectations are extreme! -Scene 1: Nicole, Helena & Gabriel We begin to see Nicole at a restaurant by herself. Shortly, Helene (a.k.a. Ellen) appears (she looks a bit like Joey Lauren Adams from Chasing Amy & Mallrats).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 4 (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart and Ellen, with Nicole, Aneta, Lora, Jessica Twain, Zara Donau, Kelly, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi Yet more product from Rocco's continuing fascination with the women of the capital of the Czech Republic, and understandably so when one contemplates the array of beautiful and sexy women taking part in this movie. As in most Rocco outings, Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 consists largely of unrelated sex scenes, though a couple are tied together on this occasion. Ellen and Nicole Rocco and Gabriel Zero are hanging out in a café with James, referred to as Janos, who they encourage to go over and chat up the lovely Nicole Taylor (by now a massively experienced starlet) and the always-wonderful Ellen, a vivacious girl with a fun personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 34: Collector, The
Private Gold 34: Collector, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Mercedes, Nicole, Janet, Suzan Nielsen, Bagheera, Magdelana, Colette, Magdalena, Elle Angelis, Jade Bui
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/19/2000
Private Gold 34: Collector, The reviews:
review on  

This Film had Very Hot Moments, but also some Not so Hot Moments. Scene 1 Bagheera & A Guy: Bagheera is a Fairly Light Skinned, Short & Cute Girl from Ethiopia. She's Wearing a Small White Skirt, Cut off Shirt & a Pair of Sneakers. She gets Eat out on the Hood of a Car before giving some Okay Head. She Fucks Doggystyle, Side Saddle, Cowgirl before getting Fucked in the ass Doggystyle. She Fucks RCG(Anal) and Takes a pretty hot Load on her Face. The Scene lacked Energy though. *My Take 1-5*= 3 Scene 2 Gabriella & A Guy: The was a Big Step up from the 1st Scene. Gabriella is a Dark haired, Gorgeously Put together Hungarian Women. She's Wearing a Black garder Belt with Black Stockings. She Looks Hot as Fuck. The Scene Opens up with Gabrielle Sucking Phillipe Dean's Cock. Beautiful Gabrielle Fucks Doggystyle, Cowgirl & Side Saddle. Phillipe then gets the Urge to Eat Gabriella's Ass before Sticking it in Missionary Style. We get to see a Hot RCG(Anal) Sequence before a Super Hot Facial. She catches a Load on her Forehead, Tounge & Chin. She sucks his Cock Afterwords.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 3: Indecency
Private Black Label 3: Indecency 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Raquel, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Isabella, Caroline Cage, Richard Langin, Nicole, Janet, Philippe Soine, Suzan Nielsen, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Ines, Orchidea, Yelena Schieffer, Laslo
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 3: Indecency reviews:
review on  

I Couldn't Take it. Scene 1 Kata Lynn & A Guy: Kata Lynn is a absolutely Gorgeous Blonde with a Gorgeous Body. She & her Husband are on The Bed at a Hotel in Rio. Beautiful Kata Lynn is Flawlessly Naked getting Her Pussy Eat Out. Then she gives Her Man a Great Blowjob with No Hands. After that Sight that must be Seen, She & Her Husband Fuck Doggystyle, Spoon & Cowgirl. Those Three Sequences were Pierre Masterpieces. She then gets Fucked Hard, Missionary, Legs Crossed & Straight up in the Air. Then we get to See some Wonderful Cowgirl that Leads to a Great Facial, All Directly going into her Mouth & on her Chin. This Scene was absolutely Hot, But compared to Others in this Film, Juuust a Notch Off in Intensity, No Loss though. *My Take 1-5*= 5 Scene 2 Henrietta & A Guy: The Guy sits on the Couch & Beats his Cock, Watching Henriettea Play the Piano. Henrietta is a Dark Hair, Very Pretty & Thick(Nowhere near Fat) Hungarian Girl with Green Eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Indecency One DVD Production Date: November 1999 Studio: Private DVD Director: Pierre Woodman Talent: Kata Lynn (aka Caroline and Caroline Cage), Gabriella, Suzan Nielsen, Henrietta, Ines, Nicole (aka Janet), Yelena Shieffer, Jeanette Length: 2 hr 24 min DVD Layout: Single Side Dual Layer. It starts with a full motion menu with five selections including: Languages, Subtitles, Extras, Scenes [subscenes are in full motion], and Play Movie. The movie can be set in English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian. Subtitles include Dutch, Swedish, Danish, and Portuguese. The film starts off in the typical "Woodman" style. There are lots of scenic shots. In this case, the film shows shots of beautiful Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It is the porn version of Indecent Proposal starring Demi Moore. The background music is cheesy Caribbean music combined with jungle sounds. By the way, like all Private videos this film is dubbed. Really bad dubbing! Kata Lynn walks with husband to the ledge of a scenic location where they can look down on the city. They kiss. After that. . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot reviews:
review on  

Black Label Sex Shot Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2000/01 Production Date 1999/10 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Multiple Cumshots, Cum swapping, Ass-to-mouth, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Outdoors, Spanking, Voyeurism Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 13 mins Extras Trailers, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 7 Cast Female Cast: Susy Q, Laura Angel, Nicole Thomson, Cassandra Wild, Stephani Steel, Katia Love Male Cast: Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Elone, Zenza Raggi, Frank Major Synopsis An orgasmic battle between two sex queens - Cassandra Wild & Laura Angel! A fantastic movie directed by the master of stylish hardcore sex Antonio Adamo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Shot Studio: Private DVD        Production Date: 12/1999 Director: Antonio Adamo Talent: Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Nicole, Stephanie Steel, and Suzy Q Length: 1 hour 42 minutes DVD Format: Dual Layer Single Sided From the moment the DVD player launched to the main title, I knew that this would be a great title. The letters to SEX SHOT appear large but reduce to size in the background. The main menu was designed very well with multiple full motion hardcore video filling up the screen. This is Antonio Adamo's first porno ever. The beginning credits entice one to watch the whole video. There is great sex to be experienced throughout the whole time. The movie starts off in a big and modern apartment. Cassandra applies some makeup on her face but the camera switches to the sex scene. Scene One: Cassandra Wilde and a guy Cassandra reminisces how good her husband is especially with his hands and tongue. Besides the bad voiceovers, the audio is top notch. OK. Back to the sex. . . the husband continues to lick her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director