Porn Stars  >  Nicole  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Nicole, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 7
Teen Brazil 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Kelly, Paula, Anne, Nicole, Lucia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Brazil 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Teen Brazil from Third World Media features two hot performances by Nicole and Paula who enjoy some one-on-one anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 22
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Petty Pol, Omar Galanti, Aisha San, Mike Chapman, Annette Schwarz, Angie LaBelle, Jessica Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer 22 Mandy Bright and Annette Schwarz Notes from the scene of the collision, and other stories. Given the seeming struggle to replace himself with a male performer of commensurate charisma and stature, Rocco has taken the inspired move of instead choosing two singular women to assume the dominant roles. Guys like Zenza Raggi, Mike Chapman, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti and Cristian (all of whom have had some pretension to filling Roccos shoes in one way or another, mostly with some credit) are all reduced to the status of tools to serve the perverse desires of two remarkable stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, Jazz Duro, Cristal De Luna, Milla Moore, Aninha, Estrilla, Dino Miranda, Joto Braw, Williams Carioca
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/17/2006
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish reviews:
review on  

Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish (2006) THEMES: Foreign, Brazilian, Latin, Ass Obsession, Anal, Big Butts Starring: Anina, Milla Moore, Cristal de Luna, Estrilla, Nicole, Jazz Duro, Joto Braw, Dino Miranda & Williams Carioca Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Ive been avoiding this movie for a while. For one, my old video store never had it. Second, judging by the trailer, when I first saw it back in 2006, I wasnt allured by it. So, I saw the trailer again when I bought the criminally perfect Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass DVD and Ive decided Yeah, let me see it. I expected more out of it. Its a very good fuck-flick, but it has a very few major flaws that cant be overlooked. Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish has a lot of potential, but it has some heavy flaws to the point to where you may forget youre watching a Buttman video, but instead youre watching something that could have been directed by Manuel Ferrara. The first scene stars Aninha (who later starred in Justin Slayers Ass Everywhere 3) and Milla Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Nicole, John E. Depth, Makayla, Daphinie, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Isabel Ice
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/16/2005
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 4 reviews:
review on  

My first Exquisite review, I didn't really know this company existed until I stumbled upon one of their sets. They were gracious enough to correct this oversight. Nicole Brazzle: Scene by a stairwell. It looks like Nicole has put some weight on in the past couple of months. She's wearing this blue top and skirt combo that I've seen her in many other movies. Even though I'm not sure who her partner from this scene is, from all the talking he's doing I'm guessing this must be Wesley Pipes. Nicole goes as deep as she can on the guy. Even her blowjobs have a southern accent to them. The sex is pretty good. Wesley hams it up for the camera with his gold tooth and lips keep yapping. Cowgirl position is out of focus. The scene doesn't come back into focus until doggy. Cumshot on the tongue. Makayla Coxx: Well Makayla has a big butt too and at certain angles she looks like Reina Leone in the face. But I don't dig her enhanced chest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 3
Hardcore Training 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Nicole, Dascha, Tereza, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lucy Lee, Eimi, Evehn, Ritta Neeri, Nicole (Czech), Evalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/24/2003
Hardcore Training 3 reviews:
review on  

Filmed in Europe, Hardcore Training 3 sought out fresh new European girls for the adult business, and I think they collected some nice girls, even if the production values are pretty poor, which limits the value of the title significantly. The first scene has covergirl Lucy Lee, a perky 18 year old who adores rough sex and gets exactly what she asks for. For a young girl, Lucy is a very strong performer. She takes anal without any hesitation, and she doesn't cringe from ATM. I liked a lot from what I saw from her. Nicole is the second girl, and from the moment she says hello to the camera, she says good-bye to her inhibitions, not to mention her clothes. She is double teamed and does a good job with that, but there is no DP, much to everyone's disappointment. The third scene has Tereza, a 22 year old blonde whose pretty but not gorgeous. She is triple teamed with a hard DP. Three men nearly seem to break her body, but not her spirit, not even when they seem to wash her face in cum. The fourth scene has the 19 year old dark cutie Dascha, who is also triple teamed.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series from RLD showcasing some relatively new talent to the biz. The first two installments were shot in the Great White North, or Canada to those who don't know that!! This one moves all the way to Eastern Europe in Prague which is located in the Czech Republic. There that is enough history,lol, here we have some good looking young females who are looking to make a name for themselves and RLD is more than happy to put them to the test! Lucy Lee: Nice looking girl leads us off. Lucy is wearing some lime colored lingerie which meshes nicely with her tan body. Her breasts are modest but her face is a knockout. I love the accent and David really shoots some good tease with this raven haired beauty. Tease: Lucy is soon caressing those puppies plus slipping her panties off and some good hard finger play ensues. The close up shot of this quick fingering was hot! You will also notice her bush is nicely trimmed. The ass shots were also quite good and Lucy even slips a finger into her backdoor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Olivia, Stephanie, Ildiko, Nicole, Daniella, Szonja, Illonia
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/23/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of World Sex Tour 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Szonja, Ildiko, Daniella, Olivia, Stephanie, Nicole, Illonia, and Eva Synopsis: Anabolic brings together six scenes from their World Sex Tour videos in this third volume of the compilation. Overall: This is definitely not the best of scenes from recent World Sex Tours. At least, the DVD starts with an example of a hot scene from the best World Sex Tour series to date, volume 16! I wouldn't say that Szonja's/Ildiko's scene was the best because Greta's or Silvia's scene would have been a better choice to include.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 5
Rocco's Initiations 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Veronica, Klaudia, Jane, Nicole, Lea, Sara, Martina, Franco Roccaforte, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Melody Magic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/15/2002
Rocco's Initiations 5 reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Initiations #5 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Martina, Veronika, Jane, Lea, Claudia, Melodie Magic, Nicole, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Franco Roccaforte & Tristano Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal Audio/Video Very good video. The audio was clear but quiet at times. That coupled with the accents, made it difficult to hear and understand what the performers were saying. Extras Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography. Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus. Not used during scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Heavy Raincoaters and perhaps the occasional harder edged loving couple. Fans of anal sex with Euro-Girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Initiations 5 (134 min.) Featuring: Veronika, Sara, Martina, Jane, Lea, Claudia, Melodie Magic, and Nicole Synopsis: It's the fifth volume where Rocco finds new women to have anal sex with. But, it's false advertising because some of the women like Martina and Lea have been in other Rocco videos. Overall: The sex may be on par with the rest of Rocco's DVDs, but the women overall are the ugliest I have ever seen in his productions. Either it must have been ugly season or Rocco may have used all the recent porn talent supply from Eastern Europe. Only two are above average and they are Martina and Claudia.   DVD Quality: The scenes are of the same quality like all of Rocco's other recent productions.  Extras: Like all recent Evil Angel releases, the cast list by scene is very useful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 4
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Nicole, Ellen, Lora, Aneta, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Twain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/19/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 by Rocco Siffredi (130 minutes) Featuring: Nicole, Ellen, Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Jessica Twain, and Zara Donau Synopsis: Rocco is up to his usual antics in Prague! Overall: Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 is not one of Rocco's best DVDs. If you expect the same quality as Animal Trainer 5, look somewhere else. DVD Quality: The DVD quality is a bit grainy. Other than that, the audio is very good. Extras: The photos in the gallery are not full-sized. However, the extra video footage of Monica fucking and sucking is worth the time and effort.  Likes: Monica Sweetheart! Ellen! Dislikes: None noted. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The pre-sex scenes are great when Ellen and Nicole posing for the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague IV (2001) Director & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Aneta, Lora, Kelly, Helena, Nicole, Jessica, Zara, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho, Gabriel, Ian Scott, Max Cortes & Titof Special Features: Chapters (58), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Cast Info (Biographies & Filmographies), Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -Here it is. Rocco Ravishes Prague 4. A series with nothing but hot ass sex & in this installation, we have the fascinating Monica Sweetheart! I rented this today at my video store & I know that for a fact I will like it! If I like what I see here, I will buy it this weekend! 30 minutes after I finished seeing Rocco Ravishes Prague 3, I bought it online along with The Lecher (which was Recommendable). So, with this, my expectations are extreme! -Scene 1: Nicole, Helena & Gabriel We begin to see Nicole at a restaurant by herself. Shortly, Helene (a.k.a. Ellen) appears (she looks a bit like Joey Lauren Adams from Chasing Amy & Mallrats).
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 4 (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Monica Sweetheart and Ellen, with Nicole, Aneta, Lora, Jessica Twain, Zara Donau, Kelly, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi Yet more product from Rocco's continuing fascination with the women of the capital of the Czech Republic, and understandably so when one contemplates the array of beautiful and sexy women taking part in this movie. As in most Rocco outings, Rocco Ravishes Prague 4 consists largely of unrelated sex scenes, though a couple are tied together on this occasion. Ellen and Nicole Rocco and Gabriel Zero are hanging out in a café with James, referred to as Janos, who they encourage to go over and chat up the lovely Nicole Taylor (by now a massively experienced starlet) and the always-wonderful Ellen, a vivacious girl with a fun personality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 9
Assman 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Zenza Raggi, Vanessa, Jenny, Petra, Alberto Rey, Nicole, Vlasta, Clarissa, Brigitta, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Laura Dark, Helen Birne, Robi
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2001
Assman 9 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Produced 4/15/1999, released on DVD 2001 Cast: Helen Birne, Jenny, Clarissa, Renata, Brigitta, Vlasta (aka Catherine Count), Petra, Vanessa, Laura Dark, Nicole, Zenza Raggi, Alberto Rey, Robi, Jean-Paul Armand, Yves LePrince, Jean- Yves LeCastel The cast list is not accurate, since the credits on this particular DVD are especially bad and screwed up. So only certain women will be identified. LeCastel was in a rut of sorts, so to speak, when this one was shot. The women aren't real good looking, and their enthusiasm is mostly low, and the men are some of the scummiest he has even assembled for his formulaic movies. Why watch Assman 9? Well, it is good for those who simply want to see a lot of female buns get busted, and Catherine Count fans may want to see one of her early performances. I rented it in particular because I wanted to see Laura (Laura Dark) again. We begin with Helen Birne, a pretty but plain, busty blonde.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth
Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline, Lilly, Dolly, Nicole, Szilvia
Studio: Sunshine

Directed by: Tony Martino
Release date: 4/24/2000
Philmore Butts: Ass To Mouth reviews:
review on  

I purchased this video because of it's promise for nasty anal, and sadly, not only did it not deliver, but it was actually a turn off. First, for an anal themed film, the first anal penetration occurs over 20 minutes into the film. The rest of it is the so called 'director' goofing around, and talking. Stupid to say nothing else. The videography is among the worst I've ever seen. Lighting is horrendous, camera angles are sharp, jittery, and looking at nothing most of the time. The bonus feature of "Multi-Angle" is a complete joke. Go ahead and switch the camera angle once or twice. What do you see? The other camera man, right? That's what I thought. Switch back. Now your looking at the floor? Yeah, that's about it. In short, the worst use of multi angle technology I've ever seen. I was hoping to see something involving sex on this DVD, but what I got was whip pans, shots of the floor, and some interesting close ups of the second camera man. Overall, this is one of the worst DVD's I've ever seen. Hands down. Don't buy it. Don't rent it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 3: Indecency
Private Black Label 3: Indecency 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Raquel, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Isabella, Caroline Cage, Richard Langin, Nicole, Janet, Philippe Soine, Suzan Nielsen, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Ines, Orchidea, Yelena Schieffer, Laslo
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 3: Indecency reviews:
review on  

I Couldn't Take it. Scene 1 Kata Lynn & A Guy: Kata Lynn is a absolutely Gorgeous Blonde with a Gorgeous Body. She & her Husband are on The Bed at a Hotel in Rio. Beautiful Kata Lynn is Flawlessly Naked getting Her Pussy Eat Out. Then she gives Her Man a Great Blowjob with No Hands. After that Sight that must be Seen, She & Her Husband Fuck Doggystyle, Spoon & Cowgirl. Those Three Sequences were Pierre Masterpieces. She then gets Fucked Hard, Missionary, Legs Crossed & Straight up in the Air. Then we get to See some Wonderful Cowgirl that Leads to a Great Facial, All Directly going into her Mouth & on her Chin. This Scene was absolutely Hot, But compared to Others in this Film, Juuust a Notch Off in Intensity, No Loss though. *My Take 1-5*= 5 Scene 2 Henrietta & A Guy: The Guy sits on the Couch & Beats his Cock, Watching Henriettea Play the Piano. Henrietta is a Dark Hair, Very Pretty & Thick(Nowhere near Fat) Hungarian Girl with Green Eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Indecency One DVD Production Date: November 1999 Studio: Private DVD Director: Pierre Woodman Talent: Kata Lynn (aka Caroline and Caroline Cage), Gabriella, Suzan Nielsen, Henrietta, Ines, Nicole (aka Janet), Yelena Shieffer, Jeanette Length: 2 hr 24 min DVD Layout: Single Side Dual Layer. It starts with a full motion menu with five selections including: Languages, Subtitles, Extras, Scenes [subscenes are in full motion], and Play Movie. The movie can be set in English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian. Subtitles include Dutch, Swedish, Danish, and Portuguese. The film starts off in the typical "Woodman" style. There are lots of scenic shots. In this case, the film shows shots of beautiful Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It is the porn version of Indecent Proposal starring Demi Moore. The background music is cheesy Caribbean music combined with jungle sounds. By the way, like all Private videos this film is dubbed. Really bad dubbing! Kata Lynn walks with husband to the ledge of a scenic location where they can look down on the city. They kiss. After that. . .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katja Love, Stephany, Suzy Q., Nicole, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 9: Sex Shot reviews:
review on  

Black Label Sex Shot Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2000/01 Production Date 1999/10 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Tits, Cumshot in Mouth, Multiple Cumshots, Cum swapping, Ass-to-mouth, Beach/Wet, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Feet/Footwear, Female Masturbation, Fingering, Gapes, Jousting, Lesbian, Outdoors, Spanking, Voyeurism Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 2 hours 13 mins Extras Trailers, Report, Cast, Photobook, Production Notes, Other Titles Scenes 7 Cast Female Cast: Susy Q, Laura Angel, Nicole Thomson, Cassandra Wild, Stephani Steel, Katia Love Male Cast: Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Elone, Zenza Raggi, Frank Major Synopsis An orgasmic battle between two sex queens - Cassandra Wild & Laura Angel! A fantastic movie directed by the master of stylish hardcore sex Antonio Adamo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex ShotAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Sex Shot - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Stephani Steel, Suzy Q, Nicole Thompson Male Cast - Karim, Reinahard, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Frank Major Running Time - 2 hours 13 min (approx) Overall Impression This has to be one of the all-time most impressive directorial debuts ever. It is hard for me to believe this is Adamo's first adult film. Cassandra and Laura also deliver what may be the best performances of their careers. Laura is in four of seven scenes and Cassandra is two, ensuring great eye candy through the film. Basically this was one of the first adult DVDs that made me happy I had a DVD player.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Shot Studio: Private DVD        Production Date: 12/1999 Director: Antonio Adamo Talent: Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Katja Love, Nicole, Stephanie Steel, and Suzy Q Length: 1 hour 42 minutes DVD Format: Dual Layer Single Sided From the moment the DVD player launched to the main title, I knew that this would be a great title. The letters to SEX SHOT appear large but reduce to size in the background. The main menu was designed very well with multiple full motion hardcore video filling up the screen. This is Antonio Adamo's first porno ever. The beginning credits entice one to watch the whole video. There is great sex to be experienced throughout the whole time. The movie starts off in a big and modern apartment. Cassandra applies some makeup on her face but the camera switches to the sex scene. Scene One: Cassandra Wilde and a guy Cassandra reminisces how good her husband is especially with his hands and tongue. Besides the bad voiceovers, the audio is top notch. OK. Back to the sex. . . the husband continues to lick her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director