Porn Stars  >  Nicole  > Reviews

Reviews of Nicole Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 60 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Kris Newz, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Tamara, Nicole, Jessica May, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Sheena Pearl, Malena Conde, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio, Sonia Red, Leanna Sweet, Dennis Marti
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/18/2013
Best By Private 199: Poolhall Sex Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

"Poolhall Sex Junkies 2" from Private is an excellent compilations of sex scenes by or on top of a pool table, that's clear and concise, and that is also truth during the movie, from the early 2000's and late 90's this is an easy buy, unless you want to spend many hours and $$$, buying and looking for each of the movies, which also could be fun if you have the time and money. other thing was clear here: look how many Words Howie use on the first scene compared to the rest of the scenes I use less than half, so if you want to have a good review look the other way, or else.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers 4
Deflowered Teenagers 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicole, Bretta, Aliya, Demida
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/17/2013
Deflowered Teenagers 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica and Juicy's "Deflowered Teenagers 4" give us one strong link in the chain. You won't be upset if you chose this one even when young starlets are the main dish, they still have a good pounding on those tight, sexy, teen bodies all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Asian Weakness
My Asian Weakness 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Ruka Stone, Jordan Ash, Sabby, Jade Sin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Yuki Mori, Annie Lee, JMac, Naomi Lee, Kim Tao, Rosemary Radeva, Mia Rider, Richie Calhoun, Cindy Starfall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Asian Weakness reviews:
review on  

MY ASIAN WEAKNESS (2013, New Sensations) is a 5 hour 40 minute comp on 2 discs that include DVD extras on each disc. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations)
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Chris Charming, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Boz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Satine Phoenix, Ruka Stone, Sabby, Jade Sin, Kayme Kai, Lily Li, Krystal Kali, Miley Villa, Kya Tropic, Beti Hana, Kim Tao
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations LITTLE ASIAN SLUTS (2012) with lovely Lily Li on the DVD cover sleeve is a 2 disc comp (with one new brand new scene) that arrived at my doorstep with a faulty Disc 1. So, here is a partial review starting with Disc 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 7
Teen Brazil 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Kelly, Paula, Anne, Nicole, Lucia
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Brazil 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 of Teen Brazil from Third World Media features two hot performances by Nicole and Paula who enjoy some one-on-one anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs
Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Susanne, Celia Jones, Vicky W., Mr. London, Lulu Lustern, Jeremy P. Nova, Chris Hilton, Nina Stein, Vicky W, Markus Waxxeneger, Timmi Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 9/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 9: Euro MILFs: German MILFs reviews:
review on  

Six visually appealing scenes featuring older German ladies. Unfortunately most of the audio is dubbed into your choice of either English, French or Spanish. No option for German, which all I can say is "you have got to be kidding!" This is a German movie!
   read the complete review
review on  

German 'MILFs' have sex with younger men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hairy Bush
Rocco's Hairy Bush 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Melanie, Frank Gun, Monica, Milena, Richard Langin, Nicole, Natalie, Hakan Serbes, Agatha, Dalila, Manuel Ferrara, Gessica Massaro, Ivett Stone, Monika Kincses, Maryna, Melodie Magic, Aga, Mercedes Alwe Black, Rainard Moser
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/18/2008
Rocco's Hairy Bush reviews:
review on  

Eleven condensed scenes featuring moderately hairy Eastern European women, with a bit too much focus on Rocco for my tastes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 6
Round and Brown 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Shyla, Nicole, Jada Fire, Melrose, Jaymee, Jennay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 6/16/2008
Round and Brown 6 reviews:
review on  

Let's see...you take a pretty black woman, ask her a few questions, add some baby oil to her body (especially to her ass) and then turn them lose on some white guy. Repeat that five more times. That pretty much describes Round and Brown 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Amanda, Nicole, Roxanne, Lucky, Sabrina Sweet, Nikoletta Devis, Kyra Black, Ginger B.
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Seductions 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Overall, the Euro ladies in this feature were exceptionally hot. The theme - "Sweet Seductions" - does not lend itself to the sort of intensity that lesbian porn, frankly, needs sometimes. As such, the feature was peppered with glaring weak moments. Still, there was good oral sex, and great chemistry in just about every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers
Shemale Gangbangers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Tamara, Sofia, Nicole, Tammy, Emanuel, Kurt Lockwood, Belen
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 5/5/2008
Shemale Gangbangers reviews:
review on  

Multiple trannies bang one guy in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Brittney Skye, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Cynthia Pendragon, Isabel Ice, Jean Val Jean, Shannon Kelly, Adrianna, Alicia Angel, Hunter James, Kelly Kline, Gino Rafael
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/24/2007
Sexual Exploits Of Jean Val Jean reviews:
review on  

This is a short dvd with Jean Val Jean with a number of lovely women in various vignettes. Overall - anything with Jean Val Jean is great. That being said, picture quality varies - with the lighting being "atmospheric" meaning dark and muddy, so that much of what is going on is hard to see. This is marketed for women - but - well I'm a woman, and this was the first porno film I ever bought or saw, but I felt disappointed by how murky so much of the picture quality was no matter how much I adjusted the color and played it on 3 different dvd players. Jean Val Jean and the women are gorgeous and I don't think they need very much dark lighting to sell the movie. However, since it had Jean Val Jean in it, I loved it and will recommend it to any female fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Easy on the eyes Jean Val Jean gets the compilation treatment here . Lotsa mighta fine babes on hand : Penny Flame, Kelly Kline, & Isabel Ice . Sex is all vaginal, all the time & is of the fluffy bunny variety . For the femmes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 15
Lesbian Seductions 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Crystal, Heather, Ashley, Nicole, Susan, Brianna Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/26/2007
Lesbian Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian title here fans. You get some tremendous kissing in the first and last scenes with the other two also strong in that dept. and all four scenes have some awesome pussy licking with a highlight there being Brianna Love having a seat on Stephanie Swift's face with her cooch!! Very little toy play here, some strap on action to Bree and that's it, the rest is all fingers and tongues! An easy pick up if you're into the more sensual lesbian fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scary Minds
Scary Minds 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Claudia, Paul, Nicole, Roxanne, Pascal White, Sonny, Vanessa Hill, Tony James, Carmel Moore, Terry Bone
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Philippe Soine
Release date: 8/3/2007
Scary Minds reviews:
review on  

This is one of those movies that's probably going to be very hit or miss for people. It has an intense and eerie feeling to start off most of the scenes that's bound to lose some people right away, but then works very well into some hot sex with plenty of chemistry. The scenes work pretty well, but with six scenes in just over an hour and a half they frequently feel like they could have used a little more time. Roxanne's scene was my favorite here with Carmel Moore and Vanessa Hill coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, complete with an anamorphic transfer, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty five minutes. This is a very good release that shows some great potential from Philippe Soine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 12
Lesbian Seductions 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Christina, Nicole, Courtney, Susan, Shayna, Elexis, Lily
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/21/2007
Lesbian Seductions 12 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of one-on-one lesbian actions. Two scenes include strap-ons, two are fingers and tongues only. I think it's one of the best lesbian titles I've seen: lots of variation, good looking models, and slickly photographed and put together. Plus Keisha, who looks better now than she did 20 years ago when she was a big star. This one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 2
Sweet & Nasty Teens 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Nicole, McKenzie, Shane Diesel, Meara, Jessica Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Sweet & Nasty Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

Sometimes there is nothing better than watching some hot young girls in hardcore sex action. Pink Visual has a reputation for finding some nice sweet and raw talent to appear in ome great sex scenes, and I hope that this movie is not any exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Christina, Nicole, Nila, Addison Rose
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Overall Just Over 18 was ok, with the best scene being a bonus scene from another DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Philippine Teen
Philippine Teen 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Nicole, Sugar, Razel, Jack B. Kwik, L.J.
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Shag Manila
Release date: 1/11/2007
Philippine Teen reviews:
review on  

This title is more about blowjobs than about the pretty girls depicted on the DVD cover art. Each scene consists of two-thirds cocksucking and one-third fucking. I found myself fast-forwarding through the fellatio sequences, which go on ad nauseum. The camera angles are mediocre, and during close-up shots, which occur frequently, the camera goes in and out of focus so many times that I literally became dizzy. There are unpleasant moments (thankfully only a few) when, while the sole male performer in the video (he alone does all five girls) pounds away in missionary, you get to see close-ups of his asshole. The guy's face is never shown, only his body. Interestingly the description on the DVD art says that the feature contains "Asian amateurs . . . swallowing huge cocks." One would expect the plural to indicate more than one guy. Are the viewers so dumb they can't tell it's the same headless body and cock in every scene? All the girls but one seem inexperienced (in keeping with their "amateur" status) and they never utter a word, not even a moan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 22
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Petty Pol, Omar Galanti, Aisha San, Mike Chapman, Annette Schwarz, Angie LaBelle, Jessica Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/2/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Animal Trainer 22 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer 22 Mandy Bright and Annette Schwarz Notes from the scene of the collision, and other stories. Given the seeming struggle to replace himself with a male performer of commensurate charisma and stature, Rocco has taken the inspired move of instead choosing two singular women to assume the dominant roles. Guys like Zenza Raggi, Mike Chapman, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti and Cristian (all of whom have had some pretension to filling Roccos shoes in one way or another, mostly with some credit) are all reduced to the status of tools to serve the perverse desires of two remarkable stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take On Me
Take On Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nicole, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Claudia Ferrari, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Puma Black, Nikki Rider, Cathy Moore, Peet Dominick
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/10/2006
Take On Me reviews:
review on  

Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole, Jazz Duro, Cristal De Luna, Milla Moore, Aninha, Estrilla, Dino Miranda, Joto Braw, Williams Carioca
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/17/2006
Buttman's Brazilian Ass Fetish reviews:
review on  

Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish (2006) THEMES: Foreign, Brazilian, Latin, Ass Obsession, Anal, Big Butts Starring: Anina, Milla Moore, Cristal de Luna, Estrilla, Nicole, Jazz Duro, Joto Braw, Dino Miranda & Williams Carioca Produced & Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Ive been avoiding this movie for a while. For one, my old video store never had it. Second, judging by the trailer, when I first saw it back in 2006, I wasnt allured by it. So, I saw the trailer again when I bought the criminally perfect Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass DVD and Ive decided Yeah, let me see it. I expected more out of it. Its a very good fuck-flick, but it has a very few major flaws that cant be overlooked. Buttmans Brazilian Ass Fetish has a lot of potential, but it has some heavy flaws to the point to where you may forget youre watching a Buttman video, but instead youre watching something that could have been directed by Manuel Ferrara. The first scene stars Aninha (who later starred in Justin Slayers Ass Everywhere 3) and Milla Moore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Sperma Uberraschung
Sperma Uberraschung 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anna, Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cissie
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Release date: 7/18/2005
Sperma Uberraschung reviews:
review on  

Ok, I bought this title by chance really when I was down in London the other day. There were plenty of GGG titles but somehow I decided to get this one. Boy, did I choose the right one! The film only has two scenes and two girls per scene but they are long and superb! SCENE 1 The first scene stars Anna and the well-known Annette Schwarz. Both girls are blondes and Anna especially has a great ass and huge, natural tits. It begins with the two girls dancing and rubbing against each other before Annette gets down on her knees and starts to lick Anna's pussy. After abit of foreplay, the main GGG male performer (I think he's called "Beast" or "Machine") comes along and inserts his massive cock into Anna's mouth, while Annette continues to eat her out. Anna obviously can't take his cock all the way but she does a great job of trying to. Eventually, he starts to titty fuck her and then makes her lick and suck his balls. As if that wasn't enough, she starts to eat his ass aggressively, all the while getting her face pushed deeper and deeper between his cheeks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director